NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho SalesIQ-achtergrondonscherpte
Zoho SalesIQ-logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Moeiteloos engageren, analyseren en converteren
4.4
(250)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho SalesIQ-recensies en productdetails

Zoho SalesIQ-overzicht
Wat is Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ is krachtige, gebruiksvriendelijke software voor klantbetrokkenheid waarmee bedrijven hun websitebezoekers in realtime kunnen volgen en ermee kunnen communiceren. Het biedt een breed scala aan functies, waaronder het volgen van websitebezoekers, chatondersteuning, het vastleggen van leads en analyses. Als onderdeel van het geheel Zoho ecosysteem, het integreert gemakkelijk met Zoho CRM, waardoor leiders naadloos kunnen worden gevolgd en beheerd, en het gedrag van websitebezoekers kan worden gevolgd en geanalyseerd, wat waardevolle inzichten voor bedrijven oplevert.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho SalesIQ-functies
Live Chat
maatwerk
meldingen
Berichten in de app
FAQ
Leadontwikkeling
Klantprofielen
Gerichte e-mails
Leiding verzamelen
Verkoopconversie
Doorzoekbare artikelen
Analytics
Profielen
Zoho SalesIQ-media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ-screenshots
Zoho SalesIQ Expert Review
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ-logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Recensies
4.4 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PY
Puneet Y.
Delen
"Compleet pakket oplossingen voor bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

The best thing is the zoho ecosystem that has a solution for every business need. Once you go zoho, you never say oh no! The zoho one has strong features with a great customer support that helps you in solving all issues in real time. one you use one zoho application , others can also be later inetgrated to make a complete sales + marketing suite of apps that helps keep everything in 1 ecosystem. the benefit is easier collaboration between teams, better reporting, improving sales and saving costs. One usp of zoho is that it is not expensive and so even small businesses can easily adopt it. the zoho chatbot i use for my business seamlessly intgrates with zoho crm so all leads directly go and i can also create tickets for support functions without spending extra on 3rd party tools.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

the multiple apps and integrations can take time getting used to for an organization so its recommended to transition slowly so all team members from across verticals can sync together and learn all the UI and functions.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Nobody likes to have businesses work with multiple vendors and zoho one with its seamless inetgrations across all its apps makes everything smooth, efficient andworks well to increase productivity and keep a track easily for all types of functions like sales, marketing, support and finance.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
16 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NA
Nara A.
Delen
"Een goede software om de leads op de 1e plaats te pakken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

You can monitor the website traffic with details, grab the leads in the 1st place and have a live chat with them. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It's excellent that Zoho Sales IQ enforces a human touch rather than a bot. But I think it's just like a radar on your screen, even though there will be a notification when someone enters and exits your website.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

To catch the leads in the 1st place rather than waiting for them to jump on your lap. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson. If you are lazy, than this software is no use.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ON
Omar N.
Sales Manager
Delen
"SalesIQ zorgt ervoor dat mijn team onze klanten kan laten groeien."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

The tool is very helpful, we didnt know the amount of customers that visited our website, with SalesIQ we know can interact with the visitor of our website, this tool can help us understand what our customer is looking for.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It was not very easy to use when we first configured it, now it seems way to easy.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

We now know what our customers are looking for, we can easily identify the leads needs, we now the areas of our website that they visited, and it is easy to talk to them since we can talk to then in the right direction.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
18-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SG
Surabhi G.
Delen
"Zoho - De beste managementtool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho One has all the necessary things like CRM, Desk, Sales IQ in one place which keeps the system intact.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing I don't like, but there should be some short videos on how to use a particular tabs and what's new is launched.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Zoho One helps me to keep the track on the incoming leads and the necessary actions to be taken place against those accounts and leads.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RK
Rakesh K.
Nationale Verkoop Manager
Delen
"Beste Dashboard voor alle bedrijfs- en analysetoepassingen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

Single window for accessing CRM, BOOKS, Business intelligence and Analytics tool.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing much to dislike in the system yet.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Easy to manage the data management critical for organisation use like CRM, INbound lead management using SalesIQ and integrating all of the above with ZOHO books to complete the Client journey within a system

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NJ
Naqshab J.
Delen
"Zoho is een grote tol voor CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

As per the manager, the report of an individual, the financial part, and the dashboard for the tracking system.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

All the things are Good in my opinion not complaint from my side.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The Tracking system and the reporting part.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 28, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Khaled M.-avatar
Khaled M.
Verkoopmanager Mena
Delen
"Het vergemakkelijkt uw werk op een snelle en nauwkeurige manier"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It is a great tool for tracking your leads, sales, quotes and many other features. You will get more than what you paid for. I recommend oho to be used in all sales activities.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

All is great about using Zoho. I'm using it in my sales procedure and never faced any problems. For me, it is a user-friendly tool. So even if you are a beginner in the sales domain, you can learn and use it easily.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It solved many problems, such as tracking a huge number of leads. Putting tasks and creating you own calendar all over the month. You can even filtrate the leads according to many features such as budget.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 28, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KU
Karthik U.
Beleggingscoach
Delen
"Goede ervaring"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It helps to connect with our clients who are seeking support to our business which makes us more customer-centric and improves our business

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It will be good if we can collaborate with Zoho CRM to check the client details once we get a chat

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Servicing our client was more faster with Zoho sales iq

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 23, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Balaji V.-avatar
Balaji V.
Adjunct-manager
Delen
"Intelligent Quotiënt - Verkoop-IQ"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho Sales IQ is a complete platform to solve clients' queries through the chat medium. This provides the clients seamless and easy access to reach for any queries about their business relationship.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

The notification turns off automatically at times which ends up missing few queries.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

This helps clients to solve the problems on their account and also helps to leave the message to the relevant department hence the query gets recorded and acts as a perfect road map.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 20, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SR
Suraj R.
Senior Beleggingscoach
Delen
"Zoho Sales IQ-recensie"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It is the best communication product that helps me to communicate with my clients across the globe. The Live Chat helped me to connect with my older clients and build a stronger bond.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It could be helpful if there is a video user manual to understand all its services to maximum benefit from it. Also, I would recommend the team work on the user interface.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It helps me with various problems. It had helped me reach the NRI clients, also my untouched clients who come from Sales IQ chat. Also the canned feature is just amazing.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 20, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
viren v. avatar
Viren V.
DSD
Delen
"New Age-communicator"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

Sales IQ has been my go-to application to chat and instantly connect with my investor base. Sales IQ is intelligent communication software, easy to understand.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

I wish the software had the same efficiency on mobile applications, which would be easier to access.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Sales IQ helps me chat with my investor base and solve their queries instantly.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 15, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Humayun F.-avatar
Humayun F.
Senior technisch ondersteuningsspecialist
Delen
"Het meest bruikbare en efficiënte Customer Engagement Platform dat op de markt verkrijgbaar is"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

It quickly provides a simple widget code with a few clicks once you integrate it with your website or application. You can check live website visitors' page visits so that the corresponding subject matter experts can get ready to respond when they decide to chat. It gives locations of website visitors and how long they have browsed the web pages, and if they are returning or new leads. Live chat agents can efficiently respond to visitors via the android application that notifies the agent of incoming chat queries to which they can engage or leave it to other agents.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

The features that are not part of the subscription plan the customer is using should be removed from the front end as they are taking up space and usually are a distraction to the users. The help to the keyboard shortcuts should prompt while using the application instead of visiting the help menu again and again. There is a distracting-looking orange notification icon that keeps appearing on the top right corner of the application. If you have downgraded your plan: this should be shifted to the sliding bar.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

We have integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our website to connect the website visitors to a live agent if the visitors are interested in more details of our product or would like to start using our application demo. The application is in use by the sales and customer success teams currently. However, we plan to integrate it with our cloud application so that existing customers can get live support from the technical teams for problems faced while using the application. We have also integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our demo videos website if hot lead customers want to connect with the customer success teams for unanswered queries.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 17, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Directeur Digitale Marketing
Delen
"Geweldig webchat- en trackingprogramma"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

I'm able to chat with website visitors and it integrates with Zoho CRM.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

If I'm not online, it still rings when it could go directly to email.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The ability to respond to website visitor questions in real time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Hayato H.-avatar
Hayato H.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Geweldige manier om in contact te komen met klanten en sitebezoekers"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

What I love about Zoho SalesIQ is that it makes it so easy for you to connect with customers that visit your site. And because it integrates with Zoho CRM we're able to have all that data stored automatically.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

What I don't like about SalesIQ is that sometimes the notifications don't show up on my team member's phone. I'm not sure what to do there because we tried to resolve it, but we haven't been able to find a solution yet.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

With Zoho SalesIQ we have realized that we are able to connect with our clients and investors when they want to and ask any quick questions that they want immediately.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 21, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JD
Joseph D.
Oprichter en CEO
Delen
"Zoveel meer dan alleen een chatplug-in!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho SalesIQ?

SalesIQ is an amazing chat plugin. It's fast and easy to use, but it does so much more! The integration with ZohoCRM gives me insight into my clients' and prospects' use of all of our websites, and it sends a weekly summary of web traffic that is much easier to use and more to-the-point than other analytics software. It's much more useful for a business owner and non-marketer who doesn't need the detail that others provide.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing to dislike about the SalesIQ.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho SalesIQ-oplossing en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I am able to chat with my website users and am now in the process of filling out the pre-canned phrases and articles to be more efficient and type less.There are so many features to use that I am still learning after having installed it several years ago.

Bezoek website