NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Keap achtergrondonscherpte
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Voorheen Infusionsoft)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Keap?

Keap Recensies & Productdetails

Keap Overzicht
Wat is Keap?

Voorheen bekend als InfusionSoft, Keap is een alles-in-één, cloudgebaseerde verkoop- en marketingsoftwareoptie die klantrelatiebeheer (CRM), marketingautomatiseringstools en e-commercefuncties biedt. Keap is het voorkeursplatform voor kleine bedrijven die op het platform vertrouwen om de verkoop te stroomlijnen en klantervaringen te beheren in één suite. Gebruik makend van Keap, kunnen gebruikers contacten segmenteren, klantinteractie beheren en volgen, e-mails verzenden en campagnes op maat maken met gepersonaliseerde communicatietriggers. Gebruikers kunnen ook gebruiken Keap om e-commerce te beheren met functies voor voorraadbeheer, betalingsgateways en functies voor aankoopafhandeling.

Bedrijf Keap
Jaar van Oprichting 2001
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 201-500
Hoofdkantoor Chandler, Arizona, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Keap Categorieën op Findstack
Keap Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Keap Voordelen
E-mails maken en personaliseren
Uitgaande e-mails verzenden
Bezorgbaarheid van e-mail beheren
Geautomatiseerde e-mailreacties
Basisrapportage
Bestemmingspagina's en formulieren
Geoptimaliseerd voor mobiel
Database voor marketingleads
Geautomatiseerde waarschuwingen en taken
Beheer van gegevenskwaliteit
Lead Nurturing
CRM-leadintegratie
Segmentatie
Dynamische Content
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Recensies
4.2 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 29, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VD
Vineta D.
Delen
"Beste CRM momenteel beschikbaar"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Kantoor medewerkster
Delen
"Behulpzame kantoorassistent."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
There isn't anything that I do not like.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Delen
"Kleine en krachtige CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohan N.-avatar
Mohan N.
Product Manager
Delen
"Contactbeheer, campagneautomatisering en sequentiebeheer naar een hoger niveau"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Delen
"Mijn bedrijf gesystematiseerd"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Delen
"Keap heeft mij bij elke stap geholpen!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel, geweldige training"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RF
Makelaar F.
Delen
"Beste crm-systeem"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Gail C. avatar
Tegen Gail C.
Managing Director
Delen
"Uitstekend platform om te organiseren en samen te werken met uw team"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Shared data portal Team collaboration
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Real Estate Broker
Delen
"Zeer goede e-mailmarketing CRM voor alle sectoren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohan Lal D.-avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automatiseringsspecialist
Delen
"Een must-have software voor uw online bedrijf"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
It has too many things that you can do :)
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TM
Drievuldigheid M.
Delen
"Medisch advies Socialemediamarketing"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JT
Josia T.
Delen
"Leuk, energiek, inspirerend!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AN
Alan N.
Delen
"Er is dan geen beter ondersteuningsteam Keap"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
For the past four years, we have utilized Keap for our needs. Although the initial learning process was challenging, the support team was readily available with US-based assistance, just a phone call away. We were able to connect with a tech representative in under a minute, and all members of the support team were polite, understanding, well-informed, and proficient in their comprehension of the product.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
It took me some time to get the hang of things, but I was grateful for the support that was available during regular business hours. Unfortunately, the chat support was not very helpful outside of those hours. While I understand that 24/7 live support may not be feasible, I would be willing to pay extra for human support that is just as effective as the support provided during business hours.
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Having numerous online courses being marketed at the same time, in different time zones, Keap has made the process organized and we have seen continued growth due to the automation.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
Delen
"Keap is ons operationele hart"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Keap?
Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier
Waar heb je een hekel aan Keap?
The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging
Welke problemen zijn er Keap oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place
Bezoek website