NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
WhatCounts-achtergrondonscherpte
WhatCounts-logo
WhatCounts
Beheers uw e-mailmarketing
3.4
(14)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij WhatCounts?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

WhatCounts beoordelingen en productdetails

WhatCounts-overzicht
Wat is WhatCounts?

WhatCounts is een e-mailserviceprovider die wordt ondersteund door full-service technologie en een full-service bureau. Hun missie is om bedrijven te helpen meer inkomsten te genereren voor bedrijven waarmee ze werken door gebruik te maken van onze e-mailexperts en ons e-mailmarketingplatform. WhatCounts biedt ook gegevensbeheer, software en services aan marketeers die slimme gepersonaliseerde digitale mes willen leverensages aan hun doelgroepen.

Bedrijf WhatCounts, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2000
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Seattle, WA, VS.
Social Media
Wat telt Categorieën aan Findstack
Wat telt productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
WhatCounts-functies
A/B-testing
API-toegang
Analytics / rapportage
Geautomatiseerde reacties
Bounce-beheer
Campagneplanning
Contactlijst importeren/exporteren
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Leverbaarheidstools
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
Drip-campagnes
Dynamische Content
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Email Tracking
Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde e-mail
Geolocatie volgen
Integratie met CRM
Bestemmingspagina's / webformulieren
Voor mobiel geoptimaliseerde e-mails
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Personalisatie
Realtime analyses
Segmentatie
Integratie van sociale media
Spam testen
Abonneebeheer
Enquête/peilingbeheer
Sjabloonbeheer
Beheer afmelden
Wat telt media
Wat telt 0
Wat telt 1
Wat telt 2
Wat telt 3
WhatCounts-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 18, 2024
WhatCounts-logo
14 WhatCounts Recensies
3.4 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
16-2016-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sheri L.-avatar
Tegen Sheri L.
Marketing en persoonlijke assistent van de president
Delen
"Mijn absoluut favoriete e-mailserviceprovider, een bedrijf dat echt doet wat ze prediken."
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

WhatCounts and Publicaster are extremely user friendly. I rarely have to bring in my own HTML files, I just design right in their easy to use templates. They go above and beyond to teach people how to properly use email as a marketing tool. The blogs they write, the website, the customer service team and their own emails are a perfect example of a company that has chosen a consistant "voice" and a "tone" to use in all of their media. As a marketer and email expert, I look to WhatCounts as a resource for information and as an example of a company that uses best practices. The list I use has over 2 million names on it and I have never had a problem -- not even once-- sending through the Publicaster System.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

I love everything about WhatCounts and Publicaster. I wouldn't change a thing. I even like the little fun facts they show you while you are waiting for the screen to change. Kudos on a job well done!

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

When working with a list so large we worry about deliverability issues and getting blacklisted due to volume. WhatCounts was happy to work with me on a dedicated IP address and ramp-up plan to help with the transition. I couldn't have done it without the help of the customer service team.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
04 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.0
Brian C.-avatar
Brian C.
Zelfstandig ondernemer
Delen
"Eenvoudig in gebruik, goed voor nieuwe cursisten"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

You don't have to be an expert to build and deploy ad campaigns or email blasts. Very simple to use. If you have a new reporter making the jump to digital editor, this is ideal for them to use. It also gives you a simple way to connect to contests, making it easy to record and store data about new signups. Also works well with our social media

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

The product is in the middle of an upgrade and can be unavailable at times. Once the upgrade is complete, the digital version should be back to normal

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Much better than our previous eblast partner, able to manage our subscriber base for eblasts, organize them and use whatcounts to send out tailored emails, specifically geared toward unique likes/dislikes of our readers

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 24, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.5
Stacy J.-avatar
Stacy J.
Directeur marketing
Delen
"Een robuust hulpmiddel"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

It's very robust...reporting is excellent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

Not easy to master! The product is not intuitive.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email marketing issues...better A/B testing

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
16-2016-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
1.0
NS
Noach S.
Digitale Editor
Delen
"Niet gebruiksvriendelijk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

It has decent analytics and the ability to do A/B testing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

We use this service to send out our e-mail alerts. It has all of the common benefits of your average e-mail blast provider -- analytics, a/b testing -- but many drawbacks as well. The interface is clunky and unintuitive. We frequently lose work because it crashes and doesn't have any auto-save mechanisms. The response time for support tickets is, to put it charitably, variable. It can't be used in multiple tabs. Last month they managed to get blacklisted by Google which meant our users were told they were getting malware. After one particularly egregious customer service failure I was contacted by a VP who promised to listen to how they could improve, but after a few rounds of phone tag he disappeared and hasn't replied to my subsequent emails.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use it to send out e-mails to paying subscribers.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 05, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Goed voor monitoring"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

The is good for managing email distribution and mailing lists.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

No free trail or mobile application available.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I have been able to monitor open and clicks on email and ad distribution.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
27-2016-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"WhatCounts-recensie"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

Flawlessly handles highly complex email marketing campaigns. Our account rep Amy is absolutely brilliant and irreplaceable. Conditional statements in emails work exactly as described. You can choose between WC's responsive email templates or it will allow client's use of their own customized templates - this has been a necessity, since some mobile operating systems and email clients have been temperamental during testing. API for updating lists is perfect for our needs.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

There is nothing I see as a negative about this product.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

we send about 60K emails each month. Increase in open and click through rates. Also consistent lead generation in difficult educational market.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
29 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Gemakkelijk aanpasbaar, implementatie soms vertraagd"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

I like the preview of each email newsletter. The thumbnails show a miniature version. Easy to download stats.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

The newsletter test and real emails sometimes lag for hours.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Trying to solve lag issues and making it easier to search for data. Benefits include customizable newsletter templates and ease of communication.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
27-2018-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"E-mailmarketingsoftware"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

The Lifecycle Marketing feature as well as the drag and drop template editor make it great and easy to create emails and set automatic campaigns up.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

It seems as if they are sometimes features behind other companies.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The ability to save time by using lifecycle marketing and creating automatic rules to deploy emails.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 14, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel voor beginnende e-mailmarketing"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

Pretty easy to work with. Easy to create segments.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

You can only do so much in regards to the actual email creative. Can't get too fancy.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I was able to precisely target those who were interested in our products, based on open rate, click through rate, etc.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 19, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Functioneert goed voor ontwerpers, maar kan verbeterd worden"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

The HTML preview and ability to edit directly to the preview is helpful.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

The search function is very particular, and the HTML text area could have more features.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Organization of content is generally the greatest benefit that I have experienced.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Juni 07, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Apparaat is de beste keuze voor goedkope ESP"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

Most of the features of upper-tier ESPs at a fraction of the price.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

A lot more self-case and feeding than a hosted ESP. Cost is a bargain, but support and feature set definitely suffer from being low-cost alternative.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email newsletter and bulk sending engine for high volumes and multiple brands.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 23, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Marketinganalist"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

Easy to use platform and navigation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

Wasn't as robust when it came to reporting, create campaigns and segmentation.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Creating a data pool of contacts and the products or services that they are currently using or have used.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08 november 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Menigterecensie"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

The product is easy to use and it works with other platfoms

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

Would like more tutorials about the product

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Organizational problems.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 10, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
1.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Wat telt is geen geweldige oplossing voor e-mailmarketing"
Wat vind je het leukste aan WhatCounts?

Has a wide variety of targeting and segmenting abilities.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan WhatCounts?

Not intuitive at all. Way over thought: takes many clicks to do simple tasks. Seems to use general email terms incorrectly so difficult to find what you are looking for. Expensive.

Welke problemen lost WhatCounts op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Marketing to opt in list. No benefits realized, only costs.