NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ClickMeeting achtergrondonscherpte
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij ClickMeeting?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

ClickMeeting Recensies & Productdetails

ClickMeeting Overzicht
Wat is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is een efficiënt platform voor webinarbeheer voor bedrijven die hun digitale bereik willen vergroten door middel van professioneel gehoste en merkgebonden webinars. De tools en functies van het platform zijn bijzonder intuïtief en gebruiksvriendelijk, waardoor het een van de eenvoudigste opties is die momenteel beschikbaar zijn, vooral voor internationaal georganiseerde evenementen. ClickMeeting is ook aanpasbaar, waarbij gebruikers alles vanuit de webinarruimte op maat kunnen maken, evenals andere belangrijke elementen die nodig zijn om effectieve branding voor elk evenement tot stand te brengen. Soorten inhoud waarop kan worden gehost ClickMeeting omvatten Facebook en YouTube Live, presentaties, enquêtes en opiniepeilingen, om er maar een paar te noemen. Het wordt ook geleverd met nauwkeurige analyses die een dieper inzicht in het publiek kunnen bieden voor toekomstige evenementen.

Bedrijf ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Gdansk, woiwodschap Pommeren, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categorieën op Findstack
ClickMeeting Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ClickMeeting Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Ondersteunt volledige audio- en video-opname van live-sessies
  • Biedt chatfunctionaliteit en interactieve sessies
  • Integratie met Facebook Live en YouTube voor extra betrokkenheid
  • Ondersteunt HD-videopresentatie voor meerdere presentatoren
NADELEN
  • Systeemvertragingen veroorzaakt door groter aantal gasten
  • Ontbreekt aan automatische transcriptie
  • Relatief duur
ClickMeeting Voordelen
Scherm delen
Opnemen
Registratie
Livechat van deelnemers
Peilingen en enquêtes
Scheduling
Machtigingen van deelnemers
Mobile
Gebeurtenisanalyse
Deelnemersrapporten
Branding
Rolgebaseerde toegang
Software-integraties
Browser-applicatie
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting screenshots
ClickMeeting Beoordeling door experts
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recensies
4.1 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
29-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Md. R. avatar
Md. R.
Assistent. Manager Bedrijfszaken
Delen
"Een eenvoudige tool voor efficiënt samenwerken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I. Very user-friendly & lightweight II. Easy navigation has made it very good to go. III. Screen sharing IV. Video and audio conferencing as well as webinar V. Recording

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I am cool with this application. I do not have any observations against ClickMeeting.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I. Meeting with my suppliers/clients/3P vendors. II. Webinar arrangement III. Project brief to the outsiders. IV. Real-time collaboration

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
27-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Swapnil A. avatar
Swapnil A.
Het Tier I/Zakelijke ondersteuning
Delen
"Geweldige manier om op afstand te werken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The platfirm is very interactive and easy to use for beginners, who are new to working remotely.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Screen share only work on one screen, which makes it difficult to share the content, if you have multiple screens.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Working and collaborate remotely as a team with an ease

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NN
Nicolaas N.
Senior webontwikkelingsmanager
Delen
"Naadloze communicatie met derden via videoconferencing en webinars."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is an excellent tool for videoconferencing and webinars. It has been of great benefit to establish contact with third parties quickly and efficiently, we use it to communicate and collaborate remotely without limitations of space or physical presence, likewise, we have used it to establish contact with customers and provide attention when they need it.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The only thing I don't like (or like less) is that the videoconference host does not have the power to adjust the audio of the participants.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

ClickMeeting has quickly and effectively solved problems that existed in the internal and external communication of my organization. With no on-site limitations, work teams have been able to meet and work remotely from anywhere, and it has also been extremely useful for communicating with clients and meeting their needs. ClickMeeting has provided us with fluid and stable communication through videoconferences and webinars with third parties.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GL
Gelmis L.
Delen
"Geavanceerde vooruitstrevende software voor het maken van webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I think the program has been very effective in creating webinars, I use it mainly for meetings and simple internal or external communication mechanisms. It has simply given good attention to all customers and employees who have used it. It certainly encourages performance.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

For the moment the software has been up to the task, I recognize its capacity and has no deficit.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have been able to create many web meetings with great results, the webinars are extremely robust and we gather a lot of users online. We have also done seminars with a very important experience, hopefully we will continue to please our most active users.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Maja K
Maja K.
Czarownica
Delen
"Gemakkelijk en betrouwbaar"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

easy to navigate the presenter can upload a presentation multiple presentation options

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

it took me way too long to figure out how to move the presenter screen so it won't cover the presentation

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

presenting lectures sharing knowledge with friends

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pankaj K.-avatar
Tegen Pankaj K.
Webmaster
Delen
"Een aanrader voor online meetings met veel mogelijkheden"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It is able to search for all audio and video devices available on the system not only the default one. Further it works on most of the browsers not only chrome.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Nothing to be disliked. However the price of its planning could be more dynamic. For example if I want to allow only 10 participants then the per month amount should be around 10 USD. At this moment minimum price is 25 USD.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am conducting online classes for my University students as well as other students. I am also using it for discussion of my software development projects.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
17 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alirio V. avatar
Alirio V.
Especialista En Telecomunicaciones
Delen
"Clickmeeting perfect voor videoconferentie en meer"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting es una herramienta que me ha cautivado con sus funciones y características. Esta herramienta es bastante fácil de usar, esto me encanto desde el comienzo de mi registro en Clickmeeting. Se me hizo fácil desenvolverme y conocer todas sus funciones rápidamente. Me gusta que no necesita de tantas configuraciones para a usar esta herramienta. El diseño me parece que mejoro mucho en cuestión de uso. Uso mucho esta herramienta para mis video llamada, compartir panta, chat y videoconferencia y estoy muy satisfecha con su calidad y función.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Me gusta este programa pero he tenido el problema de que acudo al soporte en dichas ocasiones y este no se encuentra disponible los fines de semana, a veces algunas cosas ameritan de emergencia y no me agrada que deba esperar los días hábiles para atender mis peticiones de emergencia.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Con esta herramienta exploro todas sus funciones al máximo, y cada una de echa le doy una función para mi beneficio en comunicación con clientes y amigos. Esta herramienta es bastante útil, me ha permitido conocer más personas y expandir mi conocimiento e ideas mediantes videoconferencia, llamadas o el chat. Organiza mi tiempo ya que puedo reunirme desde casa con cualquier equipo de trabajo, reunión o entrevista. Me encanta este software, me ha dado muchos beneficios. Invierto mi tiempo y dinero con solo usarla en mi vida cotidiana

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08-2018-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Tegen Manoj M.
Delen
"Uitstekende ervaring met live vergaderen - de beste tool voor audio- en videoconferenties"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Good quality video, audio and fast interface compared to other live meeting web services. Best support, awesome technical help provided. Guys at clickmeeting really know their product very well. Documentation is also very well defined.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

On Weekends no support available, some time need help when syncing of recording to dropbox stucks - need to wait for 1 or 2 days - till Monday or Tuesday (I am in IST timezone). Google drive and MS ondrive sync is missing. I expect these guys are working would make it available soon.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am using this in daily routine for my live training sessions from last 5 years. I am having 2 separate accounts (50 and 25 users) and using exclusively clickmeeting only service for conducting live webinars (fixed schedule) and training on demand for infinite duration. As we are in IT certification education, we are choisy guys. Before clickmeeting we tried all SAAS services, but finalized clickmeeting before 30 days trial end. Dropbox sync for recording upload is awesome, within 1 minute we get the more than 500mb . mp4 file synced to dropbox. No manual download and upload required. No service down, 99.999% uptime and performance is also maintained very well in this duration.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 27, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
OK
Ofer K.
Delen
"Werkt gewoon."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The easy setup of the webinars is what first brought us to ClickMeeting. We then saw a system with everything we needed, Screen writing, easy to use chat and our customers are happy.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The separated tool for the mic sometimes won't pick up the PC's mic and sometimes just stuck on loading.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have a lot of overseas customers and domestic ones also having trouble to reach a frontal meeting.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Errol H. avatar
Errol H.
Integratie Specialist
Delen
"Snelle en effectieve hulpmiddelen."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I can have to down to work fast and simple. I can establish a session call for a webinar and other elements in just one click so that will make a nice first impression and attract a large audience. Nice product which I like to use.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Nothing to say bad about this solution. Better to say that its a better key to a wonderful work experience. We never had a problem with connection and file sharing.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have the ability to spend perfect and helpful webinars on any device and working system. Also much easy to invite the audience to content and make opportunities for connection between participants. Nice helpful tools for all of the group.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shane S. avatar
Shane S.
Eigenaar, hoofdtechnoloog
Delen
"Bedrijfswebinarervaring, prijzen voor kleine bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Our clients love the fact that there are no downloads involved in using ClickMeeting. Unlike the competitors, ClickMeeting doesn't require you to install any additional plugins or apps to watch live presentations, which is particularly helpful when you're in office environments with strict firewalls. The ability to brand and customize the presentation room also makes it for a truly custom-tailored experience that you can use to accent your business, not advertise for someone else's.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I would love to see ClickMeeting move away from a flash-based platform into strictly HTML5 or similar.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are able to connect with a membership of over 7,500 people around the world and bring them together to deliver quality educational seminars with ease. We attract high profile speakers that may not be able to travel to in-person events, but are always excited to be able to present from their home. This tool is remarkable for non-profits, educational institutions, and just connecting people with similar ideas.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PP
Pjotr ​​P.
Manager voor de ontwikkeling van internationale leerinhouden
Delen
"Ik gebruik het al meer dan 3 jaar professioneel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I love the stability and robustness of the solution. Different tools have the approach in which delivering new features is more important than maintaining perfect conditions of the tool. I am using this on daily basis delivering training for my peers as well as customers. Flexibility of the tool and configuration options are amazing. I appreciate that the tool supports the end to end solution so that I can keep the group motivated and engaged with email invitations, event reminders and summaries. It also integrates with the LMS I use and gives me chance to plan series of meetings ahead. Recording of the webinar is good as well. The quality is right, there are no glitches and it works in the background. Saving video in the cloud is amazing idea, as sometimes I forgot to download the file.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I'd like flexible pricing, because sometimes I need to downgrade.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It replaces face 2 face meetings.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PL
Peter L.
Directeur e-commerce
Delen
"Een van de beste webinarsoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

User-friendly interface, easy to use by presenters and attendees, multilingual platform and support. Clickmeeting is also a polish-based company.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

there is no integration with SalesManago, small bugs, no direct phone support. Clickmeeing should also think about 24/7 support via chat/mail/phone/skype etc.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We educate investors about investments in renewable energy sources sector We are presenting our green project to people all over the world via webinars. Its a great software to us.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JG
Julie G.
Directeur van het Instituut Klinische Kwaliteit
Delen
"Een geweldige oplossing!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting is packed with competitive features at a fraction of the cost. I have like the ability to brand meetings and invitations with a professional and polished look. The video and presentation side by side lay out allows the speaker to stay engaged with the audience while still sharing content. A really nice feature is the ability to poll the audience!

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The biggest drawback of the software is the need to upload content in advance. Ideally an integration with Google Drive would be my suggestion. Even so, with minimal planning the software works and works consistently. There is also some room for improvement with setting up invitees. The product integrates with Google but there are issues with loading contacts in real-time and setting up invitations quickly. Finally, we found a need to send out invitations for a webinar with multiple dates/times where we only want the user to choose one. This was not available in the software as far as we were able to tell.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use ClickMeeting for onboarding new employees which are spread out across multiple states and hosting webinars. Our staff have commented the difference between ClickMeeting and Google Hangouts with favor toward ClickMeeting for lower use of bandwidth and better engagement.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AK
Angela K.
Executive Assistant
Delen
"Goede ervaring mee ClickMeeting vanwege hun online chatoptie. "
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The online chat option. I use this to talk to reps when I am having issues with the meeting I am currently conducting.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

There have been some updates to the program here and there that are challenging at times. Also, I would like to see some links that we can send to attendees (this would be automatic in the invite) that gives the invitees the links to the flash players they will need in order to be ready to participate in the meeting.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We hold our company meetings on click meeting. All employees work remotely, so this is our way of meeting.

Bezoek website