NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Moosend achtergrondonscherpte
Moosend logo
Moosend
Moeiteloze e-mailmarketing
4.6
(672)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Moosend Recensies & Productdetails

Moosend Overzicht
Wat is Moosend?

Moosend's ongelooflijk efficiënte klantenondersteuning is de belangrijkste reden waarom mensen van dit platform houden. Hun uitstekende klantenondersteuningsaanbod biedt uitstekende livechat om toegang te krijgen tot een uitgebreide kennisbank, evenals video-tutorials. Zelfs onder het gratis abonnement zijn geavanceerde functies beschikbaar en het platform biedt uitgebreide rapportage die zowel inzicht in geolocatie als heatmap-gegevens biedt. Opmerkelijk, Moosend heeft een gratis abonnement voor altijd waarmee gebruikers onbeperkte campagnes kunnen verzenden als ze minder dan 1000 abonnees hebben. Hogere niveaus bieden ook meer robuuste tools en functies.

Bedrijf Moosend Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk
Social Media
Moosend Categorieën op Findstack
Stel vragen over Moosend
Wat Moosend is het beste voor?
Hoe werkt Moosend Vergelijken met Mailmodo?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Moosend?
Moosend Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Moosend Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Geavanceerde functies beschikbaar, zelfs onder het gratis abonnement
  • Snelle klantenondersteuning toegankelijk via livechat
  • Uitgebreide rapportage omvat geolocatie-inzicht en heatmap-gegevens
NADELEN
  • E-maileditor en aanmelden voor builder kunnen moeilijk te gebruiken zijn
  • Het selecteren van ontwerpsjablonen is vrij eenvoudig
Moosend Voordelen
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Moosend Media
Moosend 0
Moosend 1
Moosend 2
Moosend 3
Moosend 4
Moosend 5
Moosend screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Moosend logo
672 Moosend Recensies
4.6 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Recruitment Associate
Delen
"Goed hulpmiddel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Its is user friendly and helps in automation and analytics. its gives you a boost in audience and can be easily integrated with your enterprise software.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

Customization and designs for template should be enhanced, which would help me to create and implement my ideas.

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

it has created a bond with our customers which has given us an high engagement and promotion

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Manisukssidha K.-avatar
Manisukssidha K.
HR Executive
Delen
"Buitengewoon e-mailmarketingautomatiseringsplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

When compared with Mailchimp we find Moosend is one of the best alternative with more user-friendly features and more reliable.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

There is nothing to dislike about the product as it help in getting higher returns than invested.

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Moosend helps with email marketing and being able to send my potential customers and clients regular emails. It also helps with automating emails for all products.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SP
Sukssidha P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste e-mailmarketingtool ooit"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Most useful marketing automation tool for beginners as it is very easy to handle and can be managed very effectively.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

I dont have any dislike about this particular product when comparing it with mailchimp or any otther similar product that i used before.

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps in finding the targetted audience to whom email can be delievered with more filterations on genuiness.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pandiarajan A. avatar
Pandiarajan A.
Algemeen directeur digitale marketing
Delen
"Marketing Automation tool voor e-mailcampagne"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Email automation campaign made easy with moosend, and landing page customization

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

So far no negative about moosend, will update you in future if any issue

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email Automation campaign

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Suresh A. avatar
Suresh A.
Hoofdinhoudspecialist/digitale marketingmanager
Delen
"Beste e-mailautomatiseringstool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Email campaign automation and landing page personalisation

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

Costing and not User friendly websites..

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Marketing automation

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerin C.
Human Resources Manager
Delen
"Nr. 1 automatiseringsplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Moosend is the best marketing platform for the beginners to learn the automation tools and it is very easy to use, user friendly and has good integration.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

It has some bugs, glitches and some technical issues

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Moosend solves the complexity of email marketing with its user friendly interface and features. Moosend helps with an option for drag and drop which helps to create showing email with out coding.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 18, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YI
Yamini Sudha I.
Oprichter
Delen
"Mijn gedachte verder moosend"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

The features and services I like about moosens is there personalising the communication which helps the campaign performance to boost at a drastic level as it adds up relevance of the communication. This platform is easy to use as its user friendly, the automating all the communication with various channel is a all in one platform.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

I don't have any such dislike about moosend. As I'm more families with the tools and features. It helps us to increase the company revenue in a indirect way.

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

The main problem we faced is bounce rate in email, that has been addressed and solved which helps us to increase our revenue.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 14, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NF
Nabizeth F.
Oprichter
Delen
"Mijn mening over moosend"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

The key feature I like about moosend is personalization which helps the communication more relevant to the user and that increase the campaign performance and campaign result and significant increase in company revenue. The platform is user friendly and easy to use and fast to implement.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

In email there is no default option to set the font size even though it's a minute bug that consume some significant time.

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

In a sertain point we started to send bulk email which resulted in significant increase in bounce rate which is encountered by moosend team and it started decreasing.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 13, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nivetha P. avatar
Nivetha P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste automatiseringsplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

I dont have any concern at this moment, I should sa it is the best automation platform.Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Moosend always simplifies Email Campaign Management for me and its very useful.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 11, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GopiKannan p. avatar
Gopi Kannan P.
Junior Software Engineer
Delen
"Een van de beste e-mailautomatiseringsplatforms"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

The most effective email tracking platform lowers spam.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

As of right moment, nothing that I know of is the finest email marketing tool

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It saves me a few seconds when sending bulk emails.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 07, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sindhu R.-avatar
Tegen Sindhu R.
Ui Ux-ontwerper
Delen
"E-mailmarketingautomatisering"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

It is time efficient and useful to send more emails

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

So far no dislikes. Now iam using it everytime

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It solves over pressure towards sending more emails

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SS
Sandip S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Krachtige e-mailmarketing gemakkelijk gemaakt, zelfs voor een tech-beginner"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Drag-and-drop! Building emails with Moosend is like playing digital dress-up. It's so intuitive, that even I can create professional-looking campaigns without banging my head against the keyboard. Automation on autopilot: Setting up autoresponder sequences used to be a nightmare. Thankfully, Moosend's templates are like cheat codes for my business. Welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders, even birthday wishes—it's all there, ready to go. Data that makes sense: Numbers used to scare me, but Moosend's reports are fun to dig into. I can see what's working (and what's not) at a glance, so I can tweak my campaigns like a pro.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

Feature Feast (sometimes): The sheer number of features can be overwhelming at first. It's like walking into a candy store with ALL the options – you know, that feeling when you can't decide what to get? But once you explore and find your favorites, it's smooth sailing. Free plan limitations: The free plan is fantastic for testing the waters, but if you have a growing audience, you'll hit its limits pretty quickly. Be prepared to upgrade as your email list flourishes (which it will, thanks to Moosend!).

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is more than just an email tool; it's a growth engine. My open rates have increased, unsubscribes are a distant memory, and I'm finally seeing real results from my email marketing efforts. Thanks to Moosend, I can focus on what I do best – building my business, not battling email software.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MB
Manraj B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Moosend : Een frisse kijk op het bijhouden van"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

My favorite aspect of Moosend is the dream team behind it. They're not just developers, they're marketing detectives, constantly sniffing out industry trends and challenges. Unlike some "set it and forget it" platforms, Moosend evolves right alongside you, incorporating valuable insights and user feedback into their tool.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

Finding something I dislike about Moosend was like searching for a unicorn on Mars. It's constantly innovating, and even if you spot a wrinkle, the responsive team is eager to hear your ideas and roll up their sleeves to make improvements. That proactive approach is music to my ears!

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Moosend keeps me seamlessly connected with my audience, delivering targeted messages and providing me with insightful metrics that matter. No more data overload, just actionable insights that help me refine my approach and nurture stronger relationships.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bhavathi S. avatar
Bhavathi S.
Ui Ux-ontwerper
Delen
"Beste e-mailautomatiseringsplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

It helps me to send bulk of emails in seconds

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

No cons for now..this is the best email automation platform

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helps me to send bulk emails at a time

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shabeer H.-avatar
Shabeer H.
Oprichter
Delen
"Maak uw werk gemakkelijk"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Moosend?

Effortless Email Campaigns, valuable asset for our email marketing,friendly use for campaign creation.worth exploring.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Moosend?

Analytics capabilities are limited and It would be beneficial if Moosend could offer more customization options directly within the platform for managing audience lists

Welke problemen zijn er Moosend oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email Marketing Efficiency and it creates Audience Engagement.

Bezoek website