NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Vimeo Livestream-achtergrondonscherpte
Vimeo Livestream-logo
Vimeo Livestream
Stream naadloos overal
4.3
(30)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Vimeo Livestream?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Vimeo Livestream-recensies en productdetails

Vimeo Livestream-overzicht
Wat is Vimeo Livestream?

Vimeo staat vooral bekend om het online maken van video-inhoud van hoge kwaliteit. Als live streaming-oplossing biedt Vimeo uitgebreide tools en functies voor bedrijven en makers van inhoud die video's van hoge kwaliteit willen maken. Gebruikers kunnen live evenementen organiseren met geïntegreerde tools zoals Q&A, chat en enquêtes gestreamd in 1080p. U krijgt toegang tot directe ondersteuning terwijl u live-evenementen organiseert, zodat u verzekerd bent van een zorgeloze overdracht. Abonnees krijgen ook een exemplaar van Studio 6 om hun computer om te zetten in een controlepaneel voor live productie.

Bedrijf Vimeo, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2004
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 201-500
Hoofdkantoor New York, NY, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Vimeo Livestream-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Vimeo Livestream-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Vimeo Livestream voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Klantenondersteuning biedt live-assistentie en livestream-productieservices
  • Met geïntegreerde analyse kunt u de betrokkenheid nauwkeurig volgen
  • Uitgebreide marketingtools beschikbaar, waaronder aangepaste registratieformulieren voor webinars
NADELEN
  • De reactietijd van de klantenservice is traag
  • Prijsmodellen missen transparantie
Vimeo Livestream-functies
Aanbevelingen op basis van AI
API-toegang
Geavanceerde zoekfunctionaliteit
Batch downloaden
Gereedschappen voor het aanpassen van clips
Cloud Storage-integratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Content Filtering
Klantenservice
Aanpasbare watermerken
Flexibele abonnementen
Beeldanalyse
Categorisatie van beeldmateriaal
Beeldmateriaalcollecties
Beeldmateriaalbeheerdiensten
Hulpmiddelen voor het bewerken van beeldmateriaal
Beeldvoorbeelden
Beeldmateriaal met hoge resolutie
Directe download
Taallokalisatie
Licentiebeheer
Metagegevens taggen
Mobile Access
Ondersteuning voor meerdere formaten
Regelmatig bijgewerkte bibliotheek
Royalty-vrije licenties
Naadloze integratie met videobewerkingssoftware
Veilige betalingsmogelijkheden
Gebruikersrecensies en beoordelingen
Gebruiksvriendelijke interface
Vimeo Livestream-media
Vimeo Livestream 0
Vimeo Livestream 1
Vimeo Livestream 2
Vimeo Livestream 3
Vimeo Livestream 4
Vimeo Livestream-screenshots
Vimeo Livestream-integraties
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Vimeo Livestream-logo
30 Vimeo Livestream Recensies
4.3 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Devendra Kumar P.-avatar
Devendra Kumar P.
Adviseur Digitale Transformatie
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken livestreamingoplossing voor virtuele evenementen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Ease of use for live streaming - quick setup Sufficient hosting space Ease of organizing a collection of videos

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Limitation on simultaneous live streams - 3 numbers Options to customize the stream, background, title, colors etc

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Virtual event live streaming of webinars Customer engagement

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
09-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TB
Tom B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Livestream bijna perfect"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Livestream Studio has many sophisticated controls that allow me to stream a very polished video weekly to our many subscribers. I take full advantage of the three GFX channels during our Masses.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Livestream is a computer resource hog (not that I'm surprised). I have yet to find a PC—no matter how much RAM memory it contains and no matter how fast a processor. After trying multiple machines, I finally settled on a 2nd generation MacBook Pro, which uses only 10% of the processing memory instead of 95% on a PC. I would also love to have twice as many GFX channels.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Livestream is solving not so much a "business" problem as a pastoral and evangelistic problem for us. As an Anglo-Catholic Episcopal Church, we are a relatively rare beast in our denomination. Yet through Livestream, we are able to have an outreach ministry that is truly international. Our Denver, Colorado, parish has a large following in Nigeria (for some unfathomable reason), and we have regular viewers in the United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia. In addition, we also have occasional viewers in Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, and the Philippines. Moreover, local viewers have begun attending in person. Our live streams allow viewers to get a "taste" of our liturgy before deciding to join us in person.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 03, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LS
Wetten.
D
Delen
"De beste simplistische optie voor livestreaming als je low-tech bent"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Minimalistic live TV production software value as a crazy low cost. We received the app free when we bought a 3rd MEVO camera in 2019. MEVO was bought by Livestream. Livestream was bought by Vimeo. Logitech just bought the MEVO camera hardware brand.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Well, if you have an issue, it is difficult to find user generated answers in a forum because "Livestream Studio" is the most generic name and usually the subtitle to any competitor brand "[Brand Name here] livestreaming studio app"

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have an error message and not any searchable solution avenues. For example, we are getting UNKNOWN ERROR and can't use the app. Now, we we have to spend a lot of time figuring out why.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 05, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EC
Erik C.
E-commerce
Delen
"Livestreaming-evenementen voor ons bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Vimeo Livestream has the ability to create reoccurring livestream events or create single events. They can be set up far in advance so they can be marketed the proper way. The process is very easy and streamlined.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

We haven't had any problems setting up or broadcasting live stream events. The quality has been great and there weren't any problems that I know of. Viewer feedback was very positive.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Vimeo Livestream is a feature of the subscription we already are paying for with Vimeo so it has been a great addition to our marketing efforts. We were previously using Facebook Live and several others, but this is much better!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 14, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KE
Kim E.
Accountant
Delen
"VimeoLive"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

This gives us a one-stop shop for storing videos and going live when we have weekly services. The ease of use of the system for live streaming works well for our volunteers, and the fact that we can use our Wirecast software to kickstart the Livestream is a plus for us.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

I wish there was a better functioinality for the chat during the livestream. We like the ability to communicate one on one with some people whom are watching and we are unable to currently do that but that may be user error and just no fully understanding the functions.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Like stated earlier this gives us a place to store and go live. With previous services we were not able to keep all of our services saved to embed into our website as we wanted. With this we are able to save all services and embed them straight into our site.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
December 15, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GO
Gaurav O.
Sr adviseur
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken en hoogwaardige video-livestreamingservice"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 21, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Alex D. avatar
Alex D.
Jeugd- en mediapastor
Delen
"Het beste van het beste voor videostreaming"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Incredibly user-friendly interface. Connectivity with other platforms. Easy to implement for a a church or group of any size.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Customer support has been a bit challenging to deal with at times. Have had occasional issues with streams losing connectivity. Generally an extremely positive experience overall though.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Livestream has allowed our church to not only have a easily accessible database of past services, but to broaden our outreach to get our message out to the world!

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 07, 2017
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MK
Maggie K.
Associëren
Delen
"Handig voor zeldzame streamers"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

We stream 2 1-hour events a week, and the Livestream basic account meets all our needs. Livestream's level of subscription fits our current needs. We were nervous about the acquisition by Vimeo but will stay with Livestream for the time being.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

It is not possible to move a post if it was categorized incorrectly at first. The inability to edit a post in this way is particularly troubling (requires you to get it right the first time, and who does that 100% of the time?!)

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Our people are getting our content when before they simply had to miss out on the experience. We find our clients are more informed because they have access to Livestream.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 24, 2016
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Bewoner van gemeentestichting
Delen
"Liefdeslivestream"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Livestream is extremely user friendly on a personal level but also on a business lever. For a low cost you can have a professional quality livestream that is truly unmatched. It is intuitive, cost efficient, and professional. I cannot speak highly enough about Livestream as a videographer. I have integrated livestream into multiple churches, used it at wedding and at live concert events without any issues whatsoever.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

I wish the video quality was higher for the video download options. While the actual stream is high quality, you should be able to download an HD version of the video after you have filmed. This would alleviate the need for me to purchase other software, which I think is a detriment to Livestream.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Working for a church, being able to livestream our services has allowed us to review and critique our Sunday morning and our quality has almost doubled. Having livestream has also allowed us to reach more people, introduce people to the church, and provide a way for the congregation to stay connect while they are away.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 06, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Humberto R.-avatar
Humberto R.
Ceo
Delen
'Samenvoeging is nog niet helemaal voltooid'
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Vimeo Kept Studio as a "preferred" video streaming tool, which still allows significant to achieve professional production for live streaming while remaining highly reliable. Great bonus: simulcast to other destinations than just Vimeo.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Studio remains really useful, but no significant upgrades have been deployed yet. The way remote guests are displayed and handled is not really appealing for viewers. Social media formats compatibilities might boost this switcher.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Remote guests is definetly a feature we've used to solve many requirements, but since pandemic boosted web conferencing, more zoom alike features could help a lot.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 23, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Kevin A. avatar
Kevin A.
Mede-eigenaar
Delen
"Livestreaming gemakkelijk gemaakt voor iedereen die geïnteresseerd is!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Vimeo is already one of the best video platforms, so by having the live stream capabilities I found that my team can live stream our content just as easy as you can upload you can stream. I found that people really love interacting with us

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

Live stream doesn't get as many views as our regular videos do, but if we want the interaction we will stream live!

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I found that it's hard for our audience to stream on their phones through a web browser or non app software. It is best with a laptop. It helps with connecting to our audience and gauging their real reaction to our content! We have found a new segment of the audience loves live streams and prefers that sort of content!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 20, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
JR
Jessabella R.
Eigenaar en schrijver
Delen
"Geweldige software om live uitzendingen te delen/bekijken!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

I like the ease of use. It takes only a few minutes to set up your account, and start broadcasting.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

I feel that the way broadcasts are searched for could be improved so that people could more easily access content that they would be interested in viewing.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I feel that it helps me to connect with authors and readers. It helps me to deliver content in a quick way.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Jan 19, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
LN
Tegen Leslie N.
Impact Sim-bedrijfsanalist
Delen
"Livestream voor uw bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

How your company can use livestream for conferences and meetings that you can't attend, or want to appear on.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

for those who don't have an account that maybe contractors, it maybe a little hard to access the livestream meetings if you're not around a strong internet connection

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

mobility and accessibility for our teams

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 16, 2018
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AF
Aaron F.
Aanbiddingsleider
Delen
"Livestream is de beste oplossing voor het livestreamen van evenementen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

Livestream is incredibly easy to use and helps you display great livestream quality at a reasonable price.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

In the past, we have had Livestream's servers fail during our events. There was a month or so last year where it was happening sporadically and we almost started looking into other providers. However, they reached out to us and let us know they were working hard on updating their servers and since then we haven't had any issues.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We first started creating a livestream video setup about 2 years ago. Once having the necessary equipment in place, we started checking out providers on a trial basis. After testing multiple providers out, Livestream worked with our current setup seamlessly.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Keegan M.-avatar
Keegan M.
Coördinator onderwijstechnologie
Delen
"Geweldig voor professionele livestreams buiten een 'ontdekkingsplatform'"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Vimeo Livestream?

I like how easy it is to set up and host a live stream from this platform. It integrates seamlessly with RTMP applications such as OBS. The chat and interactivity features make it easy to include community participation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Vimeo Livestream?

There are fewer options to adjust the delivery of your stream to viewers than other platforms, such as YouTube. I would have liked to see an option to add a stream delay, so that feed to viewers would be delayed by 30 or 60 seconds for a smooth experience with timing things like real-time captions.

Welke problemen lost Vimeo Livestream op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We have several yearly events that are live-streamed to remote audiences. Vimeo allows us to do that with fewer options to "discover" unrelated content, such as the suggested videos column on YouTube.

Bezoek website