NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Trello-achtergrondonscherpte
Trello-logo
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Trello?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Trello-recensies en productdetails

Trello-overzicht
Wat is Trello?

Als een van de baanbrekende Kanban-webgebaseerde projectbeheerplatforms gebruiken meer dan 2 miljoen teams Trello nu wereldwijd sinds de lancering in 2011. Trello staat vooral bekend om zijn eenvoudige visuele interface, met kaarten die over verschillende kolommen kunnen worden verplaatst. Elke kaart bevat alle informatie die teams en toegewezen personen nodig hebben om projecten af ​​te ronden en taken efficiënt uit te voeren. In de loop der jaren heeft Trello robuuste verbeteringen aan zijn systemen geïntroduceerd, waaronder een eigen ingebouwde automatiseringsfunctie zonder code genaamd Butler. Er zijn ook add-ons genaamd Power-Ups waarmee teams uw meest gebruikte productiviteits- en zakelijke tools kunnen koppelen aan Trello-plug-ins.

Bedrijf Atlassian
Jaar van Oprichting 2002
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 5001-10,000
Hoofdkantoor Sydney, NSW
Social Media
Beheerd door:
AG
Axel Grubba
Oprichter
Trello-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Trello-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Trello-voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Tijdlijnen en productiviteitsstatistieken op één plek
  • Handige op Kanban gebaseerde borden voor gebruiksgemak
  • Automatiseringsfuncties zonder code
  • Veel integraties met toonaangevende tools
  • Handige prijspakketten voor alle bedrijven
NADELEN
  • Geen voorraad- en budgettracering
  • Geen factureringsfuncties
  • Niet geschikt voor complexere taakplanning waarbij meerdere segmenten en bewegende delen betrokken zijn
  • Geen Gantt-diagramfunctie
  • Mogelijk te eenvoudig voor complexe taakregistratie voor bedrijfsteams
Trello-functies
Ondersteuning van agile methodologieën
budgetbeheer
Agenda-integratie
client Portal
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Aanpasbare dashboards
Afhankelijkheid bijhouden
Document Management
Bestanden delen
Gantt-grafieken
Integratie met apps van derden
Issue Tracking
Kanban-borden
Mijlpalen bijhouden
Mobile Access
Meldingen en waarschuwingen
Portefeuillebeheer
Voortgangs volgen
Project planning
project Templates
Realtime updates
Rapportage en Analyse
resource management
RISICO BEHEER
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sprintbeheer
Taak beheer
Team communicatie
tijdregistratie
Workflow Automation
Trello-media
Trello 0
Trello 1
Trello 2
Trello 3
Trello-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Trello-logo
13,431 Trello Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 20, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rafael P. avatar
Rafael P.
Analist van Marketing E Assessor van Imprensa Sênior
Delen
"Een goede manier om je team te organiseren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

The simple way that all works. The KanBan cards like the way you can put files in cards and time control.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

There's nothing to dislike in Trello. They deliver what you need.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Trello is a tool that helped organize the processes and tasks of my entire team. In it, we could look at all the processes, tasks and projects of all groups across the different boards in general.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Finlay F.-avatar
Finlay F.
Senior Account Manager
Delen
"makkelijke vindingrijke website"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

makes my life so easy with features and helps me keep track of my ongoing projects

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

nothing to say about bad things except the making it clutterfree

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

helps me to manage my time and projects

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jeffrey B.-avatar
Jeffrey B.
Tracering en vectorkunstenaar / grafisch kunstenaar
Delen
"Eenvoudig en efficiënt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

What I like best about this Trello is its simplicity and effectiveness in organizing tasks. And the most helpful aspect it has user-friendly interface, and the upsides include streamlined task management and easy collaboration.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

Maybe I find Trello a bit too basic, but everything so far is quite good and like the interface.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Trello keeps things organized and it helps me stay on top of tasks, making teamwork easy. For business, something like a lifesaver for managing projects smoothly and keeping everyone in sync.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kim A. avatar
Kim A.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Geweldige visuele organisator"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

I have team members who love the visual aspect of Trello to guide and monitor projects. So easy to set up and start off in. The customer support you receive is excellent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

It's list view is cumbersome and I miss having AI integrated.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Tracking the steps on projects and being able to assign to staff members.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 12, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BT
Benedikt T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Goed hulpmiddel voor gesplitste taken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

Easy to use, great for cooperations with agency etc.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

sometime confusing bc of to many columns

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Everyone knows which taks are on ist todo

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 10, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
IT
Igor T.
Oprichter
Delen
"De perfecte projectmanagementsoftware voor beginners"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

Trello is one of the first Project Management Softwares that I had the chance to use. I easily setup my account with my Google Profile, andstarted using the program. I was able to personalize the views, and with some easy training, I became an expert on the program. Once you see the Board, the Lists and the Cards as layers, you can utilize all the functionality within those layers. I know that if you are able to use a Drive and a Task Software, that you will be able to use Trello for your project management. It's easy to share files and information with people, and it has tons of integrations that take Trello functionality to a new level. I recommend this to any Realtors, Mortgage Agents and other Commission Based Sales Professionals. After a few weeks of using the program, I began to use the program on a daily basis because of its functionality.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

Because Trello is a computer program, there is a learning curve for new users. If you are not familiar with other online programs, than maybe you will have difficulty seeing the layers of the boards, the cards and the lists.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It helps me organize my tasks, prioritise the tasks that I have organized, and help me feel accomplished when I complete the tasks.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
OA
Olumide A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Trello helpt mij de taken van mijn medewerkers te volgen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

The user experience, the check list option and date, the activity comment section where you can add a weblink and rename it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

I dont really have anything to dislike about trello

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Trello helps me to monitor the task assigned to my staff members and gives room for collaboration between teams.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mdesign M.
Właściciel Firmy
Delen
"Herziening van Trello's briljante taakbeheer"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

Trello's user-friendly design makes it easy for both individuals and teams to adapt quickly. The drag-and-drop functionality and visual boards streamline task management.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

Trello's basic functionality does not include native support for task dependencies. Users looking for intricate project management with strong task interdependencies might find this lacking in the core features.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Trello efficiently organizes tasks with visual boards. Real-time collaboration and customization options streamline communication and adaptability. Mobile accessibility ensures productivity on the go

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NA
Nelson jr.A.
Advocaat Klantenservice
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel voor projectmanagement"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

What I like and most helpful about Trello is that I can organized my project in as simple as I can. Even though I'm using a free version but it seems it satisfy to my needs especially when I need to do something organized and collaborate with different people. It's features of the user interface seems beautiful and I couldn't imagine that it's free tool. By using Trello, it helps me more productive and organized and detail-oriented.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

What I found least helpful about Trello is that the limited features only since I'm only using free version.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Trello helped me in a way through organizing my tasks. It can also easy for me to present the project in a concise manner, it's interface is a great color and it categorize in as simply as easy to navigate.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Angela DO-avatar
Angela DOE
Virtuele assistent
Delen
"Beste samenwerkingsapp voor Social Media-planning"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

I can organize post ideas by pillars, weeks, or any method my client prefers. It's easy to collaborate and share a workspace for multiple users.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

The only downside is that I can't link it to social media sites to post directly from the app.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Trello solves having to email back and forth about social media content ideas. This save me and my client a lot of time!

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KN
Kartik N.
Oprichter
Delen
"Goed werkplekmedium voor uw organisatie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

Calender, to-do's , table of work everything in one place. Boards can be created for every project and shared across teams and selected team members.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

Premium membership is a bit pricy but given the features wont complain.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

We have our kanban boards too presented on trello. So right from a junior employee to ceo knows about the progress of our projects frok one particular place.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shreya M.-avatar
Shreya M.
Directeur product- en patiëntervaring
Delen
"Eenvoudige, ongecompliceerde tool voor taakbeheer. Ik vind het geweldig!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

No learning required even by new users. It's a no bs tool which works amazing on computers as a web app and also on phone

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

Not to dislike, but I know trello has limitations when it comes to using it for complex project management, let's say when I require it for dependent tasks mapping or GANTT etc.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

A simple place to keep my upcoming and ongoing tasks organized.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 14, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Patricia A. avatar
Patricia A.
Senior Accountmanager Multimedia
Delen
"Het vermogen van Trello om dashboards in te schakelen is geweldig"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

When it comes to finding, there are many filters using categories and categories that can be used to support in speeding your discovery on your dashboard. Trello offers high flexibility when it comes to customizing the display to suit the needs of the group. A variety of shades, shapes, icons, labels and organization methods are available. Trello makes it very easy to keep track of the activity everyone is doing, has done, and has yet to do. The totality for everyone is clearly displayed in one area. The first use of Trello was free, its user interface was very clear and new members were easily added, everything it does is as advertised. Creating and assigning categories to different individuals is simple and obvious. The customization abilities make it possible for you to conceive your game plan the way you would want it for your own.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

If you wish to carry out documents precisely on your desk for different duties, Trello won't be the best choice for you, on the grounds that you'll be constrained to more concise descriptions. Trello doesn't have native support for calendars, but other apps do. It's not that tree-like work tables have negative features, however, Trello is limited to them, unlike others that offer different approaches that are possible to use.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

We use Trello to plan and track quarterly group goals and projects. We use it in order to separate goals by groups and then by personal issues. It makes it easier to organize and visualize things and also to track them. It is not used throughout the institution, but only in departments, where it is more optimal. Trello is very beneficial for groups that have collective work and do not worry about integration with the calendar. If Kanban boards work for you, use Trello. If more than that is needed, or you want a combination with the calendar, it may be more beneficial to find other ways. If you prefer simple, short job and project narratives, Trello is for you. If a lengthy and particular narrative is necessary, you need to place it elsewhere.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 11, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GV
George V.
Oprichter
Delen
"Love trello voor samenwerking"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

I like how easy it is to use and how the boards look like. Also super easy to set up.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

I love using trello and don't have anything that. I dislike

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It provides my team with seamless handover abilities for changing shifts.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 11, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ahmed Z. avatar
Ahmed Z.
Oprichter
Delen
"De beste projectmanagementtool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Trello?

I absolutely love trello, it is so easy to use and implement in your day to day operations. I personally use it to manage clients, vision board and content. I really can't imagine my life without it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Trello?

To be honest there are no real downsides of trello. The UI is great and it has exactly what I need. It isn't complicated like clickup and I recommend it.

Welke problemen lost Trello op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It is allowing me to have a clear view on what I need to do. It helps me with projects that I am currently working on which is a big plus side.

Bezoek website