NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
WebinarNinja achtergrondvervaging
WebinarNinja-logo
WebinarNinja
Beste webinarsoftware voor makers en coaches
2.9
(37)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

WebinarNinja-recensies en productdetails

WebinarNinja-overzicht
Wat is WebinarNinja?

Voor live en geautomatiseerde sessies en opgenomen webinars is WebinarNinja jouw gecentraliseerde platform. Gebruikers kunnen eenvoudig PowerPoint-dia's uploaden, Q&A-ruimtes maken, peilingen uitvoeren, schermen delen en zelfs deelnemers blokkeren tijdens livestreams. Standaardfuncties zijn onder meer registratiegegevens van deelnemers, interactieve functies zoals polls, vragen en chats. Bovendien kunnen gebruikers registrantgegevens exporteren om dieper inzicht te krijgen in hun doelgroepanalyses, conversie- en retentiepercentages.

Bedrijf WebinarNinja
Jaar van Oprichting 2014
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Sydney, New South Wales, Australië
Social Media
WebinarNinja-categorieën aan Findstack
Stel vragen over WebinarNinja
Waar is WebinarNinja het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt WebinarNinja zich tot BlueJeans virtuele evenementen?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van WebinarNinja?
WebinarNinja-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Chromebook, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
WebinarNinja voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Zeer efficiënte responstijden voor live chats
  • Functie voor direct scherm delen
  • Ondersteunt integratie met meer dan duizend apps met Zapier
NADELEN
  • De back-end is moeilijk te navigeren voor beginners
  • Biedt geen geld-terug-garantie
  • Onderhoud wordt vaak uitgevoerd zonder ruime voorafgaande kennisgeving
WebinarNinja-functies
Analytics en rapportage
Volgen van deelnemers
Geautomatiseerde e-mailuitnodigingen
Geautomatiseerde webinarherinneringen
Breakoutruimtes
Chatfunctionaliteit
Aanpasbare branding
Aanpasbare registratieformulieren
Betrokkenheidsanalyse
Evenement management
Bestanden delen
HD-video en audio
Hand opsteken
Host-besturingselementen
Integratie met CRM
Sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's
Tools voor het genereren van leads
Live peilingen
Mobile Access
Meertalige ondersteuning
On-demand webinars
Enquêtes na het webinar
Vraag- en antwoordbeheer
Opnemen en afspelen
Registratiebeheer
Scherm delen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtes en feedback
Virtuele achtergronden
Whiteboard-hulpmiddelen
WebinarNinja Media
WebinarNinja 0
WebinarNinja 1
WebinarNinja 2
WebinarNinja 3
WebinarNinja 4
WebinarNinja 5
WebinarNinja 6
WebinarNinja-screenshots
WebinarNinja-integraties
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
WebinarNinja-logo
37 WebinarNinja Recensies
2.9 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
Voorzitter/Creatief Directeur
Delen
"Voortdurend services toevoegen!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JH
Jyl H.
Intuïtie- en energie-expert
Delen
"Uitzonderlijk product en service"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 13, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Schepper
Delen
"Goede tool voor live evenementen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 11, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mercedes E.-avatar
Mercedes E.
Marketing Director
Delen
"Beste webinarplatform dat er is!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 02, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jennifer H.-avatar
Jennifer H.
Gepassioneerde online ondernemer en moeder van 5
Delen
"Geen gedoe met webinar-oplossing"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 mei 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vikram A. avatar
Vikram A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Stellaire ervaring!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
10-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
President & CEO
Delen
"Webinar Ninja Webinarplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 21, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CN
Catherine N.
Bedrijfsstrateeg / Mastermind Facilitator / Spreker
Delen
"LIEFDE Webinar Ninja"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 04, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
TH
Trish H.
Hoofdmaker van online cursussen voor paardenmensen bij Working Equitation Simpliied.
Delen
"Zo eenvoudig te installeren en te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 11, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Michelle S. avatar
Michelle S.
Meestercruiseadviseur
Delen
"Ze hebben een lange weg afgelegd, schat!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 28, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Benedict C. avatar
Benedictus C.
Director
Delen
"Professioneel en behulpzaam"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 12, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
PS
Paula S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken webinarsoftware die steeds beter wordt"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 14, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Gabriël A. avatar
Gabriël A.
Directeur-generaal
Delen
"Webinr ninja is een goede optie die het leven makkelijker maakt om webinars te doen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 14, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Marketing Coordinator
Delen
"Geweldig en innovatief hulpmiddel, maar er moeten enkele knikken worden gladgestreken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
ME
Mercedes E.
Ondernemer
Delen
"WebinarNinja-recensie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan WebinarNinja?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WebinarNinja?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost WebinarNinja op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor jou?

Not provided

Bezoek website