NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ClickMeeting achtergrondonscherpte
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij ClickMeeting?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

ClickMeeting Recensies & Productdetails

ClickMeeting Overzicht
Wat is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is een efficiënt platform voor webinarbeheer voor bedrijven die hun digitale bereik willen vergroten door middel van professioneel gehoste en merkgebonden webinars. De tools en functies van het platform zijn bijzonder intuïtief en gebruiksvriendelijk, waardoor het een van de eenvoudigste opties is die momenteel beschikbaar zijn, vooral voor internationaal georganiseerde evenementen. ClickMeeting is ook aanpasbaar, waarbij gebruikers alles vanuit de webinarruimte op maat kunnen maken, evenals andere belangrijke elementen die nodig zijn om effectieve branding voor elk evenement tot stand te brengen. Soorten inhoud waarop kan worden gehost ClickMeeting omvatten Facebook en YouTube Live, presentaties, enquêtes en opiniepeilingen, om er maar een paar te noemen. Het wordt ook geleverd met nauwkeurige analyses die een dieper inzicht in het publiek kunnen bieden voor toekomstige evenementen.

Bedrijf ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Gdansk, woiwodschap Pommeren, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categorieën op Findstack
ClickMeeting Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ClickMeeting Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Ondersteunt volledige audio- en video-opname van live-sessies
  • Biedt chatfunctionaliteit en interactieve sessies
  • Integratie met Facebook Live en YouTube voor extra betrokkenheid
  • Ondersteunt HD-videopresentatie voor meerdere presentatoren
NADELEN
  • Systeemvertragingen veroorzaakt door groter aantal gasten
  • Ontbreekt aan automatische transcriptie
  • Relatief duur
ClickMeeting Voordelen
Scherm delen
Opnemen
Registratie
Livechat van deelnemers
Peilingen en enquêtes
Scheduling
Machtigingen van deelnemers
Mobile
Gebeurtenisanalyse
Deelnemersrapporten
Branding
Rolgebaseerde toegang
Software-integraties
Browser-applicatie
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting screenshots
ClickMeeting Beoordeling door experts
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 23, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
GJ
Gino J.
handelaar
Delen
"Werk met ClickMeeting is erg leuk"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I guess the best applications for conducting webinar conferences. And as an excellent tool in which a comprehensive approach is applied that allows attracting and inviting participants.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

If be honest i dont have problem with it and i dont see. As for me everything is great.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is very well organized, thanks to which it is extremely convenient to use for both me and colleagues. It is very convenient that it has a special area for a webcam, a contact list, a chat window and a place for presentations. That makes the work faster and more convenient.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Rita P. avatar
Rita P.
Key Account Manager
Delen
"Geweldige webinarservice"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

This is basic webinar service for a great price that allow to makes onboarding of our customers quick and easy. As account managers I;m use this tool every time we have new clients to screencast our product and customers love it. Also there are lot of customization options.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Sometimes our customers have been confused with interface and had some difficulty trying to call into the meeting

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use ClickMeeting for customers onboarding for 6 months and this is great experience for us.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 21, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
BS
Brandon S.
Betrokkenheidsmanager
Delen
"Een webinar-enabler die ik iedereen zou aanbevelen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Super user friendly, quick learning curve, effective product to get you up and completing/distributing content in no time.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I cannot think of anything I disliked about this product.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We needed a program to help facilitate a series of webinars that showcased my company's capabilities and products we work with. ClickMeeting gave us exactly this. We were able to get up and off the ground quickly with a series of webinars. It was then equally as easy to distribute said content after the fact.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 10, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
KK
Karol K.
Projectleider
Delen
"Klikvergadering goede webinartool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Automation for auto upload files to youtube. Invitation send to group

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Unable to create a recureency for the meeting, it needs to be done manually. Sending invitation to presenter is very long process of many "clicks" needed.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Recordings of the meeting auto upload, no need to manually do it after the meeting, saving some time on it.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
MM
Maciek M.
Bestuurslid
Delen
"Een tool voor webinars en netwerken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The best about ClickMeeting is the ease of use!

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The file handling (adding files to webinar) could be improved a bit.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use ClickMeeting platform for open webinars and professional meetings. It's ease and safe.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 22, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
RE
Roni E.
Vermogensbeheerder
Delen
"Makkelijk, maar er zijn andere keuzes"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Gives another choice and easy to use. Had no issues using.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

It is ok but there are other choices which we have liked Zoom or Meet.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Meetings and group calls with team and outside vendors.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
30 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
JC
Jacqueline C.
Delen
"Efficiënte communicatie met derde partijen door middel van kwalitatieve videoconferencing en webinar."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting provides us with everything we need to hold meetings and webinars in a flexible and effective manner. In my organization, it is used to encourage internal communication and collaboration without any limitations in terms of presence or space, as well as to establish contact with our clients to make presentations, provide attention and solutions whenever the need arises.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

I would like at least the host of the video conference or webinar to have the power to adjust the audio for the rest of the participants and the audience.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

ClickMeeting has helped us consolidate internal and external communication in our organization, as well as promote collaboration between colleagues and customer support. It is a simple and practical way of interacting with others or with a group of people without limitations of physical presence or geographic space.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 11, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
MW
Matt W.
Delen
"Het heeft mij in staat gesteld het rekruteringsproces volledig te veranderen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It has allowed me to completely change the hiring process, since before, despite the fact that my business was 100% virtual, I was forced to conduct interviews with new personnel in person because I could not get a good application. to help me fulfill this purpose, now thanks to ClickMeeting I have an application that allows me to conduct my job interviews virtually with excellent audio and video quality, extraordinary performance and a simply spectacular navigation interface, from intuitive even simple to handle and above all elegant and modern that has helped me to obtain the best results when evaluating which new personnel I should hire, not to mention that it has analysis and monitoring tools that allow me to evaluate in a somewhat more objective way the candidate profiles.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

To be honest, I have not found any compelling reason that would lead me not to recommend ClickMeeting to my entrepreneur friends who also want to migrate the way they do their virtual meetings.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Most of all I was using it to conduct job interviews with new workers who wanted to enter my company, since as we are a 100% virtual company, where everyone works from home and we do not have their own physical space, Coordinating meetings for me was something quite cumbersome since we had to be visiting places like restaurants or squares to contact the candidates and I realized that this was not something profitable, so I decided to start looking for a tool that could help me with this and researching I got this application, since I started using it I must say that we have the same quality as if we were talking in person, in fact our degree of satisfaction was so great that we are already starting to use it to do our work meetings through this same interface, because we really liked it all

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 25, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
JS
Jonathan S.
Delen
"Handig voor het maken en ontwikkelen van seminars."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It has very customizable functions, which allow you to create a record and seminars very dynamic to develop, as it allows you to conduct surveys during the seminar, achieving evaluation of learning and compression while running the presentation.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

When you want to load a presentation developed from another tool, the presentation becomes blurred and unclear when handling the integration, which makes the presentation damaged and not useful during the seminar.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tool that allows you to create and develop seminars, in a very dynamic way to develop and execute. Its functions offer the possibility of involving the audience in a dynamic way.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 14, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Alfredo B. avatar
Alfredo B.
Volledige stack-ontwikkelaar
Delen
"ClickMeeting is een eenvoudig en betrouwbaar hulpmiddel voor virtuele vergaderingen of webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is an easy platform to learn to use from the first moment. I like its user interface because it allows you to easily schedule meetings. I like that it is possible to share the screen for presentations and also to organize webinars. In addition, it is possible to record the meetings. I like that it is possible to have a custom URL with the name of my organization.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The cost of ClickMeeting is a little high compared to other platforms on the market.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Problems being solved: Possibility of holding virtual meetings in times of epidemic and working remotely. Benefits: More effective and reliable communication than communicating via email and the ability to record meetings.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
22 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Ross D.-avatar
Tegen Ross D.
Assistive Technology Advisor Scannen Pens Ltd
Delen
"ClickMeeting Beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The platform is a really nice way of doing webinars internally and externally, with ease of use. No training was required, just shadowed someone using it once and was able to go ahead by myself. You can host events for multiple people too easily join from a click of link.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Sometimes we would have connection issues and the feed would not be of the highest quality, this could cause problems if we was doing a webinar to customers. Also sometimes the links can be blocked by spam filters.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use it to get a better understanding what we do as a business with internal webinars, then we can give product training to our customers externally. It is easy to set up and you can easily set up a instant webinar if required.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 28, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
MR
Tegen Marissa R.
Associate Director van Chapter Services
Delen
"Functioneel webinarplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has proven to adapt to the needs of this organization. Whether it be live webinars, on-demand learning or training opportunities, this webinar software works for everyone! The recent redesign offers a much more user friendly experience which is also visually appealing. The past few years we were not utilizing ClickMeeting as best as we could; now that we have expanded into utilizing recording, different presentation styles, embedding recordings, etc., ClickMeeting has been at the forefront of our member education.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Depending on the presentation software used, the formatting may get adjusted between platforms to fit ClickMeeting's software. Custom fonts don't always translate, but instead change to a closely-related font. Sometimes picture formatting gets slightly adjusted, making graphics overlap with text.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are solving problems with insufficient education. The benefits are allowing members to tune into topics of their interest in their own time, especially with online learning. It's also allowed us to solve a major problem with volunteer training. Many volunteers are dispersed across the country, so ClickMeeting provides us with one space to connect and collaborate as a team.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 13, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
molenaar m. avatar
Molenaar M.
Leraar
Delen
"Maak online webinars met clickmeeting, een interessant en veelzijdig hulpmiddel voor je werk."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I love clickmeeting especially to monetize my webinars on the study of the french and Spanish language, being able to integrate these webinars with the Paypal platform makes it a very useful software to earn extra money through online webinars, the option to automate my webinars so that they are transmitted at different times they make clickmeeting really a platform made to impart knowledge this program also has a chat room called waiting room where the participants of the video conference can see the agenda to deliver in the current webinar while preparing the whole presentation is really a great tool and the most interactive is that it offers a blackboard where i can convey my points of view great skill to the participants.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Perhaps the price is one of its weaknesses, the 30$ Live plan remains a bit expansive compared to its direct competitors such as zoom or skype, PowerPoint presentations are correctly but there is a problem but the animations configured PPT format do not work, if the internet connection is no solid you will have problems when setting up your seminars, the audio often fails but they are problems that have been resolved.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I use clickmeeting to carry out webinars dedicated to people who are interested in learning the Spanish and French language, I also use it as a video conference tool to teach oral exams, long distance tests with my graduate and undergraduate students, with this program I can give knowledge and receive incentives in return.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
22-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
SY
Sarah Y.
CSM
Delen
"Webinardienst"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It allows us to reach out to offices via email to remind them of their scheduled webinar, it has a chat field that enables us to answer questions while the webinar is playing and we can store our training videos to quickly get everything started.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

We have had to contact support a few times when the number or pin is invalid and that is super inconvenient when we are on a tight schedule for running trainings.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Before having ClickMeeting, we had to manually run our webinars and essentially talk the entire time to get the same content to our customers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06-2018-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
TD
Teleshia D.
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Easy to setup. The ability for video, chat and presentation all at once. Reasonable cost.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Can’t use personal Logitech camera (instead of laptop camera). Would like to try personal mic instead of laptop mic. Need to looking skin layouts (looks old and outdated). Very few options. Would like to show animation in presentation (instead of showing a static document). Need easier way to toggle to internet to pull up my website at the end of the webinar so attendees can see my website with me. Or toggle screen to screenshare so participants can see my screen while I go to my website.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Provide a free webinar with the goal to get participants to sign up for my offering.

Bezoek website