NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho Achtergrondvervaging van campagnes
Zoho Campagnes-logo
Zoho Campaigns
Moeiteloze e-mailmarketingautomatisering
4.4
(974)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho Campagnes?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho Campagnerecensies en productdetails

Zoho Overzicht van campagnes
Wat is Zoho Campagnes?

Zoho Campaigns is een alles-in-één e-mailmarketingplatform dat is ontworpen voor kleine tot middelgrote bedrijven. Onder de belangrijkste functies worden e-mailautomatisering, bestemmingspagina's, integratie van sociale media en een intuïtieve editor voor slepen en neerzetten genoemd als toptools waar klanten dol op zijn. Een van de beste functies is echter de mogelijkheid om uw contacten te segmenteren op basis van hun gedrag en interesses, waardoor meer gepersonaliseerde en effectieve campagnes mogelijk zijn. Algemeen, Zoho Campaigns is een krachtige en gebruiksvriendelijke oplossing voor bedrijven die hun e-mailmarketinginspanningen willen vergroten.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Campagnecategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho Campagnes Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho Campagnefuncties
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Zoho Campagnes Media
Zoho Campagnes 0
Zoho Campagnes 1
Zoho Campagnes 2
Zoho Campagnes 3
Zoho Campagnes 4
Zoho Schermafbeeldingen van campagnes
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Zoho Campagnes-logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Recensies
4.4 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Schijnt A.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Een toolkit die iedere marketeer bij de hand heeft"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

sending out email communication and updates to my community

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Hou ervan!!!!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
27 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige service met geweldige prijs"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Outreach to our potential clients

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
Delen
"Zoho men is, letterlijk, ‘alles in één’.
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
17 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Review op nieuws over Zoho campagnes"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Easily to get email templates

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RG
Rahul G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het beste campagneplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TC
Tabitha C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik gebruik Zoho Sales IQ op al mijn websites"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het is echt kosteneffectief en gemakkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

Sometimes it takes time to show proper data

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Senior productmanager
Delen
"Uitstekende manier om uw doelgroep te targeten, te bereiken en te analyseren via e-mailmarketing"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Hoofd marketing
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste CRM"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nancy. avatar
Nancy.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het is gemakkelijk te gebruiken en in te stellen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Super eenvoudig te gebruiken en goed geïntegreerd product"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

It is super easy to manage customers and contacts

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het beste gebruiksgemak campagneproduct"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 25, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste e-mailmarketingplatform"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Campagnes?

Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Campagnes?

Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Campagnes oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant

Bezoek website