NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Benchmark Email achtergrondonscherpte
Benchmark Email logo
Benchmark Email
E-mailmarketing gemakkelijk gemaakt
4.3
(92)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Benchmark Email?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Benchmark Email Recensies & Productdetails

Benchmark Email Overzicht
Wat is Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is een op groei gericht e-mailmarketingplatform dat gebruikers uitgebreide tools biedt die bedrijven kunnen helpen beter met hun contacten om te gaan en ze hopelijk in klanten of klanten te veranderen. Benchmark is een geweldig native split-testplatform en biedt geautomatiseerde lijstopschoning. Dit betekent dat lijsten eenvoudig kunnen worden gesegmenteerd om ervoor te zorgen dat ontvangers gepersonaliseerde inhoud ontvangen. De monitoringfuncties van het platform laten ook zien hoe ontvangers omgaan met uw e-mails, waardoor gebruikers toekomstige campagnes echt kunnen maximaliseren. Het is ook eenvoudig te integreren in 1500 apps die de workflows voor uw bedrijf kunnen helpen vereenvoudigen.

Bedrijf Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
Jaar van Oprichting 2004
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Los Alamitos, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Benchmark Email Categorieën op Findstack
Benchmark Email Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Benchmark Email Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Geweldige native split-tests
  • Automatisering van het opschonen van lijst is heel eenvoudig
  • Perfect geoptimaliseerd voor mobiel gebruik
NADELEN
  • De prijs is hoog in vergelijking met de concurrentie
  • Buggy-tekstopmaakfunctie
Benchmark Email Voordelen
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Benchmark Email Media
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Benchmark Email logo
92 Benchmark Email Recensies
4.3 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. avatar
Behera Prakash K.
Teamleider Manager
Delen
"Excellentie op het gebied van e-mailmarketing: een overzicht van Benchmark Email"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

not found any loop polls about the company.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Adina A. avatar
Adina A.
Verkoopmanager
Delen
"Vereenvoudigd succes met Benchmark Email"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LM
Leo M.
Chief Operating Officer
Delen
"Breng moeiteloos een revolutie teweeg in uw e-mailmarketing Benchmark Email!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Oprichter
Delen
"Le platform is zeer veelzijdig en gemakkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FC
Frank C.
Oprichter
Delen
"De beste manier om met uw publiek te communiceren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Marktonderzoek
Delen
"Het is heel nuttig voor het uitvoeren van reclamecampagnes en het ontwikkelen van een markt met vraag."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 09, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nicholas D. avatar
Nicholas D.
Marketing
Delen
"Betrouwbaar e-mailmarketingplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
06-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
Delen
"Uitstekende applicatie, geweldige ondersteuning en zeer betrouwbaar."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Johan Te C. avatar
Johan TeC.
Onafhankelijk, Inversionista, Marketing Online, Negocios, Editor De Videos, Creador De Páginas Web.
Delen
"Benchmark Email uitstekende e-mailmarketingservice"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
17 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Marketinganalist
Delen
"Grandiose toepassing van correo"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 19, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Doug W.-avatar
Doug W.
Webmaster
Delen
"Gemakkelijk professionele HTML-e-mails maken en mijn lijst beheren."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Manage email list while being spam compliant.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 08, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Senior Analyst
Delen
"Benchmark Email door Abhay"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
30 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YM
Tegen Yolanda M.
Sales Consultant
Delen
"Benchmark Email Voor ons is het ongelooflijk qua marketing."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
13 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Gina Marie K.-avatar
Gina Marie K.
Freelance CV Schrijver
Delen
"Geweldige interface, goed e-mailplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I disliked using Constant Contact so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AE
Ann E.
Webmaster (vrijwilliger)
Delen
"Goede gratis bron voor kleine aantallen e-mails van non-profitorganisaties"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Benchmark Email?

The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)

Waar heb je een hekel aan Benchmark Email?

Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.

Welke problemen zijn er Benchmark Email oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.

Bezoek website