NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho Achtergrondvervaging van de kluis
Zoho Kluis-logo
Zoho Vault
Beveilig uw digitale kluis
4.3
(38)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho Kluis?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho Vault-beoordelingen en productdetails

Zoho Kluisoverzicht
Wat is Zoho Kluis?

Zoho Vault is geweldig voor persoonlijk gebruik dankzij de uitgebreide selectie eersteklas beveiligingsfuncties. Onder zijn gratis abonnement biedt het al hoogwaardige beveiliging en basisfuncties voor wachtwoordbeheer die gemakkelijk in het geheel kunnen worden geïntegreerd Zoho ecosysteem. Het beschikt over eenmalige aanmelding, biometrische login en meervoudige authenticatie, een naadloos organisatiesysteem, gedetailleerde rapporten, op rollen gebaseerde toegang en onbeperkte wachtwoordopslag. De prijzen zijn ook zeer betaalbaar, vooral voor persoonlijke accounts. Maar upgraden naar betaalde abonnementen blijft ook toegankelijk en betaalbaar.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Kluiscategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho Vault-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
CLI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho Kluisfuncties
Activiteitscontrole
Geavanceerde Rapportage
Auditlogboeken
Auto-Fill
Biometrische login
Browser-extensie
Gecentraliseerde beheerdersconsole
Compliance management
Aangepast wachtwoordbeleid
Klantenservice
Dark Web-monitoring
Noodtoegang
Versleutelde opslag
Invullen van formulieren
Integratie met andere tools
Mobile App
Synchronisatie van meerdere apparaten
Offline toegang
Waarschuwingen voor het verlopen van wachtwoorden
Wachtwoord generatie
Wachtwoordgeschiedenis
Wachtwoord delen
Analyse van wachtwoordsterkte
Wachtwoord Vault
Veilige back-up
Beveiligde notities
Beveiligingsdashboard
Single sign-on (SSO)
Twee-factorenauthenticatie (2FA)
Beheer van gebruikersrollen
Zoho Kluismedia
Zoho Vault 0
Zoho Vault 1
Zoho Vault 2
Zoho Vault 3
Zoho Vault 4
Zoho Schermafbeeldingen van kluis
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Zoho Kluis-logo
38 Zoho Vault Recensies
4.3 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BL
Bhavesh L.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige wachtwoordbeheerder voor desktop en mobiel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

I love the security this brings with multi factor authentication and also high level security. It is so a safe way to share passwords across different employees.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

The multi factor authentication can be inconvenient but it's what keeps the passwords safe. However you will need to make sure to have both authentications ready in order to use your password.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

My team and I can safely share passwords without compromising any sensitive information. Before using Zoho Vault, I frequently resorted to the easy solutions of using the same password for every account or not using a password at all. I'm freed from the burden of trying to remember complex passwords while still maintaining their security. A password generator, built into Zoho Vault, can create secure passwords that adhere to your particular account's requirements.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Usama R
Usama R.
Mern Stack-ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Uitstekende ervaring met Zoho"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

Zoho makes my life easier by managing my passwords. Zoho Vault is a password manager that allows users to securely store and organize their login credentials, sensitive information, and other confidential data. It offers features such as password generation, two-factor authentication, and sharing capabilities. It also has a user-friendly interface and integrates with other Zoho apps.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

Nothing to dislike about the wonderful services of Zoho.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Zoho Vault is a password management tool that helps businesses and individuals securely store and manage their login credentials, sensitive documents, and other confidential information. It can also be used to share login information with team members and set permissions for who can access certain information. Additionally, it can generate strong, unique passwords for users and automatically log them into websites and applications. It aims to solve problems related to password security and management, such as forgotten or weak passwords, sharing login information securely, and ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Prem K.-avatar
Prem K.
Accountant
Delen
"Beveilig uw wachtwoord met"ZOHO KLUIS"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

Zoho Vault is terrific software to secure passwords that I have ever used. I can easily add my social media, website or all types of passwords with just a few steps.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

There are no things to dislike about Zoho Vault. It has a beautiful interface.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Security is the leading solution for any business. It can store multiple passwords safely. I can easily share the password safely with my trusted one. It provides a Report section, which is very helpful for seeing organization password data.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AB
Andrew B.
Vice President
Delen
"Enorm behulpzaam"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

The ability to share passwords, have different levels of permissions for view only, edit, and password owner is tremendously helpful. When a password needs to be updated I am able to simply update it myself as the owner and immediately everyone's access to the password is updated. Additionally, as people leave our organization I am able to simply remove them and their access is revoked immediately, so no need to change tons of passwords. This tools has improved our ability to provide access to the vast number of applications we use very quickly and provide seamless updates.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

I would like to see a password generator be included in the right-click auto fill functionality for creating passwords. This is readily available if you select the extension, but being able to do it at the password location is a big plus. Additionally, it would be helpful to add the ability for Vault to have a keychain like functionality for Apple products (ipad/iphone).

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

No longer have to remember everyone's passwords for them and then frantically change every password in the book when they leave and notify everyone that uses them in the organization. This was a real nightmare for us prior to this application. The ability to immediately share many passwords with new employees as well as remove them when they leave the organization has been tremendously helpful. Additionally, being able to generate secure passwords gives me peace of mind as I know we are much better covered if we are utilizing difficult passwords that are more difficult to hack.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Caroline B.-avatar
Caroline B.
Chief Operating Officer
Delen
"Fantastisch beveiligingshulpmiddel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

Zoho Vault creates a simple way to streamline password management while maintaining upmost security measures for me and my business. It allows me to keep track of all my passwords by simply remembering one password. Zoho Vault has the capability to generate secure passwords that meet whatever criteria an online account requires; whether parameters are for x number of characters, alphanumeric, special characters, have preference for cases used, repetition, etc. I also appreciate that I am able to share passwords for shared accounts through a Syncing tool.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

On some occasions, Zoho Vault does not properly predict the correct account/credentials that need to be utilized to log into an account. If I navigate to a login screen from a different path (whether URL or a series of clicks), Vault often will not recognize that I have an account set up with this provider. This causes additional time to search for a secret to determine what it may or may not be the correct login information. I also have had issues editing passwords in the past.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Prior to using Zoho Vault, I regularly fell prey to either using the same password for every single account (a well-known high security risk) or regularly forgetting passwords as soon as I've set a new secure password. I'm able to create incredibly secure passwords and do not have to worry about remembering each of them. My online accounts are secure while requiring me to remember only one password. Zoho Vault also has a password generator which creates passwords that can meet specific requirements by account.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 21, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
IS
Ian S.
Md
Delen
"Ik heb de afgelopen twee jaar uren bespaard."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

It is easy to use, has enough fields to store extra information and I can get on PC and mobile devices. I can login anywhere.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

Nothing. I tried 3 other programs before Zoho and never really liked them. Zoho just works and works well.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Clients (and my business) have many passwords and many like directory listings you only use a few times a year. Being able to use different passwords for everything is an important security step. It has save hours of chasing people to recover passwords etc. With more and more security questions, lager fields and extra fields are required and Zoho gives this. Using the Zoho Vault has meant we update more online listing more often, because not only do we have a record of the login details but it is a list of where we have listed businesses.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 21, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Berk M.-avatar
Berk M.
Voorzitter en hoofdtechnoloog
Delen
"Volkomen ondergewaardeerd en prachtig product!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

Love the ability to place secrets into logical groups, or chambers, and then share the entire chamber with other users and groups. This saves us a ton of time when distributing access to secrets, and it's granular security controls are a major godsend.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

I wish the ability to move existing secrets into other chambers could be performed from within the "edit secret" page. I also wish that a secret could be associated with more than one chamber.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

We are able to securely and efficiently manage countless passwords to client systems and equipment. It makes supporting our clients effortless and reduces our time spent trying to log in. It also eliminates dealing with account lockouts, password resets due to repeatedly misspelled credentials.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 20, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Laura C. avatar
Laura C.
Ceo
Delen
"Zoho Vault geweldig wachtwoord delen voor Teams!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

I am a bookkeeping firm and we have keep our client's information safe and secure. I like that our firm can securely limit access to passwords without the insecurity of spreadsheets. It is easy to set up and use.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

I really don't dislike a thing. There is not a think I would change.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

We resolved the need to share out passwords to our team securely but keep other passwords private. The Firefox and Chrome add-in are non-intrusive and helpful. It saves us ton of time on pass-word resets or having to scramble as what the password is for the banking and other sensitive access we need to get our job done.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
06-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Shashank K.-avatar
Shashank K.
Osint-analist
Delen
"Zoho Vault - Al mijn wachtwoorden veilig bewaren."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

I like the autofill and secure encryptions of the logins saved in the Vault. It automatically fetches the data from the vault when you are on the correct link, which also helps you identify when a scammer is trying to phish your accounts and detects the link that you may not see on the first look.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

If you ever forgot your password and catchphrase, the only recovery you can make is resetting it wiping all your previous save logins, which is not ideal and should have an option for recovery.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

We use shared logins daily and use very secure passwords, which are not easy to remember also have to be used very carefully so that we do not get in a cyber attack. It helps to distinguish the real and fake links and helps to save logins securely.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 24, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
CD
Candice D.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Zoho Kluis beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

Not provided

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

Not provided

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 03, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Himanshu g. avatar
Himanshu G.
Specialist in advertentiebewerking
Delen
"Fantastisch om je geheimen veilig te bewaren."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

You don’t have to worry about keeping your passwords safe with zoho vault. It also sends passwords back ups to you on your mail. You can utilize the auto login function of zoho vault to log in to those websites whose passwords are saved in Zoho vault. You can also share these password among your team and install its extension in chrome.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

One of the major disadvantages of Zoho Vault is that you cannot restore its password once your forget it. Hence, you have to make sure you remember the same or write it down.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

It is a one stop solution to save all my username and passwords of various applications. It has saved me a lot of trouble by doing this.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 25, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
HO
Helena Lyssa O.
HR adviseur
Delen
"Zoho Vault is effectief en georganiseerd!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

I like that you can store your saved passwords in sort of folders. I create one for my personal accounts, my work accounts that only I should have access to, and work accounts that I share with certain people/team.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

That I have to key in my PassPhrase too often than I like. But I understand that it is for security purposes.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

It is easier for me to handle all my accounts. With just one click, you can log in to frequently used tools and add log-in credentials for new tools.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 21, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
LJ
Laurent J.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Zo efficiënt dat we in een team van 140 mensen 10 geheimen delen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

It is very easy to add a share a new secret Google Chrome and Firefox extension : no need to open the app to get access to your web apps With the Audit (=log) you can check who is using the system (name / IP address) and which secrets are Like with all Zoho apps,

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

The process of adding a user is painful because the administrator and the user need to act *almost* together. Dashboard: it is not a dashboard! It is not very easy to organize secrets. For instance, chambers (group of secrets/passwords) are not user friendly at all The user interface is not very fancy

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Easily share secrets within the organization and also with contractors. No need to write down passwords and share them by emails... Manage user access when people are getting in and out the company

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 20, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
EM
Eric M.
Directeur IT & Functionaris Gegevensbescherming (Dpo)
Delen
"Zoho Kluisrotsen!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

Very easy to use and deploy to our different teams. An overall cost effective solution for our business.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

New features should be deployed more quickly. Mobile app is buggy at times.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

Most teams were managing passwords in an insecure fashion. Now they can be managed securely using Zoho.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
MK
Monu K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste wachtwoordbeheerder"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Kluis?

host-proof hosting model.its password management is well designed.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Kluis?

Till now its nothing their to dislike.ill keep on using

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Kluis oplossen en wat levert dat u op?

it heps me keep all my passwords management at one place and acts as a password manager for me

Bezoek website