NIEUW
Introductie van aanbiedingen:
Vind exclusieve softwaredeals voor uw favoriete tools →
SocialBee-achtergrondonscherpte
SocialBee-logo
SocialBee
Bruisend beheer van sociale media
4.8
(386)
Waarom Findstack is gratis?
Findstack is gratis voor gebruikers omdat leveranciers ons betalen wanneer ze webverkeer en verkoopkansen ontvangen. Findstack In deze directory's staan ​​alle leveranciers vermeld - niet alleen degenen die ons betalen, zodat u de best geïnformeerde aankoopbeslissing kunt nemen.
Findstack biedt objectieve en uitgebreide vergelijkingen om u te helpen de beste software te vinden. We kunnen een verwijzingsvergoeding verdienen als u een leverancier bezoekt via onze links. Kom meer te weten

SocialBee-recensies en productdetails

SocialBee-overzicht
Wat is SocialBee?

SocialBee is een platform voor beheer van sociale media en een bureau voor digitale marketing dat bedrijven helpt het meeste uit hun online aanwezigheid te halen.

Bedrijf SocialBee
Jaar van Oprichting 2016
Bedrijfsomvang werknemers 11-50
Hoofdkantoor Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Roemenië
Social Media
SocialBee-categorieën ingeschakeld Findstack
Stel vragen over SocialBee
Waar is SocialBee het beste voor?
Hoe verhoudt SocialBee zich tot Typefully?
Wat zijn de voor- en nadelen van SocialBee?
SocialBee-productdetails
Mogelijkheden
API
Segment
Kleine bedrijven
Middelgrote markt
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / webgebaseerd, mobiel Android, mobiele iPad, mobiele iPhone
Trainingen Documentatie
Talen Engels
SocialBee-functies
API-toegang
Beheer van advertentiecampagnes
Analytics en rapportage
Geautomatiseerde boeking
Merk volgen
Massa upload
Campagne Management
Concurrentieanalyse
Contentkalender
Contentplanning
Cross-platform publiceren
Klantbinding
Aanpasbare rapporten
Betrokkenheid bijhouden
Hashtag-tracking
Afbeelding en video-ondersteuning
Influencer-tracking
Mobile App
Beheer van meerdere accounts
Prestatiestatistieken
Post publiceren
RSS Feed-integratie
Sentiment analyse
Sociaal luisteren
Archivering van sociale media
Social Media Monitoring
Doelgroepanalyse
team Collaboration
URL-verkorter
Gebruikersrechten
SocialBee-media
SocialBee 0
SocialBee 1
SocialBee 2
SocialBee 3
SocialBee 4
SocialBee-screenshots
Disclaimer
Ons onderzoek is samengesteld uit diverse gezaghebbende bronnen en is bedoeld om algemeen advies te bieden. We kunnen niet garanderen dat onze suggesties voor elk gebruiksscenario het beste zullen werken. Houd dus rekening met uw unieke behoeften bij het kiezen van producten en diensten. Deel gerust uw feedback.
Laatst gewijzigd: juli 14, 2024
SocialBee-logo
386 SocialBee Recensies
4.8 van 5
Onderneming (> 1000 werknemers)
Februari 20, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RS
Ritvija S.
Oprichter
Delen
"Beste aankoop voor mijn inhoud!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

The amount of features that SocialBee provides is just amazing! I use it daily for my social media content as it helps me to increase my engagement with my followers. It is easy to use as the implementations are just one click away also it has integration with several platforms. Customer suuport is excellent.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

Everything I find on this app is useful although the pricing could have been more better and a little lesser rest evrything is nice.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Either it is to generate hashtags, editing video thumbnails or image editing it helps in everthing. It's literally a time saver for me! I don't have to hire anyone for all my work because this is one stop where I would get all my work done.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 20, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SG
Shivbhadrasinh G.
Shivbhadrasinh Gohil
Delen
"Het beheren van sociale media-accounts was nog nooit zo eenvoudig!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

SocialBee has made it possible to focus on content more and it's scheduling less. Earlier I used to spend hours on drafting, managing, and posting the content that I created for Meetanshi. But not anymore. Thanks to this tool that automated the process by allowing me to schedule my social media posts. I do not need to check if the post has been published or not because I trust SocialBee and its feature-rich platform! Also, they always try to improve the tool and our social media campaigns. Using SocialBee have increased the social media engagements of Meetanshi! Also, I love their newsletters that always manages to set connection with Friends!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

SocialBee is cool. I cannot find one con!

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I manage the twitter account using SocialBee. Earlier, I used to miss the timelines and would not tweet frequently. But now, I can!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 16, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
MM
Mike M.
Eigenaar
Delen
"Beste klantenservicebalk Geen"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

The customer service is fantastic. They definitely understand the needs of the customer. In my case I purchased this ro bust software that does everything and qucikly realized that I was not going to be able to take advantage of all the features. I reached out to support explained my situation and without any hassle provided me with a full refund on the yearly progran that I signed up and paid for. That to me is customer service, putting the needs of the customer ahead of their pocket books.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

Nothing. I just wish I had the time to learn and take advantage of the many many features this software offers. In my opinon one of the best social media platforms out there for the money.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It would have solved everything except I did not have the time to take advantage of all the features offered.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 14, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
RM
Richie M.
Oprichter
Delen
"Ik was op zoek naar de beste oplossing, totdat ik Socialbee vond"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

The whole system is fantastic. I like the user interface, I like the AI integration, I like how systematic the whole app. I used to do the same logic behind posting but on paper, than I went and used another automatisation software. When I found SocialBee I was schocked how great is and systematic and logical. I just love it, i wont use anything else, never ever. Customer support is suberb(ee) as well!

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

Sometimes you can't post IG post and reels at the same time, and there are pop ups to rate different part of socialbee pages which can be annoying sometimes.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Automatisation, and no need to think about even the schedule, becuase I setup different post categories, just create reels/post for that categories, and the app automatically post based on the categories. That's epic, I never seen anything like that before.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 13, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Victoria B.-avatar
Victoria B.
Technisch verkoopvertegenwoordiger | Verkoopgroei stimuleren | Datacenterexpert | Verkoopstrategie
Delen
"Social Bee is een kosteneffectief beheerplatform voor sociale media met veel functies."
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

Socialbee is easy to use, easy to set-up for auto-posting while keeping evergreen content. I can set it and forget it. They also have AI integrations now, so you can get your message out in a higher-performing way.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

I haven't figured out how to set the RSS feeds to unapproved but to show auto-post the approved ones.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I wanted to grow my social media following and SocialBee allows me to do it. I can set up a campaign over the course of the weekend and have content auto-post for as long as I'd like.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Februari 13, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Jessica R.-avatar
Jessica R.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Delen
"Gebruik het al jaren en ik ben er dol op"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

It saves me a lot of time when posting for multiple clients, saving hashtags is very useful and getting help to write the posts with their AI feature. I use Socialbee every day.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

I can't save my logo when downloading the reports. I have to add my logo everytime I generate a new report.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It's quick to repurpose my content and schedule on multiple platforms with ease.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 31, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Veronica G. avatar
Veronica G.
Ontwerper van oppervlaktepatronen
Delen
"Perfecte planner voor sociale media!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

I love how easy it is to use and that I can publish posts to all my social media channels from one window.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

I don't dislike anything. The only thing is that when you first start using it it can get quite overwhelming, as there are many features to discover. But I definitely prefer that to not enough features.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

I'm the only person running my business and I need tools that make my life easier and help me accomplish tasks faster. SocialBeee helps me do just that.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 25, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
ET
Ellie T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Social Bee is de BESTE tool voor het beheer van sociale media die er is."
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

Social Bee is the best AI social media mangement tool we've ever used. It's a one stop shop to create content, post and schedule. We're amazed at how easy our work has become, how easy it is to find, keep track of and see all of our posts. Support is amazing - it's effective and totally efficient.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

We wish we could think of something! It's a dream from how we were previously working -everything including analytics in one arena.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Social Bee helps us create, organise, post, review, schedule and publish simultaneoulsy.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 19, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
David C.-avatar
David C.
Marketingleider
Delen
"Spelwisselaar"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

I like the ease of use, the flexibility, it really is a great way to run several social accounts at the same time. The prompts actually inspire thought processes and ideas for posts. The scheduling is sound (not all platforms at that accurate) and teh AI features are extremely intuitive

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

Not really a social bee problem, but the inability to post to profiles directly

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Quite simply the ease of use. It saves a huge amount of time both with post creation and the management of several profies at once

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
Jan 03, 2024
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
PD
Patrick D.
Oprichter
Delen
"De ultieme tool voor het beheren van sociale media!"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

SocialBee has a rich (and ever expanding) feature set with a minimal learning curve, making it easy to create & schedule social media posts for our online businesses.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

The AI suggested hashtags could use some improvement, which I'm sure will happen over time..

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

SocialBee helps me manage multiple businesses in a single dashboard, and makes it easy to divide my posts into different categories for one-off or evergreen content.

Middenmarkt (51-1000 medewerkers)
December 18, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Eliza S. avatar
Eliza S.
Partnerschapsmanager
Delen
"Een must-have in mijn gereedschapskist"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

It's a social media management tool with remarkable features – it plans, analyzes, generates content, and many more.... It genuinely gives you the feeling that you can go on vacation, and it will handle your social media for you. Also, I really appreciate the fact that it's seamlessly integrated with Canva.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

Well...I wish I had started using it sooner :)

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Due to the tool's complexity, it saves me a significant amount of time and resources. I can write, design, publish, and handle everything I need all within one tool.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 14, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
TD
Tegen Tracey D.
Marketingcoach
Delen
"Robuuste social media tool"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

I chose SocialBee for a number of reasons: The ability to manage social media for multiple businesses, the ability to recycle evergreen content, and the ability to have different content categories.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

I would like to see an easier way to reorder content. A drag-and-drop feature for this purpose would be excellent!

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

This program easily allows me to schedule and reschedule content. I really appreciate the ease of scheduling. It's a huge time saver for me!

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
SB
Shaunna B.
Oprichter
Delen
"Uitstekende klantenservice en gebruiksvriendelijk platform"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

The customer service from SocialBee is amazing. I actually switched from a different scheduling platform as I had some issues and they had no customer service team to help. Being able to book a call to go through the platform or send an email with any issues I'm having and have a response in good timing is extremely important to me as a customer. In addition SocialBee really helped me when I told them I was a startup business and I didn't have a lot of money to spend. They offered me a discount code to get started so I didn't feel under pressure. As a small business owner this gesture meant a lot. In addition to the customer service the actual platform is really good, it has great integrations like Canva and hosts all major social media platforms. I really like that you can save hashtags and use AI to help with generating content captions, it really makes my job a lot easier. It's also really easy to navigate too. The reporting and analytics features are also really good. As a social media manager I rely on detailed reports so I can adjust strategies for my clients. The reports that you can produce from SocialBee are really good and very detailed.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

So far I haven't as many issues or dislikes from using SocialBee, any issues I did have were really quickly helped through their amazing customer service and support team

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Scheduling content in bulk for a week or two for a client is really important. Taking time to individually go in at a specific time of day and put content out for several clients is a lot of work. Especially if I'm busy doing other stuff from my business at that time. SocialBee allows me to schedule the content ahead of time making my job a lot easier. It also helps with streamlining certain aspects like saving my hashtags, allowing me to categorise the content I'm posting for reports and AI assistance with writing post content. In addition SocialBee provides me with detailed analytics so I can use these insights to adjust my stategys for businesses im working with. Using SocialBee saves me a lot of time and is one of the most important tools for me as a social media manager

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
JT
John T.
Oprichter
Delen
"Een uniek platform voor beheer van sociale media"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

I've been on Socialbee since 2018. No other platform I'm aware of gives uses such powerful scheduling features. I use the platform weekly, even multiple times/week. It's pretty easy to set up and onboarding is effective. Yes, you can draft and customize your posts, with integrations to content creation platforms like Canva or Unsplash. But the real power of Socialbee is your ability to create multiple content queues across all of your social accounts so you can adjust the frequency of your posts on a platform by platform basis. You can also randomize your feed across posting times and social platforms, so that your audience never feels like you're giving them the same content over and over. Customer support has been excellent overall.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

No mobile app for overall operations. (There is a mobile app to help with Facebook posting, but I find it unhelpful). Web UI is somewhat responsive, but it's not really possible to effectively manage the platform on mobile.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

Organizing and storing content for social media across Facebook, Twitter(X), Instagram, LinkedIn, and Youtube. Categorizing content in queues to be scheduled and published according to my schedule.

Kleine bedrijven (50 of minder medewerkers)
December 11, 2023
 bron
Algemene beoordeling:
5.0
Daniela Paolone M. avatar
Daniela PaoloneM.
Professionele luidspreker
Delen
"Makkelijk te gebruiken"
Wat vind je het leukst aan SocialBee?

I like how I can customize the types of posts I want to have featured through the app.

Wat vind je niet leuk aan SocialBee?

The interface of the calendar scheduling could be more streamlined.

Welke problemen lost SocialBee op en wat levert dat voor u op?

It is taking some extra marketing time off of my plate which is giving me more time to invest in other aspects of my business.

Bezoek website