NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho Marketingautomatisering achtergrondonscherpte
Zoho Marketing Automation-logo
Zoho Marketing Automation
Gestroomlijnd marketingsucces
4.2
(75)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho Marketing automatisering?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho Marketingautomatiseringsrecensies en productdetails

Zoho Overzicht van marketingautomatisering
Wat is Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Zoho Marketing Automation is uitgebreide software voor marketingautomatisering die is gebouwd onder de Zoho ecosysteem specifiek om marketingactiviteiten naadloos over meerdere kanalen te beheren. Het platform is ontworpen om marketeers te helpen bij het plannen, beheren en volgen van marketingcampagnes via verschillende kanalen, zoals internet, e-mail, sociale media en zelfs sms- en offlinekanalen. Het biedt automatiseringstools die gepersonaliseerde ervaringen kunnen bieden op verschillende contactpunten.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Marketingautomatiseringscategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho Productdetails voor marketingautomatisering
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho Functies voor Marketingautomatisering
A/B-testing
Analyse / ROI-tracking
Attributiemodellering
Gedragsdoeling
CRM-integratie
Campagne Management
Contact management
Content management
Klantgegevensplatform
Klantonderzoeken
Aanpasbare CTA's
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
E-mailmarketing
Op gebeurtenissen gebaseerde triggers
Formulierenbeheer
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
lead management
Marketingautomatiesering
Mobile Marketing
Multichannelmarketing
Predictive Analytics
SEO Management
SMS Marketing
Verkoopintelligentie
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Web Analytics
Website bezoekers volgen
Workflow Automation
Zoho Marketingautomatiseringsmedia
Zoho Marketing Automation 0
Zoho Marketing Automation 1
Zoho Marketing Automation 2
Zoho Marketing Automation 3
Zoho Marketing Automation 4
Zoho Schermafbeeldingen voor marketingautomatisering
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 17, 2024
Zoho Marketing Automation-logo
75 Zoho Marketing Automation Recensies
4.2 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AR
Akif R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een revolutie teweegbrengen in marketing"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Zoho Marketing Automation provides a comprehensive suite of tools, offering a centralized platform for various marketing needs.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

While user-friendly, there may still be a learning curve for users who are new to marketing automation platforms or have limited technical expertise.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Users can tailor campaigns, emails, and workflows to match their specific requirements, enhancing the personalization of marketing strategies.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive
Delen
"beste CRM geïntegreerde marketingautomatisering"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Iits accessibility and easy to use through zoho

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

none so far i wish i had more email capacity to send it too

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

we use multiple softwares to be able to combine all of them together

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Annie A. avatar
Annie A.
Digital Marketing Executive
Delen
"De beste e-mailmarketingtool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

I have been using Zoho Marketing Automation for more than a year now. I would say it's one of the best tools that I've used so far, very easy to use and the features available in the marketing tool make our job easier. I'm able to schedule multiple email campaigns with personalized features. The implementation is easy as well, we didn't face any issues regarding the implementation process. The best part of the Zoho marketing tool is I'm able to see the reports of sent campaigns and I'm able to analyze the performance of the email campaigns. Not only that, we can customize our reports according to the requirements. The A/B testing feature enables us to test out with different subject and email body, this has made us choose the right way of writing emails for the selected audience. I use Zoho marketing automation almost every day as I work in the email marketing team, there was one incident where we were unable to send a campaign. When we contacted customer support, we got the solution for the problem within a few hours thus, not affecting our work streamline. The integration part has been smooth as well. One account can be used by multiple team members.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

One issue that I faced with the Zoho Marketing Automation tool at times the campaign goes for review and it takes time to get the review approved. Sometimes even though the contact list doesn't contain any duplicate fields, it still fails to upload a few contacts.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Zoho Marketing tool has been able to ease our job in setting up multiple email campaigns. Even during the holiday time, we are able to schedule the campaign and get the timely report of the campaign on our email.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Irica May T.-avatar
Irica mei T.
Ondersteuningsteam voor verkenning
Delen
"Zoho Marketing Automation helpt onze e-mailcampagnes te stroomlijnen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

What I'd like best about Zoho Marketing Automation is we can easily integrate it to our Zoho CRM and we are able to send automated email campaigns like newsletter, welcome email, and post-purchase email.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

I didn't find any issues using Zoho Marketing Automation. If there is, Zoho Support is always there to help.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Automation is one of the problem that Zoho Marketing is solving for us. It helps our organization to lessen manual works and avoid error.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Oktober 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ganesh N.-avatar
Ganesh N.
Voordelen Procesleider
Delen
"Zoho beste hulpmiddel"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

It helps in generating the invoices of software sold automatically. It also generates automatic triggered notifications to all customers. Also, it provides the pending invoices details

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

It needs strong knowledge of the tool for use. A guide can be helpful. Sometimes it gives error while uploading bulk data. Sometimes it gives issues while syncing the data with our system

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps in generating invoices in bulk. Also it helps in finding out the pending invoices and sends notifications automatically

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Krunal S. avatar
Krunal S.
Business Development Manager
Delen
"Automatiseer marketing en maak tijd vrij"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

It is simple to use, powerful. I can easily manage automation for my marketing activities.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

There is nothing to be dislike yet as I am getting quick support.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Earlier I was managing my marketing activities manually and it was taking too much time for me. After using Zoho Marketing Automation I am able to do my all marketing activies in less time.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RR
Rajeeb R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een marketingautomatiseringstoolkit"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Throughout my years, as a marketer I've had the chance to dive into marketing automation tools. Among them Zoho Marketing Automation stands out for its range of features and user friendly interface. It has undeniably become a tool, in my marketing toolkit. -All in one solution -User Friendly -Robust Automation -Personlised and Segmentation

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Zoho Marketing Automation does have some aspects that could be improved; Learning Curve; Although the interface is easy to use getting an understanding of the automation workflows might take some time to grasp for individuals who are new, to marketing automation concepts. Pricing Options; Zoho provides pricing tiers. While they offer a comprehensive set of features certain advanced functionalities may only be available, in higher priced plans. It's important to select a plan that suits both your business requirements and budget.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Zoho Marketing Automation addresses challenges that marketers commonly encounter and provides solutions. Lets explore some of the problems it tackles and how these solutions benefit users; 1. **Time consuming manual tasks;** Problem; Marketers often spend an amount of time on activities such, as sending follow up emails updating lead information and segmenting audiences. Solution; Zoho Marketing Automation automates these tasks freeing up marketers valuable time to concentrate on initiatives. Through automated workflows leads can be. Engaged without the need for intervention. 2. **Lack of personalization;** Problem; Using marketing messages results, in engagement rates as they fail to resonate with individual recipients. Solution; With Zohos segmentation and personalization features marketers can create targeted campaigns based on user behavior, preferences and demographics.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohammed Munavvar M. avatar
Mohammed Munavvar M.
Plaatsvervangend assistent-manager in e-commerce en digitale marketing
Delen
"Het lijkt erop dat het kan worden geïntegreerd met vrijwel elk marketingplatform, ik vond het geweldig"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

It has many integration and marketing solutions like sms integration, ads platforms integration etc just like an Omni Channel approach.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Pricing structure not available on website, you have to share your contact details to get the quote.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Integrate all the social platforms at one place and manage all of that from a single place thats what I loved as we don't need to open every single social media platforms individually. Track performance of every social platform engagement rate, follow etc from one place.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MK
Mutethia K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een geweldige marketingoplossing voor bedrijven"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

What Makes Zoho Marketing Automation Amazing is the ease of using it. It augers well with other Zoho tools It makes marketing effortless thanks to it's multiple features It's easy to customise to meet business needs

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

I haven't had any bad experiences with this product.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use this product as a marketing analytics solutions and it has been great as a marketing platform

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
18-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KM
Katie M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Handig voor marketing voor een loonbedrijf."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Easy to learn and easy to use. I really appreciate how simple my work became when I had Zoho to reference and help me maintain accounts. A great solution.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Can't think of anything I didn't like. It wasn't bad.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Keeping my data organized, referencing clients for contracts, building leads, and making a lot of emails! Used Zoho to manage our social media a bit too. It was good.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 13, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PS
Tegen Pranav S.
Hoofd van Pmo
Delen
"Perfecte interactieve tool voor marketingcampagnes en klantbetrokkenheid"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

The integration with our existing Zoho CRM portal helps with seemlessly linking our marketing campaigns with various categories of existing clients listed in our CRM.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Nothing to dislike about this tool. It does the job as expected, and I look forward to exploring this tool more often.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helps speed up our planned marketing campaigns and to target the potential list of customers to add to our business and also helps in targetting existing customers for upsell/cross sell

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 31, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Karthik. avatar
Karthik.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zoho Marketing Automation is de beste marketingautomatiseringstool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Behavioural Targeting is one of the best features in Zoho Marketing automation tool

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

-High price makes small scale startups unaffordable.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

-It heps us to see how a visitor interacts with your website in terms of page visits and link clicks.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JC
Jos C.
Grafisch ontwerper
Delen
"Geweldige manier om leads van onze ambachtelijke shows te volgen via voltooide webbestellingen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Having so many tools in one dashboard means I don't have to use 5 separate websites to do the same tasks.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

Nothing so far all working well no issues

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We need to know the craft and trade shows we go to are worth while with zoho we track visitors to the stall to the end purchase via unique discount codes and urls.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 31, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AD
Akshata D.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Eén stop om alle multichannel-marketingautomatiseringen te stroomlijnen. Verbeter de resultaten van bedrijfsprocessen."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

I really loved the Account-based marketing function, this is very helpful for me as I run campaigns on selected accounts of photographers, it's also impactful as I can run on very selected accounts.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

There is the only thing I dislike about Zoho is the contract negotiation as it takes a tremendous amount of time and makes it difficult for us during conversations rest everything is good.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

As one of the best features of Zoho I use ABM to run campaigns on selected photographer accounts, Zoho Marketing Automation this process is really seamless and easy to do and the cost of this platform is great. It benefits me in saving time and being at ease.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 10, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vishwam R.-avatar
Vishwam R.
Product Management
Delen
"Zeer goed e-mailcampagneplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

The way the emails are configured to send to multiple prospects or customers

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Marketing automatisering?

The tracking of the email activity is not straightforward and requires complex and many actions to be performed

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Marketing Automation oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's benefiting to send email campaigns to all the customer so that we can run campaigns to rmarket products

Bezoek website