NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Vierkante online achtergrondonscherpte
Vierkant online-logo
Square Online
4.2
(458)
(Voorheen Weebly)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Square online beoordelingen en productdetails

Vierkant online overzicht
Wat is Square Online?

Hoewel Square Online (voorheen Weebly) vaak wordt gezien als een website en CMS op instapniveau voor bedrijven, marketeers en uitgevers van inhoud, bieden de vernieuwde en robuuste functies zoveel meer. Door een gratis versie en betaalde opties aan te bieden, stelt Weebly zijn gebruikers in staat de websites en de inhoudseigenschappen te bouwen die ze willen, op de manier waarop ze dat willen. Responsieve thema’s zorgen voor mobiele compatibiliteit en een geoptimaliseerde gebruikerservaring op alle schermformaten, terwijl krachtige ontwerpmogelijkheden de weg vrijmaken voor boeiende, visueel aantrekkelijke en merkgebonden inhoud. Bovendien maken native e-commercefunctionaliteiten zoals order- en voorraadbeheer, veilige betaal- en betalingsverwerking en verkoopanalyses het voor verkopers een haalbare optie om fysieke producten, diensten en digitale goederen te verkopen.

Bedrijf Plein, Inc.
Jaar van Oprichting 2009
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 5001-10,000
Hoofdkantoor San Francisco, Californië, Verenigde Staten
Social Media
Vierkante online categorieën aan Findstack
Stel vragen over Square Online
Waar Square Online het beste voor is?
Hoe vergelijkt Square Online zich met WordPress.met?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Square Online?
Vierkante online productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Vierkante online voor- en nadelen
VOORDELEN
  • Uitstekende waarde voor beginners in de e-commerce-industrie
  • Lage prijs voor marketingautomatisering
  • Krachtige reeks e-mailmarketingtools
  • Handige backend-omgeving is gemakkelijk te gebruiken
  • Handige mobiele app voor het volgen van uw winkel
NADELEN
  • Niet de beste in SEO
  • Voorraadbeheer is niet geweldig
  • Lagere abonnementen zijn inclusief Weebly-advertenties en branding
  • Telefonische ondersteuning alleen beschikbaar voor abonnementen met een hoger niveau
  • Minder functie-lanceringen
Vierkante online-functies
24/7 klantenondersteuning
A/B-testing
Analytics en rapportage
Blog-integratie
Contact management
Aangepaste CSS- en HTML-bewerking
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Editor voor slepen en neerzetten
E-commerce functionaliteit
Hulpmiddelen voor e-mailmarketing
Evenement management
Bouwer van de vorm
GDPR-conformiteit
Hosting Services
Beeld- en videogalerijen
Ondersteuning via live chat
lidmaatschap sites
Mobiele optimalisatie
Meertalige ondersteuning
Publiceren met één klik
Online boekingstools
Reagerend Ontwerp
SEO Tools
SSL-certificering
Integratie van sociale media
Sjabloon selectie
App-integraties van derden
Gebruikersrechten
Website back-up
Vierkante onlinemedia
Vierkant Online 0
Vierkant Online 1
Vierkant Online 2
Vierkant Online 3
Vierkante online screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Vierkant online-logo
458 Square Online Recensies
4.2 van 5
Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 12, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MS
Mauricio S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het maakt het boeken van afspraken snel en bespaart veel tijd."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

As a software development project manager, I find the booking platform of Square Online quite useful. Our customers can easily log in and choose the services they require. This minimizes the time taken by a patient in making an appointment since they can book one without much trouble. Another important feature is the integrated payments system that can now make check-out stages much faster. In conclusion, it’s great how this solution makes the collaboration between us and our customers easily.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

However there are parts that could make better. One limitation of the text communication is that it does not allow customization, as we would prefer, something which impedes our effort to communicate effectively in true brand voices.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The square online has played a significant role in addressing coordination and scheduling issues. It makes appointment booking to be quick and saves a lot of time.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 19, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
LB
Liam B.
Bachelor Biomedische Technologie
Delen
"Eenvoudig slepen en neerzetten met ingebouwde sjablonen om professionele websites te maken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

Most helpful aspects have to be the left taskbar with easy drag and drop flexible features to easily publish and itegrate your website to the world wide web. Upsides are the simplicity and how fast you can make a professional site from scratch or built-in templates.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

Sometimes there are some features I cannot find on the left taskbar, or specific formatting I want to customize within a template that I find hard to figure out without having to switch to HTML.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It hard to build a website, especially without in-depth knowledge of HTML. When running a profesisonal platform, website appearance is important and Weebly helps bridge that gap and provides me the benefit of a great front facing website easy to build.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Michelle M.
Oprichter
Delen
"De beste website-editor die er is"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

Everything! Weebly editor is an incredibly seamless way to build out the website of your dreams with extremely minimal experience. The building features are simple but so easy to use and apply. It allows you to integrate apps and software directly through the website so things like creating merch are easy. I can't recommend them enough!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

Wish there were more sales and better prices, but it is worth it! Also wish the build tools were slightly more advanced.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Website creation and merch creation as well as integration of all of our scheduling and payment software.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 10, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Michelle M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een naadloze gebruikerservaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

I can't say enough great things about the website builder and integrative tools on Square Online/Weebly. We've had such an easy time putting together a professional looking website that performs perfectly and linking all the necessary POS systems and payment processors.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

Just needs slightly more options for linked up softwares and tools, there aren't as many options as I would like for podcasts and social media integrations specifically

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Creating a professional website experience and integrating shopping platforms and softwares so we can accept payments

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
06-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Joe M.-avatar
Joe M.
President
Delen
"Een goed betaalalternatief voor PayPal"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

This is a good alternative for clients who just want to use a card and not set up a PayPal account

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

This does not paly well with my website (Ironically SquareSpace)

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I have customers who dont like PayPal/Venmo and this offers a direct accept credit card option

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08-2023-XNUMX
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Mohammed Younus F. avatar
Mohammed Younus F.
Community management
Delen
"Eenvoudige websitebouwer met slepen en neerzetten voor nieuwkomers"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

Square online is a platform for new users who want to create their website without the need of coding and to have a easy experience in building websites. It's completely free.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

Square online has it's benefits but also has some limitations like adding features that are very cool need to be paid for. The store feature needs to have a subscription.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Square online is solving the problem of not requiring to have a code to make a website and to avoid that hectic amount of stress to code a website and use all the coding tools to do so.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 09, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JS
Johanna S.
Marketing consulent
Delen
"Het is een plezier om Square Online te gebruiken."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

I love how there is a free plan available. The paid plans are highly affordable and come included with a free domain alongside it. Square online also allows you to manage inventory within the platform.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

The transaction fees can add up for high-volume sellers, and there are limited customization options. Customer support is only available during some periods of the day, making it inconvenient.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

It allows me to sell products using its built-in inventory management system. It also allows me to accept payments online. It increased my business performance greatly and boosted my revenue by over twice as much.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
12 november 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tina C. avatar
Tina C.
Bedrijfseigenaar
Delen
"Ik zal altijd trouw blijven aan een geweldig bedrijf"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

I have been with square since I started my business. It is extremely easy to use and their customer service is awesome.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

The only thing I do not like about Square is nothing. I absolutely love them.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Square is where I have ny website and I pay very little which is what I need right now.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Oktober 12, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MG
Marcie G.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Intuïtief en gestroomlijnde klantervaring"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

I love that the look is customizable and has a lot of resources available without upgrades. I also love integrating POS in my website because it takes fewer steps to earn the same for me.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

I wish there were more marketing resources without an upgrade - email marketing, for example.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Keeps sales reports and trends, provides a secure method of sales my customer trusts, offers my customers a space off of social media platforms where they can keep up with my business.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 12, 2022
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ED
Emily D.
A
Delen
"Gebruiksvriendelijk veel functies"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

There's a lot of features and it is easy to use.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

The fees. Even though th ir industry standard. They should be more competitive.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Reaching customers online is easier with The website that's included with sign-up at no extra charge it's also easier matk items on sale and keep an updated inventory.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 14, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Rinosh A S.-avatar
Rinosh A S.
Software Engineer
Delen
"Geen code-drag-and-drop-builder"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

Easy to use templates that will make the work faster

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

Less customizing options we have to depend more on templates

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I am solving the problem of late website development

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
23 november 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JJ
Jodi J.
E
Delen
"Verhoogde omzet, verbeterde servicesnelheid"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

The absolute best thing about square is it's recognizability now. In the summer, the farm stand I manage uses square at three locations and at every location, people always ask if we use square and if we accept pay by phone or pay by tap. It has become the norm to accept payment through our little cell phone app and it is incredibly convenient, relatively cost-effective, and definitely improves sales figures since people are more willing to spend more when they have their cards.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

As I said before, we have three locations that are currently using square. Maybe it is Us, maybe we are missing something, but after about 6 years of use, we cannot seem to figure out how to separate each location under the same account. All sales for our three locations are jumbled into one account which makes it so that we must rely on inventory counts to get an accurate distribution of sales amongst the three locations. It would be incredible if we could link different square devices to different stores without having three separate accounts. Again, it is not enough of an issue for our little business to warrant anything less than an incredible review.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

The obvious major problem that we are solving is convenience for our customers. It is not unusual for people to come into our store without paper cash, and so they are more willing to return simply out of convenience without having to plan ahead for hitting the ATMs. Because of this, visit seem to happen more regularly for our already regular customers, and incidental purchases have also increased because people are not worried about going over whatever amount of cash they have in their wallet.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 25, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Ali Zein A. avatar
Ali Zein A.
Professionele financiële dienstverlener
Delen
"Vierkante-Weebly"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

Very easy to use layouts and pre-prepared tools that makes it very smooth to implement what we need.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

Some of the add-ins dont implement properly into our platform or website and they have many bugs they dont function like they should and are better off not being used altogether. need more options for add-ins and better functinality on all of them.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

Full control over our platform and website. we dont need to rely on someone else and we are saving money by doing all the work ourselves. weebly/square makes it very easy for us to add or remove content, make updates and add what we want whenever we want. we also get important alerts for compliance for our industry.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Augustus 17, 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
DR
Dulaine R.
Werk vanuit huis moeder, online affiliate marketeer, boer
Delen
"Mijn weebly persoonlijke website"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

It is easy to navigate between page creations. Even I, as a beginner, built my website from scratch without professional help. The templates make the creation process easy and quick to set up.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

That there is no live support to chat with when you have an urgent issue with your page, you have to go and post a comment or request to the community and then wait for a reply, and you sometimes wait days and don't receive a satisfactory answer to your problem.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

I have built a website for my business. To advertise my products, I can have all my products in one place. I can develop my business brand the way I see it in my head, not how a website-making professional sees your vision.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
20 mei 2021
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Sarah C. avatar
Sarah C.
Directeur Logistiek
Delen
"Uitstekende opstartpagina"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Square Online?

My daughter and I knew nothing about setting up a website. Someone suggested Weebly and it is now the primary website program for her organization.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Square Online?

I wish that you didn't have to pay to get the word WEEBLY out of your domain address, it makes it very difficult for people to remember the name of our address.

Welke problemen lost Square Online op en welke voordelen heeft dat voor u?

We needed a way to communicate with potential group members and sponsors. I am able to link it to forms for them to fill out as well as to donation links through our mother nonprofit. It is easy to setup a site relatively quickly and without expertise.

Bezoek website