NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Achtergrondvervaging in de rug
Tailwind-logo
Tailwind
4.3
(138)
van Tailwind
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Tailwind?

Tailwind-recensies en productdetails

Overzicht van de rugwind
Wat is Tailwind?

Tailwind is software voor planning en analyse van sociale media die bedrijven helpt bij het maken, plannen en publiceren van Pinterest- en Instagram-berichten. Het stelt marketingteams in staat om te communiceren met beïnvloeders van sociale media, hashtag-suggesties te bekijken en website-analyses uit te voeren via een uniform platform.

Bedrijf Tailwind
Jaar van Oprichting 2012
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Rugwindcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Tailwind-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
AI
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, mobiel Android, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Tailwind-functies
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Maatschappelijke betrokkenheid
Contentkalender
Inhoudsbibliotheek
Rapport exporteren
Na uitvoering
Attribution
Sociale meting
Schaalbaarheid
Rugwindmedia
Wind mee 0
Wind mee 1
Wind mee 2
Wind mee 3
Wind mee 4
Schermafbeeldingen van staartwind
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Tailwind-logo
138 Tailwind Recensies
4.3 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 09, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JY
Jennifer Y.
Bedrijfseigenaar
Delen
"Uitstekend allround apparaat"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
create posts quickly and schedules easily
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I do not dislike anything about this software
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Create posts quickly and schedule them in advance.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 09, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ML
Marina L.
Oprichter
Delen
"Tijdsbespaarder!!!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
I love that I can easily schedule all my week on Pinterest in one sitting. Tailwind has a lot of great tools to take your Pinterest marketing to the next level. One of my favorite tools is the pin design!!
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
One thing that I don't like about Tailwind is that is hard to find a good group in the communities. Almost all communities I joined are really low engagement and full of spam.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
First of all, I can save a lot of time not only on designing my pins but also on posting. Before I used to post manually all the pins every day. With Tailwind I can make this more fast and easy. I can schedule all week in one hour.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Monique K. avatar
Monique K.
Socialmediamanager en retoucher
Delen
"Een geweldige tool om Pinterest te automatiseren"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
I love that Tailwind automatically creates beautiful pins automatically for my shop items and can schedule them in just a few clicks. I don't have to sit for hours and hours hand making all the graphics in photoshop.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I dislike how slow and clunky the Tailwind site can load when you are automating pin creation. I know it requires a lot of the app to make these graphics but it can freeze up and be slow at times.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I am using Tailwind to quickly automatically create pins to promote my product. It has saved me hours and hours of time, not having to create all these graphics myself.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 06, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SS
Stefan S.
Hoofd webontwikkelaar
Delen
"Het veranderde de manier waarop ik styling doe"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Writing classes instead of CSS - I thought it's bad until I tried it. Now I cant do styling without tailwindcss, and I use it everyday and on every project. Approach works great and tailwindcss keeps getting better.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
Has a little learning curve, but not a big issue though.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Writing less css and it never ship more then its needed.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19-2021-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VH
Vanessa H.
Eigenaar / Maker
Delen
"De oplossing die ik nodig had"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
The autoposting feature is definitely my favorite part. Being able to a plan and schedule my posts in advance has been a game changer for my business.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I don't like that you can't select a "cover" for videos when auto posting. This sometimes leads to a "blank" appearing post on the feeds.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I have solved the problem of time management with Tailwind. I have also been able to curate content in a way that gives my pages a more professional look. I have been able to put that time into creating relevant content and plan posts in advance for important days.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 21, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Daniel F.-avatar
Daniel F.
Freelance tekstschrijver
Delen
"Ik wou dat ik het eerder had geweten!"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Tailwind is a great tool. I use it for Pinterest and in only in the first month, my engagement went 50% up! The best part is that I take around 30 minutes per week to set some pins and Tailwind does the rest. Of course, you need to organize and optimize your boards yourself first. But that's the thing: once your business Pinterest account is set up, Tailwind takes it to another level! There are also the Tailwind Tribes. There you look for your niche and you enter the so-called tribes. Once you are part of them, you can post some of your content there for other members to "repin". And, of course, you do the same: you repin the content from other users! There's a counter which shows how many pins you have repinned and how many pins you have submitted, so it's pretty easy to control the tribes you are in, if you're being fair to the other users and etc. The insights are also great, we can check the best-performing pins and repin them easily. Now, what really surprised me is the team. They send some really helpful emails, free templates and incredible tips for making better and better pins!
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
Sometimes the drafts page gets too slow. I don't know if it's my connection or if I upload too many images at the same time. But, this is not compared to the results Tailwind delivers.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Subscribing to Tailwind PLUS is like hiring a person to do the job on Pinterest, but better. Tailwind is certified by Pinterest, so they know how things work. Once I create my pins, write my description and set the links, Tailwind does the scheduling and it spreads the content throughout the week/month. There's an option to set a minimum interval, which is great too! My engagement and traffic are boosting in a very fast way since I started using Tailwind 3 months ago. The best benefit, apart from the engagement and reach, is that I don't have to worry about posting pins anymore. I used to set reminders on my cellphone, 3 times per day, to go to Pinterest and pin something (yes...). Now I can use this time to focus on other things. Another good thing is that the pins can be reposted to Twitter. So I'm automatically feeding my twitter at the same time!
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 17, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Sheena C.
Delen
"Een must-have"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Tailwind is most helpful with pinning my pins from Pinterest at the best and most likely time for my audience to see. As much as I love to pin post myself I can't spend all day going back and forth to Pinterest but Tailwind takes away the stress by pinning for me! Plus the tailwind extension really helps it's just a click and BAM! My pins are added to the Queue. I love the new feature of being able to edit my Pins through Tailwind now. Sometimes I may forget or may want to add something to my pin to make it even better and now Tailwind has made that possible. I also use the Smart Loop feature which allows you to post specific topics to particular boards consistently. You can choose to have those topics posts yearly or seasonal so that way old pins can be reused as new ever so often! Tailwind is a huge help in growing my business :).
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
My only downside is that I wished I used it sooner for my business because most of my traffic comes from Pinterest because of Tailwind.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
I noticed that using the Tailwind Tribes have been very beneficial because now an even wider range of people can view my site and posts. At first I wasn't sure how it would help but so many people post their that if you spend time actually using it your audience will grow.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Lorina S.-avatar
Lorina S.
Delen
"BESTE tool voor Pinterest-groei"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
The ability to batch my work, I can spend one day a month to schedule my whole month. It chooses the best schedule to post your pins based on their "smart schedule" analytics. Just by being consistent on the tool, you are guaranteed growth.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I wish I could toggle between Tailwind accounts (kind of like toggling on Instagram between accounts) because I have multiple clients and they each have their own account. You CAN toggle between Pinterest accounts if they are all on one Tailwind account but you cannot toggle between Tailwind accounts.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Tailwind has helped me build dozens of accounts quickly. I've hit over 1 Million monthly views with all my accounts by being consistent on Tailwind. You can't get that many impressions on Facebook or Instagram now without ads.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21-2020-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Paige R.-avatar
Paige R.
Freelance tekstschrijver/copywriter
Delen
"Versterk je Pinterest-spel"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Super easy, efficient and improves stats
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I have nothing bad to say or any dislikes
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It has increased my followers and is starting to help increase my engagement by allowing me to post regularly without having to be glued to the website or Pinterest app. I like that it shows me which pins are doing well and which aren't and allows me to filter through the ones that cam specifically from my website. I love having the tribes as well. It helps me get my content out a little faster and adds to my views then converts them into an engagement.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kate K.-avatar
Kate K.
Casemanager jongvolwassenen
Delen
"Meewind voor opkomend bedrijf"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Tailwind is one of the only products I have used since creating this business with my friend that has GREAT tutorials. Anything we wanted to know about the product - there was a tutorial. We have seen so much success in our Pinterest viewers reaching out to our website since we starting utilizing Tailwind.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
The navigation between pages is a bit complicated, but once you get the hang of it, you are fine!
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
We were finding it hard to find time between publishing our own information and trying to focus on our website that we couldn't find time to check our Pinterest repeatedly.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
02 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Michele J. avatar
Michele J.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Mijn Pinterest groeide met 8000%"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Tailwind has streamlined my workflow thru automation way beyond my expectations. My Pinterest grew by 8000% within a few months.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I have not found anything I dislike about Tailwind. Completely satisfied.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
It has helped me with implementing workflow strategy into my Pinterest account.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 29, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AH
Alexx H.
Alexx
Delen
"Beste planningstool voor sociale media."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Tailwind is the perfect social media scheduling tool to use. Both Pinterest and Instagram are worth the price.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
The tailwind app could be a bit more user friendly. The desktop version is definitely my favorite.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Tailwind makes social media scheduling a breeze. I didn't realize how much time I could save using Tailwing.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 23, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Wendy D. avatar
Wendy D.
Schrijver, kunstenaar, uitgever
Delen
"De rugwind heeft het verschil gemaakt."
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
Using Tailwind for my Pinterest pinning has saved me so much time. I can schedule my pins for an entire month in a couple of hours, instead of spending hours a day pinning to my boards.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
It's a little confusing to learn and I still don't have a handle on all the features, but I'm getting there.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Saved me tons of time.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 23, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SD
Sara D.
Eigenaar
Delen
"De eenvoudigste en meest resultaatgerichte app voor sociale mediakanalen"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
I love that I can engage with Tailwind and in a matter of minutes I've pinned to all my favorite boards and can now get back to creating content. That new content I'll post in Pinterest so that others can pin it and benefit from it. Tailwind allows me to spend my time creating content because it saves me time pinning to Pinterest. It finds me the kinds of posts that I want to pin to my boards. It allows me to connect with others through their Tribes component. That gets my content out to even more people to benefit from.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
I'm not sure that I can use Tailwind to schedule videos. I think not. But double-check me on that because it may be possible. I'll keep checking as well. The other thing is I wish they offered my industry category which is spirtuality or spiritual wellness or spiritual growth. Any of these would do. It's not really Health, Wellness, and Fitness which is what I have to choose. And, it's definitely not religious institutions.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Time-management challenges are definitely solved with the Tailwind app.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11-2019-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Cindy L.-avatar
Cindy L.
Principal
Delen
"De rugwind zorgt ervoor dat ik door mijn bericht vaar"
Wat vind jij het leukste aan Tailwind?
I love how easy it is to post in social media, and to re-queue a post from my library. Saves me so much time. Also great that I can see comments without going to the post.
Wat vind je niet leuk aan Tailwind?
It is difficult to scroll down on the drafts so that I can select pinterest and Facebook. Sometimes I can see a scroll bar but not often. Also, just loaded a site update for Photographypla.net and the Tailwind logo for easy posting is missing. What's up with that? I can still right click and post.
Welke problemen lost Tailwind op en wat levert dat voor u op?
Build visibility in social media and manage Pinterest account of 27,000 followers.
Bezoek website