NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
tawk.to achtergrondonscherpte
taw.to-logo
tawk.to
Realtime klantbetrokkenheid
4.5
(181)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: werken we bij tawk.to?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

tawk.to beoordelingen en productdetails

taw.to Overzicht
Wat is tawk.to?

tawk.to is software voor berichten- en klantbeheer waarmee bedrijven gemakkelijk met hun klanten kunnen communiceren. Met het platform kunnen gebruikers klanten in realtime volgen en ermee chatten, opvolgen in een ingebouwd ticketing- en ondersteuningscentrum en een helpcentrum creëren om klanten in staat te stellen zichzelf te helpen - allemaal 100% gratis. Plug-ins zijn ook beschikbaar voor veel CMS- en e-commerceplatforms en zijn gegarandeerd een gebruiksvriendelijke tool die op verschillende apparaten kan worden toegepast.

Bedrijf tawk.to inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 51-200
Hoofdkantoor Wilmington, Delaware, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
tawk.to Categorieën aan Findstack
tawk.to Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
taw.to-functies
Samenwerking tussen agenten
Prestatieanalyse van agenten
Audio- en videochat
Geautomatiseerde reacties
CRM-integratie
Canned Responses
Chat-codering
Chatgeschiedenis
Chatroutering
Chattags
Chattranscripties
Chat-overdracht
Chatbot-integratie
Co-browsing
Custom Branding
Aanpasbare chatwidgets
E-mail integratie
Feedback-verzameling
Bestanden delen
Mobiele compatibiliteit
Meertalige ondersteuning
Offline berichten
Proactieve chatuitnodigingen
Wachtrijbeheer
Realtime chatten
Integratie van sociale media
Typindicatoren
Bezoekersanalyse
Dashboard voor bezoekersinformatie
Bezoekers volgen
praat.to Media
taw.naar 0
taw.naar 1
taw.naar 2
taw.naar 3
taw.naar 4
tawk.to Schermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: juni 14, 2024
taw.to-logo
181 tawk.to Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
03 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Mahesh S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Tawk.to: ondersteuning voor teamchatmagie"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

It is user-friendliness and cost-effective. The easy setup, customization options, and the fact that it offers a robust free plan make it accessible to businesses of all sizes. It's like having a 24/7 support team without a lot investment. The ability to engage with customers in real-time and gain valuable insights about website visitors is truly invaluable. Before tawk.to I used to thought that it would be very expensive so I never researched about it but my hosting company suggested me to try once & twak.to is awesome. My favourite is Automation Bot in free plan. I have integrated it with my Web Hosting providing website (Host Harbor). I am using it everyday, Since when I started to use it I can now track visitors activity & then priotize which page needs more attention.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

I don't have any complaints with tawk.to & it is excellent. But I noticed some crashing issues in android app (not sure if its only me or not), but works excellent in pc. I will highly recommend you to go for it.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

There are some bugs in android app but I get frequent updated so its okay. Otherwise I didn't notice anything I am using it since 2-3 months

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NG
Nicholas G.
Technical Support Specialist
Delen
"Livechat op Par met tawk.to"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

tawk.to integrated with our website which makes it seamless and rapid to communicate with online web visitors in real-time.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

For the entire duration that I have been using tawk.to, I barely encounter errors at all.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Lead generation. Improves communication that help improve customer support from our website.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
EB
Emily B.
Klantenserviceleider
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk chatprogramma"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

Tawk.to is super easy to use and understand. It is very customizable to fit a variety of needs and is easy to set up. I love the quick use of macro's when talking to customers and how easy it is to add, edit or update them.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

The chime scared the crap out of me each time it goes off. It's good to know I have a new customer to talk to but it would be nice if the alert was a bit more mellow.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We used it to help connect to customers visiting out site. We found that the faster a customer question could get answered the more likely they were to buy our product. We did stop using the service, as our team is just too small after a recent downsizing for us to be effective at meeting customer needs, but as we have started growing again, I could see us starting to use it again. We just need more agents available to answer questions.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
18-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Vladimir S.-avatar
Vladimir S.
Ceo
Delen
"Directe klantbetrokkenheid op de website"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

We use Tawk.to on our website for real-time communications with our visitors and existing clients and even for opening tech support tickets. We find it an invaluable tool for day-to-day operations and wholeheartedly recommend it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

The GUI and overall functionality could be improved somewhat to make it more intuitive for inexperienced users, as the learning curve is a bit steep for newcomers.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Real-time communications with website visitors seeking products and services from our portfolio Technical support chat and case management Pre-sales support Analytics

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Grafisch ontwerp
Delen
"Het grootste deel van de chat is echt voor uw Sitio Web"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

Las ventajas de usar este chat en tiempo real es que permite la interaccion con el cliente y aclara dudas sobre el producto o servicio que se está ofreciendo en tu sitio web. Es un Chat dinámico y funcional donde además puedes personalizarlo para adaptarlo a tu marca.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

No hay nada que no me guste de tawk.to, es un software muy completo que cubre todas mis espectativas. Es muy amigable y posee una interfaz sencilla. Excelente software.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

tawk.to permite la comunicación efectiva con los clientes con el chat en tiempo real, tambien tiene un formulario previo al chat cuando el widget esta fuera de linea para contactar al cliente lo antes posible, hay un monitoreo constante de lo que quiere el cliente.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 25, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Gerald José F. avatar
Gerald José F.
Volledige stack-ontwikkelaar
Delen
"Tawk.to om verbonden te blijven terwijl u zaken doet via onze APP."
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

It is an excellent tool to manage the flow of attention since as we interact with our clients, in a web application or mobile phone, we can record information about the pages they visit, what they search for within our platform, and the responses we make to each one of the clients.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

The price of services for high volumes of transactions or intensive use may not be so low, compared to other competitors, however it is an extremely stable platform, with more than 9 years in the market and they have remained among the ones that offer the most a return on investment.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

In the area of ​​customer services, it is very important to know where our customers are, in order to be able to analyze population behavior and define marketing plans. This is possible to manage through Tawk.to.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 18, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PK
Praveen K.
Business Development Executive
Delen
"tawk.to helpt mijn bedrijf te verbeteren door nieuwe leads te verkrijgen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

It helps to communicate easily with the new leads

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

Since its so helpful i don't have any dislike

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It helps in the growth in my business and make my networking connections better

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 23, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DC
Devin C.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Klantchatplatform voor elke website"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

Tawk.to has lots, and I mean lots, of amazing features, most of which are free. For companies with multiple chat agents, you can transfer chats to other agents, which is a feature I like. You can also see the page of your website that the user is on so you can look at the same page while engaging with them. There are a lot of automated options too.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

It was hard to adopt the chat platform with my colleague because he thought that it was overwhelming at first. It took a while to get a hang of, but they offer great support and tutorials in addition to their knowledge base.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This can help our company look bigger than we are by creating aliases. It allows us another avenue to talk to customers and win their business. A lot of times, customers that are just browsing, are not willing to call or email so this is a good alternative to losing them all together.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 07, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AK
Akta (pseudoniem) K.
Schrijver en redacteur
Delen
"Tawk.to - online chatten met iedereen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

Tawk.to is an online chat app that lets you talk to people from all over the world without the hassle of finding a phone number or email address! It offers high-speed connections with seamless video streaming, and our video quality is second to none. You can also enjoy chatting with your friends using this app as it is available on iOS and Android devices.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

It can be made more professional in looks.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tawk.to is the only free, high-quality and secure online chat service. Tawk.to has been designed with speed in mind, so you can connect with friends, family and business associates without any delay or interruption. Tawk.to is open 24/7 for your convenience and it guarantees a great quality experience on every visit.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
05-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Gaurav S. avatar
Gaurav S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Delen
"Eenvoudig te integreren en eenvoudig te gebruiken chattool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

The most amazing part of the tawk to the tool is its easy integration feature. You can easily integrate with your website whether it's a WordPress-based website or a proper PHP-coded one.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

It will sound a little funny, but I don't like the notification sound of tawk to; I mean we don't have the option to change the notification sound. If the team tawk to add this feature to customize the notification sound then it will be a nice thing.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tawk to eliminated the cost to built our in-house chat tool. It has all the features we need to install on our websites. And we can easily "talk to" our customers on 'tawk to' in real time and build relationships.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
04-2022-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Divesh K.-avatar
Divesh K.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel om de vragen van bezoekers aan de website te beantwoorden"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

1. Easy to use and integrate with the website. 2. Queries of visitors are received in a well-organized manner. 3. Easy way to get engage with the customer for their queries, and messages. 4. It provides virtual assistance and even option to hire agents.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

1. Some more functionality can be provided like customer raising their complaint via the calling feature.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's an awesome tool to get the feedback, and queries of the customers visiting the website. We use this to get in touch with the customer or visitors visiting our website.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Sri C.
Marketing Executive
Delen
"Beste voor webchat"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

The platform is very simple and suffices the need. Helps in chatting with the website visitors and also in tracking the visitor analytics

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

It doesn't allow to have customized popups on different pages

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Generating leads through chat and also solving the product-related inquiries

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 06, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Ramakrishnan V
Ramakrishnan V.
Recruitment Manager
Delen
"Een van de beste chathulpmiddelen..."
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

The best part is that it's absolutely free, and it's a fantastic experience for a free conversation - you won't find a better option. You'll have to look elsewhere if you want to have or develop more complex discussion processes, or if you need any automation.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

I enjoy how clean and smooth the chat is, but there are little to no possibilities for automation or triggering a pre-determined sequence of messages based on the visitor's response.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Helping to easily offer 24x7 live support to all customers and visitors/leads on my website and effectively serve them well.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 28, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NM
Nabin Kumar M.
I
Delen
"Mijn ervaring met Tawk.to"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

The best part of this tool is it has completely free plan to all users. It is easy to use and setup takes minimum time. You can install on your website easily and it will go live immediately. You can customise the widget button as per your requirement. It allows to add unlimited agents under single account which is a best feature I found. Apart from that it has intuitive dashboard where you can track your website visitors and engage them with triggers. You can manage agents name, email address, images, designation from admin page. This is the best live chat tool I have ever used. It gives all the premium features without any cost. Canned responses, knowledgebase, multiple languages and many more features which make it unique. You can transcript the conversation to admin email address and customer email address. If you want to add live agents who will take care of your customers then they have best plans for that at very low cost. Another best part is they are upgrading their services day by day with new features for their users. This tool is compatible both in web and mobile devices. Agents can login their account from mobile app and chat with customers directly without any hassle. One more thing I like is their customer support. They have live chat agent who will resolve to your queries and they are much responsive.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

There's nothing to dislike here as per my experience. I have found this tool very helpful for every businesses to get customer insights, live chat, etc. Plugin is easy to install and I have never faced any downtime with this tool.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

When our website required a live chat tool, I have tried most of the tools but I found this tool more useful. Because you can add unlimited agents without any cost and it is completely free. It helped us to track our website users and engage with them to acquire customers. It also allows to transfer files over chat, screen sharing, video and voice call features which made our support team more powerful and actionable.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 17, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SY
Serdar Y.
Call Center Manager
Delen
"Handig en gemakkelijk"
Wat vind je het leukst aan tawk.to?

The most important one Tawk.to is free and easy. Our population is going up after used tawk.to. We are happy with them

Wat vind je niet leuk aan takk.to?

You can not find any responsible clerck when you need urgent assist. There is no any call center. You have to send mail and wait wait.

Welke problemen lost tawk.to op en wat levert dat voor u op?

All kinf off guest problem we solving with tawk.to Because we are call center and guest need to contact with us as 24 hours