NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Livestorm achtergrondonscherpte
Livestorm logo
Livestorm
Maak eenvoudig verbinding, maak krachtig contact.
4.4
(1,326)
by Livestorm SAS
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Livestorm?

Livestorm Recensies & Productdetails

Livestorm Overzicht
Wat is Livestorm?

Livestorm is een platform voor video-engagement dat virtuele evenementen, vergaderingen en webinars beheert. Het staat vooral bekend om het bieden van een end-to-end oplossing voor video-engagement waarbij gebruikers toegang hebben tot e-mailsjablonen en -sequenties, aanpasbare registratiepagina's, website-widgets, functies voor sociaal delen en meer. Aanvullend, Livestorm verhoogt de interactie van het publiek met hun platform door middel van tools zoals het starten van peilingen, Q&A's, het delen van bestanden, allemaal ontworpen om deelnemers te betrekken tijdens livesessies. De oplossing hanteert ook een gegevensgestuurde benadering van registratie en aanwezigheidsregistratie, evenals publieksbetrokkenheid, zodat gebruikers gegevens van elk evenement kunnen benutten.

Bedrijf Livestorm SAS
Jaar van Oprichting 2016
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Parijs, Île-de-France, Frankrijk
Social Media
Livestorm Categorieën op Findstack
Livestorm Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Chromebook, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Livestorm Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Uitgebreide en gebruiksvriendelijke webinarsoftware
  • Intuïtieve instelling van e-mailuitnodigingen
  • Geïntegreerde chatfunctionaliteit voor interactie met het publiek
  • Naadloze integratie met apps van derden
  • Gedetailleerde analyses voor prestatie-evaluatie
NADELEN
  • Gebrek aan voorgeconfigureerde peilingen en call-to-actions in de opstelling van webinars
Livestorm Awards
Findstack Algemeen kenteken 2024
Livestorm Voordelen
Opnemen
Registratie
Livechat van deelnemers
Peilingen en enquêtes
Scheduling
Machtigingen van deelnemers
Gebeurtenisanalyse
Deelnemersrapporten
Branding
Rolgebaseerde toegang
Integratie van sociale media
Software-integraties
Browser-applicatie
Livestorm Media
Livestorm 0
Livestorm 1
Livestorm 2
Livestorm 3
Livestorm 4
Livestorm screenshots
Livestorm Integraties
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Livestorm logo
1,326 Livestorm Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CZ
Chong Z.
Delen
"Geweldige software voor webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
We were testing a number of different solutions in the market and none of them had the breadth and depth that Livestorm provided. It was easy to setup, easy to get get started and contains alot of interactive features that makes hosting a webinar both fun and beneficial for our customers. I really liked the customization and how instead of just hosting calls to let the speaker talk, it was interactive with both chat and ability to have people answer questions.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
I wish the reporting was a bit more built out. It gave us the information we needed but as a data analytical heavy person, would be great to be able to pull more data out.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Ability to host onboarding one to many calls with clients and do it in an interactive way Ability to track reporting and analyics and see who attended Ability to ensure that multiple clients still get a personalized feeling
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RD
Ruth D.
Delen
"Geweldige manier om elkaar te ontmoeten!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
The abilitity to easily send out invites, have others join, turn on/off the comment section, and the ability to pre-record sessions to then be able to play them later. So helpful!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
I havent found anything I dislike about Livestorm yet!
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Its brining groups of people together from all different places/time zones, at the same time, with ease. Registering is so easy for our Partners to access the meetings.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MR
Miranda R.
Projectleider
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken webinarsoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
I like that participants can chat or use Q&A. It makes it easy to share a presentation and present with multiple team members.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
It can take some time to get used to - we usually use Zoom for everything and this is just a bit different.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is solving the problem of having a good webinar platform. We're able to give an effective webinar without interruptions, but can still answer all atendees questions. We find users are very engaged.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Marilyn R.-avatar
Tegen Marilyn R.
Marketing Program Manager
Delen
"Uitstekend hulpmiddel voor het creëren van een community"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
I love that you can do break out rooms and that people can join in form the audience if you give them permission. It is also very easy to use.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
I have no downsides bar the not being able to highlight the questions like hopin.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is helping me build an interative community of our clients, potential clients and influencers.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Antoine P. avatar
Tegen Antoine P.
Partnerschapsmanager
Delen
"Perfect gereedschap"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
Very easy tool to use. When we organize webinars, speakers can easily configure everything in advance. In addition, the tracking of participants is very good.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
Nothing particular. From my side is it one of most powerfull tool.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Better than tools like Teams. Totally dedicated for forum or this kind of stuff
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 09, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CB
Charles B.
Delen
"Eenvoudig gebruik en zeer veel webinaire."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
Pouvoir dupliquer rapidement un évenement et proposer des sondages aux participants aux webinaire. Egalement l'envoi automatique d'un replay aux inscrits. Les inscrits qui ne peuvent finalement pas participer reçoivent donc quand même le webinaire.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
Le paramétrage d'une date et d'une heure n'est pas toujours simple. Il faut bien se relire.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Formation de nos utilisateurs à distance de notre produit.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rohitash S.-avatar
Rohitash S.
Sr. Zaakvoerder | Cs,Cx, productspecialist bij Rapidops, Inc.
Delen
"Livestorm is een schaalbaar platform voor producteducatie en webinar"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
The easy to use and scalability of the product make it effortless to operate the product on a daily basis. We use Livestorm for our product webinars and weekly tech talk and it has been an awesome experience so far.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
The ability to take out output in a 4K format or HD is a challenge, else the product is awesome. Alternatively, we do not see any challenges with the usage and adaptability of the application.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Livestorm helps our team to connect to our clients and future business opportunities and expand our product knowledge and experience with the customer relationship tool. We also use it for industry specific demonstrations and pep talks.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ET
Emmanuel T.
Delen
"Livestorm : webinars zijn geweldig gemaakt!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
Ease of use, intuitive interface, frequency of use, ease of integration
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
nothing, i think it is a very complete software
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Webinars made easy, especially for scheduling
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MW
Mathieu W.
Delen
"Een uitstekend hulpmiddel voor onze klantenwebinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
The fuidity of sharing our videos, statistics from our events
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
I have nothing to report, this is a really usefull tool for us
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
We were using another tool for now webinars, but this one didn't allow multiple logins for our employees.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YC
Yas C.
Analyst
Delen
"Geweldige software voor videoconferenties en webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
The ease of use. The UI is designed in a way where we can easily navigate all the events listed. During a live event, the option panel is easily available and helps us to share screen or be a participant.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
Haven't found much of cons to using Livestorm. It has helped me deliver webinars effectively. For guest invited speakers, roles and permission management was a hustle.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
For B2B marketing events, it's a great tool. Users can easily log in and register without much of a hustle. Had no problem in organizing a webinar with even more than 200 attendees
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CP
Clara P.
Verkoop en Marketing Manager
Delen
"Een musthave voor webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
Ease of use, customization, and interface.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
So far, I'm very happy with the product!
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Communicating with our community, setting up webinars quickly, and managing post-webinar actions (replays, content, registered participants...)
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
30 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AT
Alexander T.
Delen
"Voor live webinars is dit de musthave."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
Many things are thought to bring you as an norganizer peace : - Registration page - Trackings integrated - Connected applications - Easy to create events - The support is reactive most of the time - Vidéo quality - Simple UX for speakers not used to this kind of setup
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
I might argue that the pricing above 500 participants (subscribers) launch a process that might take a bit of time of you find yourself inn a hurry with your event already hitting the limit and might be frustrating. So, shoot for the stars : go above 500 subscribers a month if your communication is heavy.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Easy to use, integrated to our CRM and fast to lauch.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
30 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HW
Henry W.
juridisch ingenieur
Delen
"Fantastisch alles-in-één platform. Geweldig voor klantactivatiesessies!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
Really like the in-webinar features particularly the live features like polls, Q&A, and chat. Makes our sessions a lot more engaging. We use this for customer, community, and outreach webinars. Works really well for all of them :)
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
Could be easier to manage team members, especially people who aren't platform regulars.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Manages the end to end webinar experience including follow up and access to on demand materials.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
30 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mathilde A. avatar
Mathilde A.
Verantwoordelijke voor Marketing en Communicatie
Delen
"Ideaal platform voor animatie van webinars!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
le plus utile est l'ergonomie de la plateforme, la possibilité de préparer les mails automatiques est très pratique également.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
Je ne vois pas d'inconvénient à la plateforme pour le moment.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
De pouvoir échanger en direct avec nos clients qui sont répartis dans les 4 coins de la France et aussi ne pas se fier aux problèmes des autres plateformes de vidéoconférences.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
30 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GC
George C.
Account Executive
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken en inzichtelijke data - evenement na evenement!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Livestorm?
For my role, seeing who's registered for an event and engaged during the event is really important. Livestorm does this brilliantly and helps me with following up with clients! We've now hosted webinar series with attendees attending multiple events per series which worked really well.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Livestorm?
Nothing comes to mind - everything is great for my needs.
Welke problemen zijn er Livestorm oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Livestorm helps us drive large attendance to our Webinars and makes following up with them very simple.
Bezoek website