NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Salesflare-achtergrondonscherpte
Salesflare-logo
Salesflare
4.8
(250)
van Salesflare
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij Salesflare?

Salesflare-recensies en productdetails

Salesflare-overzicht
Wat is Salesflare?

Met Salesflare kunnen gebruikers de gegevensinvoer automatiseren, omdat het inzichtelijke gegevens over klanten verzamelt op basis van socialemediaprofielen, e-mails, kalenders, telefoons, bedrijfsdatabases en professionele e-mailhandtekeningen. Het platform wordt gebruikt om leads te helpen genereren en effectief op te volgen, ondersteund door functies zoals het volgen van verkopen en het volgen van e-mails om gepersonaliseerde e-mails te verzenden. Sociale integraties en verkoopanalyses zijn ingebouwd in het systeem en zijn beschikbaar op Windows-, Mac-, Linus-, iPhone-, iPad- en Android-apparaten.

Bedrijf Salesflare
Jaar van Oprichting 2014
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, België
Social Media
Salesflare-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Salesflare-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Salesflare-voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Snel en eenvoudig instellen met uw nieuwe service
  • Intuïtieve backend voor alle gebruikers
  • Inzichten in de sterke punten van klantrelaties
  • Tal van automatiseringsopties voor gestroomlijnde teams
  • Toegang tot handige analyse- en rapportagefuncties
NADELEN
  • Geen e-mailbuilder voor aangepaste ontwerpen
  • Beperkte flexibiliteit voor grote ondernemingen
Salesflare-functies
Taak-/activiteitenbeheer
Dashboards
Contact- en accountbeheer
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territorium- en quotabeheer
Desktop-integratie
Contractbeheer van klanten
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Rapportage
Ondersteuning voor mobiele gebruikers
Offerte- en orderbeheer
Forecasting
Functies voor sociale samenwerking
Social Network Integration
Salesflare-media
Verkoopflare 0
Verkoopflare 1
Verkoopflare 2
Verkoopflare 3
Verkoopflare 4
Salesflare-screenshots
Salesflare-integraties
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Salesflare-logo
250 Salesflare Recensies
4.8 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Specialist consumentendiensten
Delen
"Salesflare heeft een belangrijke rol gespeeld bij het stimuleren van soloondernemers"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Matt L.-avatar
Matt L.
Directeur Zoekmarketing
Delen
"Beste CRM"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
The integration and automation with google email
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
I can't think of any limitations whatsoever
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. avatar
Juan Carlos A.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Salesflare & I: een zesjarige reis naar naadloos advies"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Olivier K.-avatar
Olivier K.
Freelance
Delen
"Geweldige CRM voor het MKB"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Delen
"Fantastisch CRM voor het MKB"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Delen
"Geweldige CRM voor kleine bedrijven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Dan J. avatar
Dan J.
Eigenaar
Delen
"SALESFLARE CRM IS ALLES WAAR WE VAN HOOPDEN! GEMAKKELIJK TE LEREN EN LEUK IN GEBRUIK!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring rondom"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AM
Antonio Engel M.
Delen
"Salesflare de beste CRM"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CV
Cristian V.
Delen
"Eenvoudig te integreren en eenvoudig te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard CompteD.
Chief Executive Officer
Delen
"SALESFLARE, IS DE CRM VOOR DE NORMALE MENSEN"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken, betaalbare CRM"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Delen
"Salesforce bij het beschermen van alle bedrijfs- en klantgegevens en de nauwkeurigheid van rapporten"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 06, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Delen
"Geweldige UX!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Managing Director
Delen
"Precies goed"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Salesflare?
Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Salesflare?
Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved
Welke problemen lost Salesflare op en wat levert dat voor u op?
We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice
Bezoek website