NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
Zachtere achtergrondonscherpte
Softr-logo
Softr
Bouw apps zonder codering
4.8
(306)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

Softr-recensies en productdetails

Softr-overzicht
Wat is Softr?

De eenvoudigste manier om binnen enkele minuten web-apps, interne tools en portals te bouwen op basis van uw gegevens. Geen code vereist.

Bedrijf Zacht
Jaar van Oprichting 2019
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Berlijn, Duitsland
Social Media
Zachte categorieën aan Findstack
Stel vragen over Softr
Waar is Softr het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt Softr zich tot Glide?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van Softr?
Zachter productdetails
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Webgebaseerd
Hulp 24/7 (live vertegenwoordiger), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, veelgestelde vragen/forum, kennisbank, telefonische ondersteuning
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
Softr-functies
API-integratie
Analytics en rapportage
App-implementatie
Geautomatiseerde workflows
voorwaardelijke Logic
Aangepaste domeinondersteuning
Aangepaste scripting
Aanpasbaar ontwerp
Gegevens integratie
Database Management
Interface slepen en neerzetten
E-mailberichten
Bouwer van de vorm
Ontwikkeling van mobiele apps
Voorbeeld voor meerdere apparaten
Payment Gateway-integratie
Vooraf gemaakte sjablonen
Push Notifications
Realtime samenwerking
Reagerend Ontwerp
Op rollen gebaseerde toegangscontrole
SEO Tools
Sjabloon delen
Integraties van derden
Gebruikersverificatie
user management
Versiebeheer
Visuele Workflowmaker
Ontwikkeling van webapps
e-commerce-integratie
Zachtere media
Zacht 0
Zacht 1
Zacht 2
Zacht 3
Zachtere schermafbeeldingen
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 13, 2024
Softr-logo
306 Softr Recensies
4.8 van 5
Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PV
Pascal V.
Schoolhoofd
Delen
"Uitstekend platform om Airtable naar een hoger niveau te tillen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Not provided

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

Not provided

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Not provided

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 02, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AD
Tegen Alexey D.
Oprichter
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

In my experience with Softr, I have found that Softr provided clear steps to build customer portal. The feature that I like the most called intuitive drag and drop feature that have allowed me to create customized layout through the use of their templates. This flexibility helped me to bring my ideas to life efficiently. Additionally, I am impressed with the quick and personalized responses from Softr's customer support team. Customer support team provided assistance and guidance with step by step answers to my inquiry. It's a platform I recommend to anyone looking to build website without much knowledge of how to create digital solutions.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

I wish there was an alternative to email invitation only option like ability to provide direct invitation links for adding collaborators.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Connecting clients to information

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Steven F.-avatar
Steven F.
President
Delen
‘Laat het allemaal mogelijk voelen’
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

How easy it is to setup the screens and provide a user experience with "easy login"!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

It would be helpful if there was a global way to edit elements, instead updating each instance of them.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

An easy way to test app ideas without having to hire a developer. Once concept is tested/validated, easier to justify the expense and leap to custom development.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 22, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TV
Theis V.
Oprichter
Delen
"Waarschijnlijk de sterkste tool voor elke platformcreatie!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Uh. It's difficult to limit this due to the fact that SOFTR is a tool so strong it can eliminate big teams in months of development onto a single gifted person. Something totally disruptive to the old powers at be when it came to create CRM systems! It's ease of use, No Code, Low Code approach, It's integrations, well it all just makes it unbeatable when it comes to singlehandedly creating elaborate website or systems with almost any wished for function. Even PWA! MAking your CRM mobile friendly if you so chooses. It's implementation is beyond easy. I managed to create a fully functioning website with users and subscriptions in less than 3 weeks outside normal working hours as a personal project! And whenever i had a small challange their customer support where there for me. Especially Andranik which helped me a SUNDAY evening! Just beyond. I am now using it every day due to it being my most powerful tool in combination with either smartsuite or airtable.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

If anything it's the lack of integrations, but it's not even a real dislike, since they are full on freight train powering forward to make sure all the right integrations are their! So it's a TINY dislike.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I needed a userbase for subscribing users, having unique permissions depending on their subscription plan. This is beneficial in the way that this project was originally thought up 16 years ago, but was not possible due to project cost and setup difficulty. And now with Airtabel and SOFTR i managed to singlehanded create it all, with even more functions added to it than orignally thought!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 11, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Eric C.-avatar
Eric C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ongelooflijk eenvoudig te leren en te gebruiken - niet overdreven ingewikkeld."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

It's an elegant solution for a service that is so often over complicated.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

Conditional fields not immediately clear, UI could be improved.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Softr allows me to quickly launch my graphic artist profile and set up a space for my customers to review content and pay for services.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 31, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Kelley L C.-avatar
Kelley L.C.
Contractfotograaf
Delen
"Geweldig platform"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Very easy to get started whether it's from a template or from scratch. Can build a simple website, or an eloborate app that connects and automates across multiple platforms. I'm on a paid version to take full advantage of softr, but I appreciate that there are tiered options (starting with free!) That makes it very easy to recommend to others who might just be starting out, whether that's just starting with no-code or just starting their business. I use it for client-facing websites/apps, but also quickly created apps for personal use to easily track expenses, calendar, time, etc. Airtable backed, but softr-built site interface works more seamlessly and beautifully. Customer service cannot be beat. Very friendly and well-versed on the product. Every question has been answered with hands-on response. So many other services don't fully read inquiry and offer cut-and-paste responses.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

While plenty of internal softr tools and other data sources, the greatest benefit (for me) is syncing to airtable. As airtable changes permissions or pricing, it could potentially affect softr services. Thankfully they worked around airtable API phaseout, but that also meant some other planned features had to be put on a back-burner to focus energy on OAUTH. Even though I plan to stick with airtable for the foreseeable future, reassured that other data sources continue to be added.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Everything that airtable can do, but presenting it to clients and internal staff for those who are less sheet/base savvy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 29, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
KK
Kateryna K.
Oprichter
Delen
"Het beste platform voor gebruikersportals"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Softr has huge opportunities for building really cool users portal, you can display your source data in different way so you can create custom portals

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

It is not enough design opportunities sometimes

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Accuss to dtasource, collaboration between clients, team managers and team members etc.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
AL
Alan L.
Oprichter
Delen
"Software is goed doordacht en het supportteam reageert extreem snel"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Albeit no code the software is really friendly and easy to understand

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

Would like to have a few features such as a Gantt Chart capability

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Eliminates heavy coding

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SC
Seamus C.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik hou van Softr!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Great user interface, easy to connect to Airtable and now Smartsuite. Just a fantastic front-end tool for Airtable. Customer support is quick and helpful.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

Limited templates which makes some customisation difficult. Not a major issue though

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I work mostly with Airtable and Softr is brilliant as the front-end either as an internal app or public website.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 08, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MN
Mark N.
Oprichter
Delen
"Fantastische websitebouwer zonder code"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Softr is an easy-to-use, yet powerful no-code website builder. I am a business executive with no development experience and was able to build a professional-looking business website. I was also able to build a comprehensive directory website that was easily integrated with an Airtable backend. Both of these websites were able to be built using the Softr free plans. During the building process, I contacted the Softr support team a few times and their team was very quick to respond and to solve my issues. Before using Softr I tried a couple of other no-code website builders and Softr is the easiest to learn while retaining many powerful features. I give their platform two thumbs up!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

So far I have not found any negatives of the using the Softr platform for my use cases.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I am able to build a comprehensive job board directory at a very low cost without knowing how to code.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
30 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Fantastisch product, uitzonderlijke klantenservice."
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Softr is a really intuitive no code app builder. I'm director of a social enterprise (NFP) in the UK and we've built all of our internal tools using the site. The thing that makes Softr really stand out though is the customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and mind-bogglingly efficient, can't recommend them highly enough.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

I can't think of anything I've disliked in over a year of using the product.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

As a Not For Profit organisation we need internal tools and client portals that are as flexible as we are and which are affordable and easy to use. Softr ticks all of those boxes and then some.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
27 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Tomas P. avatar
Tomás P.
Oprichter
Delen
"Perfect voor ondernemers, bedrijven en marketingprofessionals die producten lanceren zonder een technisch team"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

- The quick learning curve - That I do not need to be technical to launch new business ideas - The integration with airtable, my favorate tool for CRM and projects - The customer Support is definetly a diferential, a special shout out to Marine and Andranik who have been helping me a lot.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

I would like more flexibility on design and connection with click up

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Softr is allowing me to lauch a full community plataform for my business. Also I am creating lots of features I wouldnt imagine be possible to do without techicall skills or a team. Every time I find a hold blobvk i can figure out with chat GPT, softr community or with the awsome customer support. I am also creating a client portal for my Business strategy, marketing and growth consultancy business

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
21 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mallory M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Goede website-integratie, kan beter"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Softr saves me a lot of time with Airtable, quickly posting my items for sale

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

the website is not user friendly, very slow

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Cutting out having to make listings twice on a website and my records table

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
14 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JL
Jennifer L.
Oprichter
Delen
"Softr.io is de BESTE low-code website-oplossing voor niet-technische gebruikers"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

I love being able to customize pages, widgets, and more easily with all the pre-loaded templates. Softr.io also easily integrates into Google Sheets and Airtable, making it easy to ensure data is automatically updated and loading as things change.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

Honestly, there's nothing I don't like about Softr. It's been super userfriendly and great for us as we've been building our pilot site.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

We''re trying to pilot our marketplace to test proof of concept and Softr allowed us to pop up a beta site in less than a day!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
08 november 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Philadelphe K. avatar
Philadelphe K.
Investor
Delen
"De beste no-code tool voor het bouwen van een klantportaal"
Wat vind je het leukst aan Softr?

Customer support is really reactive and competent. The product is evolving fast and really simple to use. It matches all my needs.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan Softr?

From time to time the updates done by softr affect the stability of my app and bug fixes need to be done.

Welke problemen lost Softr op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Softr is our user portal enabling 500 experts and 400 incubees connect together

Bezoek website