NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ClickMeeting achtergrondonscherpte
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting Recensies & Productdetails

ClickMeeting Overzicht
Wat is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is een efficiënt platform voor webinarbeheer voor bedrijven die hun digitale bereik willen vergroten door middel van professioneel gehoste en merkgebonden webinars. De tools en functies van het platform zijn bijzonder intuïtief en gebruiksvriendelijk, waardoor het een van de eenvoudigste opties is die momenteel beschikbaar zijn, vooral voor internationaal georganiseerde evenementen. ClickMeeting is ook aanpasbaar, waarbij gebruikers alles vanuit de webinarruimte op maat kunnen maken, evenals andere belangrijke elementen die nodig zijn om effectieve branding voor elk evenement tot stand te brengen. Soorten inhoud waarop kan worden gehost ClickMeeting omvatten Facebook en YouTube Live, presentaties, enquêtes en opiniepeilingen, om er maar een paar te noemen. Het wordt ook geleverd met nauwkeurige analyses die een dieper inzicht in het publiek kunnen bieden voor toekomstige evenementen.

Bedrijf ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Gdansk, woiwodschap Pommeren, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categorieën op Findstack
ClickMeeting Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ClickMeeting Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Ondersteunt volledige audio- en video-opname van live-sessies
  • Biedt chatfunctionaliteit en interactieve sessies
  • Integratie met Facebook Live en YouTube voor extra betrokkenheid
  • Ondersteunt HD-videopresentatie voor meerdere presentatoren
NADELEN
  • Systeemvertragingen veroorzaakt door groter aantal gasten
  • Ontbreekt aan automatische transcriptie
  • Relatief duur
ClickMeeting Voordelen
Scherm delen
Opnemen
Registratie
Livechat van deelnemers
Peilingen en enquêtes
Scheduling
Machtigingen van deelnemers
Mobile
Gebeurtenisanalyse
Deelnemersrapporten
Branding
Rolgebaseerde toegang
Software-integraties
Browser-applicatie
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MK
michael k
Delen
"Zeer mooie tool voor online onderwijs"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 17, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Delen
"hoogwaardig platform voor het houden van vergaderingen en webinars."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Delen
"Een duidelijk ja voor ClickMeeting"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Witold W.-avatar
Witold W.
Sales Representative
Delen
"Zeer betaalbare - maar toch behoorlijk krachtige tool voor webinars en online training"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Media Officer
Delen
"Uitstekend hulpmiddel voor de activiteiten van onze NGO"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
16 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CN
Cecilia N.
Senior stedenbouwkundige
Delen
"Zeer behulpzaam team en goed werkplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Delen
"Clickmeeting als een geweldig hulpmiddel ter ondersteuning van NGO's"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EJ
Ernst J.
Pr-coördinator van het Instituut voor Kinderontwikkeling
Delen
"Zeer goed hulpmiddel voor onze Stichting"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Miroslawa S.
Delen
"ClickMeeting is een uitstekend hulpmiddel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KB
Tegen Karolina B.
Delen
"Webinars maken was nog nooit zo eenvoudig!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anna C. avatar
Anna C.
Mede-oprichter | Docent welzijn en geestelijke gezondheid
Delen
"Handig platform om uw online evenementen te organiseren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Emilia M.-avatar
Emilia M.
Creëer nieuwe bedrijven
Delen
"Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Delen
"Eindelijk een product dat aan onze wensen voldeed"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 09, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Digitale videomanager
Delen
"A/V/W-conferenties voor 24:7:12:365 via ClickMeeting"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 06, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anna M.-avatar
Anna M.
Koordynator Projectów
Delen
"Zeer goed platform voor online conferenties!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!
Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?
There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.
Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.
Bezoek website