NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Thrive Quizz Builder-achtergrondonscherpte
Thrive Quizz Builder-logo
Thrive Quizz Builder
4.3
(11)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: Werkt u bij Thrive Quizz Builder?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Thrive Quizz Builder beoordelingen en productdetails

Thrive Quizz Builder-overzicht
Wat is Thrive QuizzBuilder?

Thrive Quizz is een interactief platform voor het maken van quizzen, ontworpen voor bedrijven en marketeers. Het biedt een scala aan aanpassingsopties en functies om gebruikers te helpen bij het maken en uitvoeren van boeiende quizzen voor hun publiek. Thrive Quizz biedt diepgaande analyse-, tracking- en rapportagemogelijkheden om bedrijven te helpen de prestaties van hun quizzen te volgen en te analyseren. Met zijn gebruiksgemak en robuuste functies is Thrive Quizz een uitstekende tool voor bedrijven die hun marketingstrategieën naar een hoger niveau willen tillen.

Bedrijf Thrive Themes
Jaar van Oprichting 2013
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Thrive Quizz Builder-categorieën aan Findstack
Thrive Quizz Builder-productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Gedijen Quizz Builder-functies
A/B-testing
Geavanceerde Analytics
Anonieme reacties
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Custom Branding
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Gegevensuitvoer
Bouwer met slepen en neerzetten
E-maildistributie
Stimuleringsbeheer
Ondersteuning voor mobiele enquêtes
Beheer van meerdere gebruikers
Meertalige enquêtes
NPS-enquêtes
Offline responsverzameling
Paneelbeheer
Gedeeltelijke reacties
Vooraf gemaakte enquêtevragen
Vragenbibliotheek
Real-time rapportage
Reactiequota
Responsvalidatie
Logica overslaan
Enquête insluiten
Enquêtelogica/vertakking
Enquêteplanning
Enquête delen
Enquête-sjablonen
Aanpassing van enquête-URL
Integraties van derden
Gedijen Quizz Builder Media
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Thrive Quizz Builder-logo
11 Thrive Quizz Builder Recensies
4.3 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
YL
Yeshwanth L.
Data Engineer
Delen
"gedijen quiz builder review"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

the ui is nice and the funtionlity is good , i am able to create the beatuiful quizzes in minuites.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

nothing as of now.its wroking good for me.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

i will be using this to create the surveys by giving some questions and options to it.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MG
Maryse G.
Operationeel Beveiligingsanalist
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel om quizzen te bouwen die converteren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

I love how it can quickly adapt to any orientation and goal you might want to give, depending on the answers provided by the responder. It is very customizable and can also be linked with email marketing platforms, add tags, and more!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

The only thing I disliked that wasn't a big deal, in the end, is that there was a bizarre bug when using with MailChimp that was taking too long to fix. At some point, I decided to go with ActiveCampaign, and it was my best choice.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I use Thrive Quiz Builder as a lead magnet freebie to introduce visitors to my website to my artwork in a fun, entertaining way. I then send them their result by email, a detailed PDF that gives a deeper insight into the stories behind my art. It's an opportunity to build my email list.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
05 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Ignitius D.-avatar
Ignitius D.
Information Technology Consultant
Delen
"Van de bezoeker via de website tot het sociale-mediaplatform, Thrive Quiz Builder heeft u betrokken gemaakt"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

The graphical presentation of the data harvested makes easy interpretation and collation for the organization's benefits. The scalability aspect is a major boost for Thrive Quiz Builder.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

The license fee is more on the higher side. There is a need for technical expertise to be able to fully utilize Thrive Quiz Builder, simplicity is called for. They need to improve on the interface to allow for lay people's ease of use.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Getting to know the clients' needs was a nightmare before bringing in Thrive Quiz Builder to capture that exclusive data using engaging quizzes. Our organization's website has been revamped a great deal and its engagement with clients has improved.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 mei 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Adrien W. avatar
Adriaan W.
Verantwoordelijke Acquisitie Digitale B2 B
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel voor het maken van quizzen om leads te genereren"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quiz Builder is a clever tool to generate leads. I use all the tools from Thrive Theme and their Quiz builder is a simple and easy way to generate leads. It's easy to create, easy to manage, easy to design and easy to connect to all the other tools from Thrive Theme.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

They should update the design possibilities. The interface looks a bit old now.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The issue we had with some other quiz plugins is the integration with the other different tools such as the page builder, the lead management system or the e-mailing tool. We had to use Zapier to connect every tool. With Thrive Quiz Builder, it's really easy and well connected. You really see that it's bulit to generate leads. Some other tools are maybe more fun to play with but with Thrive Quiz Builder you can really segment your leads and create different paths where your prospects can go to.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 28, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
TP
Theodore P.
Softwareconsultant/training Technische ondersteuning, klantrelaties
Delen
"Gedij veel"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

This is a reasonably good tool for making online quizzes for your website. What I liked best, it has plenty of options at your access. If your a novice, the wizard will step you through the process. You can be as simple or creative as you want.. It has an assortment of themes,style, templates extra.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

There is really not anything to say as a dislike. The only thing that was a little perplexing, it was hard to lock a price down from various vendors

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The client that we tested this for, goal was to make their site more interactive and present a pleasing way they gathered data in the form of questions, It was simple to use. The product was able to do that for them.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AT
Abu T.
Projectmanagement uitvoerend
Delen
"Een krachtig hulpmiddel voor boeiende en interactieve quizzen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

User-friendly interface and drag-and-drop builder. Diverse quiz types and customization options. Powerful analytics for tracking performance. Seamless integration with email marketing and CRM systems. Excellent customer support and frequent updates.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

I struggled to find any significant downsides with Thrive Quiz Builder. However, some users might find the initial learning curve a bit steep, especially if they are new to quiz creation tools. Nevertheless, the extensive documentation and support available make it easy to overcome this minor hurdle.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I recently had the opportunity to try out Thrive Quiz Builder, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in every way. As a content creator and marketer, I'm always on the lookout for tools that can help me engage with my audience and create interactive experiences. Thrive Quiz Builder proved to be an absolute gem in this regard.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 07, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
HM
Heidi M.
Assistent Escrow-functionaris
Delen
"Leuke quizmaker"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

Nice quiz-building software. Super efficient in building what i need

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

not sure how much i would really need to use Quiz Builder

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We build surveys for after closing reviews

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
02-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
MR
Michael R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Effectieve enquêtesoftware"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

It's simple and clear to use. I have filled several surveys through this platform with success.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

Ads are prevalent after you complete each survey.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Product interest and various other topics that can be informed through surveys.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 19, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
3.5
JG
Juan G.
Ceo
Delen
"Het zit goed binnen de Thrive Suite, het mist een paar specifieke features."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

The quiz flow is great, and it will give you the options to create most of the quizzes you will need + the integration with your CRM or email marketing platform (like ActiveCampaign). You can segment the users based on their responses making multiple paths, and add tags that could fire specific actions on your CRM.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

When you create an open-ended quiz, meaning that the user does not select specific options, there is no way to show the responses on the thank-you page. Also, it's not possible to edit the designs. You get four pre-designed templates, and that's it. You can't change fonts, colors, sizes, etc., making it a little limited.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Segmenting my audience based on the results of the quiz. It allows me to see what is their main problem with their business and provide a specific solution for them, making it more tailored.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 mei 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Uitstekende quizbouwer in Thrive Suite"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

I love that Thrive Suite included this quiz builder that I didn't have to pay extra for. This is insane value. I love that I can have quiz participants churn out an accurate result that they resonate with, and I love that I can connect the quiz to my mailing list and tag them to deliver their analysis straight to their inbox. You can also enable your quiz to allow participants to select multiple answers and restart a quiz. I also really like that I can see everyone's end result and what they answered for each question. Last but not least, you can also save a user's progress in a quiz. Very useful if they are short on time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

I wish that the quiz will automatically send my logged-in members their result analysis to them without them needing to click on a button. But that's mostly it, I'm very satisfied.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I needed something that would give extra value to our paid members and that would categorize them quickly and give them a personality type specific to the way they answered questions. The Quiz Builder was perfect for this.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
05-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
AG
Geverifieerde beoordelaar
Oprichter
Delen
"Thrive Quiz Builder-recensie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quiz Builder shortens the development of generating eye-catching quizzes within seconds, making them appear meticulously planned, constructed, and released. It functions as a WordPress plugin that produces visually appealing quizzes and then executes the real work of guiding and segmenting visitors to optimize conversions, providing benefits beyond the quizzes' mere appearance.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quiz Builder's learning curve is quite substantial, and the quiz styles are also limited. We used this for surveys and would like to see style improvements.

Welke problemen lost Thrive Quizz Builder op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Thrive Quiz Builder was an excellent choice for crafting quizzes and surveys that helped boost our website traffic, increase social media shares, and generate email subscribers.

Bezoek website