NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Mailmodo-achtergrondonscherpte
Mailmodo-logo
Mailmodo
Verhoog e-mailconversies met app-achtige interactieve e-mails
4.6
(128)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Mailmodo?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Mailmodo-recensies en productdetails

Mailmodo-overzicht
Wat is Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is een e-mailmarketingplatform waarmee gebruikers interactieve e-mails met ingebedde formulieren, enquêtes, quizzen en andere widgets rechtstreeks in de e-mail kunnen maken en verzenden, waardoor de gebruikersbetrokkenheid wordt vergroot. Het omzeilt de noodzaak voor ontvangers om op een link te klikken om een ​​formulier in te vullen, waardoor het proces wordt gestroomlijnd en mogelijk de responspercentages worden verhoogd. Mailmodo biedt ook uitgebreide analyse- en automatiseringstools om e-mailcampagnes te optimaliseren en abonneegegevens effectief te beheren.

Bedrijf Mailmodo-technologieën
Jaar van Oprichting 2020
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, California
Social Media
Mailmodo-categorieën aan Findstack
Mailmodo-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Mailmodo-functies
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Mailmodo-media
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Mailmodo-logo
128 Mailmodo Recensies
4.6 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SU
Siraj U.
Product Marketing Manager
Delen
"Een van de beste e-mailplatforms die beschikbaar zijn"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

One of the best thats available in this space. One big thing that I would like to highlight here would be the support team that's assigned to each of the accounts. They are super helpful and always there to guide and help you with whatever requirements you have in terms of platform usage. Plus they are always sharing updates on how the campaign performance in terms of inbox deliverability and open rates can be improved.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

Nothing much to dislike here. There were some features that were missing when we initially started using the platform, however, the team took it up and it was made available in a couple. of months time.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We were switching our email service provider frequently either due to the service being offered or the exorbitant cost that they would charge. since our usage was on the higher side we needed something that would cover both these aspects of optimal performance at the right cost.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pranay M.-avatar
Pranay M.
Marketingcommunicatieleider
Delen
"MailModo: een uitgebreide e-mailautomatiseringstool voor het stroomlijnen van uw bedrijfsprocessen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. It provides a simple and intuitive interface that allows users to easily create, send, and track emails. The platform also offers features such as A/B testing, automated segmentation, and analytics. Overall, Mailmodo is a great choice for businesses looking to get the most out of their email marketing campaigns.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

I dislike that Mailmodo does not offer an easy way to create and customize templates for emails. I also find it difficult to manage multiple email campaigns from the same dashboard. Additionally, I find the reporting capabilities of Mailmodo to be lacking compared to some other email marketing platforms.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Mailmodo is solving the problem of email clutter and making it easier for users to manage their inboxes. It does this by providing users with automated sorting, filtering, and organization of their emails. This helps users save time and energy by not having to manually sort through emails themselves. It also allows users to quickly find relevant emails and respond to them in a timely manner. This helps improve productivity and efficiency, as well as reducing the amount of stress associated with managing email accounts.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Akshit G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Mailmodo is onze e-mailmarketingtool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

Beautiful and Customized AMP Templates are the highlight

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

Sometimes the dashboard is little slow due to which there is a lag

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helps us to activate and onboard users with engagement

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
08 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring met Mailmodo voor e-mailcampagnes"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

It's one of the cheapest emailing sender Ive found, plus it removes duplicates while adding new email lists, the support team is also very very helpful even though we are a small scale user for them. very easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

There's pretty much nothing about it for now, would love if they could do other integrations as well like sms, WHATSAPP campaigns etc. that would turn it into a suite product.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are a B2C Perks business, with Mailmodo it's easy to send email campaigns to our users. Whether it's bulk campaigns or triggered campaigns, it's easy and quick, plus we can schedule our campaigns and also the template making section is pretty robust which helps us design the emails directly on mailmodo without involving our design teams.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PR
Pooran PrasadR.
Help verkopers minder te zoeken en meer te verkopen!
Delen
"Haal meer conversies en betrokkenheid uit uw mail"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

AMP mails reduce extra clicks and Mailmodo has built a good framework to enable just that. The ability to connect our own SMTP is a big plus Drop-in modules of the most commonly used tools save a lot of time

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

More font options will be better. Even better will be Google Fonts integration

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Making our users engage more in the mail we send so that they can do more inside the mail avoiding extra clicks on an external website. Book a meeting inside an email- check Take feedback inside a mail - check Custom SMTP - check

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AV
Akash V.
Generatie van leadvraag
Delen
"Geweldige e-mailmarketingtool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

For all beginner level email marketing needs, this is the best tool out there. Comes at a great price point and has all features needed. Easy onboarding and implementation also.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

Nothing really. Some STO features aren't there in all aspects - that'd be great.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We need to send a bunch of emails to prospects and users from time to time and Mailmodo has automated that process.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste e-mailmarketingtool met AMP-functie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

The best feature I like about mailmodo is the AMP feature, drag and drop builder, and intregrations with other apps. Mailmodo has asigned a relationship manager to us who provide us the best support on call. We are using mailmodo for our everyday email campaings. Analytics and dashboard is also very easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

There are some glitches in the app, sometime the website crashes. Otherthan that every this is good.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

AMP feature is the best feature which we were looking for and mailmodo solved our problem.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 04, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Karan J. avatar
Karan J.
Adjunct-directeur Pw Gulf
Delen
"Perfecte mix van technologie, innovatie, gemak vermengd met gepassioneerde medewerkers op FIRE!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

- State of the art AMP version. - Custom automations, journeys & product integrations. - Simple & Yet detailed campaign analysis - A team full of passion & pride for the product they are offering. I absolutely love the fire.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

Nothing particularly game-changing, but I would say that native API integrations with at least the top CRMs out there would be amazing.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Reaching out to customers in the most convenient way possible by making their experience so good that they don't resist complying.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Efficiënte en gebruiksvriendelijke e-mailservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is a reliable and efficient bulk email service, the best part I like about Mailmodo is AMP emails and deliveribity rate. Very easy to use and create campaigns, and webhook integration works seamesly.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

AMP approval takes a very long time, other than that everythig is good.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We were facing problems in conduction polls in the email and collection data from the users. Now with mailmodo we have a lot of analytics of our users, we do polls in the emails and the clickmap feature is the best, we get the exact data of users clicking on the links.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AB
Ajay B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Mailmodo is een gebruiksvriendelijk platform"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

Ease of using the platform and special mention about the pro active back support of Mailmodo team

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

If the bill is overdue & you open the portal, it shows Account Frozen

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Mailmodo has solved... 1. Efforts of making HTML coding that saves time. 2. Email campaign can be scheduled as per the date & as planned. 3. Ease of Transmission 4. Monitoring the transmission to the targeted audience 5. Track email transmission in real time 6. Browser-based portal and many more........

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RS
Ranvir S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig product, ik vond het absoluut geweldig"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

The interface is great. We love sending our email using mailmodo. We also send forms to grab the submissions from Mailmodo which is one of the coolest features.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

The contact list can be improved a little.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They are solving the problem of improving email deliverability and making getting the input of users directly from their mailing box rather than taking them to a separate website.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
24-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nikhil B.-avatar
Nikhil B.
Hoofd Operaties en Financiën
Delen
"Geweldige mailingserviceprovider die er is"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

Great features with a good support team who are always ready to help

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

Few things still not available which are there in foreign mail service providers

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They are bringing resolutions to specific problems of organisations quickly as well which helps in better email campaigns.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
13-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohit Alam L.-avatar
Mohit Alam L.
Hoofd marketing
Delen
"Kennis delen met onze gebruikersbasis werd een fluitje van een cent"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

If I were to discuss the benefits and advantages of using Mailmodo, they would include: -Simplified email creation process that saves time and effort -Customizable email templates with a user-friendly interface -The ability to embed interactive content like surveys, forms, and buttons -Detailed analytics and reporting features for tracking email performance and user engagement.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

It will be great if there is an option where we can download the newsletter in the PDF format so the same can be forwarded to our user base who are active in other platforms like Discord, Medium etc

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

In the crypto space, educating and informing individuals is a crucial aspect of building a knowledgeable and engaged community. Mailmodo has played a vital role in helping us achieve this goal, and we've been utilizing the platform for the past eight months with great success. We would like to express our gratitude to Mehak, our Customer Success Manager, for her invaluable assistance in keeping us up to date with the latest features and guiding us through the process.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
12-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vineet K. avatar
Vineet K.
Senior Manager Crm
Delen
"Mailmodo is een groeihack voor mijn bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

The AMP system that they have created is best suited for my business and I am able to scale up my reveneue by 70%

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

It should have a deep integration with moengage so its easy to pass all info into moengage

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Mailmodo have made my email operations easy which have decreased my time to create segments and emails in mailmodo and increSe revenue

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
12-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Arun S.
Het hoofd
Delen
"Sjablonen en campagnes hebben een goed formaat"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Mailmodo?

The templates option is too good and best

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Mailmodo?

Too many Segments created in a long time is not an option removed.

Welke problemen lost Mailmodo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sending emails to all our clients at one time

Bezoek website