NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zoho Achtergrondvervaging van Analytics
Zoho Analytics-logo
Zoho Analytics
Gegevensinzichten gemakkelijk gemaakt
4.2
(198)
(Vroeger Zoho Rapporten)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Zoho Analyseren?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Zoho Analytics-recensies en productdetails

Zoho Analytics-overzicht
Wat is Zoho Analyseren?

Zoho Analytics is een business intelligence-tool waarmee gebruikers onbewerkte gegevens kunnen omzetten in zinvolle inzichten en visueel aantrekkelijke rapporten. Het onderscheidt zich van de concurrentie door zijn intuïtieve interface, flexibele datamodelleringsmogelijkheden en naadloze integratie met andere Zoho apps. Met functies zoals het combineren van gegevens, geavanceerde berekeningen en aanpasbare dashboards, Zoho Analytics maakt data-analyse toegankelijk en bruikbaar voor bedrijven van elke omvang.

Bedrijf Zoho Corporatie
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang 10,001 + werknemers
Hoofdkantoor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Analytics-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Zoho Analytics-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone, Linux op locatie
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Zoho Analytics-functies
API-integratie
Ad hoc rapportage
Big Data-integratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Aanpasbare rapporten
Dashboards
Gegevens mengen
Data-opschoning
Gegevensconnectoren
Gegevensbeheer
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Data visualisatie
Interface voor slepen en neerzetten
ETL (extraheren, transformeren, laden)
Ingesloten Analytics
KPI-monitoring
Machine leren
Mobile Access
Natural Language Processing
Predictive Analytics
Realtime analyses
Rapportage en Analyse
SQL-query's
Geplande/geautomatiseerde rapportage
Segmentatie
Selfservice-analyse
Statistische analyse
Integraties van derden
Trend-/probleemindicatoren
Gebruikersrechten
Zoho Analytics-media
Zoho Analytics 0
Zoho Analytics 1
Zoho Analytics 2
Zoho Analytics 3
Zoho Analytics 4
Zoho Analytics-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 18, 2024
Zoho Analytics-logo
198 Zoho Analytics Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 09, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DA
Daniël A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zoho Betrouwbaarheid van Analytics."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Zoho Analytics is a very reliable tool for analysing data with a user friendly interface. Another interesting feature is its ability to integrate and synch with other solutions, get data from other solutions and analysing them, thus making my job seamless. Also, the customer support experience is pleasant. You get response that addresses your concerns adequately.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

It requires some level of expertise, a novice will struggle with it like I struggled at first.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

At Bludive Technologies Limited, I use zoho analytics to analyse our customers data on manage engine when sending reports to clients from top financial institutions within Nigeria.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Adviseur Crm/Erp
Delen
"Zoho Analytische beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Zoho anaytics is best for report and drag and drop table report.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

Nothing bad all features and functionality are awesome and cheap in cost.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Helps in drag and drop reports and easy to write sql query. Easy to sync data with another zoho app that we have. Easy to creat pivot view by just drag and drop and easy to create custom filters.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GO
Gernie O.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een gebruiksvriendelijke app"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

I like to use Zoho Analytics in getting timely reporting of the number of tickets open/closed that need to be resolved.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

I can't think of the least helpful since Zoho Analytics is very useful in my daily tasks. If there is, make the Happiness Rate easy to read/track.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It helps me track down tickets and easy to know where I need to resolve the issue of the customer/member.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GM
Gaurav M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Zoho Feedback en zoho analyses"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

I am using zoho for 3.5 years with ginger webs, as I am working as a BDO I have to manage the daily task, by using Zoho I can easily manage the upcoming demo and follow-up calls. also its quite easy to use and yes dashboards of Zoho CRM is very interesting and useful.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

although I am satisfied with the software but yes as there is always a chance for improvement so I would like to suggest you to work on the mobile app as sometime call records do not sync. rest of the things are good

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

yes Zoho crm is a very useful product to manage the leads as earlier we have to maintain the data in Excel format now I can show my efforts with a single click.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MP
Mandal P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste platform voor data-analyse en data-integratie"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

The Zoho Analytices is best Tool in market who provide best data Managment and Provide best result, this application is very easy to use and the tool which are use in this app in fully upto dated. you can connect so many data sources in one platfrome.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

The Price is littel bit higher then other tool's in market.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Provide best result and the costomer support team is very good.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SP
Sonaj P.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Zoho analytics: een platform voor business intelligence en data-analyse"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Easy to use a user-friendly drag and drop functionality. Connection with various data sources like databases, cloud storage services, drives, local drive, etc. Advanced analytics capabilities like data blending, statistical analysis, forecasting, and trending/pattern identification. Customizable charts, reports, pivots, tables, summaries, and dashboards. Integration with other Zoho applications like Zoho CRM, zoho projects, etc., Affordable price

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

Limited data visualization options like pivots, bar charts, pie charts, combination chart only. Can not use created query more then 4 as depandent table or other words limited use on query. Less responsive support.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Zoho analytics solves manual data extraction as we scheduled the data importing from databases. Made data visualization easy and understandable to everyone. With a one without login link, I can share reports, dashboards with everyone in the organization

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JS
Joao Vitor S.
Python-ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Een nadere blik op functies, bruikbaarheid en beperkingen"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Zoho Analytics provides a user-friendly interface that allows users to easily import data from various sources and create visually appealing reports and dashboards. Its drag-and-drop interface makes it accessible to users with limited technical skills. Zoho Analytics supports seamless integration with many data sources, including popular cloud applications like Zoho CRM, Google Analytics, Salesforce, and more. This allows you to consolidate data from different systems and gain comprehensive insights.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

While Zoho Analytics provides a user-friendly interface, users new to data analytics or business intelligence tools might find learning and navigating the platform challenging. Getting acquainted with the various features and functionalities may take some time. While Zoho Analytics offers basic data transformation capabilities, such as filtering and aggregating data, some users might find the options for complex data transformations and data cleaning limited compared to more specialized tools.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Zoho Analytics allows retail companies to integrate data from different sources, such as point-of-sale (POS) systems, e-commerce platforms, and inventory management software. The company gains a unified view of sales data, customer information, and inventory levels by consolidating data into a single analytics platform.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
QA
Kwaliteit A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beheer al uw zakelijke behoeften met één enkele applicatie!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

-Also supported on a mobile app (with shortened feature set). -Provides free trial with 10 users set. -Perfect solution for small and medium businesses to keep all organisational tools at one place. -Affordable enterprise plan as compared to other counterparts.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

-Lack of documentation and tutorials over the web, Zoho demos and in-app walkthroughs are your only support. -UI can be a bit overwhelming considering the immense number of tools jammed up.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

All solutions provided by Zoho One are linked thereby making our business and data flow connected. We didn't have to spend a single dime on anything else, everything is easily customizable as well.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
25 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Akhil A. avatar
Akhil A.
Data Analyst
Delen
"Een van de beste analysetools"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Anyone can create Visualization and reports no prior experience is Required. It has an inbuilt querying interface so you will extract the data and create the visualization hassle-free.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

It does not have statistical visualization like Boxplot, or Treemap and also doesn't have connectivity with Python. It also has the limitation to create a single level of subquery which sometimes does not solve a specific use case.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It helps me in my day ting day tasks like management reporting, Logistics KPI Tracker scheduling some tasks for a particular team's work, and most importantly creating a business funnel which helps in deciding the growth of my organization.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
23 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
H.
Hasham.
Oprichter
Delen
"goed hulpmiddel om te gebruiken en te analyseren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

It gives automatic insights and a dashboard of the different landscapes, which makes it very easy to use and a good customer and user experience, and allows us more time

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

Of few times, it takes more time to load and provide the detailed report if the file size is too large and a few times, it processes the dashboard late and takes more time to load

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

its solves the problem of getting the collaborative reports and and access to the different dashboards for the use of various parameters and for getting the quick insights of the overall sales report

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
23 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kirsten D.-avatar
Kirsten D.
Customer Support Specialist
Delen
"Zoho Analytics is een rockster geweest"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Zoho analytics has been an amazing tool for CRMs for my companies I have worked with.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

I have encountered issues in the process past with difficulties downloading and cleaning up reports from Zoho

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Zoho has been amazing to combine our sales CRM with our CS CRM

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
18 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Juned A. avatar
Juned A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eerlijke recensie over Zoho Analyse"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

-I think the best thing about Zoho analytics is that it is user-friendly anyone beginner can easily be used it. -Zoho Analytics gives the user a wide range of data connector options like Facebook ads, google ads, linkedin, google Analytics and many more. -Excellent Data Visualisation In The Form of tables, charts, maps -The best of Zoho analytics is that my data is safe and secure. -Zoho analytics customer support is awesome

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

-Zoho Analytics is a little bit more expensive than others. -Zoho Analytics is slower when working with large datasheets. -Facing Integration Problems during the data integration. Sometimes, integration does not work properly

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

-With the help of Zoho analytics, I can solve complex data into structures and pure forms, which can help me make the perfect decision for my organization. -Without any more technical knowledge, quickly understand the data.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RF
Ryan F.
Directeur Verkoopactiviteiten
Delen
"Diepe data-inzichten"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

I have the ability to create many deep dive reports and dashboards to analyze my business. I am not limited with pre-built templates and can even create my own tables and data columns.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

I wish that it synced my data with Zoho CRM at a higher frequency.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It allows us for dive deep in all the areas we track within our business as it relates to our day to day operations. The interface is easy to use and even allows me to share views outside of our organization easily.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
05 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lav S.-avatar
Lav S.
Sr. Manager Marketing
Delen
"Niet de gebruikelijke analyses, maar een volledige analysesuite met op data gebaseerde verhalen."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

Connecting multiple data sources into one dashboard and visualizing the overall data in one place is a big hit for Zoho analytics. This tool is not just for analytics but also giving real-time insights using AI.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

At first, if you don't have technical knowledge, you might feel lost while setting these analytics, but with some patience, you can complete it. A lot of features might be turned off for light users.

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It helps to collect data in one place. You can connect all your data sources in Zoho analytics, combine the data, and extract reports from it. It will help you to generate insights about your data using AI and also allows you to visualize how data is flowing in your overall digital system.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
E.
Ege.
Oprichter
Delen
"Analytische beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Zoho Analyseren?

User-friendly interface, lot of explaining about SQL queries, Too much connection source

Waar heb je een hekel aan Zoho Analyseren?

We need more examples ofcomparing data graphs. It is hard to create when trying to compare graphs

Welke problemen zijn er Zoho Het oplossen van analyses en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It helps me with specific queries, Like customers aged between 20-30 and salaries between 20k-60k etc. It is not possible create on zoho crm but with analytics and queries it is easy to create tables like that.

Bezoek website