NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
MailerLite-achtergrondonscherpte
MailerLite-logo
MailerLite
4.7
(914)
van MailerLite
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij MailerLite?

MailerLite-recensies en productdetails

MailerLite-overzicht
Wat is MailerLite?

MailerLite is eenvoudig en gebruiksvriendelijk. De eenvoud van het platform is eigenlijk zijn kracht, maar alleen omdat de eenvoud van MailerLite gepaard gaat met robuuste functies die zijn ontworpen om bedrijven te helpen hun abonneebestand en daarmee de groei van hun bedrijf te laten groeien. Met MailerLite kunnen gebruikers professioneel ogende e-mails maken zonder code te hoeven gebruiken. Abonnees kunnen toegang krijgen tot geavanceerde targetingfuncties, A/B-testfuncties, ondersteuning voor e-mailbezorging per tijdzone en uitgebreide tracking- en monitoringrapporten.

Bedrijf MailerLite
Jaar van Oprichting 2010
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Vilnius, Litouwen
Social Media
MailerLite-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
MailerLite-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
MailerLite voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Biedt een voor altijd gratis versie
  • Heeft een functie voor automatisch opnieuw verzenden
  • De functie voor klikken op een kaart biedt geweldige inzichten in het gedrag van het publiek
  • Ondersteunt op tijdzone gebaseerde verzending
NADELEN
  • Leverbaarheid kan sterk worden verbeterd
MailerLite-functies
Prestaties en betrouwbaarheid
Hulpmiddelen voor het importeren en exporteren van gegevens
E-mail en mobiel voorbeeld
E-maillijsten beheren
Verzenden van hoge volumes
E-mails maken en personaliseren
Uitgaande e-mails verzenden
Bezorgbaarheid van e-mail beheren
Geautomatiseerde e-mailreacties
A/B-testing
Basisrapportage
Analytics
Vooraf gemaakt
Bouw
MailerLite-media
Mailer Lite 0
Mailer Lite 1
Mailer Lite 2
Mailer Lite 3
Mailer Lite 4
MailerLite-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
MailerLite-logo
914 MailerLite Recensies
4.7 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 30, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JJ
Jade CJ
Delen
"MailerLite is een belangrijk hulpmiddel voor mijn bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
I'm an author, and it's important for me to reach my faithful readers via email. MailerLite is inexpensive compared to other email tools and it has lots of bells and whistles so that my emails fit my brand. It's easy to use for me to keep in contact with my readers. My favorite part, though, is that anytime I need help, I can chat with someone at MailerLite and they help me. Every single time! They're friendly and patient, and I appreciate that, especially because I'm a small business. They still treat me like I'm just as important as a huge company, and that means a lot to me.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Recently, MailerLite upgraded their system (I still use what's known as "classic MailerLite"). Although it has a lot more tools and bells and whistles, it costs a lot more, so I'll be sticking with the classic version.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I guess I've had my head buried in the sand, but I wasn't aware (until very recently) that Google and Yahoo were changing their rules about "email verification" and so businesses sending emails had to add SPF and DKIM records correctly. and--for senders like myself who send more than 5000 emails at a time--had to write a DMARC policy. MailerLite made sure I and other customers knew about this but, even better, they provided videos and blog posts about how to get it done.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JF
Janin F.
Delen
"Geweldige service en ondersteuning op mailerlite"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
I have all freedoms to build my own brand. So many options for my marketing
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
That the free plan is gone. Not that I need it, cause i upgraded long time ago, but it helped me to get started in the beginnings and would help others, too.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It solved my problem to have too many platforms. i love to have my website, all my landing pages and my e-mail campaigns on one platform. And I love that the implementation is supereasy.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Katrin Z. avatar
Katrin Z.
Onafhankelijke auteur
Delen
"Geweldige ondersteuning, (meestal :-)) eenvoudig te gebruiken en perfect voor kleine bedrijven in de opstartfase"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
There is a free plan which can be used by small businesses with just a few subscribers. But even with the free plan, MailerLite offers great functionality - with the only limit that the MailerLite logo will appear in your newsletters. That's great! Additionally, the support team does a real good job. Of course, using the free plan, support is just included for the first weeks. But questions regarding the account are kindly answered - even after this start-up phase. So, I am happy with MailerLite and would recommend it.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
There are just 2 tiny points: 1.) If you offer different lead magnets on your website, you can just link to the same "thank you" and "okay" page. So, you cannot refer to your freebies on these pages, but instead just add a very common text which applies to all of your freebies. 2.) Some features are a bit hard to find in the GUI and could be a bit more intuitive.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Creating a subscriber list and sometimes sending newsletters to them - without paying a fortune every month.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 27, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RR
Rosie R.
Delen
"Geweldige mailinglijstprovider en uitstekende klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
Very easy and user-friendly mailing list provider with lots of helpful videos to create lovely newsletters. Excellent customer service support. I also really like all the stats that I get about who has clicked on links and opened my emails.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
I can't really think of anything I dislike.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Mailerlite is on top of industry changes, for example there was a recent change to certain email providers which could create issues for my subscribers getting my newsletters. Mailerlite sent an email to let me know about this, with clear instruction of what to do. Also, the customer service support help emails were so helpful and quick to respond. It took all the stress out of this technical change for me.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anna F. avatar
Anna F.
Fotografeer Na Volné Noze
Delen
"Ik gebruik Mailerlite sinds 2020"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
It is very easy to use. It's cheap when you're just starting up your business, so you don't have to worry about additional monthly costs up to 1000 contacts. That's one of the things I appreciate a lot. I am very happy to be able to use it. I am a web designer and I recommend it to my clients. I would definitely not change. They have amazing support. Mails have excellent deliverability. Simple connection to the web using API. The ability to create templates that you use repeatedly. My clients and I use ML practically every day.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
On the contrary, I'm a little annoyed that the price has gone up a lot for the new version, but I understand. I am very satisfied, so I have no reason to change it.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Thanks to mailerlite, we can deliver emails and build sales funnels easily, because emails are an important part of sales funnels.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CD
Caroline D.
Delen
"MailerLite is de beste!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
I've tried a lot of email providers. And I've liked the services of many. But I've found MailerLite to be by far the most generous with its free plan, the most cost-effective, and the most helpful (i.e., live chat, especially) hands down. Also, the UX for MailerLite is super simple.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Really nothing. I have not found anything I don't like about MailerLite.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is helping me reach an expanding number of people. It also is the email provider I recommend for my web-design clients.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DZ
David Z
Delen
"Liefde MailerLite"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
I really like everything about it. But especially the ease and way I can set up and send my newsletters every week (planetaryhealthweekly.com). I really love the online help with a live agent. It's truly amazing
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Sometimes the unsubscribe buttom gets damaged and I panick trying to fix it. But the online service is so prompt and great in helping me fix it quickly.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It gives me a great way to send out my weekly newsletter
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LC
La Quita C.
Delen
"Stellar klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
The customer service I have received every time I've had a need. The people are great, knowledgable and responsive
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
I have no dislikes regarding MailerLite.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I'm not tech savvy so MailerLite walked me through the domain authentication process.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NH
Nala H.
Delen
"Beste service ooit"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
I'm sort of tech-savvy, but whenever I run into something I can muddle my way through, I always get excellent help from the MailerLite team. They're responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. There are a lot of email service providers, and I've used 4 of them, but I always recommend MailerLite.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
This hasn't happened in a while, but when I was over my subscriber limit my email wouldn't send. Getting a text notification would have been helpful, instead of finding out a scheduled email didn't go out. It's very possible this issue has been corrected, though.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It lets me stay in touch and grow my reader engagement (I'm an author).
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Louise B.-avatar
Louise B.
Romanschrijver
Delen
"de migratie van Classis MailerLite naar New Mailerlite voor mijn aanmeldingen was geweldig"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
The chat support during the migration and tonight re-setting my sign up boxes has been amazing. Educated, informed support agents who are helpful, polite, and kind. ALWAYS
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Learning the new software is a pain, but that is the price of progress, I assume.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Mailerlite is my go to for my newsletter and contact with my email subscribers.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NQ
Noelia Q.
Delen
"Eenvoudig, betaalbaar en betrouwbaar"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
What I like most about mailerlite is its simplicity of use. You pay for what you need, without having to upgrade your plan to access functionality that gives you a ton of services that you will never use. You take advantage of the tool 100%. It's easy to set up and gives you everything you need both to get started and to manage your business with simple tags and automations. Customer service is just great.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Users cannot be tagged, it only works for groups. The automations are very basic and linear.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Manage database entry forms, send welcome emails and email marketing campaigns
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MR
Marc R.
Delen
"Geweldige service. Geweldige ondersteuning!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
MailerLite is such a great tool which I've used for nearly 5 years now. Their support is industry leading, with every single interaction with support being a positive one.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Nothing really. Happy with the features and support.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It's just very accessible and priced really good considering the feature-set it has, so saves me in monthly costs.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Liz C.-avatar
Liz C.
Muziekartiest, bekroonde componist, producer, mentor
Delen
"Geweldige klantenservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
Even though I have a totally free MailerLite account, the customer service team always go out of their way to help me. The system itself is super easy to use, is packed full of great features and is easy to integrate, even with a free account. On the odd occasion when there are issues, the customer service team are always there, friendly, available, and super helpful.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Right now I can't think of anything. The fact that they allow people to have a free account and still give them acess to many great features is a huge plus.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is help me reach and stay connected with people who want to know about my brand.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Patricia Mather P. avatar
Patricia Mather P.
Schrijver van fantasie
Delen
"Geweldige hulp bij het verifiëren en authenticeren van mijn domein"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
The customer support people, particularly a woman named Maria, got me through a confusing mess while trying to authenticate my domain. Maria was so responsive so quickly. And she got me there. I'm not a business woman. I'm an author. Mailerlite enables me to send out a beautiful newsletter every month.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Don't see any downsides once one has learned their system.
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Mailerlite customer support solves anything that comes up when I'm sending out a monthly author newsletter.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KM
Kim M.
Delen
"Een geweldige ESP (Email Service Provider) met uitstekende ondersteuning"
Wat vind je het leukst aan MailerLite?
Very easy to use with good training Excellent Customer support Ease of integration
Wat vind je niet leuk aan MailerLite?
Changing from Classic to the New version
Welke problemen lost MailerLite op en wat levert dat voor u op?
A professional looking newsletter that allows us to add images
Bezoek website