NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Themaisle-achtergrondonscherpte
Themaisle-logo
Themeisle
4.3
(19)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Themisle?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Themeisle-recensies en productdetails

Themaisle Overzicht
Wat is Themeisle?

Themeisle is een platform met een groot aanbod aan WordPress thema's en sjablonen voor bedrijven en particulieren. Thema's op Themeisle zijn ontworpen om gemakkelijk aanpasbaar te zijn en zijn al geoptimaliseerd voor SEO, waardoor ze perfect zijn voor het maken van professioneel ogende websites. De software biedt ook een verscheidenheid aan plug-ins die de functionaliteit van uw website kunnen verbeteren, zoals integratie van e-commerce en integratie van sociale media.

Bedrijf Themeisle
Jaar van Oprichting 2012
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Boekarest, Roemenië
Social Media
Themaisle Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
OSS,
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Themaisle-functies
Toegankelijkheid Klaar
Blog lay-outs
Aanpassing van het kleurenschema
Integratie van contactformulieren
Aangepaste CSS
Aangepaste Bericht Types
Aangepaste widgets
Klantenservice
Documentatie en zelfstudies
Bouwer met slepen en neerzetten
Lettertype- en typografie-opties
Gutenberg-compatibiliteit
Kop- en voettekstopties
Mega Menu-ondersteuning
Meertalige ondersteuning
Demo-import met één klik
Page Builder-integratie
Parallax scrollen
Portfolio-indelingen
Vooraf gemaakte sjablonen
RTL-taalondersteuning
Regelmatige updates
Reagerend Ontwerp
Retina Ready
SEO optimalisatie
Shortcodes
Integratie van sociale media
Snelheid optimalisatie
Theme Customizer
WooCommerce-compatibiliteit
Themaeiland Media
Themaeiland 0
Themaeiland 1
Themaeiland 2
Themaeiland 3
Themaeiland 4
Themaisle-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
Themaisle-logo
19 Themeisle Recensies
4.3 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 10, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DM
David M.
Directeur digitale marketing
Delen
"Ik hou van het Neve-thema en heb het op meerdere websites gebruikt"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

We have been using the Neve framework/theme for a couple of years on various client websites and it has worked extremely well.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

There is nothing to dislike! It integrates with the Gutenberg editor very well and makes the process of building out websites based on our designs very simple and quick.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They are constantly updating their themes which means we can trust them to deliver and always be ahead of the game when it comes to WordPress releases. They also develop some very intuitive and handy plugins that integrate with their themes well.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 06, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kennedy K.-avatar
Kennedy K.
Ux-ontwerper
Delen
"De beste gratis en premium WordPress thema's"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

They have the best quality and customizable themes. ThemeIsle has various products available both free and paid. The free products are equally as potent and complete as that of the paid themes. I love to use the Neve theme because it is fully customizable to reflect any business, site, brand, and for any purpose. Navigations are the best of all. You can fully ulter them to reflect any idea you have. I don't just use themes developed by ThemeIsle because of their beautiful and professional appearance, but also it gives me the opportunity to develop a website for any client to satisfy their specific requirement So for example, I can use their Neve theme to design online store for a client with different expectations and a to use it to design any website for another client with agency and with different specifications. I am seen as the best at what I do, thanks to the good work of Themeisle their themes are very easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

Though their themes are completely customizable, some really cool features can only be assessed in the premium package.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I create stunning websites without having to write a single code. design, websites for clients. I help clients represent their business online malo design and develop online stores for clients. With the combination of other tools, I help clients transact business online using the WordPress platform. l am not very good with codes so I really on already designed themes. This is where Themelsle becomes the savior. With the wide range of themes designed by Theneisle I am able to conveniently use one of their fully customizable themes.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 01, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
HANGFAN L. avatar
Hangfan L.
Afgestudeerd Onderwijsassistent
Delen
"Het is heel goed en gemakkelijk te gebruiken. En je kunt er veel mensen bij betrekken"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

Premium WordPress themes, templates & plugins developed by ThemeIsle

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

Sometimes you may need to pay for that service.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Several of the present issues of education are: Government funding for education. On any list of current issues in education, school funding ranks near the top. ... School safety. ... Disciplinary policies. ... Technology in education. ... Charter schools and voucher programs. ... Common Core. ... Standardized testing. ... Teacher salaries.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
29 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anand N. avatar
Anand N.
CEO van www.Netans.Com
Delen
"Premiumproducten tegen betaalbare prijzen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

ThemeIsle offers WordPress themes at low rates including free themes. Moreover, you will be able to learn from the provided article resources. The blog provides comprehensive articles about the various aspects of blogging. I very much liked the presentation style.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

The plugins are not free. The company should provide free version of plugins as well. ThemeIsle should also provide themes specific to technology, Reviews, and News.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

ThemeIsle is a single destination for premium WordPress themes. If you are on a lookout to buy good quality responsive WordPress themes, you should checkout the products offered by ThemeIsle. Moreover, if you are a beginner, you will be able to learn the various aspects involved with WordPress with the help of useful resources.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
24 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jyll S.-avatar
Jyl S.
Voorzitter en oprichter
Delen
"Fantastisch WordPress Thema's en plug-ins"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

My first interaction with ThemeIsle came about when I was seeking a theme to complement Elementor Pro. They highly recommended Neve Pro. I purchased and implemented the theme into a client's site, and the client was extremely happy. I went back to ThemeIsle when I needed a RSS Aggregator plugin. I purchased Feedzy to integrate into a support site. I chose this plugin after looking at several others. The installation, setup, and configuration were simple.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

There isn't anything I really dislike about the company or its products.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

With Feedzy, a client needed to bring in feeds from a particular genre of sites. We could do so and properly categorize them for their viewers. I am a big fan of the Neve Theme and have purchased the Neve Pro plugin. It's integration with Elementor Pro was a big driving factor in the purchase. The theme is well constructed and lightweight. The loading time is fast!

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
September 18, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Bhawani S.-avatar
Bhawani S.
Senior Software Engineer
Delen
"Geweldige plek om thema's te vinden"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

On this plateform i can find a great varitey of really good themes. THe most important point about this plateform is their themes are superb user friendly. Their designs are really with material design look. They also really have unique collection. Their support theam is also doing a great work by providing a really quick response. I really like theme collection of ThemeIsle.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

I don't find any disadvantages of this plateform everything is perfect you must find what you are looking and you love it. The theme provided by ThemeIsle is really awesome and unique as per their promise. Their support team is also very responsive. ThemeIsle knows how to satisfy their customer and exactly doing it.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am in search of a plateform where i can find the upto date themes which are also user friendly and one more and most important thing it must be unique and i am very much impressed by the theme provided by themeIsle they are really the best in their field .

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
01-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
CS
Chandra S.
Wordpress-ontwikkelaar
Delen
‘Een van de best verkochte WordPress thema's die er zijn!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

ThemeIsle is my secondary service that I'm using for my WordPress sites. It has got quite a features that no other WordPress theme got. Great support with excellent themes

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

The pricing should be decreased so that they can attract more customers. Delay in giving updates and having some minor bugs that need to be resolved regularly or on time.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It has got a lot of benefits like premium inbuilt plugins required for the themes they provide and the customer support team is simply great, they respond in no time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 02, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
AA
Aditya A.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Themeisle: huis voor unieke en verbazingwekkende thema's"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

Themeisle is a company known to develop WordPress themes, I have used many WordPress themes, like Astra, Twenty Twenty, and the thing that I love the most about them is that their themes often are unique, they don't build generic all-purpose themes, but rather their themes make your site stand out from others. Many other unique themes exist from various companies, but besides having such varied themes, they are a big name in the World of WordPress and have excellent support. I have used their free as well as paid themes, and I appreciate the support they provide to the free users too. They even help you with building code for your requirements. Their Neve themes is build in pureJS instead of jQuery which massively improves performance significantly. They integrate well with Page Builders and speed optimization plugins, they provide some really good Child themes and guides for even further.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

There's nothing much to dislike about them, however, I am a bit cross with their attempts to upsell me their theme's Pro version, and they also market their plugins a lot more than what I want. It isn't annoying, but you don't want to see a premium feature being marketed when you are looking to do something important.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am ensuring my site looks beautiful and stays in peek performance. They are recommended by WordPress speed optimization plugins like Autoptimize, and many more. They provide Child themes, that further let me fine-tune my site to my needs. I personally love there Neve theme, and it's Headers and Footers builder is awesome

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 02, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
MA-avatar
MA
Diensten
Delen
"Thema-eiland geweldig"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

manly all details and the price is good

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

nothing bad all details are clear and I find it the best choice

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

i plan to use the hosting and SEO services also you can apply for a discount code

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
25 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.5
Mahadi Hasan M.-avatar
Mahadi Hasan M.
Web Developer
Delen
"Ik heb een perfect thema van Themisle gekregen en ik vond het geweldig."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

I like the way they provide free themes.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

It would be better if they have a live chat feature on their website so we can ask live common questions before buying any theme.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They are collecting the best themes and suggesting them to us so that's time-saving for someone who is not sure what theme to buy and from where.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 14, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
HA
Himanshu A.
Senior 3D-personagekunstenaar (contract)
Delen
"ThemeIsle-recensie door Himanshu"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Augustus 10, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Pradeep F.-avatar
Pradeep F.
L2 Systeemingenieur
Delen
"Het beste WordPress plug-ins en thema's op één plek."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

This is a brilliant platform for those who are building websites even for beginners because any can find tons of themes and plugins as their wish. I have used their highly customizable themes also to increase the value of the website and those are Hestia & Neve. This website UI and control is super easy to navigate and you do not need any technical knowledge to handle these things. can get free some items so this is best for those who do have not money to purchased things from the market.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

Even though the site UI is superb the loading time is high inside the website so need lots of time to search and all that. Difficulties in purchasing premium items. Other than these, this is a very smart website in 2021 to get things.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Most of the time when my client needs to check various items to choose first I suggest the Themelsle webiste. As I am a beginner in this field it's very easy for me to work Hestia pro and it's a big time-savior. Great for me because of less coding here.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 21, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Torikul I. avatar
Torikul I.
Freelancer webdesigner en ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Een geweldige bron van digitale goederen en WordPress thema's"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

Themeisle has some fantastic digital products, which I've used a lot. Hestia and Neve WordPress themes are two of them. I've used this two products which are highly customizable even it comes with my favorite page builder Elementor. Themeisle products are so much comfortable and easy to use. And the most fantastic factor is, they have a good amount of free files that will help those who can't purchase premium goods.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

Its user interface is not good and not well developed, I think. Because while browsing the official website, I've found several UI/UX issues. Search option is one of them; it seems like the functionality does not have any soul, and their premium items are not purchasable easily. Users need to find out the pricing section. Like other marketplace do, click on a product, and you'll see the essential part without scrolling the page.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I got highly customizable features with Themeisle's products, especially on the Hestia theme. Clients often seek various types of requirements, which is impossible to do with a typical uncomfortable theme. I got the perfect solution to this problem; the theme is capable of WooCommerce. So, building an e-commerce website is too easy with Hestia. One of the most important thing I've noticed with their products which is SEO, their products are SEO friendly and well coded.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
30-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
4.0
Robert CR-avatar
Robert CR
Hoofd verkoop en bedrijfsontwikkeling
Delen
"Makkelijk te starten, mooie websites"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

ThemeIsle's plug-ins and themes are easy to use, easy to install, and easy to provision. Most of the feature set is consistent with the best themes out there for Wordpress. The customization screens are soooo easy to use - having a novice complete the website design doesn't detract from the visible portions of the website. The POSTS functionality provides almost all of the plugins functionality on the POSTS, but anyone using the Hueman THeme needs to understand that the FREE version is limited.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

Even though the theme and the plugins are easy to use, sometimes their descriptive text is not the best at explaining what is going on. When reviewing the Google Site Kit information and reports, the theme isn't as speedy as we would like - the pages have some uncompressed features that could be tightened up. We would only recommend the PAID version of the tool as the FREE versions don't have the optimal functionality to provide beautiful looking pages and posts.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We solved the problem of a great looking website with minimal coding. We've achieve the benefits of some of their "quick start" websites that give us some samples that we can base our websites from. Navigations through our website is so easy and consistent compared to other themes - we believe that the easier our website, the more consulting contracts we will receive. One last item to solve would be for the plugins should have more optimized pages - we solve that with another plugin outside of the plugin and theme provided by ThemeIsle.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
1.0
TK
Timo K.
Oprichter
Delen
"MPG-plug-in werkt niet op AWS-hosting met een groot aantal pagina's"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Themisle?

There support was really trying to help.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Themisle?

We initially tested the MPG plugin in a proof-of-concept phase, where it showed great potential. However, when we began implementing it in our production environment, which involved creating several thousand pages, we encountered significant issues with the plugin's functionality. Despite collaborating extensively with the plugin's support team to resolve these issues, the complexity and resource demands of integrating the MPG plugin into our WordPress setup on AWS proved to be excessively challenging. Consequently, we were compelled to discontinue its use and opt for an alternative solution.

Welke problemen lost Themisle op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The plugin was intended to generate numerous landing pages to enhance our SEO optimization. Regrettably, it failed to meet our needs due constantly breaking.

Bezoek website