NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Texta.ai achtergrondonscherpte
Texta.ai-logo
Texta.ai
4.2
(223)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Texta.ai?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Texta.ai beoordelingen en productdetails

Overzicht van Texta.ai
Wat is Texta.ai?

Texta.ai is een door AI aangedreven platform voor het maken van inhoud dat het schrijfproces stroomlijnt door repetitieve taken te automatiseren en suggesties te doen voor woord- en zinsstructuren. Het platform biedt geavanceerde algoritmen voor natuurlijke taalverwerking, waarmee het de context en intentie van een tekst kan begrijpen. Texta.ai bevat ook geweldige functies zoals samenwerkingstools voor teams, realtime analyse en integratie met andere tools zoals Slack, Google Drive en meer.

Bedrijf Texta Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2021
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Tallinn, Estland
Social Media
Texta.ai Categorieën aan Findstack
Texta.ai-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Texta.ai-functies
API-integratie
Automatisch aanvullen
Geautomatiseerde citaten
Browser-extensie
Genereren van inhoudsidee
Inhoud structureren
Samenvatting van de inhoud
Contextuele thesaurus
Aanpasbare schrijfstijlen
Gegevensprivacy en beveiliging
Documentopmaak
Grammatica- en spellingcontrole
Vertaling
Markdown-ondersteuning
Mobile App
Meertalige ondersteuning
Gepersonaliseerde schrijfinzichten
Plagiaatdetectie
Interpunctie Correctie
Leesbaarheidsanalyse
Realtime samenwerking
SEO optimalisatie
Zin Rephraser
Stijl- en toonsuggesties
Synoniemen Suggesties
Sjablonenbibliotheek
Text-to-Speech
Toon detectie
Woordenlijstverbetering
Spraak-naar-tekst
Texta.ai Media
Teksta.ai 0
Teksta.ai 1
Teksta.ai 2
Teksta.ai 3
Screenshots van Texta.ai
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 18, 2024
Texta.ai-logo
223 Texta.ai Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 13, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AB
Andrea B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eén klik en bam! Artikel compleet...met afbeeldingen!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

Extremely quick and easy. A real time saver.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

Nothing. Texta is a gem. I know there are probably ways to improve but I cant think of any.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Churning out website content consistently

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 17, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Marcos S. avatar
Marcos S.
Vice President
Delen
"Perfecte integratie met ChatGPT"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

I like that I can categorize my text creation powered by GPT.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

There are many options to choose from and sometimes you may get lost. But I guess it is a good feature if you learn them all.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps me create content a lot quicker and keep them all organized under different branding. I also use it for blogs and emails daily.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Benjamin M.-avatar
Benjamin M.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Texta - Een ongelooflijke tool voor bedrijven, bureaus, SEO's, eigenlijk iedereen die online schrijft."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

Texta has a wonderfully simple and effective UI. Everything you need is right there, accessible to you but not overwhelming you. The outputs are pretty impressive, especially using the GPT-4 model.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

I would love there to be a Desktop Application (Mac) and a mobile (iOS) application in order for me to quickly and easily create on the go without the distraction of other tabs.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Texta is an invaluable tool for content creation and SEO. When the competition is using AI, the only way to keep up is by using AI also. How do you outperform someone who's also using AI? Use a better AI, and use a tool that provides more value off the bat using that AI.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LW
Larry W.
President & CEO
Delen
"AI Beest"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

Love the ease of use and the content is amazing

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

I wanted to see upgrade in UX but hoefully on the way

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helping are content team write better more intresting Articles

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 02, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Aivaras J. avatar
Aivaras J.
Mb Reklama Verslui
Delen
"Texta.ai Zeer goede tool voor het maken van inhoud"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

Texta.ai is amazing! The best thing about it is how effortless it makes writing. With its AI-powered technology, it suggests the perfect words and phrases, making every sentence sound polished and professional. Plus, it's so user-friendly, anyone can use it without any hassle. Say goodbye to writer's block and hello to text that's always on point with Texta.ai!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

Hey there! So, you wanna know what I don't like about Texta.ai? Well, honestly, there's not much to dislike! The only tiny issue is that sometimes the suggestions it gives can be a little off, but hey, nobody's perfect, right? Overall, though, it's an amazing tool that makes my writing life so much easier. Give it a try!

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Hey there! So, let me tell you about Texta.ai and how it's here to solve your problems. This amazing tool is all about making your life easier. It tackles those pesky language barriers by providing instant translations. No more struggling with foreign languages! Plus, it helps you quickly and accurately understand different texts. Say goodbye to confusion and hello to convenience. Give Texta.ai a try and experience the benefits for yourself!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Brendan M. avatar
Brendan M.
Ceo
Delen
"Geweldig voor Amazon-productbeschrijvingen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

I love how effective and articulate this service is at writing 100% accurate Amazon product descriptions. Everytime I'm getting a new product live on Amazon, whether for my own online store or a clients, these guys are my go-to.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

They've got lots of other services that you can use like "Letter Generator" that you can use. When I tried out the Letter Generator, I felt it needed to be read over before sending to make sure it's 100% accurate.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Good copywritting is time consuming and hard to find on short notice. Texta is the next best alternative and I'm 100% glad I found them as they've made my business a lot easier to run.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DP
Dave P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Weggeblazen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

The long form content accuracy that this application can produce blows me away. Extremely high quality output.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

So far, no complaints, it's really meeting my needs nicely

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Content creation for engagement and comms

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Praveen K.-avatar
Praveen K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Eenvoudig en intuïtief te gebruiken met geweldige uitvoerkwaliteit"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

It is very intutive to use, great UX/UI and offers best quality as it has GPT-4 support and probably the fine tunining is done so well it does well than the GPT-4 default model. I use it for writing blog posts and augment research. Looking forward to its continued fine tunining and improvements.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

The style guide is not as comprehensive as some other writing tools. Can have better grammar checking. Also pricing can be more affordable considering GPT-3 is freely available.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Fine tuned on top of best AI models is helping with amazing high quality content better than any other writing assistants I have used in the past. Able to produce more high quality articles and increase outcome and revenue.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GG
Gerrit G.
Oprichter
Delen
"Al met al een geweldige AI-tool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

This tool gives good AI text proposals and is very intuitive, I have never contacted the support for any issues.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

ChatGPT 4.0 was only introduced now, so this was a con of the past - but existed

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Marketing copy and text proposals for services and advertising

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 15, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DA
David A.
It Manager Epmo Resource Manager afgestemd op Ets
Delen
"Onder de indruk... gewoon ronduit onder de indruk"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

It's easy to use and the output surpasses the majority of writing tools available with ease of use, and high quality outputs. I would say it is my favorite out of almost 20 software tools I have used. Many are a huge help, but this tool is going to be taking the competitors by surprise.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

The limited integrations is a hassle. It would be great to connect ti other tools to colaboarte with others and syndicate content. Also would be nice to take a long for blog, and break it down into other contnet for other platforms. I have other tools for that, so not terrible.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

These tools can help with rapid ideas, rought drafts, and then handle 80% of the work in minutes. The remaining work is adjusting the written content to match my writing style and tone. As GPT 4 is added, this too will maybe slide from 80% done to 90% done. If you write weekly or monthly, you will save hundreds of hours and even more if you are scaling content creation with a team. No brainer to purchase this if you are a blogger or content marketer.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
shiva m. avatar
Shiva M.
Bt
Delen
"geweldig product"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

user friendly, easy to use, value for money spent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

its great product and value for money. i am happy user

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

help me to write content and give ideas to improve current text from customer

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DL
Tegen Donna L.
Oprichter
Delen
"Texta heeft alles wat ik nodig heb voor mijn bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

I find it has more choices than many other ai writers. Fills a lot of needs for my business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

I wish they would create a bullet point writer for Amazon with the charachter limit.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It has templates for different writing needs, from a variety of blog post types, social media, sales copy, and emails. Everything I need in one place.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AA
Abdulrafiu A.
Oprichter
Delen
"Texta AI Writer heeft mij tijd bespaard"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

Texta AI Writer has saved me time and effort in so many ways. It is an invaluable tool for quickly generating a first draft of any writing project. I like the fact that it automatically sources the most relevant content and produces the finished piece in no time. The only thing I would say is that the credit does get exhausted quickly and you have to wait 24 hours to get more. But other than that, I love the tool and would highly recommend it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

There is an urgent need to improve the AI mechanism for better experince

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps minimise my stress for writing and also cut huge cost for employing professional writers on different writing skills

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rayhan I. avatar
Rayhan ik.
Affiliate Marketer
Delen
"Leuke tool voor het maken van AI-inhoud"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

TextaAI is an impressive AI content-writing tool that continues to evolve and improve with each passing day. One of the standout features of Texta is its 1-click article generation, which I found particularly useful. This feature allows for the quick and effortless creation of articles, saving valuable time and effort. Overall, I am quite pleased with TextaAI's ability to efficiently generate quality content.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

It would be great if Texta added 1 click publishing feature to publish posts on the WordPress site.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Testa is helping me with the content writing process for my blogs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 12, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AR
Alfred R.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een van de beste AI-schrijfhulpmiddelen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Texta.ai?

I like that the UI is simple and very user friendly. The content generation is better than most AI content writers, and I have most of them. The output really depends on your input, so I've never had a problem with any of the articles or any content the platform generated for me.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Texta.ai?

It doesn't have as many different writing options as a lot of their competitors. Another thing I didn't like was the "add more" option. It started to generate the same things a few times while creating articles.

Welke problemen lost Texta.ai op en wat levert dat voor u op?

How long it takes to create content. What used to take me hours just to write a good blog, now takes me less than 5 minutes. I can generate more content for not only my blog, but for all of my social media as well.