NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Veeg pagina's achtergrondonscherpte
Swipe Pages-logo
Swipe Pages
Bouw binnen enkele minuten goed converterende bestemmingspagina's
4.8
(152)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: Werken jullie bij Swipe Pages?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Veeg pagina's Recensies en productdetails

Veeg paginaoverzicht
Wat is veegpagina's?

Swipe Pages is een cloudgebaseerde tool voor het slepen en neerzetten van bestemmingspagina's die zich richt op het eenvoudig maken van snelle Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) om de conversieratio's te verhogen. Het platform belooft lagere bouncepercentages, een hogere ranking bij mobiele zoekopdrachten en lagere kosten per klik. Hoewel het 40+ sjablonen en 25+ geavanceerde ontwerpmodules biedt, beweert Swipe Pages dat het verre van generiek is en onderstreept het zijn vermogen om visueel aantrekkelijke en doelgerichte websites te leveren zonder de noodzaak van een professionele ontwerper of webontwikkelaar. Er is een uitgebreide database met ontwerpmiddelen om uit te kiezen: meer dan 1 miljoen stockfoto's, meer dan 8,000 pictogrammen en meer dan 1,000 lettertypen. Gepositioneerd als de bestemmingspagina-bouwer voor ROI-gedreven marketeers, heeft Swipe Pages ook een groot aantal conversiegerichte functionaliteiten zoals A/B-testen, ingebouwde analyses, directe en Zapier-enabled integraties en dynamische tekst voor gepersonaliseerde berichten.

Bedrijf Pagina's vegen
Jaar van Oprichting 2019
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 2-10
Hoofdkantoor Onbekend
Social Media
Veeg Paginacategorieën aan Findstack
Veeg pagina's Productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Veeg pagina's voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Snelle, voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde bestemmingspagina's om het bouncepercentage te verlagen
  • E-commerce-integraties met Stripe en Paypal
  • Betaalbaar met hoge usage grenzen
NADELEN
  • Het kan met meer sjablonen komen
  • De bouwer is even wennen
  • Kan meer directe integraties hebben
Veeg pagina's Awards
Findstack Algemeen kenteken 2024
Functies voor het vegen van pagina's
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Doelgroeptargeting
Geautomatiseerde experimenten
Gedragsdoeling
Campagne Management
Conversies bijhouden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Dynamische Content
E-commerce integratie
Exit-intent-technologie
Feedback-verzameling
Formulieranalyse
Trechteranalyse
Doelen instellen / volgen
heatmaps
Mobiele optimalisatie
Multivariate Testing
Personalisatie
Realtime gegevens
Rapportage en Analyse
Sessie wordt herhaald
Sociaal bewijsmeldingen
Split-URL-testen
Enquêtes / peilingen
Verkeerstoewijzing
Gebruikerssegmentatie
Bezoekersreis in kaart brengen
Bezoekersregistratie
Veeg pagina's Media
Veeg pagina's 0
Veeg pagina's 1
Veeg pagina's 2
Veeg pagina's 3
Veeg pagina's 4
Veeg pagina's met schermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 17, 2024
Swipe Pages-logo
152 Swipe Pages Recensies
4.8 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nataliya B. avatar
Natalia B.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Een veelzijdig, krachtig platform"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Nico J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Dit is een van mijn Arsenal-tools!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Solide, eenvoudig te gebruiken landingspaginabouwer"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri)P.
Adviseur marketingtechnologie
Delen
"Ultrasnelle, 100% responsieve bouwer van bestemmingspagina's"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NK
Nebu K.
Digital Marketeer
Delen
"Geweldige intuïtieve bouwer van bestemmingspagina's"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Building beautiful Landing Pages.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 04, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig in gebruik en actief ontwikkeld"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 05, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
David P. avatar
David P.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Uitstekende landingspaginabouwer voor PPC"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Piotr C. avatar
Piotr C.
Schepper
Delen
"Swipe pagina's - het is alsof ze de code hebben gekraakt!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LN
Lenie N.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Beste landingspaginaplatform dat ik heb gebruikt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

How great the pages look and how fast they load.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RH
Rik H.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een gamechanger voor landingspagina's!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Yatin M.-avatar
Yatin M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste van allemaal"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than Unbounce, Instapage, Leadpages, Clickfunnels.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Landing page design

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Clement W. avatar
Clemens W.
Director
Delen
"Snel landingspagina's en tijdelijke pagina's maken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem, ClickFunnels, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
Advocaat
Delen
"Snel & Betrouwbaar"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Creating landing pages quickly.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Eric F.-avatar
Eric F.
Stratégie D'acquisitie De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
Delen
"GEWELDIG !!! Het beste hulpmiddel dat ik ooit heb gebruikt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Md. R. avatar
Md. R.
Senior Manager
Delen
"Een van de beste Landing Page Builder op de markt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a very user-friendly landing page builder that any beginner can use. Yet it is a very powerful landing page builder with fast loading time, reliable hosting and many templates. The performance of sites built with Swipe pages is excellent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Swipe Pages?

I love Swipe Pages. But would like to see some improvements in analytics. The funnel is in the roadmap. I am eagerly waiting for it.

Welke problemen lost Swipe Pages op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Swipe Pages is a super fast landing page builder. Because of the speed, google likes pages built with Swipe Pages. So we are getting benefitted with more customers.

Bezoek website