NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Landingi achtergrondonscherpte
Landingi logo
Landingi
De snelste en gemakkelijkste manier om goed converterende bestemmingspagina's te maken
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Ltd. Ltd
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Landingi?

Landingi Recensies & Productdetails

Landingi Overzicht
Wat is Landingi?

"Zet meer verkeer om in inkomsten" - dit is waar het om draait Landingi's unieke propositie als bouwer van bestemmingspagina's. Een aantal toonaangevende merken en bedrijven, marketeers en bureaus vertrouwen op Landingi's drag-and-drop-oplossing om snel marketingbestemmingspagina's te maken, lanceren, testen en optimaliseren. Het beschikt over meer dan 400 sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's voor een reeks sectoren - van onroerend goed, onderwijs, e-commerce, gezondheidszorg en SaSS om er maar een paar te noemen. Alle ontwerpen zijn gericht op conversies, aanpasbaar aan uw merk en responsief op alle schermformaten. Bovenop de sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's, Landingi biedt ook verschillende modules voor lichtbakken, pop-ups en formulieren om verkeer om te zetten in leads en leads in sales. Naadloze integraties met andere marketingtools zoals Google Analytics, HubSpot, en ActiveCampaign zijn ook beschikbaar.

Bedrijf Landingi Ltd. Ltd
Jaar van Oprichting 2013
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Gliwice, Silezië, Polen
Social Media
Landingi Categorieën op Findstack
Landingi Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Landingi Voors en tegens
VOORDELEN
  • Landingi heeft een eenvoudig ontwerpproces
  • Het is zeer betaalbaar, zelfs voor kleinere bedrijven
  • Het heeft meer dan 300 sjablonen voor bestemmingspagina's beschikbaar
NADELEN
  • Er zijn beperkte aanpassingsmogelijkheden
  • Lagere abonnementen hebben beperkte functies
  • Het moet zijn bestemmingspagina's mobielvriendelijker maken
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PR
Parsa R.
Delen
"Landingi - Een gamewisselaar!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
What stands out most about Landingi is its user-friendly interface and the drag-and-drop editor, allowing for easy customization of landing pages without needing coding skills. The wide variety of templates makes it versatile for different industries, simplifying online marketing efforts significantly. This combination of simplicity, flexibility, and quality is what I find most appealing about Landingi.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
While Landingi offers a lot of strengths, one aspect that could be improved is the pricing strategy, which might be a bit steep for some small businesses or individual entrepreneurs just starting out. The free plan is greatly appreciated tho. Overall it's a great platform.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
There is no need for technical expertise. With the drag and drop feature, I've been able to create beautiful landing pages in less than an hour which is really efficient.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BA
Bartosz A.
Area Sales Manager
Delen
"Dobry programmapod Lansing-pagina"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Łatwość użytkowania i intuicyjne funkcje
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Nie ma takich rzeczy. Wszystko działa ok i bez problemu
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Tworzenie stron sprzedażowych
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jessica T.-avatar
Jessica T.
Verbindingen voor gespecialiseerde verkoopmanagers
Delen
"Naadloos en gemakkelijk te gebruiken!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
I loved how easy and user friendly Landingi was to use. I was able to easily put together a landing page that looked professional in a few hours. Super happy with the way it turned out.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Adding a domain was a little complex, but I attribute that to my skills and not the software.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Landingi is allowing people who don't know how to write code a way to create beautiful landing pages.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MD
Mateusz D.
Delen
"Efficiëntie en gebruiksgemak met Landingi"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Landingi offers an intuitive interface that allows for quick and easy creation of attractive landing pages. I particularly appreciate the extensive template library, which enables even those without design experience to craft professional-looking pages. Additionally, the flexibility of the editing tools allows for customization of every page element to suit individual needs, which is crucial in building personalized marketing campaigns.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Despite its many strengths, Landingi could improve its functionality regarding integration with certain external tools and platforms. Sometimes the integration is not as seamless as I would expect, requiring extra work or workaround solutions. Also, more extensive support for advanced SEO features would be beneficial.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Landingi has streamlined the process of creating and managing landing pages. It saves me significant time and resources, which I previously spent on more complex web development tools. The ease of creating visually appealing pages has increased engagement rates and improved the overall success of my campaigns. It's a valuable tool for quick deployment of marketing strategies and testing new ideas.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lukasz K. avatar
Lucasz K.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"Snelle en betrouwbare software"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Ease of use, ux and set of features. It can be daily used software.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Somtimes interface looks heavy, but it is always in this type of software
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Smart and lean landing pages creation
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ML
Mieszko L.
Delen
"Geweldige gebruikerservaring!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Very easy to use, support is great, you can develop your brand in different ways, and it's easy to integrate with other platforms, I strongly recommend Landingi to everyone
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Everything is great, can't thing of any downsides at Landingi
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
If you want to market and sell digital products with quick and easy-to-implement solutions, then Landingi is a great way to do it.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Filip K. avatar
Filip K.
Kierownik Projektu
Delen
"Eenvoudige manier om een ​​landingspagina te maken voor welk doel dan ook"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
It is really easy to use a built in drag and drop builder.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Customization of contact forms that I can insert in my landing page.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
We don't have a huge inhouse team to build websites for our products to collect the leads. It is easy to made website even if you are project manager - there is no need to hire a webdeveloper to achieve what you want.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JV
Jessica V.
Delen
"Wat ik heb gemist voor mijn bedrijf!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Landingi is an easy to use, creative and beginner-friendly landing page builder with an array of features that fill so many gaps in other builders. My landing page was easy to build and customise. I cant wait to make more for the other needs of my business!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
I wish there was more onboarding support resources available. Although I found my onboarding call with the team extremely helpful and insightful
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I currently use a Shopify website and struggle using their pre-built themes to represent my brand. Landingi has the ability to fully customise the page to my brand colours, fonts and imaging.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Adrian Z. avatar
Adriaan Z
Marketing specialist
Delen
"Plug-and-play oplossing voor al mijn campagnes"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Intuitive drag-and-drop interface, ability to plug in my own domain, helpful support and handy AI features.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
I don't think there are any. Any problems I had were instantly handled by the support team
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
We can spin up landing pages for our webinars, and it works as a handy extension of our main website.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Zuzanna C. avatar
Zuzanna C.
Dyrektor
Delen
"Beste platform om landingspagina's te maken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. The drag-and-drop editor makes designing landing pages extremely easy, even for those with limited technical skills. It's really simple to implement and integrate with several payment gateways. I use it on a daily basis and I really appreciate the AI option for generating SEO descriptions. What's more, the customer service is exceptionally customer-friendly and answer all the questions without any delay.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
I can't think of anything that I dislike.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
The online forms you can build in Landingi are very user-friendly and help us a lot with tracking new leads.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AL
Amey L.
Director
Delen
"Een decennium + geweldige service!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Easy to navigate and use. As well as their customer support being on top of things and being readily available whenever you need them.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
That they are just landing pages, but still has not stopped us from using them for over a decade.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Their availability has improved as well as the user experience overall.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
Delen
"geweldige ervaring met de Landingi.com-platform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
When I look for a software tool I look for ease of use, low learning, and most important great customer support. landingi has provided all of that and more. I am appreciative of them as they have provided the support and tools I need to provide my customers landing pages.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
I really have not found anything to critize, and really have not found a down side. - If I had I send them a message and it is usually added or a solution given.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
having good landing pages
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BF
Blake F.
Delen
"Geweldige service, gemakkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Landingi is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking for.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
When you need to add/disable a feature, it isn't always clear.
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Building a landing page and capturing leads is extremely simple with Landingi.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Mede oprichter
Delen
"Intuïtieve en effectieve maker van landingspagina's"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Simplicity, good price, high quality, very good and fast technical support, constant product development
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
Very rarely, but integration problems do occur
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I mainly use it to create landing pages for webinar registratiThe speed of creation allows me to quickly validate my campaigns and optimize marketing activitiesons, as well as for product promotions and Google Ads campaigns.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DC
Dariusz C.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Fantastische tool voor marketeers"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Landingi?
Looking something easy to use? Full of useful fetures? Easy to integrate and implement? Use Landingi.com!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Landingi?
There could be more tutorial on the page. :)
Welke problemen zijn er Landingi oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Troubles with builder on my webpage.
Bezoek website