NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
ClickUp-achtergrondonscherpte
ClickUp-logo
ClickUp
4.7
(9,320)
door Mango Technologies, Inc.
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: Werkt u bij ClickUp?

ClickUp-recensies en productdetails

ClickUp-overzicht
Wat is ClickUp?

ClickUp is meer dan alleen een tool voor taakbeheer. Het is een 360-graden productiviteitssuite die functionaliteiten biedt die meegroeien en meegroeien met de veranderende behoeften van een bedrijf. Met meer dan 15 weergaven en meer dan 35 apps stelt het teams van elke omvang en uit verschillende disciplines in staat om strategische projectdoelen te stellen, workflows te beheren, samen te werken, te herhalen en te optimaliseren, en de voortgang bij te houden. Er zijn unieke functies voor elk team, zoals het volgen en rapporteren van bugs (engineering), verkoopautomatisering (verkoop en marketing) en onboarding van werknemers (HR), om er maar een paar te noemen. ClickUp wordt geleverd met vooraf geladen sjablonen die kant-en-klaar kunnen worden gebruikt en tegelijkertijd uitgebreide aanpassingsmogelijkheden bieden.

Bedrijf Mango Technologies, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2017
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 201-500
Hoofdkantoor San Diego, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
ClickUp-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
ClickUp-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
ClickUp-voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Aanpasbare dashboards
  • Kenmerken en functies die het meest geschikt zijn voor solopreneurs en kleine teams
  • Uitgebreid freemium-abonnement
  • Ingebouwde chatfunctie voor zowel privé als openbare communicatie
  • Biedt uitgebreide functies met de mogelijkheid om aan te passen onder het gratis abonnement.
NADELEN
  • Het onboardingproces kan ingewikkeld zijn
  • Geen ingebouwde videoconferentiefunctie
  • Voor extra aanpasbare functies is een jaarlijkse vergoeding vereist
  • Platform kan nieuwe gebruikers gemakkelijk overweldigen
ClickUp-prijzen
Findstack Algemeen kenteken 2024
ClickUp-functies
Sjablonen
Creatie & Toewijzing
Takenlijsten
Vervaldata
afhankelijkheden
Taakprioritering
Drag & Drop
Planning
keer bekeken
Kalender bekijken
ClickUp-media
Klik omhoog 0
Klik omhoog 1
Klik omhoog 2
Klik omhoog 3
Klik omhoog 4
ClickUp-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
ClickUp-logo
9,320 ClickUp Recensies
4.7 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JM
Jason. M.
Product Manager
Delen
"Handige software voor het beheren van projecten en taken."
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
The tasks are organised by status and has many columns for each work hence it makes tasks to appear simple to organise since most of my tasks involve many different participants. It helps me find it's ability to attach files directly to tasks as proven in valuable in keeping all relevant information in one place hence helping me always avoid confusion of tasks. It allows me to create dashboards to track my team and company's progress and performance towards its goal hence it makes organising complex projects easy as my company deals with mostly complex projects such as construction of road.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
It's always simple to use hence I don't have any dislike about it.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It has helped me alot in terms of organising tasks to be done by team members.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mindy M.
Delen
"Ik vind het geweldig - Zeer aanpasbaar maar grote leercurve"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
I love that Click Up is completely customizeable to my needs both organizationally and visually.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
It takes a long time to figure out if you do not have a techy background
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keeps everything I need to do my job in one place form calendar to infomation management
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JR
Jeff R.
Delen
"Functierijke, zeer aanpasbare tool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
We have used several different services over time, Jira,
Asana logo
Asana
,
Trello logo
Trello
, etc. The issue you we before was the need for having a separate software for time tracking vs product flow tracking etc. Click up has been so useful for us as a company as all the features it has allows us to condense the programs we use into one.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
I would love to see the chat functionality upgraded. If we could move away from another program like slack in order to have all conversations in one place that would be awesome. Clickup does have a chat/communication function, it is just a little less functional than would be desired to pivot from something like slack.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Condensing the need for several programs into one. We also like the ability to write and follow email communications on a task level. It makes tracking issues and progress so much easier.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alex I. avatar
Alex ik.
Chief Academische Officier
Delen
"Katalysator voor innovatie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
The flexibility and sophistication of workflows in ClickUp are incredible! The possibilities in ClickUp don't just make project management easy, it drives me to design better processes!
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
The number of features in ClickUp can be overwhelming. It is not designed to allow users to be an expert out of the box but it is very usable out of the box and provides plenty of head room to continue growth.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
ClickUp is allowing us to collaborate better and implement process improvements more rapidly across project teams.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BK
Beth K.
Delen
"Click Up: Het platform vol mogelijkheden"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
Whatever the project is, whether it's a CRM, content calendar, or project tracking, you can set it up in Click Up. Then you can find the best way for you to view each of those projects. Anytime there's been a problem, customer service has been so easy to work with.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
For me personally as a creative, there's a learning curve. But I work with a virtual assistant, so when we start something new it's so simple for her to show me and for me to learn how it works.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It's that one hub I can go to and know that anything I'm searching for is right there in Click Up.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GS
Gareth S.
Delen
"Veelzijdige tool voor projectplanning"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
With multiple different ways to display things, ClickUp offers our users the ability to plan projects and work flows seamlessly, from Gant charts to simple to do lists, click up has it covered
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
Some of the new updates have effectively hidden some of the key features, ie made it harder to find them
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Pulling together multiple projects, all with small teams and different "customers" has always been tricky, it with ClickUp we have a one stop shop for all of our flows, kabans and simple task lists
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AB
Andreas B.
Delen
"Geweldig voor teamwerk en organisatiemethoden"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
Good Visual and easy to use, very good for team work and knolodge of witch one tasks
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
I would like to have a calendar without need to create tasks
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Is solving the team work traking, it helps a lot with the tasks controle
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RS
Raphaela S.
Delen
"Beste hulpmiddel ooit!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
Clickup is very ease of use and it helps me to organize my daily even from personal tasks.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
I think the Customer Support could be also in Portuguese
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It helps my team to organize all the tasks set to our clients.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JL
Jean L.
Delen
"Het is een geweldig hulpmiddel voor projectmanagement bij marketingbureaus."
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
Clickup is a very intuitive and very easy software, it has rich features for managing and analyzing projects in a simple and easy way.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
The price is not one of the most interesting for the Brazilian market
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
He has helped me find bottlenecks in my process and directed me to focus my efforts on what has the greatest impact on my results.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AB
Alessandro B.
Delen
"Voel je meer georganiseerd"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
The multiples views of tasks is the best feature for me, some times a need lists to get overall picture of some work others I need board, to work with a team, and in other situations I need a formal Gannt chart for old management school clients. Have all this options in the same tool is real awesome.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
The way that lists are rendered on dashboards, keeping the fields of filter, search and others always visible. For me the ideal would be that these fields is rendered only in edit mode, mantaining the list view clean.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
So, Clickup has become to me a kind of cockpit for: - Manager professional contacts - Manager internal projects of my company - Manager customers projects - Manager several aspects of my home, since maintenance until what I am planting in the garden - A place to setup my GTD System The main benefit is being able to follow what a need to do and prioritize what I will do first.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MR
Matías Alfonso R.
Delen
"Ik heb al aanbevolen om te klikken om de pagina's te sluiten"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
I've been working with the platform for a while, while we implemented a scrum work methodology for projects. I say the above to say that what I like most about ClickUp is how it has accompanied all this experience. It is an essential tool for implementation and coordination between areas.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
Some data is altered when passing it to panels, I think that the development of subtasks sometimes complicates certain functions of the platform
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is solving the problem of where to unify our institutional organization, and it is benefiting me in project management
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 04, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YS
Joram S.
O
Delen
"ClickUp organiseerde ons bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
The ability to be specific, but across many areas. A task can e added to multiple lists and spaces to be seen wherever it is relevant.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
Some of the customization is cludgy. People added custom fields that were added universally. Fields are difficult to remove and modify. Using templates can be confusing sometimes.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
ClickUp allows us to organize the tasks that need to be done. Before ClickUp we communicated with long email threads. Tasks got lost, and people were forgotten.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 04, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jean P. avatar
Jean P.
Strategie Architect
Delen
"Fantastische veelzijdige bureausoftware"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
There's a lot of integration options with third party apps. The default views and configurations are great to start with but being able to customize almost everything really make this a fantastic app that you can make all your own.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
The learning curve on how to really use it is rather steep. It's only after several weeks or months of use that you start to see how customizable and applicable ClickUp can be. It can be a PM software, CRM software, or a basic Task Management; it's all up to you.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It gives me a workspace that I can customize and use with my team. I think I'll even be able to share certain views with clients but that's up to me to learn how.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SP
Shravan P.
Delen
"Beste productiviteitstools op één plek"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
We use Click-up to track and manage our team tasks, efficiently with the easy to use UI. It contains a ton of features as well that we have not yet used. The ease of use is what keeps coming back to it. The various we can view our tasks helps plan our week.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
ClickUp is a bit slow sometimes but never buggy.
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
We have been using ClickUp to manage a multitude number of tasks efficiently and with simplicity. It gives us a good overview that helps us balance work load and estimate delivery timelines.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AD
Aldo D.
Delen
"Redelijk goed gebruikt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan ClickUp?
The options you can have to use for the team or implementations
Wat vind je niet leuk aan ClickUp?
The media storage its a bit low for the uses
Welke problemen lost ClickUp op en wat levert dat voor u op?
The distribution of the information in the crm
Bezoek website