NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
GoToWebinar-achtergrondvervaging
GoToWebinar-logo
GoToWebinar
Plan en organiseer webinars op het volgende niveau
4.2
(787)
(Voorheen GoTo)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij GoToWebinar?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

GoToWebinar-recensies en productdetails

GoToWebinar-overzicht
Wat is GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar, vooral bekend als 's werelds populairste tool voor webinars en webcasting, is een gebruiksvriendelijke oplossing waarmee gebruikers webinars, virtuele conferenties en evenementen kunnen hosten. Het platform wordt geleverd met robuuste functies en integraties waarmee gebruikers in contact kunnen komen met doelgroepen om de bedrijfsgroei te stimuleren.

Bedrijf LogMeIn, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2003
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor Boston, MA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Ga naar Webinar-categorieën aan Findstack
Ga naar Webinar-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud/SaaS/webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone, Linux op locatie
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
GoToWebinar voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Host geautomatiseerde webinars
  • Optie om gelijktijdig organisatoren en panelleden te hosten
  • Geschikt voor het hosten van webcasts
  • Biedt webinar-analyse en export
  • Integratie met GoToMeeting
NADELEN
  • Duur in vergelijking met andere alternatieven
  • Basisplan biedt plaats aan slechts 100 webinar-deelnemers
  • Vereist dat presentatoren en deelnemers specifieke software downloaden om het platform te kunnen gebruiken
GoToWebinar-functies
Analytics en rapportage
Volgen van deelnemers
Geautomatiseerde e-mailuitnodigingen
Geautomatiseerde webinarherinneringen
Breakoutruimtes
Chatfunctionaliteit
Aanpasbare branding
Aanpasbare registratieformulieren
Betrokkenheidsanalyse
Evenement management
Bestanden delen
HD-video en audio
Hand opsteken
Host-besturingselementen
Integratie met CRM
Sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's
Tools voor het genereren van leads
Live peilingen
Mobile Access
Meertalige ondersteuning
On-demand webinars
Enquêtes na het webinar
Vraag- en antwoordbeheer
Opnemen en afspelen
Registratiebeheer
Scherm delen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtes en feedback
Virtuele achtergronden
Whiteboard-hulpmiddelen
Ga naar Webinar Media
GaNaarWebinar 0
GaNaarWebinar 1
GaNaarWebinar 2
GaNaarWebinar 3
GaNaarWebinar 4
Ga naar Webinar-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
GoToWebinar-logo
787 GoToWebinar Recensies
4.2 van 5
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Dilip S.-avatar
Dilip S.
Program Manager
Delen
"Topfuncties"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juli 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CM
Catharina M.
Sales Specialist
Delen
"Chief of World Audience Hunting en Super Collaboration"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

No singe day it has failed our operations.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
24 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NC
Nancy C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig en veel functies"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

None

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AR
Tegen Ajay R.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"Beste gebruikersinterface en betrouwbaar webinarplatform."
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
17 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jilie L.-avatar
Jilie L.
Assistent van projectmanager
Delen
"GTW-REVIEW 2022"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Creat and schedule online webinar

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Allison K.-avatar
Tegen Allison K.
Programmamedewerker
Delen
"Plan en voer evenementen uit als een Gigg"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 25, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ciara M.-avatar
Ciara M.
Assistent Ontwerper
Delen
"In-house training op niveau van GTW"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 23, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohan Lal D.-avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatiseringsspecialist
Delen
"Een van de meest eenvoudige webinartools"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kyle M.-avatar
Kyle M.
Directeur Voedselveiligheid en Kwaliteit
Delen
"Virtuele evenementenplanning op hetzelfde niveau voor 24.7.12.365"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 22, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lisa C.-avatar
Lisa C.
Onderwijsmanager
Delen
"GTW is zeer gebruiksvriendelijk!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DJ
Deirdre J.
Leren van hoofdanalisten en klanteducatie
Delen
"Fantastisch!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Christina B. avatar
Christina B.
Directeur, marketingprogramma's
Delen
"Laat me nooit in de steek"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 22, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JM
Joanne M.
A
Delen
"Agentschapstrainer"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The above issue was not able to be solved

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Subham Swarup M.-avatar
Subham Swarup M.
Senior medewerker advertentiebeheer
Delen
"Het is inderdaad een geweldige ervaring om zulke webinars bij te wonen en zeker een aanrader voor anderen"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 15, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pranab K.-avatar
Pranab K.
Technisch Account Manager
Delen
"GOTO is de bestemming"
Wat vind je het leukste aan GoToWebinar?

Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan GoToWebinar?

Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.

Welke problemen lost GoToWebinar op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.

Bezoek website