NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Teamwerk achtergrondonscherpte
Teamwork-logo
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Teamwork?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Teamwerkrecensies en productdetails

Overzicht van teamwerk
Wat is teamwerk?

Teamwork is een oplossing voor projectbeheer en teambeheer die bedrijven de tools en inzichten geeft om middelen te maximaliseren en ervoor te zorgen dat elke minuut winstgevend is. Het geeft een totaalbeeld van elk project, van planning, budgettering, tijdbewaking en meer. Van IT, engineering, creatief, operations en marketing, Teamwork biedt tientallen sjablonen verpakt in een gebruiksvriendelijke interface die direct uit de doos kan worden gebruikt. Er is een gratis abonnement voor altijd en verschillende prijsniveaus per gebruiker.

Bedrijf Teamwork.com Ltd.
Jaar van Oprichting 2007
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Cork, Ierland
Social Media
Teamwerkcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Teamwerkproductdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Teamwerk voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Geweldig voor het bijhouden van mijlpalen en doelen
  • Projectsjablonen om u op weg te helpen
  • Inclusief urenregistratie en facturering
  • Flexibele, aangepaste workflows
  • Geweldige chat-applicatie
NADELEN
  • Kan op sommige plaatsen een beetje onhandig zijn
  • Niet de beste klantenondersteuning
  • Rapportagefunctie is niet erg uitgebreid
  • Het algehele platformontwerp is niet geweldig
  • Geen afbeeldingsopmaak of PDF-opties
Teamwerkfuncties
Ondersteuning van agile methodologieën
budgetbeheer
Agenda-integratie
client Portal
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Aanpasbare dashboards
Afhankelijkheid bijhouden
Document Management
Bestanden delen
Gantt-grafieken
Integratie met apps van derden
Issue Tracking
Kanban-borden
Mijlpalen bijhouden
Mobile Access
Meldingen en waarschuwingen
Portefeuillebeheer
Voortgangs volgen
Project planning
project Templates
Realtime updates
Rapportage en Analyse
resource management
RISICO BEHEER
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sprintbeheer
Taak beheer
Team communicatie
tijdregistratie
Workflow Automation
Teamwerkmedia
Teamwerk 0
Teamwerk 1
Teamwerk 2
Teamwerk 3
Teamwerk 4
Teamwerk-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Teamwork-logo
1,074 Teamwork Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lisbeth G. avatar
Lisbeth G.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Teamwork heeft een leercurve, maar het is het waard!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KH
Kirk H.
Oprichter
Delen
"Uitstekend, flexibel en gebruiksvriendelijk projectmanagementsysteem"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Brian H.-avatar
Brian H.
Onafhankelijk creatief
Delen
"Uitstekende tool voor projectbeheer"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Barbara W. avatar
Barbara W.
Directeur Projectmanagement
Delen
"Teamwork gevonden na lang zoeken naar een bureausysteem"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste PM-tool voor bureaus"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zeer aanpasbaar, geweldige ondersteuning en leerervaring"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Taylor D.-avatar
Taylor D.
Content Editor
Delen
"Een uitstekend projectmanagementsysteem met veel mogelijkheden"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Oprichter
Delen
"#1 Fan!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

EVERYTHING!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DD
Dr. Corri D.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het maakt het werkleven en het volgen eenvoudiger!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use this for automation

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Oprichter
Delen
"HR Specialist met veel taken om bij te houden"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 27, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ali K.-avatar
Ali K.
Product Manager
Delen
"Teamwork.com gaat over teamwerk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JJ
Jamie J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Teamwork.com werkt voor mij en niet andersom."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
22 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Projecten met een beperkt budget en goed gecoördineerd teamwerk."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 06, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MK
Maat K.
Ceo
Delen
"Teamwork is een allround project- en teammanagementoplossing voor kleine en middelgrote bedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
06 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
Jisha Thomas H.
Manager, klantsucces
Delen
"TeamWork voor al het teamwerk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Teamwerk?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Teamwerk?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

Welke problemen lost Teamwork op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Bezoek website