NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
EverWebinar-achtergrondonscherpte
EverWebinar-logo
EverWebinar
Lever keer op keer de perfecte webinarpresentatie zonder ooit aanwezig te zijn
3.9
(20)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij EverWebinar?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

EverWebinar-recensies en productdetails

EverWebinar-overzicht
Wat is EverWebinar?

EverWebinar, een betrouwbare oplossing voor het plannen en uitzenden van opgenomen webinars, is cloudgebaseerde software die wordt geleverd met ingebouwde chatmogelijkheden waarmee gebruikers de klantbetrokkenheid kunnen verbeteren. Inbegrepen in de planningstools zijn uitnodigingsleveringen via e-mail en sms. Het platform stelt gebruikers ook in staat om deelnemerslijsten weer te geven, klikbare aanbiedingen te bieden en zelfs vooraf ontworpen peilingen te verspreiden om live-evenementen te spiegelen. Met aanpasbare sjablonen kunt u bestemmingspagina's ontwerpen en plaatsen. Daarnaast kan het platform rapportages genereren om beter inzicht te krijgen in het klantgedrag.

Bedrijf Genesis digitaal
Jaar van Oprichting 2013
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor La Jolla, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
EverWebinar-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
EverWebinar-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
EverWebinar voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Hiermee kunt u eenvoudig schakelen tussen WebinarJam en Everwebinar
  • Toont real-time prestatiestatistieken van de show
  • Biedt een geavanceerd planningssysteem
NADELEN
  • Geen beschikbaar gratis abonnement
  • Er zijn problemen met mobiel streamen gemeld
EverWebinar-functies
Analytics en rapportage
Volgen van deelnemers
Geautomatiseerde e-mailuitnodigingen
Geautomatiseerde webinarherinneringen
Breakoutruimtes
Chatfunctionaliteit
Aanpasbare branding
Aanpasbare registratieformulieren
Betrokkenheidsanalyse
Evenement management
Bestanden delen
HD-video en audio
Hand opsteken
Host-besturingselementen
Integratie met CRM
Sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's
Tools voor het genereren van leads
Live peilingen
Mobile Access
Meertalige ondersteuning
On-demand webinars
Enquêtes na het webinar
Vraag- en antwoordbeheer
Opnemen en afspelen
Registratiebeheer
Scherm delen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtes en feedback
Virtuele achtergronden
Whiteboard-hulpmiddelen
EverWebinar Media
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
EverWebinar-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
EverWebinar-logo
20 EverWebinar Recensies
3.9 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 13, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Oprichter
Delen
"EverWebinar is geweldige software! Een echte aanrader."
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 09, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Schepper
Delen
"De ebst voor geautomatiseerde webinars"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 31, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sonja K. avatar
Sonya K.
Beheer
Delen
"Ik wou dat ik deze tool eerder had gekend :-)"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26 november 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Hailey F.-avatar
Hailey F.
CEO en mede-oprichter
Delen
"Ik ben geobsedeerd door dit product"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06 november 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PP
Piet P.
Klant Succes Manager
Delen
"Geweldige tool voor het automatiseren van "live" webinars"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Ben M.-avatar
Ben M.
Manager, eigenaar, oprichter
Delen
"Super solide groenblijvende tool voor video-evenementen"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 21, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Mackenzie N.-avatar
Mackenzie N.
Admissions Coordinator
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk en analytisch webinarplatform"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 21, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Kevin M.-avatar
Kevin M.
Consultant voor kleine bedrijven en deskundige Infusionsoft-implementatie
Delen
"Everwebinar is behoorlijk krachtig"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 14, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
SQ
Stefaan Q.
Vp Marketing
Delen
"Geweldig om geautomatiseerde webinars toe te voegen aan uw klanttraject"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Communicatie Assistent
Delen
"Werkt goed met vooraf opgenomen webinars"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Senior contentmarketingmanager
Delen
"Disfunctioneel product en slechte klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 13, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Fijne geautomatiseerde webinars"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 09, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Goede webinartool"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 06, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Makkelijk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06-2018-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Gemakkelijk on-demand webinars"
Wat vind je het leukste aan EverWebinar?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

Wat vind je niet leuk aan EverWebinar?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Welke problemen lost EverWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Bezoek website