NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Constant Contact achtergrondonscherpte
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
Moeiteloze e-mailmarketingoplossingen
4.0
(5,744)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Constant Contact Recensies & Productdetails

Constant Contact Overzicht
Wat is Constant Contact?

ConstantContact is een e-mailmarketingplatform dat de voorkeur geniet van kleine tot middelgrote ondernemingen. De site maakt het voor bedrijven gemakkelijk om e-mails aan te passen en biedt een uitgebreide selectie functies die de groei van uw bedrijf kunnen stimuleren. Het platform dient in wezen als uw one-stop-shop voor het samenstellen van e-maillijsten, het maken van uw bedrijfslogo, het plannen van posts op sociale media en het verkopen van digitale producten. ConstantContact valt ook op door zijn uitstekende bezorgingspercentages en ondersteuning van uitnodigingsbeheer, registraties en tickets.

Bedrijf Endurance International Group
Jaar van Oprichting 1995
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor Burlington, Massachusetts, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Beheerd door:
AG
Axel Grubba
Oprichter
Constant Contact Categorieën op Findstack
Stel vragen over Constant Contact
Wat Constant Contact is het beste voor?
Hoe werkt Constant Contact Vergelijken met Mailmodo?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Constant Contact?
Constant Contact Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Constant Contact Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Hiermee kunnen gebruikers uw bedrijfslogo maken, posts op sociale media plannen en digitale producten verkopen
  • Geweldige leveringstarieven
  • Ondersteunt ook uitnodigingsbeheer, registraties en tickets
NADELEN
  • Bij annulering van de service moeten gebruikers de klantenondersteuning bellen
  • Beperkte automatiseringsmogelijkheden
Constant Contact Voordelen
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Constant Contact Media
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 12, 2024
Constant Contact logo
5,744 Constant Contact Recensies
4.0 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Caitlin S. avatar
Caitlin S.
instructeur
Delen
"Mijn go-to-e-mailmarketingplatform!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 09, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Marketing Coordinator
Delen
"Geweldige e-mailmarketingservice voor elk bedrijf"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Teamleider Locatie-acquisitie en -vergunning
Delen
"Veel te beter dan de meeste alternatieven als het gaat om e-mailmarketingautomatisering en webontwikkeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JW
John W.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig, beste digitale platform voor kleine bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Alicia S.
Product Manager
Delen
"Overtreft voortdurend de verwachtingen!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Angelia H. avatar
Angelia H.
Notaris Gecertificeerde ondertekenaar
Delen
"E-mails eenvoudig en gemakkelijk gemaakt"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Karen G. avatar
Karen G.
Wizard voor zichtbaarheid en verkooptraining
Delen
"Blij om partner te zijn"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 27, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Veel te beter dan de meeste alternatieven: Constant Contact"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LM
Lisa M.
Auteur van Spirituele suiker: de goddelijke ingrediënten om jezelf met liefde te genezen
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken - geen codering nodig"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Blake M.-avatar
Blake M.
Verkoop ontwikkelingsvertegenwoordiger
Delen
"Mijn kleine onderneming helpen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MG
Monica G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig product en geweldige service gedurende vele jaren!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EM
Ezechiël M.
Marketingleider
Delen
‘Er is genoeg reden om binnen te blijven Constant Contact als je een marketeer bent"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

When i engaged this platform, i was looking for Platform that was easy-to-use, easy-to-implement, easy-to-integrate with relevant sales, marketing and advertising solutions. I got that for sure, but i got more than i bargained for.This Email Marketing Platform came with contact management, precision targeting, analytics and reporting capacity, campaign automation capability, compliance, tangible delivery rates and brilliant user support. They've been readon enough to keep me onboard!

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

It was initially challenging to learn and navigate, and i found its pricing model high. I have since got savvy with it and find its cost worth it as its the email marketing solution i frequently use. No real concerns i should say.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Of course its facilitating constant engagement, prospecting, marketing and advertising. Its a platform i use constantly for sure, and a platform i constantly recommend.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AM
Tegen Alec M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig in gebruik met hoge leverprestaties"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
Oprichter
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk en aanpasbaar"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Joy M.-avatar
Joy M.
Strategisch Meeting-, Marketing- & Eventdirecteur
Delen
"Klantenservice en product zijn SUPER!!!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Constant Contact?

The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Constant Contact?

I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.

Welke problemen zijn er Constant Contact oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.

Bezoek website