NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho CRM-achtergrondonscherpte
Zoho CRM-logo
Zoho CRM
Stroomlijn uw verkoopproces
4.1
(2,438)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho CRM-systeem?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho CRM-beoordelingen en productdetails

Zoho CRM-overzicht
Wat is Zoho CRM-systeem?

Zoho CRM is een toonaangevend platform voor het beheer van klantrelaties waarop bedrijven van elke omvang kunnen vertrouwen om verkoop te beheren, marketingcampagnes bij te houden en inzicht in klanten te krijgen binnen een gecentraliseerde, samenwerkingsomgeving. Gebruik makend van Zoho Met CRM kunnen gebruikers dat platform instellen en aanpassen aan hun persoonlijke voorkeuren en alle benodigde gegevens en workflow integreren om de functies ervan te maximaliseren. Zoho CRM is ook beschikbaar met een gratis abonnement en wordt geleidelijk geschaald, afhankelijk van de benodigde functies.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho CRM-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho CRM-voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Uitgebreide omnichannel klantenondersteuning via live chat, telefoon en e-mail
  • Automatiseringsopties op hoog niveau voor verschillende verkooptaken
  • Talloze integraties met tools van derden, zoals Outlook en LinkedIn
  • Mobiele versie met toegang tot visuele rapporten
  • Ingebouwde gegevensbeveiliging, integriteit en naleving van de regelgeving
NADELEN
  • Niet de beste tutorials voor beginners
  • Integraties kunnen een beetje onhandig zijn
Zoho CRM-functies
API-toegang
Afspraak plannen
Gespreksregistratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Contact management
Beheer van klantfeedback
Customer Segmentation
Kaartverkoop voor klantenondersteuning
Aanpasbare dashboards
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Document Management
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Live Chat
Marketingautomatiesering
Mobile Access
Orderbeheer
Productcatalogus
Offertes/voorstellen
Rapportage en Analyse
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sales Forecasting
Beheer van verkooppijplijnen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtebeheer
Taak beheer
Territory Management
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM-media
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Zoho CRM-logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Betaalbaar en eenvoudig te gebruiken CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

No integration for free plans, please include.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Efficiënte en gebruiksvriendelijke CRM-oplossing"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Integrate

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VG
Vaishnavi G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Interactief CRM-platform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Sterke functieset"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SG
Sameer G.
Adjunct-manager
Delen
"Beste leadbeheersoftware"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

There is nothing to note about the tool.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige crm-tool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

The user interface must be more customer friendly

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

It is helping me keep track of my leads

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Oprichter
Delen
"ZOHO'S BEOORDELING"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Alles in een Zoho"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zoho - een van de meest dynamische en robuuste CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 20, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Oprichter
Delen
"meest robuuste ding!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

lead management and record of different leads

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 20, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Meest nuttige tool voor leadbeheer"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ahmed D. avatar
Ahmed D.
Ceo
Delen
"Zoho CRM Review: verbeter uw klantrelaties"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a nutshell, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KK
Kuljinder K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Meest robuuste tool voor leadbeheer ooit gezien"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

One of the easiest sales CRM, so many features, seamless suport, segmentation and many more options available. Easy to integrate.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

So for nothing as such, the CRM is flawless.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho helps me in segregation of my leads making it easier to follow up on any leads eventually completion of my sales target.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SK
Shifa K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste in zijn klasse leadkwalificatie en CRM-beheer ooit gezien !!!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

With the ease of use and implementation, seamless customer support, and wide number of features (kanban view,3rd party integrations, automations) ZOHO CRM is the best out there

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM-systeem?

Nothing to dislike about this software till date

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM-oplossingen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho solves the biggest problem of categorising my lead funnel and enabling me to utilise my sales pipeline to the fullest

Bezoek website