NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho CRM Plus-achtergrondonscherpte
Zoho CRM Plus-logo
Zoho CRM Plus
4.3
(41)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho CRM Plus?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho CRM Plus-recensies en productdetails

Zoho CRM Plus-overzicht
Wat is Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM Plus biedt een klantervaringsplatform waarmee u de kloof tussen uw verkoop-, marketing- en klantenserviceteams kunt overbruggen, zodat u een naadloze en uitzonderlijke klantervaring kunt garanderen. Zoho CRM Plus combineert tools zoals intelligente chatbots, verkoopautomatisering, het volgen van bezoekers, klantenservice, projectbeheer en e-mailmarketing. Het biedt ook ingebouwde AI en diepgaande analyses vanaf één platform met een gebruiksvriendelijk dashboard.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM Plus-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho CRM Plus-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho CRM Plus-functies
API-toegang
Afspraak plannen
Gespreksregistratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Contact management
Beheer van klantfeedback
Customer Segmentation
Kaartverkoop voor klantenondersteuning
Aanpasbare dashboards
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Document Management
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Live Chat
Marketingautomatiesering
Mobile Access
Orderbeheer
Productcatalogus
Offertes/voorstellen
Rapportage en Analyse
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sales Forecasting
Beheer van verkooppijplijnen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtebeheer
Taak beheer
Territory Management
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM Plus-media
Zoho CRM Plus 0
Zoho CRM Plus 1
Zoho CRM Plus 2
Zoho CRM Plus 3
Zoho CRM Plus 4
Zoho CRM Plus 5
Zoho CRM Plus 6
Zoho CRM Plus-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Zoho CRM Plus-logo
41 Zoho CRM Plus Recensies
4.3 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SE
Shubham E.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zoho Met CRM kan de gebruiker meer maatwerk doen met minimale code"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Its user interface and easy to used with minimal support

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Currently, the support team is working on determining the time needed to resolve the query.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Allows customer to do more custimistion.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 22, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ali Sadhik S.-avatar
Ali Sadhik S.
Investeerder & Adviseur
Delen
"Beste tool voor klantrelatiebeheer op de markt"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

One pricing for all the most used and relevant tools and dashboards required for customer relationship management and sales funnel management

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Just like all the CRM tools, small to medium startup struggle to configure the tool to fit in to the process

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sales Funnel Management and Customer Relationship Management with helpdesk, surveys, social media management etc.,

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 14, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Achal S. avatar
Achal S.
Business Development Manager
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring met Zoho CRM Plus"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM Plus is a package of many powerful tools which helps increase the productivity of the organization. SalesIQ is one of the best features of Zoho CRM Plus which helps in live chat and visitors tracking.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

The user interface needs little improvement, but overall having a good experience with Zoho CRM Plus.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Zoho CRM Plus is a very helpful tool in our business operations. It helps in email marketing, tracking visitors, conducting surveys, and having live chat with customers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Carlos C.-avatar
Carlos C.
Directeur Regionaal De Ti
Delen
"Geweldige cloudgebaseerde CRM-software met functies die u verwacht in duurdere CRM's"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Ease of deployment, ease of use, customization capabilities, multichannel communications, integration with Whatsapp and social media, tasks and leads follow up and automated reminders

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

It was kind of tricky when importing data from previous CRM; importing templates tends to be restrictive in terms of getting data from CVS files or other DB Info

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Leads follow Up; agenda follows up forsales reps; Omnichanel comunications with existing and propspecting customers; marketing campaigns follow up and segmentation

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 27, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Ashwath G.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Zoho CRM is het meest geschikt voor kleine tot middelgrote bedrijven."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

1. The ability to create different/multiple modules for each department. 2. Easy provision of different roles, profiles, and user permissions 3. Workflows are a great plus point for automating tasks.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

1. Mass deletion of records of 50000 plus is not possible. 2. The history of records when changes are made by bulk import is not shown in the history tab. 3. In the view section, 100 is the limit. It can be extended to more than 100 to view more records on a page.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

1. Many of the manual field updates are now solved by implementing Workflows 2. Easy trace of changes or updates made to records via feed notification. This makes communication easier.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Balaji V.-avatar
Balaji V.
Adjunct-manager
Delen
"Het helpt bij het beheren van de activiteiten van mijn klanten"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

It helps me to interact with clients on a timely basis. It helps us to set reminders. The reminders are being notified through pop up and emails. This feature is too good.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

We are unable to edit the previous notes or the saved notes.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps to set tasks and manages the daily, monthly and yearly activities. The fields available in the ZOHO CRM are clear. This feature has increased the business performance and has enhanced the productivity.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RP
Robert P.
Partner
Delen
"Op zoek naar een van de beste CRM's?"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

As a CRM you would be hard pressed to find a better one. Creating a tasks list has been very important.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

sending mass communications has been difficult in the past

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

For those who find the grind of managing a pipeline difficult, ZOHO makes this easier.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jessica R.-avatar
Jessica R.
Teamleider, Hilgenberg & Associates, gecertificeerde erfrecht- en trustmakelaars
Delen
"Geweldige veelzijdige CRM-optie, en ik heb er al heel veel geprobeerd en gebruikt"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

I love the phone app associated with Zoho. I used to use it daily when I was in outside sales. It has several functions I wished many other CRMs would add. I do like the customization you can do also.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

I began using Zoho in the early stages I believe. I was greatly impressed with the program, the flexibility, and the support. When the prices increased and the support when down, I migrated to another platform.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I was using it as a full CRM tool for my company. I began to get overwhelmed when they were adding so many different things like ZOHO one and sales IQ. The program allowed me to work online and not be tied to a desk and the app integrated beautifully.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 12, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EA
Emily A.
Paralegal
Delen
"Geweldige service voor het volgen van websitebezoekers en meer!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

It's very helpful to see who is visiting our website, and where clicks are coming from. Zoho is great at tracking all the data for us.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

It's a bit limited but overall I don't have any dislikes that stand out!

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tracking website visitors! Zoho solves this problem seamlessly!

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
December 24, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ahmed A. avatar
Ahmed A.
Aml & Ctf Compliance-analist
Delen
"Het beste geïntegreerde CRM- en accountbeheer- en gamificatiedashboard"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM provides us a good experience in accounts leads and accounts Management beside the Zoho CRM Dashboard which the most I like it ,This Dashboard helps us alot in creating challenges between sales team for new campaigns as the Dashboard viewed also from the Management so it gives sales team motivation for new campaigns beside the branding for bills and invoices which issued for our customers

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM having no major issues it works fine but sometimes Customer support delay in responding and some reports related to new projects not appear on the Dashboard which related to he account leads and won leads

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are using Zoho CRM in managing new customers and new leads from the sales team and to see the history of the account from who created the account till the lead becomes successful also for new projects to see the sales team performance and progress in these campaigns beside providing reports for new deals within specific period or specific territory

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 14, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GM
Girish M.
Senior Executive Bedrijfsontwikkelingq
Delen
"CRM- ZOHO BESTE IN BEDRIJF"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

integration of all contacts, filters and sorting is easy

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

cost is on the higher side can be a bit on the lower side

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

day to day tracking of leads is on the more accessible sides.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Avatar van Aaditya S
Aaditya S.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Zaken eenvoudiger maken met Zoho CRM Plus"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Easy Navigation: I kind of love how easy it is to find their way around the platform. The simple layout makes it hassle-free for everyone on the team. Time-Saving Automation: I find the automation features super handy. It helps them automate repetitive tasks, like sending follow-ups, making their work more efficient. Easy Integration: I appreciate how Zoho CRM Plus integrates smoothly with other Zoho apps. Everything feels connected, saving time and effort.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Support Response Time: I sometimes feel that the support response time could be quicker during peak times or urgent issues.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Zoho CRM Plus is solving the problem of managing customer relationships smoothly. It benefits us by bringing everything together in one place. We can easily keep track of their interactions with customers, organize information, and work better as a team. It helps them save time by automating repetitive tasks and gives valuable insights about customers, helping them make smarter decisions to grow their business.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
21 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
YC
Tegen Yogesh C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel om te gebruiken."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Zoho CRM is very simple to use, the User interface is great and the data provided by Zoho CRM is precise. The tool also allows you to get filtered information & at your fingertips.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

In my opinion, the UI should have been more attractive. I think a tool with so many great features, an excellent & beautiful UI would have made Zoho CRM reach more audience.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

The data fetching & the reporting part are the parts we are using. With my experience, I would say Zoho CRM helps a lot in making things done in a quicker way saving a lot of time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 20, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
RM
Roger M.
Support Manager
Delen
"Zoho CRM Plus is een geweldig CRM-product"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

It has useful dashboards and everything in a very easy to access user interface. I can access Customer details, Notes, Attachments, contact details, Tasks, Emails related to a contact, Deals etc in one place.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

Sometimes the server is a bit slow, they can improve the speed of access. Also customer service can be improved a bit.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use Zoho CRM to store all our customer details and use it for invoicing and account maintenance purposes.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 10, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Abhinav C. avatar
Abhinav C.
Program Manager
Delen
"De perfecte tool voor een geweldige klantervaring!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho CRM Plus?

The best feature for us using the CRM plus version is the seamless workflow automation, which helps us trigger more advanced features required for our usage.Also the email blaster is an excellent to-have feature which saves a lot of time in bulk emailing.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho CRM Plus?

The only tricky part for us was customer ticket management, as it became a tedious task to create or ask a customer to create it. Also, on more annoying thing is the email integration with outlook it is just not easy, and we have to manage two inboxes at times.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho CRM Plus oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We majorly use it for customer and campaign management as these were the primary requirements of our teams. Our older support system was a pain, and we wanted to use it to ease our resources and manage campaigns easily.

Bezoek website