NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Upwork-achtergrondonscherpte
Upwork-logo
Upwork
Freelancers en opdrachtgevers verbinden
4.6
(1,829)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Upwork?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Upwork-recensies en productdetails

Overzicht upwork
Wat is upwork?

Upwork is een toonaangevende werkmarktplaats waar gebruikers talent kunnen vinden, contracten kunnen maken, op afstand kunnen samenwerken, werk kunnen beoordelen en veilig kunnen betalen voor voltooide banen. Het doel is om taken te helpen vereenvoudigen door snel toegang te geven tot talent. Upwork maakt het vinden van de juiste mensen schaalbaar en betrouwbaar.

Bedrijf UpworkGlobal Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2015
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 501-1000
Hoofdkantoor Santa Clara, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Upwork-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Upwork-functies
API-toegang
Analytics en rapportage
Bidbeheer
Client Management
Communicatie middelen
Contract Management
Klantenservice
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Dispute Resolution
Escrow-service
Bestanden delen
Freelancer inwerken
Freelancerprofielen
Facturering
Vacaturemeldingen
Vacature
Mijlpaalbetalingen
Mobile Access
Payment Processing
Portefeuille Showcase
Projectsamenwerking
Project Management
Voorstellen en offertes
Beoordelingen en recensies
Beveiliging en privacy
Vaardigheidsmatching
Vaardigheidstests
Taak beheer
Integraties van derden
tijdregistratie
Upwork-media
Bovenwerk 0
Bovenwerk 1
Bovenwerk 2
Bovenwerk 3
Bovenwerk 4
Upwork-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Upwork-logo
1,829 Upwork Recensies
4.6 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
September 22, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pradeep C.-avatar
Pradeep C.
Vakexpert en mastertrainer
Delen
"De go to marktplaats voor freelancers"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

The process is transparent right from registering as a freelancer to getting paid and reviewed for every work done

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Searching for talent as well as technology stack could have more filters.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Gives me direct interaction with stake holders which enables me solve issues faster. I have been recognized for my work.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 20, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SudhaRSHAN R. avatar
Sudha Rshan R.
Design Engineer
Delen
"Beste freelancewebsite voor ervaren ingenieurs uit de productie-/industriële sector."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

The initial payment of the client are reasonable and the client is across from the world. So getting exposure to work is more even earning more money per hour rate also good

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Some are the client are offering work demographics only and they preferred their location so the posting of that type of vendors are not useful to across globe freelancers.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It's benefitted the very talented pool to get work from across the industries in the world. Opportunity for me to get the domain-related client to earn a good hourly pay rate in the mechanical engineering sector.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohammed Munavvar M. avatar
Mohammed Munavvar M.
Plaatsvervangend assistent-manager in e-commerce en digitale marketing
Delen
"Beste freelanceplatform ooit, ik hou van het concept van connectiviteit."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

Monthly Free connects helps me find the clients that's the best part, otherwise there are so many freelancing apps in the market. It has 145.4 thousand core clients and I have the widest opportunity

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Nothing to be disliked for Upwork. One thing is big freelancers eats the projects of yours. Its difficult for us to compete with them.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

There is global unemployment crisis and especially during covid so I started freelancing on Upwork as a side hussle and I am happy with it. Will think about making it permanent in the future.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 01, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Joshua R.-avatar
Joshua R.
Digital Marketing Strateeg
Delen
"Upwork brengt u in contact met professionals die u kunnen helpen projecten snel af te ronden"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

Upwork allows our team to easily find professional designers, editors and copy writers for projects that we need quick turn around time on. Rather than sifting through resumes or seeking out individual people online, Upwork makes it easy to search for what you need, set up projects for professionals to apply for and review their work in a time-saving and effective way. We have been using Upwork for several years now and have worked with data entry specialists, video editors, copy writers and more. Upwork makes the process of finding a digital creator to work with an easy one.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Once you find a professional you have to make sure to turn off applications to make sure that you don't continue to receive email notifications about inquiries. It's not so much a downside as it is an extra step to take but it is worth the trade off in finding someone you can work with.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Because of Upwork, we are able to create a higher number of blog posts and have copy for ads as well as graphics to use for social media and Google ads at scale. Working with several professionals allows us to prioritize the marketing tasks over the content creation tasks and the people we work with offer an affordable rate.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 27, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Aziz Rahman H. avatar
Aziz Rahman H.
instructeur
Delen
"Ik ben heel blij als ik in upwork werk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

I like contact with clients and I feel clime when I make a deal woth them.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

There is some problems with clients when we make offer.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I solve my problems with support team.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juli 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CB
Charu B.
Project Coordinator
Delen
"Freelancen"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

This is the best platform to upgrade your skills in any field at your own comfort and time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

There is a huge number of competion and you need to be aware and smart enough to crack the deal.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Easy to find work as per my requirement

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
26 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Khadija A. avatar
Khadija A.
Lector
Delen
"Een gemakkelijke manier om geld te verdienen door je vaardigheden te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

The payment Protection Feature of the Upwork is the best thing. The competitive process of getting a job as per the set of skills is the important thing. Upwork is very committed to its commitments. If some client tries to fraud the client then Upwork is always there to help even from its pocket. Recently, Upwork has introduced awarding free connects if freelancers get a job or interviewed that is the best thing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

The delay in the hourly payment process is the worst. I am paid after 10 days of my work that is much time. They recently introduced a direct contract feature which is not smooth. One of my clients created a dispute at her bank and money was returned by the Upwork without my knowledge. Sometimes, submitting many proposals and not getting a job create frustration so this may be changed. Buying connects is nota good thing special for freshers who are not earning, facing difficulty in getting a job being fresher, and they have to pay for the connects as well which are consumed while applying for the jobs.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The main problem is a job or source of earnings to live a happy life. I am earning money vis Upwork being money is the biggest need. Smooth and secure earning based on my skills and time spent by me. I also realized that if you have skills, dedication, and time then you can earn a lot.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
17 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BY
Brigot Y.
Accountant Boekhouder
Delen
"UpWork-platform is geweldig"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

The friendly user platform. The customer service. Ability to make it your own.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

The scams. People who think they can get work for free.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Working to find the scammers faster and block them. Helping to make it easier for clients to hire Freelancers easier. Ability to communicate easier with clients in more ways.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
31-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Richard C.-avatar
Richard C.
Virtuele assistent
Delen
"Zeer aanbevolen freelance jobplatform"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

The best I like about using Upwork is that they help me find a job easily by using their platform. Its platform is very user-friendly and service fee is now in a low-rate status.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

As of now, since 2020 of using Upwork, I have no bad experience using it. Also, I want to commend the platform for making it easy to use and find job for us.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I have been unemployed right now for almost 2 months, and since then I'm using Upwork, I can find a job that makes me feed and living everyday.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Carla L.-avatar
Carla L.
Senior uitvoerend assistent
Delen
"Concurreer met de grote jongens!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

I can get work done at a fair price that is normally reserved for large companies

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Unsure about the stability of the worker you hire

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Creating on line store, design options or ideas, logo solutions

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LT
Loni T.
Ceo
Delen
"Groei"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

Upworks is a site that allows me to grasp a diversified group of Freelancers with a shared purpose. I am a small new company looking for help to grow and the Freelancers I hire have work random jobs for me and I value their voices, their insights of what they can contribute to help me grow. This shared purpose is what will make our company a success and I hope many of them will continue with me as we grow.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Nothing so far. I hope to continue using Upworks to grow the startup of the company and once we start selling, we hope to use Upworks for full time staff eventually. Thank you.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

This site allows me to create a budget for my business since we are just starting.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 26, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Michael Jemuel D.-avatar
Michaël Jemuël D.
Grafisch ontwerper
Delen
"Ik heb mijn 9 tot 6 baan opgezegd en ga meer geld verdienen als freelancer bij Upwork"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

It is like an ecosystem where in the freelancer and client have a secured feeling and this helps us to work dynamically. This adds up to the overall confidence on our career as a freelancer.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

The service fee, but ofcourse we all know that the company has to get the percentage to profit since it is a business too.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

They help me deal with abusive clients and fix all disputes when needed.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohammed k. avatar
Mohamed K.
Architect
Delen
"Upwork-recensie"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

The follow up of the consultant and community manager.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

I dont find anything i dislike . I think it;s a professional system.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

business problems is to match with customers. the benefit i got is that w are having more and more matching.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AA
Amr A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik heb UpWork aanbevolen aan een vriend en nu doet hij het heel goed op de website"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

Having a phone app one the most amazing features UpWork has

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Customers that never verify their account or hire anyone.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Finding customers in many different locations

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 08, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MP
Mayna P.
Vertegenwoordiger van de klantenservice
Delen
"Eenvoudig in gebruik en zeer efficiënt"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Upwork?

Easy to navigate and to check earnings. I've been using Upwork for one company only but I bet it's also easy to work for different clients.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Upwork?

Fees are a bit high. Apart from that, no complaints.

Welke problemen lost Upwork op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The company I work for doesn't have an office in my country anymore so they 'hired' me as a freelancer through Upwork.

Bezoek website