NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Streak achtergrondonscherpte
Streak logo
Streak
Stroomlijn uw verkoopproces
4.5
(225)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Streak Recensies & Productdetails

Streak Overzicht
Wat is Streak?

Streak CRM is software voor klantrelatiebeheer die speciaal is ontwikkeld voor Gmail. Dit voegt een laag gemak toe aan uw processen, omdat het de noodzaak om tussen tools te wisselen minimaliseert. Het platform is een bekende oplossing voor CRM, krachtige tracking van conversies en het leveren van nauwkeurige betrokkenheidsrapporten. Dankzij verschillende e-mailtools en beschikbare sjablonen kunnen gebruikers professionele en gepersonaliseerde e-mails bezorgen en massale e-mailmarketingcampagnes implementeren.

Bedrijf Streak CRM Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, CA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Streak Categorieën op Findstack
Stel vragen over Streak
Wat Streak is het beste voor?
Hoe werkt Streak vergelijk met Act!?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Streak?
Streak Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Chromebook, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Streak Voordelen
API-toegang
Afspraak plannen
Gespreksregistratie
Samenwerkingsinstrumenten
Contact management
Beheer van klantfeedback
Customer Segmentation
Kaartverkoop voor klantenondersteuning
Aanpasbare dashboards
Gegevens importeren / exporteren
Document Management
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Live Chat
Marketingautomatiesering
Mobile Access
Orderbeheer
Productcatalogus
Offertes/voorstellen
Rapportage en Analyse
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
Sales Forecasting
Beheer van verkooppijplijnen
Integratie van sociale media
Enquêtebeheer
Taak beheer
Territory Management
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Workflow Automation
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Recensies
4.5 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 05, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AC
Adrian C.
Monteur
Delen
"Uitstekend CRM-systeem."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

The main thing, the best and what I like the most is its integration with Gmail, it has a complete complement with Gmail and that is everything, it is really straightforward to customize and configure, it has advanced and powerful functions such as the sample of the geographical location of the receiver, and I also get a notification every time someone opens an email sent by me, the email tracking function is excellent and easy to use, it also has perfect integration with Google Sheets.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

I want better customer service, in general, it is software with few details.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is efficient, the way of access is very comfortable and saves a lot of time, it is effortless to configure, it has integration with many applications such as Google Sheets, Google Workspace and it is really a delight, the function of being able to see when a client opens the mail , It is essential and unique, I like that I can program the time of automatic sending of an email, the follow-up is optimal and the use of the tools is simple and intuitive.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 30, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DM
Dario M.
Monteur
Delen
"De beste CRM-applicatie."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

It is a lovely software, I really liked its ease of use, it is ideal for small businesses, it is straightforward to send emails, it has an excellent contact filter function, I love that I can customize my email, the access is really a delight, it is efficient, the process to see when the contact opens the email is incredible, I really like the option to combine correspondence, it has excellent templates and the free version is very complete.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

Sometimes it can freeze and the software tends to crash, it is something occasional but it does happen.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is excellent for managing my data, it allows me to call and integrates perfectly with Gmail, it is developed directly from Gmail and that makes everything very practical, it is straightforward to access meetings and calls, the function of knowing when the user check email is the best of all, I really like that I can access all my data from one place, this saves a lot of time and work, excellent compatibility with G-suite.

Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
September 29, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AM
Ariana M.
Monteur
Delen
"Unieke taakregistratie."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

What I like the most is that it is very well integrated with Gmail, it is perfect because it works directly from Gmail and this makes everything easier and faster, I like that it is easy to use, very intuitive and the appearance is beautiful, the interface is spotless, I can track emails and conversations in real-time, it allows me to send attachments, it allows me to create leads, classify and follow them, it has an easy configuration, it is something that I also liked a lot, it also allows me to enter meetings and calls, it is perfect for keeping conversations organized.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

I have no complaints about the software, my experience has been excellent.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

The integration with Gmail is everything and saves a lot of time, it was straightforward to configure the follow-up of potential clients, quotes or future clients, I really love that I can know when the client checks the sent email, has reminders and also with reports, it is very flexible and excellent to be organized.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Nicole W. avatar
Nicole W.
Operationeel Manager Klantrelaties
Delen
"HOU VAN DIT PROGRAMMA"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

This program is so well put together! It's also available to integrate with several other applications

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

Some of it can be kind of confusing but that happens when you're trying something new. With every step they provide a video example though!

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I was trying to work with Birdeye and Google sheets which was really difficult for what I was doing. Now, I can download the data and automatically record everything in streak with reporting!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 20, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AT
Ashish T.
Bedrijfsanalist
Delen
"Streak Beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

I have found that anything that takes me out of Gmail or Linkedin is a waste of time. The problem is that most CRM's don't allow you to spend time in the one or two places you need to be spending time. I forgot how I came across streak, but this is by far may favorite tool for building and managing business (Sales Nav account and lead search is a close second!). Thanks for making a great and impactful products!

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

I used the free version and found it be OKAY. Nothing great i.e. it didn't feel like it was much use. Mostly used it for sales processes. The creation and tracking of leads is cumbersome. Moreover, the inbox feels a bit crowded once you download this app.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Currently using the Free version to manage projects, sales, logistics, and a social media editorial calendar. The features for the Free version are great. It is not 100% smooth-sailing, but there is so much you can do with this CRM.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 19, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LH
Lauren H.
O
Delen
"Uitstekende CRM die leeft in Gmail (ook met een geweldige app)"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

I love the Streak pipelines for tracking just about everything. I'm a solopreneur, so I've been on the free version for years and it works just peachy. I track PR campaigns, freelance writing submissions, book launch teams, endorsement quotes from other writers for my books. It's fantastic and simple. I also did use it for sales pipelines selling digital adspace--works like a charm.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

Only thing I dislike is that it's not super easy to print out a view or list. You can export to a spreadsheet, but sometimes I like to print a visual list of my current projects/clients. I have a workaround using Lightshot, a screen grab Chrome extension that allows me to grab an image from anything online and print or save the file as an image, so this works well for me.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Keeping track of projects - it isn't my end-all-be-all project management (I use Coschedule for that), but it does do a great job of connecting contacts with emails to you workflow so that you can easily follow up with people in a sales funnel or outreach effort. The software is highly customizable.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juli 03, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
VP
Vaibhav P.
Growth Marketer
Delen
"Beste tool voor contactorganisatie"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

We can easily create sales pipeline and keep track of all our contacts. We don't need to use any external tool and everything can be manage inside the Gmail.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

We cannot use complex filters and formulas for sorting the data inside the Streak CRM.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Sending Emails in Bulk and also keep track of them inside Gmail was a significant issue. Streak CRM helped us to do that.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Juni 17, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
GH
GrahamH.
Student
Delen
"Nieuw bij CRM, en dit was uiterst gebruiksvriendelijk"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

So I am very new to using any CRM tool/module. I literally got trained on it yesterday by my boss. It seemed like it was overwhelming at first, but Streak has been very user-friendly. There are no hidden features, and the icons for each feature are easy to identify. You can hide modules you specifically do not use, which is a nice added feature, as it sometimes seems that it could be overwhelming without it.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

There are not many things about it that I dislike. It has been a very positive experience this far.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

So we are solving manual entry problems by using streak now. Before, we were cross-referencing an excel spreadsheet with our customer database to get whatever needed to get done. Now, it's all in one place that is convenient for us. We can pull up the customer's entire profile in one click instead of going back and forth between a spreadsheet and the database. We can also now send out mass emails without it being a chain message. So that has prevented us from missing out on customers as stuff sometimes gets buried under many email responses.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
18 november 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kirstin Elaine M.-avatar
Kirstin Elaine M.
President en CEO (Chief Expansion Officer)
Delen
"Streak Beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

Not provided

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

Not provided

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 24, 2020
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
CD
Klif D.
Oprichter
Delen
"Streak Absoluut perfecte marketing-CRM-tool voor uw bedrijf"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

Advance functionalities to tacking emails and sort Group data. Easily integrate and connected with G Suite and Zapier. Manage business leads and client conversation with team. We can send bulk Emails and Schedule emails with separate list.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

Streak was useful for our business and fulfill all business need according to our use. We did not find any issue during uses.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Streak is simple and good software that enables our business sales in to emails. It allows user to Tracking emails and manage easily leads online. We can filter group data and make a custom view according to business need. It have great feature to share entire integration with your all team member including task, notes and files. It gives notification about your open emails, we can automatically set a schedule email to client.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
01 november 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Pratheek A. avatar
Pratheek A.
Oplossingsingenieur
Delen
"Wilt u uw leespercentages weten? Streak! "
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

With Streak, I can track my prospects & clients' open rates to see if they're able to review the content I share with them. Sometimes, the content tends to get lost in the shuffle, with Streak, I'll be able to identify those emails and work on them, try to create an impact! Unlike other providers in the market, Streak has completely anonymized their tracking approach without startling other prospects.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

I can't really think of any. It does the job! :D

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

I make content that should reach my clients to identify the benefits of what I'm selling. With Streak, I'll be able to track which content (subject line & mail content) receives maximum open rates and then create a template around it.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Oktober 26, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RS
Tegen Ram S.
Senior Account Executive
Delen
"Beste gratis service om e-mails bij te houden"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

Tracking emails is easy and efficient with streak. Best part is that it is free of charge.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

The extension is not compatible with sales navigator and gives error

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Tracking emails. Follow up efficiency.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 24, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Casey B.-avatar
Casey B.
Senior Account Executive
Delen
"Hou ervan!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

I love how easy this is to use! Love that you can have it alert you for views as well so it takes the guess work out.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

It was almost too easy to get going. I wasnt sure if I got it up and running until I had sent a few emails and started getting alerts.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Love taking the guess work out of knowing if someone got an email. Now I know when they are ignoring me...

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 08, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Anokhi P.-avatar
Anokhi P.
Operations Associate
Delen
"Perfect voor het verzenden van massale e-mails"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

I think this is the perfect gmail add-on to organize and send mass emails, especially good for communicating to groups of over 50+ people.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

I think that sometimes the features can be a bit glitchy

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Its the perfect software to communicating to large groups

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 20, 2019
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JI
Jos ik.
CEO/oprichter
Delen
"Geweldige tool voor interne productiviteit en externe rapportage"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?

Transparency (or lack thereof) is one of the biggest issues with PR firms. Streak makes it simple to produce activity reports for our clients. Internally, it has helped us create a visual dashboard of sorts to track PR outreach efforts, ensuring that every pitch makes it through its pipeline. Infinitely customizable - it's great for any kind of multi-stage communication.

Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?

Would like to be able to get a universal view of employees across multiple pipelines.

Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?

Staying on top of media outreach efforts, sharing best practices with each other, and efficient and transparent reporting for clients.

Bezoek website