NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondonscherpte sluiten
Logo sluiten
Close
Stroomlijn uw workflow
4.7
(901)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Close?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Sluit beoordelingen en productdetails

Overzicht sluiten
Wat is dichtbij?

Close is alles-in-één CRM-software waarmee gebruikers relaties met klanten en leads kunnen beheren. Het platform biedt functies voor verkoopautomatisering die inspanningen voor het genereren van leads en interne verkoopprocessen kunnen ondersteunen. Close maakt het ook gemakkelijk om met leads te communiceren en ze te koesteren. Door gebruikers een gecentraliseerde tool te bieden voor het genereren van leads, kunnen gebruikers een gestroomlijnde verkooppijplijn definiëren die uw team en werkstromen gemakkelijk kan organiseren.

Bedrijf Elastisch Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2013
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, CA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Sluit Categorieën aan Findstack
Sluit productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Sluiten Voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Uitstekende ondersteuning voor het verkoopteam
  • Gratis proefversie beschikbaar voor beginners
  • Handige en gebruiksvriendelijke verkooptracking
  • Sms, video, bellen en andere kanalen allemaal op dezelfde plek
  • Volledig contextoverzicht van elke deal
NADELEN
  • Niet zo bekend als sommige alternatieven
  • Minder integraties dan sommige concurrenten
Functies sluiten
API-toegang
Afspraak plannen
Gespreksregistratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Contact management
Beheer van klantfeedback
Customer Segmentation
Kaartverkoop voor klantenondersteuning
Aanpasbare dashboards
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Document Management
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Live Chat
Marketingautomatiesering
Mobile Access
Orderbeheer
Productcatalogus
Offertes/voorstellen
Rapportage en Analyse
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sales Forecasting
Beheer van verkooppijplijnen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtebeheer
Taak beheer
Territory Management
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Workflow Automation
Media sluiten
Sluiten 0
Sluiten 1
Sluiten 2
Sluiten 3
Sluiten 4
Sluiten 5
Sluiten 6
Sluit schermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Logo sluiten
901 Close Recensies
4.7 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CM
Tegen Carrie M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

I love how easy it was to set up, their support is great, and its more or less flawless.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

I cannot think of anything I dislike about Close!

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am able to track all emails and SMSs in one platform. Mark my leads and have everything in one spot.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DB
Danny B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste CRM voor onze verkoopteams!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

I love the complete integration of Close. It allows our sales team to make calls, text, email, use templates while still acting as a CRM keeping everything organised. It's very easy to use and our team was able to implement the transition quickly. We frequently use Close every day and won't be switching to another platform any time soon.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Beyond using "tasks" it's not the most effective for follow ups after the task has been completed (it disappears so you have to keep setting more tasks to remember who to follow up with)

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The problem was we were using too many softwares across too many platforms. It allows us to stay on one platform to run the entire business; tracking, outbound, email marketing, contacting leads worldwide.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Theo C. avatar
Theo C.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"Close is een fantastisch CRM om voor ons bedrijf te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

It is easy to use and not overly complex. It is also really easy to customise

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

I have been using it for a few weeks now and so far, no issues!

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is allowing me to easy manage my leads in a CRM and create automations using Zapier.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TO
Tomás O.
Oprichter
Delen
"Close.io - De beste klantenservice die ik in een zeer lange tijd in een SaaS heb ervaren!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

The customer support was absolutely exceptional, and extremely responsive. Very easy to integrate and implement, and it saved a lot of headache when I combined it with Zapier and Slack. I use it all of the time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Automations could be more comprehensive, and the formatting for emails some times can look weird after they've been sent

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Making following up with my leads much easier!

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Oscar S.-avatar
Oscar S.
Business Development
Delen
"Uitstekende gebruikerservaring."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

Close has given me an excellent way to organize myself (Im not very good at keeping track of the things I have to do in order to close a lead), and this has impacted on the percentage of sales that I have been able to succesfully close.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

At the beggining there was no Android app, but the Close team was very communicative and borught me close to the development of the app, they even gave me acces to the beta and eventually to the finished product.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I can be very fast at closing leads; I have all the information needed at a glance and I can automate responses, emails and trigger actions very easily, improving my chances of closing a lot more sales.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AW
Aaron W.
Directeur/financieel makelaar
Delen
"Geweldig systeem om mij te helpen met mijn marketingsetter en teammanagement"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

Lead and prospect management and integration of phone and templates

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Nothing so far and to be honest I'm just still leaving which is taking time on the report area

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Facebook advertising and lead integrated management

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 21, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DG
Diana G.
Oprichter
Delen
"SLUITEN: Eenvoudig te installeren, om te zetten en te gebruiken!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

It is flexible, extensible and customizable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

I wish there were more custom reporting features and that it could integrate more easily with Google Ads to track our ad Gclids

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Keeping track of sales efforts. Easily reports open opportuniites.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 18, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Chris L.-avatar
Chris L.
Zakelijke leider
Delen
"Sluiten is een geweldig CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

Ease of CSV file to mass import new prosepcts.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Ocassionally not displaying inbox mail, as it comes through to my inbox.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

All in one CRM with ease of access- inbuilt mail platform, call platform, etc.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste CRM voor kleine bedrijven die er zijn"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

Ease of use. It allows me to track all of my prospects, set up email campaigns and follow up activities quickly and easily.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

I would like better tracking of prospect email activity, like opens and link clicks on specific emails.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps me organize my activities and stay on top of my sales opportunities

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SJ
Sean J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Close.io-recensie"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

I like that there is virtually no limit to the integration capabilities. The CRM and phone are one. The way it pulls the Zoom links from Calendly invites is exceptional.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Have not found anything yet. Will let you know when I do.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The integrations. Having my CRM and Phone VoIP as one is the greatest thing about Close to me. All of the other integrations just keep making it better as I learn to navigate this new tool.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Borui W.-avatar
Borui W.
Oprichter en CEO
Delen
"Geweldige gebruikerservaring en workflow"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

Coming from using MixMax and spreadsheet, Close helps our team scale our customer campaign by significantly reducing cross team communication time and cost. It has all the important features for a CRM and when we compare close with other CRMs it is the most modern looking one in terms of UI and UX.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

The updates from batch sync could be a bit slow. So you can't just bulk edit and then start working on something else. Some of the UIs are a bit quirky and can take some time getting used to.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps us create efficient, impactful campaign for thousands of new customers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ashot V.-avatar
Asschot V.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Ik heb de afgelopen 2 jaar elke dag met hun API gewerkt"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

I like the way they are treating their customer, punctual response, clear answers. Once you asked a question, be sure you will resolve your issue. The API docs are great, easy to understand, I have integrated it with multiple other systems. And we use that very often.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Can't think any of them. I don't have any open tickets there.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The task assignment part is extremely useful, AI assistant is the killer feature it helps a lot. Having all the features in one place like email, text messages, metting summaries, call transcribtions.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CB
Caleb B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Hyper evoluerende krachtpatser"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

Having the advanced dialer system (with ai-transcription, predictive dialing, and amazing ui) all built in to the CRM where tasks, opportunities, and any workflows or smartviews/calling lists are - makes this a one-stop-shop for our CRM needs. This allows for our team to have just one spot to manage all of their follow ups, telephon outreach, and any digital replies, sms or email. With the system able to be so straight forward, it makes onboarding new reps very easy considering how much they get started with. World class customer support I must say as well..

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

Predictive dialing is one of the best features of Close, but this feature is disabled for users where there are any visibility permissions enabled. This removes the ability to be in Predictive Dial sessions for a user you want to limit from seeing Leads that are Owned by someone else, or some combination of set ownership requirements.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We can have very large group dialing sessions for cold marketing. Having 10+ numbers being called at a single time has been amazing for our sales teams success. Predetermining the statuses, the calling lists, and then the task flows and follow ups for our team has been supported so well with Close. Seeing inbound communication from Leads, having external accounts connected for email visibility, and having the ability to collect robust amounts of information on indexable activities during calls has made sales and follow-ups simple and manageable for us.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CC
Kuiper C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Close is een one-stop-shop, met zoveel geweldige functies."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

The ease of usefulness as well as the customer service. The support team can be identified of a problem and then can fix it most of the time within the first hour of being notifified about it. The updates to the Recording and Transcript features (an all the other updates that come daily) made my life a hundred times easier. Being able to go back through and sift through points of old calls is something that makes Close elite.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

One of the really the only things I dislike about close, which could also be a internet issue, is the fact that every so often, I'll have a call that gets dropped.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The ability to put all your customers in one single place. Being able to create different pipelines and smart views for dialing / SMS is something that really sets Close apart. The ease of access to these smart views and how easy they are to navigate once you're inside of them is what makes it user friendly and easy to learn.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 15, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TT
Tj T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig all-inclusive verkoopplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Sluiten?

It's easy to use and understand. Amazing user interface. Built-in Dialler and CRM in one patform. Great customer support

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Sluiten?

There isn't anything about CLOSE that I do not like.

Welke problemen lost Close op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sales tracking and automating our workfow.

Bezoek website