NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondvervaging in de werkzone
Workzone-logo
Workzone
Gestroomlijnde projectsamenwerking
4.1
(53)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werkt u bij Workzone?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Workzone-recensies en productdetails

Overzicht werkzone
Wat is Werkzone?

Workzone is een webgebaseerd projectmanagementplatform dat gebruikers uitgebreide functies biedt, waaronder documentbeheer, projectsamenwerking, aanpasbare rapportage, resource- en taakbeheer en urenregistratie. Het platform heeft ook betrouwbare klantenondersteuning die gebruikers kan helpen hun workflows efficiënter te beheren.

Bedrijf Workzone, LLC
Jaar van Oprichting 2002
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Norristown, PA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Werkzonecategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Workzone-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Werkzone-functies
Ondersteuning van agile methodologieën
budgetbeheer
Agenda-integratie
client Portal
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Aanpasbare dashboards
Afhankelijkheid bijhouden
Document Management
Bestanden delen
Gantt-grafieken
Integratie met apps van derden
Issue Tracking
Kanban-borden
Mijlpalen bijhouden
Mobile Access
Meldingen en waarschuwingen
Portefeuillebeheer
Voortgangs volgen
Project planning
project Templates
Realtime updates
Rapportage en Analyse
resource management
RISICO BEHEER
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sprintbeheer
Taak beheer
Team communicatie
tijdregistratie
Workflow Automation
Werkzonemedia
Werkzone 0
Werkzone 1
Werkzone 2
Werkzone 3
Werkzone 4
Werkzone 5
Schermafbeeldingen van werkzone
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 18, 2024
Workzone-logo
53 Workzone Recensies
4.1 van 5
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 15, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bess L.-avatar
Bes L.
Senior Klinische Informatica Trainer
Delen
"Geweldige applicatie"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

Workzone's project management platform is easy to use and setup. It is web based which means it can be accessed from anywhere. The platform works well for organizations of all size.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

At current there are no downsides we have discovered while using Workzone.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Leadership was able to streamline processes for project requests, reporting metrics, create timelines and prioritize efforts. Workzone's dashboard and calendar views help give a snapshot of what is happening within our IT department at all times regarding projects being worked on. Workzone also allows our IT department to allocate resources, ensuring we are not stretching ourselves too thin with our efforts or setting unrealistic deadlines.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
28-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MW
Michelle W.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Werkzone is geweldig!!!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

The project manager feature is one of my favorite features. I like that you can expand out each project and task and track the hours as well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

I wish the hourly tracking was more streamlined.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Keeping projects tracked and updated. Being able to store documents in one place. Being able to notify each user of all updates. And the To Do List.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 30, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bett C. avatar
Bett C.
Gegevensassistent
Delen
"Workzone is echt geweldige projectbeheersoftware!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

Workzone is a great project management software for collaboration among teams. It is robust and easy to use. It works well for decentralized teams as it is cloud-hosted. Another thing I like most about Workzone is their exemplary customer support. With Workzone, you can easily monitor the progress of your project. The automatic email reminders about priority project tasks to team members is also a nice feature.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

I haven't found major weakness so far in my experience using Workzone

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have been using Workzone to collaborate on various projects with a handful of teams. This works well for us since our team members are usually decentralized. Workzone has helped us achieve our project goals seamlessly with lots of ease.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 mei 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PL
Peter L.
Reclame manager
Delen
"Eindelijk: een systeem dat voor ons werkt!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

The client support from the WorkZone group has been the factor that made this undertaking the executives framework work for our association. From conceptualizing answers for our issues to tuning in to input on recommended highlights, their neighborly and positive assistance set them apart from each other framework we have utilized or researched.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

Our association completes a great deal of undertakings that have simultaneous assignments, are self-made and in this way have no required due dates, or are battles with a few unmistakable tasks. WorkZone is intended for concrete, successive, time-bound undertakings that are straight in nature.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The capacity to screen venture status, share records and messages effectively inside an undertaking, track time, and streamline venture demands from customers. You can make layouts for regularly rehashed undertaking types, make conditions between assignments to caution associates when you're prepared to give them the mallet, and effectively discover records and venture related remarks to keep up a grip of the master plan.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
18-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SR
Steven R.
Projectspecialist
Delen
"Werkzone beoordeling"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

We use WorkZone every day as the essential following framework for our land, development, and building frameworks groups. The framework gives an incredible abnormal state status see, with the capacity to bore down into particulars. Since its simple to utilize, group 'purchase in' was quick, guaranteeing the framework is exact and modern.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

it's a great program, Honestly, I can't think of much I don't like about Workzone

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We can get exact data from our customers ahead of time, furnishing us with an all the more clear thought of their needs. We are additionally ready to be progressively composed with our ventures and speak with colleagues and customers in a single focal program.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 05, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JV
Jon V.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Een prachtig hulpmiddel voor cross-functionele projecten"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

I love the ability to see everything you have going on, no matter the department, and the ability to filter by task and project. I think this is largely dependent on how well your Workzone instance is set up and maintained by your department or company, but when it is done right, productivity and/or accountability can skyrocket.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

I dislike templates in general. They're only editable (and viewable) by the administrator. And when you set a template, it's pretty rigid and difficult to change on the fly -- sometimes you have to make major changes because of a specific project, and Workzone doesn't make that too easy. Plus the way some tasks are dependent and cascade, one missed deadline could make EVERYONE else's tasks late. Again, this may be something that can be remediated by a good administrator, but it's a risk nonetheless.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Our team works with 10+ teams in our department, and most are in sync with this software. Questions about projects can generally be answered in the software itself, and project requests are simple if the right work flows are in place. We are making teams work better together just about every day, and keeping people accountable for their tasks.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 15, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Sr. Vice-president, Vastgoed
Delen
"Eenvoudig, duidelijk en gemakkelijk te gebruiken!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

We use WorkZone on a daily basis as the primary tracking system for our real estate, construction, and building systems teams. The system provides a great high level status view, with the ability to drill down into specifics. Because its easy to use, team 'buy in' was fast, helping ensure the system is accurate and up to date.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

Navigation thru the system could be improved in some areas, such as returning to where you were on a page after making a change, as opposed to a full page refresh. That said; the product continues to develop and improve.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Little things don't fall thru the cracks. Its a great tool for working smarter, not harder.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 15, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NA
Nick A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Degelijk en gebruiksvriendelijk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

IT WORKS! It's functionality, personal information management, communication ability, it's stable, customizable, efficient/runs fast and ability to cross platform. Very solid, usable tool that I turn to on a daily basis.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

very little but at times I find search in the help function to be a bit challenging.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

tracking projects by task and responsible party, ability to contain communications between all involved in one location while creating a paper trail and accountability.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SA
Samantha A.
Manager creatieve hulpbronnen
Delen
"Organisatiegeluk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

- the ability to customize to our needs - reporting especially the To Do List

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

- love the program , do not have any dislikes

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

- can easily prioritize - communication in one place allows for all parties to be in the know - tracking of edits is key

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KM
Kevin M.
Creatief directeur en merkmanager
Delen
"Zo gestroomlijnd of robuust als je wilt"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

I like that we have been able to take the features that we like most and use them, but not HAVE to use a ton of the functionality that we don't need.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

hmmm... Just a little bit of the usability, jumping from reports to projects to documents.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Project management. Collaboration. Jobs based on projects rather than ONLY tasks, like many other systems.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 25, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Maryanne N. avatar
Maryanne N.
Technisch assistent commerciële lijnen
Delen
"Workzone is een geweldig hulpmiddel! Organisatie eenvoudig gemaakt!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

I like the convenience of seeing what projects or tasks are listed as well as the status of completion. It keeps everyone accountable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

No negative feedback to give yet! I’ve had a great experience.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This was used as an internal “team” tool. It’s benefit is being able to see what everyone is working on as well as the status. It’s keeps everyone accountable on their tasks or projects. It also helps management see where help is needed within the team.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 23, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Susan E. avatar
Susan E.
Marketing Manager
Delen
"Workzone werkt voor ons team"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

I like the fact that we can personalize requests based on specific projects, allowing us to get the information we need up front.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

I wish we could edit the "Requested Deadline" header in the top of the forms section.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We are able to get accurate information from our clients in advance, providing us with a more clear idea of their needs. We are also able to be more organized with our projects and communicate with team members and clients in one central program.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 17, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Timothy G. avatar
Timothy G.
Directeur, Digitale Strategie En Innovatie
Delen
"Workzone helpt ons dingen gedaan te krijgen!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

Visibility into what projects are happening and where they are in the work flow. You can also share files and comment on files within the system.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

While they do have a feature for commenting on files, I wish it was more robust and had a better user interface that you could use. I do wish they had a better mobile experience as I think people are always on their phones and would be nice to be able to update items from that device.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use it to get better insight into where projects are and what projects might be falling behind. We get to have better insight into projects and assign tasks to people in a sequential order so everyone knows when they have to do their part on the project.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Christos R. avatar
Christos R.
Strateeg
Delen
"Een tijdbesparende, uitgebreide tool voor elk bureau"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

How rapid it is to set up projects and areas for new clients - it feels like you can genuinely "spin up" a new area of your Workzone instance rather than having to set aside significant amounts of time - flexible and efficient. Most of all, I really like that it works on mobile and desktop - I've tracked time when I've been at my desk, and I've reviewed Workzone comments and time tracking when I'm on the move - that's invaluable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

I have had the occasional loading bug, and I'd like to be able to "pin" tasks to time tracking pages. Most of all I do experience some issues when it comes to navigation - sometimes clicking on a task takes me to the time tracking page for it rather than the task's location in the project tree - sometimes the reverse, and it is not always clear which one I am going to get. Perhaps there could be a button or a clear method for navigating to whichever one of the two you actually need.

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Time tracking is simple and efficient - I'm often in and out in seconds after a task, or quickly tagging someone in a task comments section to generate alert emails and get their attention. I feel like the time I'm spending in Workzone is never wasted. I also feel it's really easy to sit down with someone and map out a new project, including dependent tasks, hour estimates, and so on, without having to worry that it will be a pain for someone to implement - we can brainstorm how things will go, map it out, then simply drop it into the system

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 15, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
TW
Todd W.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik beheer alle bouw- en speciale projecten voor CURO Financial Technologies, Corp."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Workzone?

The Cloud storage of communications, files, drawings, & material that relates to the Construction Project. The project template notification to responsible parties, and the notifications to myself as manager when activities or task have been changed or completed.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Workzone?

Over the Years Work Zone has become more user friendly, I wouldn't say I dislike any particular thing in WZ other than being able to set up certain items in WZ

Welke problemen lost Workzone op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Workzone provides an exellent communication path between myself, our design team, General Contractors, internal departments, along with a Cloud storage for all communications and documents that pertain to the Project