Introductie van technische stapels:
Vind de beste softwaretools voor uw rol →
Textdrip background blur
Textdrip-logo
Textdrip
Automatiseer uw drukte
4.8
(108)
by Textdrip
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Geclaimd:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

Textdrip Reviews & Product Details

Textdrip Overview
What is Textdrip?
Textdrip zorgt voor een revolutie in de communicatie met geautomatiseerde SMS-dripcampagnes. Onze software stelt bedrijven in staat gepersonaliseerde reeksen sms-berichten te makensages, waardoor tijdige levering van informatie aan klanten wordt gegarandeerd. Plan en automatiseer eenvoudig vervolgacties, promoties en herinneringen, waardoor de betrokkenheid wordt vergroot en conversies worden gestimuleerd. Met de gebruiksvriendelijke interface van Textdrip ontwerpt u effectieve campagnes met behoud van een persoonlijk tintje. Blijf verbonden en koester leads moeiteloos, zodat elke interactie telt. Of u nu een klein bedrijf of een grote onderneming bent, Textdrip maximaliseert de efficiëntie en impact en herdefinieert hoe u via sms contact maakt met uw publiek. Verbeter vandaag nog uw communicatiestrategie met Textdrip.
Bedrijf Tekstdruppel
Jaar van Oprichting 2020
Bedrijfsomvang Myself Only employees
Hoofdkantoor Highland, Michigan
Social Media
Beheerd door:
PP
Phil Portman
CEO
Textdrip Categories on Findstack
Textdrip Product Details
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Talen Engels
Textdrip Media
Textdrip 0
Textdrip 1
Textdrip 2
Textdrip 3
Textdrip 4
Textdrip 5
Textdrip 6
Textdrip Screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt: maart 05, 2024
Textdrip-logo
108 Textdrip Recensies
4.8 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MN
Tegen Madison N.
Delen
"Easy and efficient way to communicate with clients"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
I like that it is super easy to navigate, and offers many different avenues for different leads of clients. My business has really thrived since using textdrip!
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
It is a little expensive, but it pays for itself with each new sale from using the platform.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
The use of different campaigns, numbers, and labeling each client under a pipeline has been very helpful
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CG
Camille G.
Delen
"LOVE TD"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
It is user friendly, the chat is almost always available and able to help! When TD is not working or there is system complications they always give credits for the inconvience.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
There is no calendar to schedule apppointments. I would like to have it all on there and not have to use another scheduling app.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not having to use my personal phone to always txt clients.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JM
Jen M.
Delen
"Great company to get better leads"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
I found the system easy to use and that potential clients did respond. I am happy with system and support. Also the leads have been real and made some good money so far.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
I like to talk to more humans to fix problems. The staff is very chat freindly but never to get them on the phone.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Well so far the leads have been decent and actually made some money off of them
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mikia H. avatar
Mikia H.
Utility Communication Specialist
Delen
"Text Drip honest review"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
TextDrip is a standout gem for professional communication on Chrome! The colors add a nice touch. Messaging clients is a breeze with those user-friendly tools, and that auto-text feature? It's a real winner! But the best part? It keeps everything so organized. TextDrip is perfect for keeping client conversations smooth and structured."
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
Recently there was a nationwide outage but everyone has been compensated for the inconvenience.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
There was a nationwide outage but we have recently been compensated for the lost of time.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KH
Kamaron H.
Delen
"Customer service"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
Customer service is always helpful and they respond in a timely manner.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
Text drip credits cost too much & your text gets blocked sometimes.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not using my own cell phone.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
16 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kyle D. avatar
Tegen Kyle D.
Gezondheidsadviseur
Delen
"Ease of Use"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
Text drip allows me to automate speaking with my clients and set appointments that much easier. It's an invaluable tool.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
The onboarding can be tedious but once learned, the app is amazing.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am the only employee in my business so text drip is like having 10+ employees communicating with employees.
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
06 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TM
Trent M.
Delen
"Excellent!"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
TextDrip streamlines our customer engagement and marketing efforts. It's the complete package, making it the best texting platform for businesses across the globe. We can't imagine running our business without it.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
Nothing. It works like a charm. Best platform out.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being blocked by carriers
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KS
Kyle S.
Delen
"I enjoy being able to reach thousands of people at once with good deliverability."
What do you like best about Textdrip?
I love the user-friendly interface and gift cards for my employees.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
It doesn't have an option to remove landlines and DNC on the upload like the old software I used called OnlySales. That was very nice and convenient
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mass outreach
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 30, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BL
Brian L.
Zorgverzekeraar
Delen
"TEXTDRIP IS DRIP"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
What I like about textdrip is the afforadablity for what it is. They are defiently and industry leader.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
I have nothing to say or dislike about textdrip.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
IT helps me with my day to day by sending out automatic msgs to leads
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AD
Anthony D.
Science Instructor
Delen
"Makes my work exponentially more efficent"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
The ease of use when it comes to inputting lead contact into the system as well as the utility of the number of features available.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
I have no complaints as of this moment. I haven't needed to use customer support yet
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
The repetitive parts of my job that could be easily automated
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EP
Elia P.
Delen
"Great platform through and through!"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
I like how it is extremely easy to pair with other applications!
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
Wish you could customize the themes more!
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving the time management issue of my job. The fact that Textdrip can automatically send messages for me saves me so much time!
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 23, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BK
Bernard K.
Verzekeringsagent
Delen
"Textdrip text messages"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
The easy and fluid way it works for a simpler user.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
Nothing, it does what I need it to do. The only other thing that can help will be maybe video integration.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving the problem of having many of my clients going untouched because the restriction of one human being monitoring a situation.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DD
Tegen Dylan D.
Delen
"Game changer for my business"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
TextDrip has done so much for my business! I have used many other bulk/drip SMS services before and none of them even come close to textDrip! It is very easy to do everything I need to and their customer service is top-notch! All of my other CRMS are very easily integrated as well! I use TextDrip every day for my business and I will continue to use it!
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
There are not many downsides to TextDrip. If I had to point out one thing that dislike, it would have to be the separated view of the phone numbers. I feel like they could have done it a little better and integrated it into their system a little better.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching my clients in a fast, affordable manner.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JH
Jimmy H.
Delen
"Love Textdrip"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
the innovate features of textdrip! i love how they provide every single thing for their clients
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
nothing. i do not dislike anything about textdrip.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
following up on clients, i love how it continues dripping them
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AB
Austin B.
Delen
"Beste CRM"
What do you like best about Textdrip?
Text drip makes sending messages to clients so easy and more efficient.
What do you dislike about Textdrip?
I wish the contact file was on the side of the screen like only sales.
What problems is Textdrip solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeps my personal number from getting blocked as spam