NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
AWeber achtergrondonscherpte
AWeber logo
AWeber
4.2
(629)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

AWeber Recensies & Productdetails

AWeber Overzicht
Wat is AWeber?

AWeber is een van de meer prominente e-mailmarketingplatforms omdat het merk al een tijdje bestaat. Het platform staat bekend om het vereenvoudigen van e-mailmarketingcampagnes door middel van een uitgebreid scala aan tools die bedrijven helpen hun contacten te laten groeien. Het platform biedt vooraf gebouwde e-mailcampagnes, toegang tot Aweber-gecertificeerde experts om diepere marketinginzichten te bieden, eenvoudige migratie tussen e-mailplatforms, lijstbeheer en aanmeldingsformulieren, samengestelde nieuwsbriefinhoud en gegevensregistratie.

Bedrijf AWeber Communicatie, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 1998
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Chalfont, Pennsylvania, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
AWeber Categorieën op Findstack
Stel vragen over AWeber
Wat AWeber is het beste voor?
Hoe werkt AWeber Vergelijken met Mailmodo?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van AWeber?
AWeber Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
AWeber Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Intuïtieve tools voor lijstbeheer
  • Ondersteunt PayPal-integratie die nauwkeurige verkooptracking biedt
  • Uitgebreide educatieve tools en media voor tutorials
  • Grote selectie van sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's
NADELEN
  • Vrij duur ten opzichte van concurrenten
  • Leverbaarheidspercentages zijn onder het gemiddelde
AWeber Voordelen
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
AWeber Media
AWeber 0
AWeber 1
AWeber 2
AWeber 3
AWeber 4
AWeber 5
AWeber screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
AWeber logo
629 AWeber Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 04, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sandra D. avatar
Sandra D.
Eigenaar/professioneel gecertificeerde levenscoach
Delen
"Handige integratie"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

Easy to integrate Aweber with WordPress with pop-ups to collect visitors emails.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

No complaints. Integration was easy and helped me grow my list.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Growing my email list.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FO
Fasina O.
Dagorobbin
Delen
"AWeber"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

User-friendly interface: AWeber provides a user-friendly and intuitive interface that makes it easy for beginners to get started with email marketing. It offers drag-and-drop email builders, pre-designed templates, and a straightforward workflow. Email automation: AWeber allows you to automate your email campaigns, saving you time and effort. You can set up autoresponders, drip campaigns, and targeted follow-ups based on specific triggers or subscriber actions.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

User Interface: Some users have found AWeber's interface to be outdated and not as intuitive or user-friendly as other email marketing platforms. They have expressed a desire for a more modern and streamlined interface. Template Customization: A few users have mentioned limitations in customizing email templates in AWeber. They felt that the platform could offer more flexibility and options for

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email Campaign Management: AWeber offers a user-friendly interface that allows you to easily create, design, and manage your email campaigns. It provides pre-designed templates, drag-and-drop editors, and automation tools, making it simpler to create professional-looking emails without extensive technical knowledge. This convenience saves you time and effort. List Management: AWeber allows you to organize and segment your email subscribers into different lists or segments based on various criteria such as demographics, preferences, or behaviors. This segmentation helps you send more targeted and relevant content to your subscribers, improving engagement and conversion rates.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mark V. avatar
Mark V.
Business Coach
Delen
"Ik ben dol op deze e-mailprovider!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

Easy to use and GREAT customer service. Always friendly and very knowledgable and simple to follow instructions whenever there's an issue that needs resolving.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

Nothing to complain about really. I know it sounds crazy but full marks so far!

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

The easy to use templates are a big time saver and being able to schedule emails on automation is an amazing feature to have.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Patricia Jean Z. avatar
Patricia JeanZ.
Eigenaar Zito Global Enterprises, LLC en meervoudig gepubliceerde auteur
Delen
"Ik heb gebruikt AWeber al jaren en zal niet veranderen."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

AWeber has a variety of tutorial videos and webinars that are very helpful for helping me organize my traffic needs. I have used AWeber to build my list for years. When my VA wanted me to use a different autoresponder, I told her I did not plan on switching. She dumped everything in my lap because she didn't know how to use AWeber. I still wouldn't switch. I'm using the database of questions and answers as well as the videos and webinars. Help has been offered when asked, too. I won't change autoresponders. I have thousands in my different sequenced emails and love it. Thanks, AWeber for being real. Patricia Jean Smithyman-Zito Zito Global Enterprises, LLC

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

The downside of using AWeber is there are so many things you can do within each email sequence or within each list. There can be a lot of steps and tags and options for adding to different follow-up sequences. I am always learning more of their brilliant tools. Patricia Jean Smithyman-Zito Zito Global Enterprises, LLC

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Emails being sent on a regular basis can be set up using AWeber. My list-building resource is AWeber - they keep track of everything for me.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Katie D. avatar
Katie D.
Onafhankelijke Consultant
Delen
"AWeber is gebruiksvriendelijk, biedt tijdige rapportage en is goed geïntegreerd met andere platforms."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

User-friendly and helpful support mechanism.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

Understand some of the terms and how they are used.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Providing a platform for automated emails custom designed for clientele.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 28, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BY
Brian Y.
O
Delen
"Grote waarde en aanpassingsmogelijkheden!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

Their price is very reasonable for the service and level of email customization you get. I love the fact that we can also auto post our email campaigns to our social media platforms at the same time. Templates that they have are very easy to use and well worth it for people that need to get an email campaign out yesterday :) Our open rate has been much higher than the average (30%+)! Thanks AWeber! Brian

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

I would like an easier platform for signing up people. Continue to make customization (moving columns/pics/text) easier would be a nice plus...ie make it easier to align pics and text.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

AWeber allows us to effectively (and efficiently, $$$:) market to our current customer base and keep them updated on "FLASH SALES" (last-minute sales) we have. In addition, we use AWeber to promote our local events via email.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 20, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jason L.-avatar
Jason L.
Gecertificeerd Ergotherapie Assistent
Delen
"Zeer effectieve tool voor het opzetten van e-mailautomatisering voor uw bedrijf."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

It is able to create multiple email campaigns: fully customizable templates, easy-to-follow instructions, and embedded videos teaching users how to use the software.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

Initially, the software was confusing to get started. But, after watching a few of the teaching videos associated with the help section, everything fell into place. Adding emails as a subscription seems confusing as customers aren't clicking the subscribe buttons inside the welcome email. There is also no remove button for fake or repetitive emails.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Aweber keeps track of email lists by allowing tags to be applied. It determines what emails go to the correct list of potential customers. I can setup an email campaign for a specific list of customers and send emails on a timely basis in order to continue the promotion of products and or information.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 17, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AL
Amik L.
Hoofd e-mailmarketing
Delen
"Maak je bij gebruik nooit meer zorgen over een e-maillijst AWeber E-mailsoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

• You can have an unlimited number of email lists, which is great if you have a lot of subscribers. • The automation features are very robust, allowing you to send highly personalized emails to your subscribers. • You can remove AWeber branding from your emails, so your subscribers will only see your brand. • Detailed insights and analytics help you understand your subscribers and what they're interested in. • Webpage and sales tracking lets you see how well your emails are performing and where your subscribers are coming from.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

• The interface can be a bit confusing and overwhelming at first. • Some of the automation features can be tricky to set up properly. • The split testing feature is only available on the higher-priced plans.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

AWeber is the best preference for professional marketers and businesses with personalized email campaigns. Easily manage unlimited lists, advanced automation, real-time insights, web tracking, and more. Aweber is not just the most popular email marketing service provider. It offers a complete suite of tools that enables us to create, send and track customized emails through one platform, without any limits on the number of subscribers we have.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mehandi I. avatar
Mehandi I.
Automatiseringsexpert
Delen
"Aweber Beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

Things which I like about aweber are:- 1) Sweet & Simple interface, very easy to navigate and understand the modules. 2) Contact Management using list, helpful in segmentation at broder level. 3) Email Templates, allow me make edits and re-use the same template again and again which saves alot of my time. 4) For more granular level of segmentation I use Tags. 5) Email Automation Builder.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

I can not find anything which I dislike rather I can say they need some imorovements which is always required. Just the pricing if they can lower it a bit for small business owners.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Problems which I am solving with Aweber are as such:- Helping my clients in setting up their Email Campaigns, Email Automation, List Management and connecting it with Zapie.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
22-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Andrew M.-avatar
Andrew M.
Bestuurslid
Delen
"Aweber: Ik heb gebruikt Aweber al meer dan tien jaar"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

Aweber is above allm reliable. I trust when I send an email, it's going to get delivered.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

I don't love the segmenting. I think it could be a little more intuitive to create segments on the fly.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Aweber delivers emails - so I have been using them for over a decade to deliver my email messages to my customers and prospects.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mary G. avatar
Mary G.
Ondernemer
Delen
"De Beste E-mailmarketingsoftware die veel gebruikt wordt"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

150 email template alternatives to choose from

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

free trial is limited to 500 email subscribers

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Using the Autoresponder Function to Send Individually Relevant Communications

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 12, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HM
Hester M.
Internetmarketing adviseur
Delen
"Een waardevol e-mailmarketing- en beheerplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

I like that AWeber can send out emails automatically and at designated intervals. We can write up several dozen emails and have them dispersed to our contact list over a set time that makes sense for our marketing campaigns. The editing features in AWeber are outstanding, especially for those that are not proficient in technical software.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

The more advanced features in AWeber are rather complicated for me to use. I'll have to work with the email marketing and software specialist in order to create the campaign specifications I need.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I can get in touch with several hundred or more contacts at a time with AWeber. There's really no limit to how many contacts we can reach out to. We can maintain a direct line of communication with leads and clients in a targeted manner. It's easy for recipients to reply to us through email. They can get in touch with us at any time of the day, so there's no need for someone to be available over the phone.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 27, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ben M.-avatar
Ben M.
Manager, eigenaar, oprichter
Delen
"AWeber - "Oude trouwe" e-mailmarketingtool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

AWeber is one of the most reliable email clients available on the market. I recommend you use it unless your business requires a lot of automations, in which case I recommend ActiveCampaign.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

There are times where you can't do certain things with AWeber. But for most businesses, these aren't things you NEED to do, and in fact are often shiny objects that distract you from the fundamentals of solid email marketing.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

AWeber provides an awesome, affordable way to send daily emails to marketing lists so you can monetize these lists while building great relationships with the audience. It's really easy to use, user friendly, reliable, and affordable. Great email client.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 04, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jitendra R.-avatar
Jitendra R.
Taxiservice in India, taxi in India, taxiserviceprovider in India
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken e-mailmarketingsoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

Aweber is the simple and easy way to use Email Marketing Software

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

No Dislike Right Now, I am Satisfied with this software

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helping me & My Small business to grow, the best part of Aweber is it's free, but if you want any up-gradation, then you can also choose their paid version.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 02, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DM
Derrick M.
Sales Manager
Delen
"Een uitzonderlijke en uitstekende tool voor e-mailmarketing."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan AWeber?

AWeber is one of the best tools for email marketing purposes. It allows us to market our products and services across the world. It has a very simple and user-friendly interface which makes it easy to use and learn. I like the ability to create professional campaigns and instantly send them.

Waar heb je een hekel aan AWeber?

Until today, i haven't found any negative issues to comment about AWeber. It is a solid software for email marketing.

Welke problemen zijn er AWeber oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

AWeber has a very responsive customer support team behind it, they respond quickly once you contact them. Again, it is cost effective thus making it affordable.

Bezoek website