NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Streak achtergrondonscherpte
Streak logo
Streak
4.5
(225)
by Streak CRM Inc.
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Niet geclaimd: we werken bij Streak?

Streak Recensies & Productdetails

Streak Overzicht
Wat is Streak?

Streak CRM is software voor klantrelatiebeheer die speciaal is ontwikkeld voor Gmail. Dit voegt een laag gemak toe aan uw processen, omdat het de noodzaak om tussen tools te wisselen minimaliseert. Het platform is een bekende oplossing voor CRM, krachtige tracking van conversies en het leveren van nauwkeurige betrokkenheidsrapporten. Dankzij verschillende e-mailtools en beschikbare sjablonen kunnen gebruikers professionele en gepersonaliseerde e-mails bezorgen en massale e-mailmarketingcampagnes implementeren.

Bedrijf Streak CRM Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2011
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, CA, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Streak Categorieën op Findstack
Streak Productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, desktop Chromebook, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Support 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Streak Voordelen
FAQ
Taak-/activiteitenbeheer
Dashboards
Contact- en accountbeheer
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territorium- en quotabeheer
Desktop-integratie
Contractbeheer van klanten
E-mailmarketing
lead management
Marketing-ROI-analyse
Case management
Klantenondersteuningsportal
Rapportage
Ondersteuning voor mobiele gebruikers
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: april 22, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Recensies
4.5 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 26, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Directeur beheren
Delen
"Gemakkelijke visuele pijplijn, CRM en projectbeheer in één, LOVE IT!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partner
Delen
"Geweldige ordermanager"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AP
Tegen Ashish P.
Delen
"Beste CRM voor Gmail"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
19 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Delen
"Beste CRM- en e-mailtrackingtool"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
13 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Delen
"Streak Beoordeling"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
11 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Delen
"Eenvoudig CRM-systeem"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
Their price is little bit high for new corporation
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
We use it for CRM
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
07 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Harde P.-avatar
Harige P.
Digital Marketing Manager
Delen
"Beste gratis optie voor het volgen van e-mail"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 24, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
BC
Betsie C.
Spaanse leraar online
Delen
"Geweldig hulpmiddel om e-mail te beheren"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 16, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RS
Tegen Rohit S.
Delen
"Streak bruikbaarheid bij het volgen van e-mails"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Tracking emails has been solved by using this product
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 04, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Krittika M.-avatar
Krittika M.
Oprichter en Chief Creative Officer
Delen
"Uitstekende software: doet wat het zegt!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Augustus 03, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Delen
"Eenvoudig en efficiënt CRM."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Juni 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Madhuri R.-avatar
Madhuri R.
Vertegenwoordiger verkoopontwikkeling uitgaand (India)
Delen
"Beste tool om e-mails bij te houden"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ina M. avatar
Ina M.
Business Develop Manager bij Share Doc View.Com
Delen
"Streak is een van de beste tools die ik heb gebruikt voor massale e-mailcampagnes!"
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
06-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AR
Angel R.
Delen
"Eenvoudig te gebruiken CRM."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 13, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AC
Angel C.
Delen
"Solide en effectieve CRM-oplossing."
Wat vind jij het leukst aan Streak?
What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.
Waar heb je een hekel aan Streak?
I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.
Welke problemen zijn er Streak oplossen en wat levert dat voor u op?
Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.
Bezoek website