NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ClickMeeting achtergrondonscherpte
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij ClickMeeting?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

ClickMeeting Recensies & Productdetails

ClickMeeting Overzicht
Wat is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is een efficiënt platform voor webinarbeheer voor bedrijven die hun digitale bereik willen vergroten door middel van professioneel gehoste en merkgebonden webinars. De tools en functies van het platform zijn bijzonder intuïtief en gebruiksvriendelijk, waardoor het een van de eenvoudigste opties is die momenteel beschikbaar zijn, vooral voor internationaal georganiseerde evenementen. ClickMeeting is ook aanpasbaar, waarbij gebruikers alles vanuit de webinarruimte op maat kunnen maken, evenals andere belangrijke elementen die nodig zijn om effectieve branding voor elk evenement tot stand te brengen. Soorten inhoud waarop kan worden gehost ClickMeeting omvatten Facebook en YouTube Live, presentaties, enquêtes en opiniepeilingen, om er maar een paar te noemen. Het wordt ook geleverd met nauwkeurige analyses die een dieper inzicht in het publiek kunnen bieden voor toekomstige evenementen.

Bedrijf ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Gdansk, woiwodschap Pommeren, Polen
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categorieën op Findstack
ClickMeeting Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ClickMeeting Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Ondersteunt volledige audio- en video-opname van live-sessies
  • Biedt chatfunctionaliteit en interactieve sessies
  • Integratie met Facebook Live en YouTube voor extra betrokkenheid
  • Ondersteunt HD-videopresentatie voor meerdere presentatoren
NADELEN
  • Systeemvertragingen veroorzaakt door groter aantal gasten
  • Ontbreekt aan automatische transcriptie
  • Relatief duur
ClickMeeting Voordelen
Scherm delen
Opnemen
Registratie
Livechat van deelnemers
Peilingen en enquêtes
Scheduling
Machtigingen van deelnemers
Mobile
Gebeurtenisanalyse
Deelnemersrapporten
Branding
Rolgebaseerde toegang
Software-integraties
Browser-applicatie
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting screenshots
ClickMeeting Beoordeling door experts
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HW
Heather W.
Gecertificeerde holistische gezondheidscoach
Delen
"Eenvoudig, snel en mijn webinar direct opgeslagen..."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Ease of use makes it a simple setup to get online in 5 minutes or less.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Being unsure of recording needs. Honestly, this is mostly because I'm new to webinars but I did miss recording one webinar because of space limitations.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Being online helps my business by giving me an online presence and also giving my knowledge and expertise a voice in the market. I don't love being on video, but today, it's imperative. ClickMeeting makes that easy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
22 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jeffrey H.-avatar
Jeffrey H.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Uitstekende software voor de prijs"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Software interface is simple to grasp and has remained fairly constant over time, meaning you don't have to relearn the operational steps over and over. Attendees can access without needing additional software downloads. Recent upgrades added a "kickout" option to remove unwanted/unwelcome attendees, and the variety of display options (whiteboard, screenshot, Youtube videos, live camera) rival any of the other similar software products out there, but for significantly less money.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Software runs on Flash and every time Flash updates I have to update the software on my PC, which always seems to happen at the worst times. But this is really just a minor inconvenience.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I use Clickmeeting to run a live trade room for Forex traders and it allows for easy interaction between the members. Trading is a solitary exercise most of the time and Clickmeeting has allowed us to build a community of like minded traders who can support each other while trading.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 21, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AJ
Alex J.
Projectmanager Internationale Marktplaats
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring buiten de doos"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

We liked the fact that ClickMeeting was great for us out of the box and our team was able to start using it without any problems.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Some minor problems with audio quality from time to time.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We needed to give training to our business partners from time to time

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
CG
Tsjaad. G.
HR Manager
Delen
"Eenvoudig in gebruik, betrouwbaar en 100% nauwkeurig!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

I like how great it is when it comes to recording meetings and webinars. It is very professional with available technical support. Has made it easy to select questions and comments on chats. Has amazing features to create organizing engaging meetings.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

It is a great platform to organize engaging online meetings...nothing to dislike towards it!

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have had interactive presentations.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Pawel G. avatar
Pawel G.
Algemeen directeur
Delen
"Gebruiker gedurende 3 jaar van de ClickMeeting platform als instrument voor medisch onderwijs en het delen van ervaringen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Webinar and Meeting features with user-friendly and easy for presenters interface including screen sharing, chat, surveys and whiteboard tools. ClickMeeting allows to record webinars and meetings to share the content with participants who couldn't attend the live event or for future reference. Direct export of recorded webinars to other platforms. Interactive tools like chat and surveys allow to engage the audience and gather feedback, making it suitable for interactive presentations and educational content. The platform is accessible on mobile devices, allowing participants to join webinars or meetings from anywhere with an internet connection. There is quick and simply access to analytics and reporting features to track the performance and meetings, such as chat, attendance statistics and participant engagement data.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Limited number of presenters and parallel events,

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We started using the platform during the pandemic, which allowed us to stay in touch with medical professionals despite lockdowns, allowed real-time exchange of information and clinical experience on COVID and other infectious disease issues.We now regularly use the ClickMeeting plaftorm for educational activities, such as webinars, courses, seminars and conferences, which have built up a large community of professionals interested in infectious disease epidemiology.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
CT
Camia T.
Delen
"ClickMeeting Topklasse vergaderoplossing."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

It is one of the finest meeting browsers and offers you multiple functions. It wouldn't be wrong to say that this software will enable the best carousel and interface. Additionally, you will experience the best webinar here. Moreover, you can add on the custom features and can get in touch with millions of marketers, stakeholders, merchants, salespeople, etc.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

There are a few negative points that cause the lagging of this premium tool. You can also face some glitches and bug issues while navigating. So, you cannot deny that it is the featured rich platform but this could be more advanced. When you start using ClickMeeting then, it's nice for the first time. But, with time its efficiency gets reduced. Thus, talking about the availability for membership and the number of people who can attend the meeting at a time is very limited. Therefore, you can get a bit disappointed with the storage memory sometimes. The developers should amend these issues as soon as possible.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

So, talking about the beneficial aspects you cannot resist the advanced dashboard with high-performance features. The design of this dashboard is quite intuitive and simple for execution. Additionally, you will love the atomization options here. Overall, you should install this premium solution and it is the easiest one to work on. Many users find it worth buying. Hence, set up this one and have unlimited meetings without buffering issues.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Hanna L. avatar
Hanna L.
Specjalista Ds. Marketingu
Delen
"Intuïtieve tool met veel functionaliteiten"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

User-friendly tool for both hosts and participants. Constantly improving features. Easy meeting management.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Sometimes it is difficult to find some functionalities.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Reliable and simple tool for reaching out to our participants. We started looking for webinar tools during the pandemic and it lasted with us until now. It's an easy way to connect with people wherever they are.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
24-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AM
Alice M.
Delen
"Geweldig systeem"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Types of tools/ functionality and ease of use

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

PPTP slide animations / integration is the best, not as popular so more difficult to onboard learners

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Clickmeeting is les expensive than competitors and allows us to have more users.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
JW
Jakub W.
Junior Communicatiespecialist
Delen
"Talrijke voordelen, schaarse nadelen – geweldig vergaderplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Very easy and intuitive design allowing presenter to set up various options to his own preferences. Possibility of creating a report, changing functions in real time and automatization of many processes. ClickMeeting allows to gather even 500 webinar's participants and to create register form with automatic reminders.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Meetings were limited to 25 people (including presenters). Presentations uploaded to ClickMeeting server's memory sometimes lose their quality. Participants can't turn on a camera during webinar – only presenters can do that.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm solving such problem as necessity to install software on participants' devices. ClickMeeting works in browser ad is much easier to use than other popular platforms.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 16, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
PH
Pete H.
Senior Directeur Bedrijfsontwikkeling
Delen
"ClickMeeting is een garantie voor communicatie via videoconferenties en webinars"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has always guaranteed me regular communication with my colleagues and clients through videoconferencing and webinars. I use it constantly for informative and collaborative purposes with colleagues and to provide customer support when necessary. Its performance has been impeccable; its user interface is clean, pleasant, and very easy to use for all types of users.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

So far, nothing has met my expectatitaken advantage of its excellent communicative capabilities.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is simply amazing how easily I can communicate with others using ClickMeeting; it has been an effective solution to improve internal and external communication. I have quickly and efficishare with my co-workers to exchange information, have discussions, debates, collaborate remotely, and more. It has also been effective when I have needed to connect with clients to answer questions and provide support without travel.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
GH
Glen H.
Filmprod
Delen
"Solide communicatieplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Very good, high end quality system that is quite user friendly with smooth functionalities

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Nothing... Everything seems fine and offers very useful high end communication capabilities... The only ultimate future additions might be holographic capabilities👌🏼

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Ability to immediately communicate on several levels of audio and visual capability, eliminating difficulties & challenges of the current pandemic & regular hassles of transportation

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
28-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Pamina A. avatar
Pamina A.
Marketingmanager Italië
Delen
"Het heeft de veelzijdigheid en betrouwbaarheid om met mensen onderweg en over de hele wereld te communiceren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

For a variety of reasons, I can confess that my interpretation of Click Meeting is reasonable. Since whenever I use this specific software, I find the most suitable communications networks that assist me in understanding a variety of objectives, accomplished primarily by the services offered by this software, as it has a respectable and long-lasting layout with a high degree of stability and regulation over its functions.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

Hosting a video call seems to be as easy as a tap of a button; but, I have some problems. There are periods when I join a video call, the sound does not work correctly, so the only solution is to reboot the smartphone. If you're only utilizing your mobile, the screen of GoToMeeting is not ideal because it's difficult to see other users.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

There's no requirement of signing up to hold a conference! Call a meeting any time. We believe that any conversation, whether it's a business meeting or an informal chat, is essential.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 17, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Lindsay Y.-avatar
Lindsay Y.
Digital Marketing
Delen
"Webinars op hoog niveau en maximale communicatie met ClickMeeting."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has a basic user interface that is easy to understand, with tools that are modernized to suit customers. This browser-based platform requires no software installation and works with all devices and operating systems. The software is designed to adapt to the operation of companies of any size. Its features will allow for high quality webinars, meetings, as well as quality of communication and the number of participants who can attend online meetings.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

So far nothing to say negative. Customer service has been very responsive, informative and friendly as we move through the learning curve.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It has helped us to solve problems with the execution, realization and organization of several parallel events. Its flexibility and intuitive interface make it adapt to our complex requirements. It is a wonderful tool that allows you to capture the best of videoconferencing, with features of intelligent and simple, which takes meetings to their full potential. ClickMeeting allows not only verbal and visual interaction, but also chat-based textual interaction, all at the same time. Another benefit is the ability to adjust the design view in all webinar recordings.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 28, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Alice M.-avatar
Alice M.
Manager Operaties
Delen
"Een software die zijn klanten weet te plezieren met geweldige tools"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting is a wonderful and powerful tool that lets us capture the best of our video conferences. With its features that are a combination of smart and simple, it brings my meetings to their full potential, letting me do multiple functions even before a conference starts. It has a basic user interface that is easy to understand, with tools that are modernized to fit my current customers and clients. It has also a feature that allows me to record the webinars for later, which is completely wonderful. What I love most about it is that it doesn’t need many settings to start using it, but if I want to go further to have a deeper setting, it’s possible too. Clickmeeting caters to all kinds of people and tackles everything in a nice way to fit every audience and purpose. I use settings that let me organize my conferences fast, have a reliable connection and give pre-meeting ideas to my clients or coworkers. It is surprisingly good how this software works when I go live since it has features, like the whiteboard, that allows me to project the plan that I previously worked on, and successfully helps get my point across towards everyone. Another thing I like about this software is being able to see statistics and results on how every meeting went, it is necessary since it can help me improve the way I work in my conferences, what would suit best for my viewers and what future improvements could be made company-wise. The statistics are actually very smooth and explanative.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The only problem I’ve encountered with Clickmeeting was connectivity issues. It needs high connectivity to be able to perform at his best stage, meaning that this can result in a problem if I’m not in a place that lets me have the conference without any issues. However, this has only happened a few times and I’ve been able to have my meetings successfully most of the time.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

As of benefits, I think Clickmeeting is a program that has helped us become more united in terms of communication; being able to have meetings together to discuss projects is really important and can be extremely important if we are based in different locations and need to have a last-minute conference. It has also helped me strengthen my relationships with my customers and making them grow by finding new methods to work on projects while making webinars. Overall, Clickmeeting has been a nice software that I have been using for quite a while, and it hasn’t let me down because it’s intuitive and keeps adding new stuff every time.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juli 24, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
WS
Wiebe S.
Delen
"Webinar voor internationaal publiek"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan ClickMeeting?

The Webinar tool is easy to master within a short amount of time. Thereby, it is possible to create your own room lay-out. The various webinar-room options function well and create the possibility for a dynamic webinar.

Waar heb je een hekel aan ClickMeeting?

The corporate logo that can be added at the top of the personalised Webinar room is rather small. Allowing the logo to be bigger might trigger companies to use Clickmeeting more.

Welke problemen zijn er ClickMeeting oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Our Webinar was for an international crowd, which hindered us from meeting in person. In the end, our Webinar had participants from 5 different continents, who all were able to listen to the webinar and raise questions.

Bezoek website