NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
HubSpot Achtergrondvervaging van de Sales Hub
HubSpot Verkoophub-logo
HubSpot Sales Hub
4.4
(11,019)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?

HubSpot Verkoophubrecensies en productdetails

HubSpot Overzicht Verkoophub
Wat is HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?

Als u uw verkoopproces een boost wilt geven, Hubspot Sales Hub is een krachtige en naadloze oplossing die tools voor verkoopbetrokkenheid biedt, functionaliteit voor het configureren van prijsoffertes (CPQ) en robuuste verkoopanalyses die essentieel zijn voor elk groeiend bedrijf. Zoals alles binnen de Hubspot ecosysteem, is het platform geworteld in het krachtige en betrouwbare serviceplatform van het merk en levert het meer diepgaande inzichten, betere leads en betere oplossingen waarop teams kunnen vertrouwen. 

Bedrijf HubSpot
Jaar van Oprichting 2006
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 1001-5000
Hoofdkantoor Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Verkoophubcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
HubSpot Verkoophub Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
HubSpot Verkoophub-functies
Taak-/activiteitenbeheer
Dashboards
Contact- en accountbeheer
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territorium- en quotabeheer
Desktop-integratie
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Marketing-ROI-analyse
Case management
Rapportage
Ondersteuning voor mobiele gebruikers
Forecasting
Campagne Management
Functies voor sociale samenwerking
HubSpot Verkoophubmedia
HubSpot Verkoophub 0
HubSpot Verkoophub 1
HubSpot Verkoophub 2
HubSpot Verkoophub 3
HubSpot Verkoophub 4
HubSpot Verkoophub 5
HubSpot Verkoophub 6
HubSpot Schermafbeeldingen van de verkoophub
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
HubSpot Verkoophub-logo
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mariya M.
Delen
"hubspot verkoopoverzicht"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Edward T.-avatar
Edward T.
Vertegenwoordiger bedrijfsontwikkeling
Delen
"CRM zonder franje"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 04, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Emmanuelle K.-avatar
Emmanuelle K.
Afspraakmaker
Delen
"Het beste hulpmiddel voor experts!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Very Efficient and so many features.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
John S.-avatar
John S.
Senior Account Executive
Delen
"Hubspot is geweldig"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Prins T. avatar
Prins T.
Klantenservice Medewerker Ict & Semi
Delen
"Beste tool voor het uitvoeren van campagnes"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 30, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mahidhar A. avatar
Mahidhar A.
Directeur Vraaggeneratie
Delen
"Beste tool om de verkooppijplijn te beheren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 30, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
N.
Navin.
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken - On-point CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
For me there is no downside. Not even a single one
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 30, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Delen
"Verkoopsmanager"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TE
Tijd.
Business Development Executive
Delen
"Ik gebruik HubSpot letterlijk alle 8 uur van mijn dag op het werk, 40 uur per week."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 27, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Delen
"Vol functionaliteit, zelfs in de gratis versie - plan om op tijd te upgraden naar betaald."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
Delen
"Handig hulpmiddel voor het stroomlijnen van uw verkoopproces"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Delen
"Zeer mooi CRM-systeem"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keeping track of dialogues and deals.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 21, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CT
Colleen T.
Directeur van partnerschappen Noord-Amerika
Delen
"Het is sneller en minder ingewikkeld dan de meeste CRM-platforms"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Speed and the details I can leave. As we
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Good support for office for my Sales
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Sales Manager
Delen
"Geweldige tools, mogelijkheden en bronnen voor alle bedrijfsgroottes."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anees A. avatar
Anees A.
Inside Sales Manager
Delen
"zeer gemakkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls
Waar heb je een hekel aan HubSpot Verkoopcentrum?
you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub
Welke problemen zijn er HubSpot Sales Hub oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that
Bezoek website