NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Viewabo-achtergrondonscherpte
Viewabo-logo
Viewabo
Moeiteloos hulpmiddel voor het delen van schermen
4.5
(14)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Viewabo-recensies en productdetails

Viewabo-overzicht
Wat is Viewabo?

Viewabo wordt genoemd als een High Performer for Remote Support-categorie in het G2-rapport voor herfst 2022! Het is geen wonder dat Viewabo de nummer 1 keuze is voor technische ondersteuning om een ​​link te sms'en om toegang te krijgen tot de telefooncamera's van klanten om problemen binnen enkele minuten te zien en op te lossen.

Bedrijf Viewabo, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2020
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 2-10
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, CA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Stel vragen over Viewabo
Waar is Viewabo het beste voor?
Hoe vergelijkt Viewabo zich tot Zoho Helpen?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Viewabo?
Viewabo-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Viewabo Media
Bekijk abo 0
Bekijk abo 1
Bekijk abo 2
Bekijk abo 3
Bekijk abo 4
Bekijk screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
Viewabo-logo
14 Viewabo Recensies
4.5 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DC
Denis C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ongelooflijk hulpmiddel !!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

A picture is worth a thousands words - imagine a live video... Very useful for troubleshooting filters and softeners at a distance and allows me to view exactly what the plumber is viewing at his end.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

Takes a while before the connection is established...

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Help plumbers and tech, and even end-users repair specialized water treatment units. Technical service is way more productive with it.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Cheng W.-avatar
Cheng W.
Technische ondersteuningsprofessional
Delen
"Geweldige hulp voor de technische kant!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

I can assist and point with the pointer arrow to show where exactly where the component is. How easy it is to connect to customers' phones without downloading an app makes it quick to connect. It shortens my calls as a tech support agent as well with the above-mentioned assist. I can see customers' computers and tell them what to do with wires and where to connect to them.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

I just need to have an adjustable arrow slider and that is it to exactly pinpoint the small component.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is solving issues for troubleshooting computers as a lot of parts are very small and pinpointing is very important. I can see what the customer is touching and tell them what to connect to.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JA
Juan A.
Technical Support Specialist
Delen
"Het is eerlijk gezegd een geweldig programma voor technische ondersteuning."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

The easy access where the program is simple to use even for elderly customers or those who don't feel like they are in touch with technology.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

the program itself does not let you or the customer access to the light/flashlight feature

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Its a connection issue. But that is more on the customer and where they live and the strength of the connection.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Miriam M.
Klantenserviceleider
Delen
"Erg nuttig!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Super useful to see what customers are seeing and be able to guide them in real-time! Also love the feature that requests that the customer sends a video at a later time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

For some reason when using Zendesk, it creates a new ticket every time a Viewabo request is created. Other than that, it is easy to use.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sometimes when doing technical support calls it is hard to understand what issue the customer is experiencing. Viewabo really helps us to see what the customer is seeing and show them what they need to do in real time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
12 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TC
T Ravis C.
Manager technische ondersteuning
Delen
"Geweldige technische ondersteuningstool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

You can see what your customer sees and pause and point to it on their screen so they can see what you are talking about.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

Wish it had a mobile app, also doesn't always record the whole video but that could be me using it wrong

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tech support issues, I can easliy point out what I need the customer to look at or for.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
EF
Emil F.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig, gebruiksvriendelijk en stabiel"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

I like that it is easy to use and have good video quality. Best of the different services that I have used.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

Perhaps the interface. It could be cleaner, but that is not something which takes away from the user experience.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Remote support for problems of advanced products that require more than just text or communication to solve. We feel it help us save time and get happier customers.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 15, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
HP
Hektor P.
Directeur veldoperaties
Delen
"Viewabo heeft Botrista in staat gesteld onze klantenondersteuning naar een hoger niveau te tillen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Our team likes the friendly access for our customers to access video

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

need mobile app access to view all videos

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

View is solving the communication gap between our customer and technical support

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 21, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
DN
David N.
Oprichter
Delen
"Handig product"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Viewabo is simple to use and very helpful. The pointer feature works well; recording each call allows for post-call review. My staff uses the service daily, and its prevented several misdiagnosed issues.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

Some users struggle to figure out the text message, but only rarely. When the connection is poor the system seems to hang without advising that there is a connectivity issue.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The ability to easily get instant access to photos and video. Not having to download anything make the service better than Messenger or other similar apps. The ability to see what the customer is looking at as prevented several mistakes, overall the savings in misdiagnosed parts pay for the service and keeps our customers happier.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Viewabo Testrecensie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Viewabo offers the following features that make it a great tool for me: My client is not required to download an app. I have a high lighter tool I have a pause that allows me an indefinite viewing time I have a video and audio backup/review

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

I have found some phone security settings can cause issues. I now know to prompt a client on how to use this service with no audio originating from their phone.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Long distance problem-solving in the computer industry. My biggest surprise has been in using this in a pre-sales mode

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Absoluut een grote tijdbesparing bij live technische ondersteuning."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Using the software for live troubleshooting of a customer's PC for checking hardware or confirming information on a system that cannot connect to the internet allows a technician to effectively be there with the customer without being there in person. Especially with PC troubleshooting where presence and context are key, Viewabo is an invaluable tool. With the addition of "Video Requests" where a customer can submit a recording rather than stream from their phone they can instead record the video and then submit the uploaded video which can help customers who are either not available for immediate troubleshooting or are in a region with a less than sufficient internet connection that would allow for streaming. If you do any kind of live troubleshooting or need audio/video confirmation of an issue, Viewabo is invaluable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

The only major limitation I have found with the software appears to not be at the software's fault, but while the camera is active on a web app a user is unable to use the flash/light on the phone. Also the video stream may freeze if the screen goes inactive.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

In troubleshooting, having context to an issue as well as the ability to confirm something live is invaluable. If a customer is experiencing an issue where a part is making a loud noise, or a system is unable to fully start or connect to the internet to use another remote tool then this tool is a game changer.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
11 mei 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige software voor het oplossen van problemen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Being able to video call customers from my desktop is extremely helpful. It is very easy to set up, and only takes a few moments from sending the message to connect and be able to use the software.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

I have experienced some disconnected calls in past, or if a customer opens another app on their phone it turns the screen black and the session has to be restarted

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

hardware troubleshooting/hardware installation. It is very helpful to be able to physically see the issues, and tell the customers exactly what needs to go where

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 29, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Viewabo was voor het team gemakkelijk te adopteren en te gebruiken, en werd goed ontvangen door de eindgebruikers."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Ease of use, user interface and account management.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

Connecting can be a challenge which can frustrate users

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Decreasing transaction time in my call center.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 11, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Tijd- en geldbesparing"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

I know what my customer is looking at and doing

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

There are times when internet access is spotty making video cut out.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Less need to visit customers with simple problems.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 30, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
2.5
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Handig als het werkt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Viewabo?

Useful to help a customer locate any hardware they are unsure about.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Viewabo?

Oftentimes there is a "waiting for agent" screen on the customer's end that has no way of bypassing meaning it can not be used.

Welke problemen lost Viewabo op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The cursor was changed so it is easier to point out where something is located.