NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Systemische achtergrondonscherpte
Systeme-logo
Systeme
4.8
(354)
door Systeme.io
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Unclaimed: Werken jullie bij Systeme?
Findstack biedt objectief, onafhankelijk onderzoek en geverifieerde gebruikersrecensies. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Systeemrecensies en productdetails

Systeemoverzicht
Wat is Systeme?

Systeme is een alles-in-één marketingplatform dat is ontworpen om gebruikers te helpen leads te stimuleren, de verkoop te verhogen en de cashflow te verbeteren. Systeme is er trots op dat het gebruiksvriendelijk is, vooral voor gebruikers met weinig technische kennis. Dit betekent dat gebruikers eenvoudig hoogconverterende trechters en automatiseringssystemen kunnen maken om hun doelen te bereiken. Met Systeme kunt u onbeperkte e-mails op maat maken, SEO-blogs maken, partnerprogramma's maken en hele bedrijven automatiseren.

Bedrijf Systeem.io
Jaar van Oprichting 2018
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Frankrijk
Social Media
Systeemcategorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Systeemproductdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Systeem voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Hiermee kunt u het hele onboardingproces automatiseren
  • Beschikt over een ingebouwde trechter en paginabuilder die gemakkelijk te gebruiken en te navigeren is
  • Biedt veel kant-en-klare sjablonen die het platform gemakkelijk te gebruiken maken, zelfs als je een beginner bent
NADELEN
  • Lidmaatschapssite heeft geen mobiele app
  • Zware webinargebruikers zullen onvermijdelijk het gratis abonnement ontgroeien en moeten hun abonnement upgraden
Systeemfuncties
Rol
Prestaties en betrouwbaarheid
Hulpmiddelen voor het importeren en exporteren van gegevens
E-mail en mobiel voorbeeld
E-maillijsten beheren
E-mails maken en personaliseren
Uitgaande e-mails verzenden
Geautomatiseerde e-mailreacties
A/B-testing
Basisrapportage
Enquêtes
Account voor meerdere gebruikers
Systeemmedia
Systeem 0
Systeem 1
Systeem 2
Systeem 3
Systeem 4
Systeemschermafbeeldingen
Systeme Expert Review
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst bijgewerkt op: mei 24, 2024
Systeme-logo
354 Systeme Recensies
4.8 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 09, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JB
Julian B.
Delen
"Erg onder de indruk"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NB
Nicole B.
Delen
"Geweldige ervaring met Systeme.io"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

I havent found anything that I dislike yet.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RL
Rob L.
Delen
"Uitstekend product en service back-up"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CB
Tegen Clinton B.
Delen
"Systeme.io-recensie"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 08, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TR
Tameem R.
Delen
"Geweldige klantenondersteuning"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JD
James D.
Delen
"Vriendelijke prijs, geweldige functionaliteit,"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SE
Sean E.
Delen
"Ik hou van Systeme.io"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 07, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TM
Tegen Trina M.
Delen
"Beste systeem voor uw bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 06, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Aan O. avatar
Aan O.
Creatieve schrijver
Delen
"Zeer behulpzaam.................."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 05, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BW
Brian W.
Delen
"Systeme biedt een uitstekende reeks tools op gratis niveau en een ONGELOOFLIJKE lijst op geüpgradede niveaus"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nick H.-avatar
Nick H.
Motortester/monteur
Delen
"Een geweldig alles-in-één systeem."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Avatar van Atanga P
Atanga P.
Verkoop- en marketingspecialist
Delen
"Mijn ervaring met systeme.io was geweldig, met eenvoudig te gebruiken tools en systemen."
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ER
Ed R.
Mr
Delen
"Het werkt"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 01, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ari W. avatar
Arie W.
Hypotheekadviseur
Delen
"Krachtig alles in één saas"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RC
Rui C.
Eco Empreendedor Na Genial Team International
Delen
"Uitstekende ondersteuning en service!"
Wat vind je het leukste aan Systeme?

I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Systeme?

For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!

Welke problemen lost Systeme op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.

Bezoek website