NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ClickMeeting achtergrondonscherpte
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij ClickMeeting?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

ClickMeeting Recensies & Productdetails

ClickMeeting Overzicht
Wat is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is een efficiënt platform voor webinarbeheer voor bedrijven die hun digitale bereik willen vergroten door middel van professioneel gehoste en merkgebonden webinars. De tools en functies van het platform zijn bijzonder intuïtief en gebruiksvriendelijk, waardoor het een van de eenvoudigste opties is die momenteel beschikbaar zijn, vooral voor internationaal georganiseerde evenementen. ClickMeeting is ook aanpasbaar, waarbij gebruikers alles vanuit de webinarruimte op maat kunnen maken, evenals andere belangrijke elementen die nodig zijn om effectieve branding voor elk evenement tot stand te brengen. Soorten inhoud waarop kan worden gehost ClickMeeting omvatten Facebook en YouTube Live, presentaties, enquêtes en opiniepeilingen, om er maar een paar te noemen. Het wordt ook geleverd met nauwkeurige analyses die een dieper inzicht in het publiek kunnen bieden voor toekomstige evenementen.

Bedrijf ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Gdansk, woiwodschap Pommeren, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categorieën op Findstack
ClickMeeting Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ClickMeeting Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Ondersteunt volledige audio- en video-opname van live-sessies
  • Biedt chatfunctionaliteit en interactieve sessies
  • Integratie met Facebook Live en YouTube voor extra betrokkenheid
  • Ondersteunt HD-videopresentatie voor meerdere presentatoren
NADELEN
  • Systeemvertragingen veroorzaakt door groter aantal gasten
  • Ontbreekt aan automatische transcriptie
  • Relatief duur
ClickMeeting Voordelen
Scherm delen
Opnemen
Registratie
Livechat van deelnemers
Peilingen en enquêtes
Scheduling
Machtigingen van deelnemers
Mobile
Gebeurtenisanalyse
Deelnemersrapporten
Branding
Rolgebaseerde toegang
Software-integraties
Browser-applicatie
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting screenshots
ClickMeeting Beoordeling door experts
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01-2018-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
R.
Radoslaw.
Cto Chief Technical Officer bij E Learning Dep.
Delen
"CTO en directeur online trainingen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

the easy way of using this service, short learning courve, good proportion of cost to quality, Good Support, easy set-up of recurring or similar sessions, easy click-based possibility of upgrading to higher account and being extras

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

lags using big Powerpoint presentation, browser compatibility issues , a few but problematic system crashes while running a session

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

we do all our trainings using this service with even close to 400 users to once per session

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 27, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Iain S.-avatar
Iain S.
Partner
Delen
"Ik vind het leuk"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It works - it's simple to set up, it places no burden on our target audience

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Separate oout Click Meeting and Click Webinar or at least work out where they sit. No-one wants to make buying something hard

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I can talk to architects in Devon and Aberdeen that no-one else wants to deal with. Get in.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 27, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
📊 Neil S.-avatar
📊 Neil S.
Hoofd marketing
Delen
"Geweldige webinarsoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The UI is nice and clean, the meeting room is well through out and has everything you need, being able run polls is great,the reporting is good too

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

It runs on flash which isn't great particularly as this is getting phased out and can be turned off by default in some browsers. The audio quality could be better. It would be nice to be able to trim the recordings. I would like the ability to add folders for poll questions to organise them better. You can't use a clicker, only a mouse to change slides this can be a little annoying it would be great if it had this functionality

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Being able to simply create and run webinars

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 31, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Kraig P. avatar
Kraig P.
IT consultant
Delen
"De ideale tool voor het maken van Webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It is easy to setup a Web seminar. I appreciate that you are given a general reference for each Web seminar to share with people. Presentation Board is gorgeous, and I love that you can draw and have a pointer.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I would really like to ClickMeeting removed from the Flash platform in strictly HTML5 or equivalent

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We needed a way of learning/webinars to hosting 30 + people concurrently with the presentation of a slide show. Our old platform allowed up to 15 people per session and ClickMeeting allowed us to integrate surveys into your presentation, to increase the interaction with the user.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Rueben O. avatar
Rueben O.
Key Account Manager
Delen
"Geweldige software met een passende prijs."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I know that with this software I can start my work faster and easier. I have the best platform to install a session call for a webinar and different elements in just one click so that will make a nice first impression. I have the ability to attract a big audience.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I don't have anything bad about how to use that product. This program has good organization skills which I'm using without any problem.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

With this platform, we use it to dissect and learning trends. We can manage useful webinars from any device and working system. We involve the audience with content and promote communication between members.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 28, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Damion W.-avatar
Damion W.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"Webconferenties op hoog niveau"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

A simple and convenient interface, in use, will allow you to conduct high-quality webinars, meetings, also the quality of communication, and the number of participants who can attend on-line meetings.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

We use the program, we have been satisfied with everything for a long time, but there are minor disruptions such as missing information about visitors at a web conference, or problems with chat.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

This program allows you to easily and quickly contact a team that works remotely or hold an online meeting at the highest level. All the functions that this program offers help us to do our work better than competitors.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 04, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
JM
Julio M.
Key Account Manager
Delen
"Geweldige hulpmiddelen voor elke stap van het werk."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I like that I can easily make meetings. As for me, I guess it is comfortable software which gives a multiplay access (any device). I found it is really fantastic as I can make my work faster and with the ability to increase my audience.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I was thinking what to write here. I don't have any bad issue with that product. All my or ours call are going well. I like the connection during the meeting. Sometimes we have the delay through connection but it is very rare

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We always use it to dissect and studying trends. We guess it is a great way to communicate with the member after the webinar and increase new relationships with them. As for us, we like that we have the ability to share with our presentation and have a feedback from the audience.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
December 15, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AP
Aliza P.
Projectleider
Delen
"Zeer gemakkelijke manier van werken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I like to make my webinar conferences very much. With ClickMeeting I have good applications for management of the conference. By this way, I can invite more members. Plus all webinars have a good connection.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I like that software and everything around it. Great connection.Very good support service in advance if you have a problem then you can easily contact them and will receive a help in one click.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helps with the organization. Good look of the interface. Perfect tools which are easy to use. We like how tools are situated you can see them direct so you will know what to choose. Save working time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 01, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
SK
Shashank K.
Hoofd van de operaties
Delen
"Complete oplossing voor online webinar & conferenties"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

User interface is really easy to understand and also it runs on all platforms including web, ios and android. Support is really responsive and helpful. Beside all this, pricing is really reasonable. I manages 45 students with my current plan easily. Never faced any server issue with clickmeeting. Bandwidth usage is good but needs a little improvement.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

There is nothing which i felt like negative about clickmeeting.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am runnning Digital Marketing Institution in which Clickmeeting helps in delivering online classes worldwide.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
JW
Juli-Ann W.
Conferentiedirecteur (vrijwilliger)
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It's simple to use. the recording feature is great. the platform is easy to use and it give me lots of options as a facilitator to interact with my audience.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

There isn't anything I don't like. It works great.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

we have remote employees as well as 5 offices across the US, using this tool allows me to host calls and training that allows me to share both my face (so I have interaction) and a slide deck. I can also set up polls and other interactions. My employees love the chat function to share and learn from each other along the way.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Katie K.-avatar
Katie K.
Marketing specialist
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken, dynamisch, altijd up-to-date"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The functionality, easy to use and manipulate the colors and layout. the affordability is awesome as well, as this product was the cheaper, dynamic option.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

have had issues with the layout while presenting, and issues with the question feature, and the layout was a little more complex than we were looking for as we just want to show our screen.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Host webinars, gain potential clients and build our lists, we got a client out of one of the webinars

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
SB
Scott B.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Geweldig, veelzijdig, goed geprijsd."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I like the ease that you can set up a webinar and that you can brand it to your brand.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Can't think of anything. Everything is awesome.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm a consultant and this allows me to teach more people from the comfort of their home. It allows me to connect to people all over the world via a simple, online format.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
LK
Lisa K.
Holistische voedingsdeskundige
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring in het algemeen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I can upload my presentation into the system and the customer service

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I haven't found anything yet, I've been happy so far

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I use it for webinars and I like that I don't have to share my screen...and have my emails and text pop up during the presentation. Their customer service has always been good too.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
RB
Ryan B.
Geassocieerd pastoor
Delen
"Goede prijs voor alles wat het doet"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting has a very user friendly user interface and makes setting up meetings a snap.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

We've occasionally had issues with connectivity. I think this may be as much on our end as anything.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

In a day and time where schedules are hard to coordinate, this provides a simple answer for our church to include people in important meetings. The nonprofit discount is also a benefit as we looked for options that would help us add online meetings and webinars at a reasonable cost.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
28 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
CM
Cláudio M.
Senior mediaontwikkelaar
Delen
"Goede prestaties op webinars met veel deelnemers (+300)"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Having more than 300 attendees at an webinar, with no complains.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Need to Install Flash updates PPT Fonts changed after upload Can't change email templates Sometimes the audio became with hiccups Presenter could not view comment slides High Price, there are new webinars software with lower prices Need to install updates for desktop sharing, sometimes happens at the worst time

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Selling Webinars (External) Training Webinars (Internal) Training Webinars with our Partners (External) Monthly Global Corporate Meeting with all employees, with management staff presenting Company results Recording training lessons for others to watch (internal) Becoming near to the public with our webinars (sometimes with more than 300 attendees)

Bezoek website