NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Instapage achtergrondonscherpte
Instapage logo
Instapage
Instapage is waar conversies plaatsvinden
4.3
(478)
by Instapage, Inc
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Instapage?

Instapage Recensies & Productdetails

Instapage Overzicht
Wat is Instapage?

Instapage is een van de toonaangevende bouwers van bestemmingspagina's onder marketeers met de belofte van een 400% hoger rendement op advertentie-uitgaven. Het is sterk gericht op conversies en beschikt over een uitgebreide lijst met optimalisatiefunctionaliteiten zoals A/B- en multivariate testen, gedetailleerde analyses en heatmapping. Het biedt een eigen oplossing genaamd AdMap waarmee bedrijven op maat gemaakte en relevante bestemmingspagina-ervaringen kunnen bieden aan hun doelgroepen nadat er op een advertentie is geklikt. Dankzij de gebruiksvriendelijke interface, de lange lijst met native integraties en honderden drag-and-drop-ontwerpsjablonen kunnen marketeers binnen een korte doorlooptijd landingspagina's op grote schaal starten, testen en optimaliseren zonder de noodzaak van tijdrovende codering op de back-end. Dit maakt Instapage een ideale oplossing voor het maken van bestemmingspagina's voor slanke organisaties en startups, terwijl grotere ondernemingen kunnen profiteren van de toonaangevende en aanpasbare conversieservices.

Bedrijf Instapage, Inc
Jaar van Oprichting 2012
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, CA, VS.
Social Media
Instapage Categorieën op Findstack
Instapage Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Instapage Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Je krijgt een heleboel aanpasbare sjablonen
  • Je mag een drag-and-drop-builder gebruiken
  • Je kunt heel snel een account aanmaken
NADELEN
  • Instapage prijzen worden snel duur
  • Het is moeilijk om aangepaste code te maken
  • De mobiele responsiviteit van bestemmingspagina's is wisselvallig
Instapage Awards
Findstack Algemeen kenteken 2024
Instapage Voordelen
Sjablonen
Slepen en neerzetten
SEO
A/B-testing
Web Analytics
Inhoudsbibliotheek
Domeinintegratie
Conversie mogelijkheden
Zij-aan-zij-analyse
Analyse van mobiele apparaten
Analyse van webpagina-elementen
Warmte kaarten
Geavanceerde aanpassing
Mobile Responsive
E-mailmarketingintegraties
Instapage Media
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Instapage logo
478 Instapage Recensies
4.3 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Delen
"Ik vind het geweldig hoe gemakkelijk ik verschillende websites kan maken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AF
Adrian F.
leesmaatjes
Delen
"Instapage is de beste optie die ik heb gevonden voor lp's met een hoge conversie"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FH
Bos H.
Beheerder, Ontwerp
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel, betere klantenservice!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MV
Michael V.
Senior zoekmarketingmanager
Delen
"Instapage is ook geweldig voor het maken van aangepaste landingspagina's."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Marianna D. avatar
Marianne D.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"Zeer goede tool voor landingspagina's!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
IM
Isaac M.
Delen
"Uitstekend systeem"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
17 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Delen
"Een uitstekend platform voor ontwerpers en marketeers"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
David W.-avatar
David W.
Founding Partner
Delen
"Instapage = meerdere x op conversies"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Funnel optimization and data feedback loops
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
Delen
"Beter dan Clickfunnel enz."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ZW
Zak W.
Delen
"Volledige landingspaginabouwer met geweldige ondersteuning"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MH
Tegen Maggie H.
Delen
"Geweldige praktische klantenservice"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 12, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lucian M.-avatar
Lucian M.
Specialist op het gebied van klantrelatiebeheer
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel met geweldige klantenondersteuning"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
17 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Managing Director
Delen
"Instapage Beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"De klantenservice was snel en behulpzaam!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 17, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sandeep D. avatar
Tegen Sandeep D.
Chief Executive Officer
Delen
"Instapage is echt een geweldig hulpmiddel voor het maken van landingspagina's en het stimuleren van uw omzet."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Instapage?
Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Instapage?
It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.
Welke problemen zijn er Instapage oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.
Bezoek website