NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Gedijen Thema's achtergrond vervagen
Thrive Themes-logo
Thrive Themes
Geef uw kracht WordPress Design
4.1
(29)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Thrive Themes?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Thrive Thema's beoordelingen en productdetails

Overzicht van Thrive-thema's
Wat is Thrive-thema's?

Met Thrive Themes kunnen gebruikers visueel marketinggericht bouwen WordPress websites zonder codeervaardigheden nodig. Het platform is een volwaardige WordPress thema- en sitebouwer — met uitzonderlijk slepen en neerzetten, en front-end aanpassingsmogelijkheden — waarmee gebruikers grote controle hebben over de ontwikkeling van uw site.

Bedrijf Thrive Themes
Jaar van Oprichting 2013
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Thrive Thema's Productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Thrive Thema's Prijzen
Thrive Thema's Functies
API-integratie
Analytics en rapportage
Anoniem bericht
Concepten automatisch opslaan
Opmerking vastzetten
Commentaar taggen
Commentaar stemmen
Aangepaste Velden
Aanpasbaar uiterlijk
Emoji's en reacties
GDPR-conformiteit
IP-blokkering
Opmerkingen importeren/exporteren
Media-bijlagen
Mobiele compatibiliteit
Moderatiehulpmiddelen
Meertalige ondersteuning
Geneste opmerkingen
Meldingssysteem
snelheidsbeperking
Realtime commentaar
Rijke tekstopmaak
Op rollen gebaseerde machtigingen
SEO Friendly
Single sign-on (SSO)
Integratie van sociale media
Spamfilters
Gesprekken met schroefdraad
Gebruikersverificatie
Gebruikersprofielen
Gedijen Thema's Media
Thrive Thema's 0
Thrive Thema's 1
Thrive Thema's 2
Thrive Thema's 3
Thrive Thema's 4
Thrive Thema's Screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 17, 2024
Thrive Themes-logo
29 Thrive Themes Recensies
4.1 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 27, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BC
Tegen Bryan C.
Klantervaringsstrateeg
Delen
"Thrive Suite heeft alles wat je nodig hebt!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Thrive Themes makes it easy to build a great looking website quickly. It's probably the easiest way to make a Wordpress site. There is a nice selection of templates for all kinds of uses (landing pages, sections of a webpage, forms, etc). And it integrates directly with most popular email service providers. They also offer responsive customer support and plenty of online video tutorials.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

As a Wordpress user it's not so much a downside, as it is the norm, but their "suite" is a compilation of Thrive product plugins, so you just have to keep them all updated.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

As far as Wordpress themes go, it's the most feature-packed, user-friendly theme I could find, at a very reasonable annual price.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RR
Rebecca R.
Marketing specialist
Delen
"Thema's maken het gemakkelijk om een ​​mooi uiterlijk aan uw website te geven"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

I love that with Thrive Themes everything I need improve my website is in the tool!! They have so many features and are alwasy adding new things in. I love how they make it intuitive to use so I can throw begining designers in and still get quaility results.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

That lifetime meberships are no longer availible to purchase and that they arent honnoring their word on the ones they sold in the past.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Building a pretty and fuctioning website

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
16-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rachel W.-avatar
Rachel W.
Grafisch ontwerper
Delen
"GEWELDIGE KLANTENSERVICE"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

The customer service is great and quick to answer any questions that you have.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

There is a learning curve that can be a little difficult to figure out.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am a graphic designer that is able to do web design without knowing code.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RS
Ravi S.
Designer
Delen
"Beter dan welk thema dan ook"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

This team is very light in terms of size and the way it works is amazing few months ago I started using thrive and its work like charm and many features are better than any things in the market.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

Element option seems missing in the theme otherwise it's great choice for beginners who want to start their website.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is one of the best theme and try Builders in WordPress world call recommend anyone to start their blogging for Website Designing journey from this theme.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
David T.-avatar
David T.
Affiliate Marketer
Delen
"Thrive Themes-recensie - 10/10"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Ease of use and a plethora of fantastic features are available.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

It can be a little pricey for beginner affiliate marketers.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

1. Create a beautiful landing page, and an effective sales funnel. 2. Create a membership site for my online courses (in the future). Thrive Themes satisfies all my requirements and business needs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MG
Maryse G.
Operationeel Beveiligingsanalist
Delen
"Thrive Themes is een geweldige en essentiële reeks tools voor conversie WordPress website"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

I love that with Thrive Themes, and I don't need to spend time searching for a new tool every time I have something to add and improve on my website. They have so many features in all their solutions that it seems impossible to outgrow what they can do for you. I love how they make it intuitive to use but also how they have an exhaustive knowledge base, Thrive Themes University, forum and other exclusive trainings to help us make the best use of their solutions. The focus on their customer's success.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

There is nothing to dislike in my perspective. With one subscription, you can build up to 25 websites. There is also an agency subscription with which you can build 50 websites. For someone who wants to manage more websites, it would be limiting but you can always buy 2 subscriptions.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

With the complete Thrive Themes toolbox, I can build stunning, efficient, and secure websites. I save time, money, and headaches from maximizing my resources for better use. It increases my results and productivity.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 13, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JJ
Jennifer J.
W
Delen
"Thrive Themes maakt het gemakkelijk om een ​​mooie en functionele website te bouwen!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

It's hard to pick just one - I love how easy it is to customize the appearance of my website, but equally, I love how helpful your help desk is. I've learned over the years that a lot of help desks aren't helpful, but yours is brilliant. When I send your help team a question, they answer quickly and in full (often they fix the problem I'm having and send me a video showing me how to do it myself next time).

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

I can't think of anything I dislike about Thrive Themes - keep up the good work!

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Thrive Themes has helped me solve the problem of building my list from my website with the quiz builder. It has also helped me make my website reflect my brand - the colours, of course, but also the overall tone and feel of my brand.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 04, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TL
Tom L.
hypnotherapist
Delen
"Thrive Themes maken websitecontrole mogelijk"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Thrive Themes is a WYSIWYG way to build websites. I am not an educated developer and I was able to build a decent looking and functional website for my business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

Thrive Themes does have some overhead that causes the site to have speed issues. I changed my host to WPX and have seen better stability and speed.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I can quickly create pages and make changes rather than relying on a developer.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 03, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Dr. Ajay Y
Dr. Ajay Y.
Managing Director
Delen
"Beste themabouwer"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

We can create and design anything we want.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

Pricing is quite more and there should be a live chat option.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We can create stunning landing pages and learn new things in thrive university.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 15, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JG
Juan G.
Ceo
Delen
‘Een alles-in-één Wordpress oplossing"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

I was using different tools and plugins to customize my and my clients' websites, and in the end, it was a super complex task keeping everything up to date without breaking something. Every time a major WordPress update came, or some big change in the visual editor I was using, things just got broken. Thrive is an all-in-one solution that works, and they send releases every three weeks, which feel like Christmas, because of all the new features they provide.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

They should provide a way for the users to upvote the ideas and requests for features the users provide.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

All my WordPress design, optimization and funnel building implementation.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Russell L.-avatar
Russell L.
Lid
Delen
"Mijn nummer 1 softwareaanbeveling - hoogste beoordeling"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Thrive Themes is the premier website and marketing software on the market. I recommend this software daily. I constantly talk with business owners who spend thousands on small changes on their site when they don't have to. Using Thrive you can create amazing sites, totally custom, and have all the tools necessary to have a modern marketing focused website. And for a minimal investment. Thrive support is top notch too. They are always there to help. I just think this is one of the best companies out there.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

Probably just the code is a bit heavy on the front end. Page speed matters and while it isn't horrible, Thrive does add it's own code. I've used the software for some time, so I'm pretty familiar with it, but I suspect the learning curve might be a little high for new users, not sure.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Thrive is the ultimate do it yourself website tool. It solves all problems of site development for me. Rapid development, check. Unlimited design, check hundreds of templates, check marketing tools, check AB testing, check leadgen, optin, check API integrations, check membership and learning modules, check sitewide scripting, check I could go on and on, but this software has yet to let me down. Rather than having to run multiple plugins on my site, Thrive does everything I need it to. I rarely need another plugin, SEO is the only other one I use.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 02, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Deb P. avatar
Deb P.
Karmische coach
Delen
"Geweldige website-oplossing voor uw bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

It allows me to create the look I want rather than forcing me to adapt to a template and preselected options. It's focused on speed. Their blogs and tutorials.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

Glitches inevitably happen. Their support is good, but sometimes the answer is "clear the cache" "use icognito" "try another browser" or "it works fine on my end" which aren't very helpful. It eventually gets resolved but can be frustrating. I wonder if it's partly because of the opensource aspect of WP and some of the plugins.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's really a one stop solution. A suite of plugins for running an online business. Saves money.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
26 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MR
Mark R.
Marketing Director
Delen
"Mijn favoriete webontwerptool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Thrive Themes is a all-in-one WordPress marketing platform. Starting with the themes and several other tools that make WordPress really come alive. Thrive Themes paired with Thrive Architect is something I use almost daily as a marketer. Being able to easily design via drag and drop functionality is a huge time saver. I haven't tested all the WP drag and drop content builders but I've used several and TT is by far the best I've used. Thrive Architect (formerly Thrive Content Builder) is what I like best out of the suite of tools. Other tools included in Thrive Themes include: Quiz Builder, Ultimatum (evergreen countdown campaigns), Ovation (gather, display testimonials), Comments, Optimize (A/B testing for landing pages), Cliver Widgets, Apprentice (online course builder).

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

I don't really have anything negative to say about Thrive Themes. They have continued to add functionality and usability to the software that makes it one of my most valuable web design tools. The only thing that I would like to be able to do easier is control more of the header, navigation and footer functions. It's still sort of locked down.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm solving a huge timesuck! I used to build websites via HTML and Dreamweaver. Eventually, I moved to WordPress but Thrive Themes makes WordPress development a total breeze. I can build professional sites that perform really well much quicker than I ever could in the past.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
05 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Liam A. avatar
Liam A.
Tekstschrijver Freelance
Delen
"De eenvoudigste manier om uw eigen website aan te passen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Point and click. Genuinely find thrive to be the easiest way to customise a WordPress site. Having used it for my own and my client's sites.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

Slightly annoying that we have to pay quarterly - but so be it.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Making it easy to update a website, adding content and new features without the need for techy html or css knowledge.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 18, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EB
Everard B.
Bedrijfsanalist II
Delen
‘De meest veelzijdige wordpress weboplossing bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Themes?

Thrive themes makes development of websites second nature and provides me with the tools that larger companies use at an affordable price.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Themes?

I dislike that i am unable to purchase there Lms plugin aside from joining their membership program.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Themes op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I think thrive themes has clearly solved the problem of needing to spend countless web development dollars. I can literally create anything in mind on my own.

Bezoek website