NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Wondershare Filmora-achtergrondonscherpte
Wondershare Filmora-logo
Wondershare Filmora
4.4
(299)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Wondershare Filmora?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Wondershare Filmora beoordelingen en productdetails

Wondershare Filmora-overzicht
Wat is Wondershare Filmora?

Wondershare Filmora is het beste voor sociale media en online video's en is een gebruiksvriendelijke en betrouwbare videobewerkingstool die beschikbaar is tegen toegankelijke tarieven. Filmora is rijk aan functies en biedt toegang tot het volgen van bewegingen en aangepaste animaties die helpen video's tot leven te brengen. Als je inhoud voor YouTube maakt, kun je zelfs voorgestelde effecten, filters en titels gebruiken. Het wordt geleverd met een bibliotheek met geluidseffecten en sjablonen die de professionaliteit van uw video vergroten.

Bedrijf Wondershare-technologie
Jaar van Oprichting 2003
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 501-1000
Hoofdkantoor Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Social Media
Wondershare Filmora-categorieën aan Findstack
Wondershare Filmora-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud/SaaS/webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Wondershare Filmora voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Makkelijk te gebruiken voor beginners
  • Tal van geweldige tools voor video's op sociale media
  • Eenvoudig het formaat van uw inhoud wijzigen en aanpassen voor verschillende platforms
  • Uitgebreide gratis versie voor het testen van functionaliteit
  • Veel animaties, filters en effecten
NADELEN
  • Kan een beetje beperkt zijn voor meer professionele video's
Wondershare Filmora-functies
3D-bewerking
4K-ondersteuning
Controle van de beeldverhouding
Audio mixen
Audio Sync
Batch Processing
Chroma Key (groen scherm)
Clip trimmen
Kleurcorrectie
Effecten bibliotheek
Exportopties
HDR-ondersteuning
Keyframe-animatie
Beweging volgen
Bewerking met meerdere sporen
Multicam-bewerking
Proxy-bewerking
Video omkeren
Schermopname
Slow Motion
Social media delen
Storyboard-modus
Tekst-overlay
Tijdlijn bewerken
Titelsjablonen
Transitions
Video bijsnijden
Videostabilisatie
Voice-over opname
Wondershare Filmora Media
Wondershare Filmora0
Wondershare Filmora1
Wondershare Filmora2
Wondershare Filmora3
Wondershare Filmora4
Wondershare Filmora-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Wondershare Filmora-logo
299 Wondershare Filmora Recensies
4.4 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Arshab C. avatar
Arshab C.
Digital Marketeer
Delen
"Een van de beste en gemakkelijkste tools die ik gebruik voor videobewerking"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

One of the best thing I like about this software is, years back they had provided a lifetime licence which I'm still using. The software is very user-friendly and easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

In FCP when we move the cursor along the timeline the preview will be played alon side, in filmora we need to click on the timeline to play the preview. If that feature of FCP is added to filmora, it would be great

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

This software helped solve all my video editing requirements in cost effective way. Unlike other softwares filmora is not that expensive.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Madhu Mangal S.
Oprichter
Delen
"De interface en gebruikersinterface is erg eenvoudig voor beginners"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

Its UI , Easy to use and their support system with such a low price of getting the pro version

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

Need to low the charge of effects or provide a option for lifetime else everything is fine

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It helped me to edit my video and its new feature text to speech helped me a low for making a good video

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
24 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ayush G.-avatar
Ayush G.
Mechanical Design Engineer
Delen
"Het verandert je video's moeiteloos in meesterwerken."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

its very easy to use compare to other software such as adobe premier pro. there are no special skills required to use this software. anyone can use this software. i use this software 2-3 times a month to edit my videos. it has lots of features from basic to advance.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

limited exports options limited advanced features compare to other professionals software such as premier pro.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

its just easy to use and does't require me to posses any speicla skills which is a huge time saver for me.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 09, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
FA
Faraz A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Wondershare Filmora Gebruikersrecensie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

Filmora is the ongoing need programming that permits me to alter it for moment content. What's more, presently it's incorporated with artificial intelligence based altering. I truly like the superior UI and its quick presentation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

There are paid components and impacts for that you want to pay extra on top of the product value, I propose to make all components and impacts remember for the value of the product and no extra expense for premium components or impacts

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Wondershare filmora helps me actually in altering recordings for instagram reels and I distributed practically 40+ youtube recordings utilizing Wondershare filmora. It likewise assists our association in altering recordings for commercial with purposing. In general it is best programming for video altering.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Belinda M. avatar
Belinda M.
Adviseur digitale marketing.
Delen
"Eenvoudig te navigeren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

Wondershare Filmora is easy to use for a beginner with an intuitive interface that allows you to manage your project from start to finish. Compared to other platforms the elements are well categorized and easy to find.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

Navigating the project ribbon can be stressfull at times when the file timelines is the large. One can therefore miss breaks in the project. It would be nice to have an intuitive tool that notes breaks or overlaps

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Wondershare filmora helps me edit long form videos for various brands. It allows me to have a more professional output with post production editing capacity. As a result I am able to have refined templates for repetitive production and cohesive branding in my videos.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JF
Julie F.
Marketing Coordinator
Delen
"De kracht van Adobe maar VEEL eenvoudiger!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

It's very user-friendly, yet so powerful. It's more than just trimming clips and lining them up in order, but the layout isn't as complex and confusing as Premiere.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

Although there are a lot of great templates and content, most of them require extra cost. I already bought the software, AND the paid upgrade--it feels unfair to be locked out of so much. Some seemingly simple things--like manually fading audio/video tracks--are not as simple and intuitive as they should be. A fellow editor and I had to spend some time digging around to figure out how to do it, when it's something basic enough that it seems it should have been obvious.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

I'm able to quickly and easily put together simple videos for our office. This program saves a lot of time, while helping to make the videos look professional and well-made.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ANVAR Een avatar
Anvar A.
Windows-expert
Delen
"Wondershare Filmora, ultieme videobewerkingstool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

It is a great video editing tool that even works fine on low-configuration systems or even without a dedicated graphics card, it got a massive collection of elements and effects, and the best thing I found useful is AI Portrait option

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

There are a lot of paid elements and effects for that you need to pay extra on top of the software price, I suggest to make all elements and effects include in the price of of the software and no additional cost for premium elements or effects

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It is an easy-to-use tool and there is not much learning curve it helps me in creating my business content and social media content easily, and it works on my low-configuration systems and there is no additional investment required for hardware

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Stephan C.
Oprichter
Delen
"De perfecte oplossing voor gemiddelde video-editors"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

Filmora is a tool that can help people who already know about video editing; you can make high-quality videos without paying a high-cost subscription. That is amazing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

When you try to make a very complex video, Filmora may fall short, and you need to have a more powerful tool; some effects included do not look professional, but that is solved with the effects market.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

In the company's growth, Filmora was an important ally when a tool that was not expensive would allow us to complement Adobe, fulfill its function and save us investment.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
31 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RR
Tegen Roberto R.
Editor De Fotografía
Delen
"Een zeer professionele software voor een toegankelijke prijs"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

I like the interface of the program. It's very newly user-friendly, and it's very personalizable; it truly helps the workflow and a faster editing process. After trying several programs like Adobe Premiere, Vegas Pro, some mobile editors such as capcut, and Filmora offers more intuitive editing at a fair price.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

The only downside for me is the limited animation options, Im so used to Premiere templates and highly personalizable motion graphics, in this case, I needed to look deeply for the stuff I want.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Fast editing for social media, youtube, web pages and short video purposes such as Instagram stories, tiktok, Facebook videos, covers. etc. It's a powerful tool that yet includes AI with just few clicks everything is ready to go

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ganesha C. avatar
Ganesha C.
Gezondheids- en welzijnscoach
Delen
"Ik hou van nieuwe functies en updates!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

I absolutely love how I can get free copywrite-free pictures, and video footage directly within Filmora editing software! It saves me so much time and energy I can be so much more productive!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

I really don't dislike anything about Wondershare Filmora. If pressed, I would have to say that there is some kind of glitch that can be annoying when editing the titles in the advanced mode. Sometimes I have to do it up to 3 times before it takes.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

I don't have to hire anyone to make my promotional or educational course videos because Wondershare Filmora has made it so easy for me to make videos myself! I can even edit videos for others!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
15-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Chandini C.-avatar
Chandini C.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Delen
"Eenvoudige en eenvoudige videobewerkingssoftware"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

I use filmora maily for creating short videos. The easy and intutive interface through even a toddler can edit the video quickly. The creation, editing and exporting options are super fast.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

The main thing is that it is paid and you will get a watermark free of cost is a big head ache for the users. The software only comes with basic features but paying for that doesnt make any sense.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

As it has only basic features, I use it for editing reels and short videos. The options are super easy to understand and also the exporting is fast as rocket. The quality of exported video is also upto the mark.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Arlene A. avatar
Arlene A.
Kanalen- en marketingmanager (verkoopoperaties)
Delen
"Een van de beste en gemakkelijke videobewerkings-apps"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

What I like best about Wondershare Filmora is its easy use. All the effects, transitions, and even templates are already in place. Even if you are a beginner, It will not hinder you from creating a video. You just have to drag the video and use effects, transitions and others.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

Nothing to dislike; it is perfect for me, but probably the pricing on updating perpetual to new/upgraded version/s.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

The Whonshare Filmora helped me solve my basic editing skills. Since it is easy to use, I was able to edit and/or create videos for our company, like our recent 10th-year anniversary video. It is also a great help for me when conducting a virtual event. I made a waiting room video to play while guests were waiting for the virtual event to start and a background video while we were engaged.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CS R.-avatar
Cs R.
Chief Executive Officer
Delen
"Concurrenten verslaan"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

It's easy to use and pre-made effects and transitions are a blast. they help us making our promo videos

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

Loading Speed and sometimes program doesn't open.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

Reaching customers and building there trust. We realised a huge growth in business and social media

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Abhishek B.-avatar
Abhishek B.
E-commerce
Delen
"Uitstekende Software"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

I didn't feel the need to watch a lesson because of the excellent user interface, which allowed me to dive right in. Given how much I like it, I will use this instead of my other video editing apps.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

I started using Filmora's trial version and was really impressed with it. However, I realized that my exported files had a watermark and that most of the pleasant effects were only available in the premium version, so I was forced to buy to enjoy all of Filmora's features.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

A quick and straight forward replacement for more expensive editing programmes like Premier and After Effects. Very easy to learn and fantastic for editing from a home setup. keeps my editing costs down, allowing me to provide a variety of video services to my smaller clients who might not otherwise be able to afford them or choose static graphics. High-volume editing and rendering are available without expensive graphics cards or external storage, which helps keep costs down. A rapid turnaround is necessary for social media marketing. Filmora is well-suited for social media videos and is full of beautiful effects and transitions that are on par with the most excellent instagram and youtube material.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MK
Mantu K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Betrouwbare gebruiksvriendelijke video-editor"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Wondershare Filmora?

This software look after a huge range in the effects, audio mixing, editing tools and many more. It works on windows as well as Mac OS also you can switch according to your needs. It also offers some free music, sound effects and visual effects. It is not too expensive like other video editing applications, it is quite affordable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Wondershare Filmora?

Wondershare filmora doesn't have a wide range of advanced features like other video editing applications, it has only few advanced features, So it may not suit for the users who need more complex editing than filmora.On the exported video of trial version filmora add a watermark on the video. Sometimes it didn't work well like not giving fast responses.

Welke problemen lost Wondershare Filmora op en hoe profiteert u daarvan?

It will help to create individuals and professional looking videos for various purpose such as entertainment, marketing, education and many more. It saves your time because by using filmora, making templates for business become so easy. And by video they communicate better then writing the details and information.

Bezoek website